ماذا سيحدث لو قمت بالقرفصاء 100 مرة يوميا؟

ماذا يحدث إذا مارست تمرين القرفصاء 100 كل يوم؟

تعد القرفصاء من أكثر تمارين القوة فاعلية من حيث اكتساب كتلة العضلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام القرفصاء كتمرين عام للتقوية وإعادة التأهيل. هذه الأحمال أساسية في جميع مجمعات اللياقة البدنية تقريبًا. هل تعتقد أن 100 تمرين قرفصاء يوميًا دون أي حمل إضافي يمكن أن تعطيك نتائج حقيقية؟ هل ستصبح مؤخرتك أقوى ورجليك أقوى؟

Spencer Althouse و Shannon Rosenberg و Brenda Blanco من BuzzFeed قرروا التحقق من ذلك. قام كل منهم بقرفصاء لمدة 30 يومًا. 100 قرفصاء في يوم واحد. قد يبدو ذلك صعبًا؟

طريق النجاح

لطالما كانت ساقي أكبر من مؤخرتي. لم أفكر مطلقًا في القيام بأي تمارين خاصة ، لكن هذه التجربة غيرت موقفي تجاه جسدي ، - قال شانون في فيديو BuzzFeed.

قضى الرجال اليوم الأول في مزاج جيد. قررت بريندا أداء القرفصاء 25 مرة في مجموعة واحدة. نتيجة لذلك ، حصلت على 4 طرق من هذا القبيل يوميًا مع انقطاعات. قرر سبنسر القيام بجلوس القرفصاء مع قضيب حديد على كتفيه. في اليوم التالي ظهرت الصعوبات الأولى.

عندما استيقظت لم أستطع التحرك - قال روزنبرغ عن الأحاسيس بعد اليوم الأول. "إنه أصعب مما كنت أعتقد.

في صباح اليوم التالي ، وجدت بريندا صعوبة في صعود الدرج ، في حين أن المشارك الثالث في التجربة ، سبنسر ، لم يستسلم. إنه يمارس التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية 6 مرات في الأسبوع ، لذلك كان من الممكن القيام بـ 100 قرفصاء من اليوم الأول من التحدي. اعترف الرجل بأنه كان بإمكانه فعل المزيد.

في اليوم السادس من الاختبار ، الرجال من BuzzFeed التغييرات الملحوظة في المظهر والرفاهية. قال بريندا - بمعنى ما ، إنه نظام.

في اليوم العاشر ، لاحظ سبنسر أن عضلاته أصبحت أقوى وأوسع مما كانت عليه من قبل. لهذا السبب كان أكثر إلهامًا مما كان يحدث. لاحظ ألتهاوس أيضًا أن أردافه أصبحت أكثر حزماً. قالت شانون إنها تمارس القرفصاء في الأماكن العامة ، وإلا في أوقات أخرى ليس لديها الوقت. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يمنعها من مواصلة التحدي والحفاظ على شكلها.

ماذا يحدث إذا مارست تمرين القرفصاء 100 كل يوم؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ملخص

ساقاي تبدو وكأنهما يدا صغيرتين للاعب كمال الأجسام ، شاركت بريندا في الفيديو. - فقط انظر! إنهم صعبون للغاية. الله هم أقوياء جدا! لا أعرف ماذا أفعل بهذه القوة. لا ، بجدية ، هذا رائع جدا. كل يوم للنظر في المرآة ورؤية أنك مثل هذا بالضبط لا يقدر بثمن.

تمكنت شانون من أداء 60 تمرين قرفصاء في نهاية الاختبار دون مقاطعة ، وكانت فخورة جدًا بذلك.

اعترف سبنسر أنه خلال هذه الأيام الثلاثين لم يلاحظ أي تغييرات ملحوظة في الرؤية ، لكنه شعر أنه أصبح أقوى وأكثر ديمومة.

كانت النتائجممتعة ، والأهم من ذلك غير متوقع. في الواقع ، إلى جانب حقيقة أن المشاركين في التجربة "ضخوا" النقطة الخامسة ، كان للنشاط البدني المنتظم تأثير إيجابي على الحالة البدنية والقدرة على التحمل للجميع. والأهم من ذلك ، مثل هذا ، خطوة بخطوة ، بدءًا من الصغيرة ، يمكنك تعويد نفسك وجسمك على التدريب.

إذا كان لديك 20 دقيقة كل يوم ، فلماذا لا تقضيها في هذا الاختبار؟ أعتقد أنك لن تندم ، لأن النتيجة ستفاجئك. بعد الأسبوع الأول ، ستشعرين بتحول ملحوظ في جسمك. هل نبدأ؟

ماذا سيحدث إذا قمت بتمرين الضغط 100 مرة في اليوم؟

المنشور السابق إنه مثل الرجل: 7 هدايا رياضية وتقنية ليوم 23 فبراير
القادم بوست التوفير في الإجازة: كيفية تحويل السعرات الحرارية الزائدة إلى أميال؟

We Did 100 Squats Every Day For 30 Days

What happens if you do 100 squats every day?

Squats are one of the most effective strength exercises in terms of gaining muscle mass. In addition, squats are used as a general strengthening and rehabilitation exercise. Such loads are fundamental in almost all fitness complexes. Do you think 100 squats a day without any extra load can give you real results? Will your bottom get stronger and your legs stronger?

Spencer Althouse, Shannon Rosenberg and Brenda Blanco from BuzzFeed decided to check it out. Each of them did squats for 30 days. 100 squats in one day. It would seem that difficult?

The path to success

My legs have always been larger than my butt. I never thought of doing any special exercises, but this experiment changed my attitude towards my body, - Shannon said in the BuzzFeed video.

The guys spent the first day in a good mood. Brenda decided to do squats 25 times in one set. As a result, she got 4 such approaches per day with interruptions. Spencer decided to do a squat with a barbell on his shoulders. The next day, the first difficulties arose.

When I woke up, I could not move, - Rosenberg said about the sensations after the first day. “It's harder than I thought.

The next morning, Brenda found it difficult to walk up the stairs, meanwhile the third participant in the experiment, Spencer, did not give up. He works out in the gym 6 times a week, so 100 squats were doable for him from day one of the challenge. The man admitted that he could have done more.

On the sixth day of the test, the guys from BuzzFeed noticed changes in appearance and well-being.

In a sense, it is a discipline, - said Brenda.

On the 10th day, Spencer noticed that his muscles became stronger and wider than they were before. That is why he was even more inspired by what was happening. Althaus also noticed that his buttocks became firmer. Shannon shared that she does squats in public, otherwise at other times she simply does not have time. However, this does not prevent her from continuing the challenge and keeping her shape.

What happens if you do 100 squats every day?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Summary

My legs look like they are the little hands of a bodybuilder, Brenda shared in the video. - Just look! They are super hard. God they are so strong! I don't know what to do with such power. No, seriously, this is very cool. Every day to look in the mirror and see that you are exactly SUCH is priceless.

Shannon was able to do 60 squats at the end of the test without a break, she was very proud of that.

Spencer admitted that during these 30 days he saw no noticeable visual changes, but felt like he became stronger and more enduring.

The results werepleasant, and most importantly unexpected. Indeed, in addition to the fact that the participants in the experiment "pumped" their fifth point, regular physical activity had a positive effect on the physical condition and endurance of everyone. And most importantly, like this, step by step, starting from small, you can accustom yourself and your body to training.

If you have 20 minutes every day, why not spend them on this test? I think you will not regret it, because the result will surprise you. After the first week, you will feel a noticeable transformation in your body. Shall we start?

What Will Happen If You Do 100 Squats for 30 Days

Previous Post It's like a man: 7 sports and tech gifts for February 23
Next Post Save up for vacation: how to convert extra calories into miles?