أيشيل خلعت ملابسها الداخلية أثناء الطعام - الصوت الذي بداخلي فيلم حب تركي

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

في الربيع المقبل ، من المتوقع طرح الفيلم الروسي Streltsov. الفيلم مخصص لمصير لاعب كرة القدم إدوارد ستريلتسوف. لا يُعرف سوى القليل عن الصورة نفسها ، باستثناء أن المخرج هو Alexei Uchitel ، والممثل الرئيسي هو Alexander Petrov. ومؤخرًا تم رفع حجاب السرية ، نشر الممثل صوره في صورة شخصية.

يقولون إن هذا الدور لم يكن بهذه السهولة على ألكسندر. من أجل مطابقة النموذج الأولي ، كان علينا أن نعمل كثيرًا على أنفسنا والتركيز حتى على التفاصيل التي تبدو غير مهمة لسلوك البطل.

في أعقاب ترقب الفيلم ، تذكرنا ممثلين آخرين تحولوا بنجاح إلى صور لرياضيين مشهورين .

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

أفضل 10 أفلام رياضية على الإطلاق

احفظ لنتذكره لمشاهدته.

Race (2013) - Daniel Bruhl & Chris Hemsworth

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

الصورة: Hulton Archive / Getty Images

لقد قام مبتكرو فيلم Race ، الذي يحكي قصة التنافس بين طيارين مشهورين في الفورمولا 1 ، بعمل طويل ومضني لمطابقة العصر بالكامل. أقنعوا هواة الجمع بالسماح لهم باستخدام سيارات حقيقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان من الضروري استعادة مسارات السباق من الصفر ، والتي لم تنجو حتى يومنا هذا. كما تم استخدام معدات حقيقية لفرق الفورمولا لمزيد من الواقعية. نظرًا لأنه من المستحيل على غير المحترف أن يجلس خلف عجلة قيادة سيارة حقيقية ، استخدم فناني الأداء سيارات Formula-3 للتصوير ، حيث قاموا باستبدال طقم الجسم.

قام دانيال برول وكريس هيمسورث بدور الدراجين نيكي لاودا وجيمس هانت. برول ألماني ، وبطله نمساوي ، لذلك اضطر إلى العمل مع معالج النطق لفترة طويلة من أجل المطابقة من أجل اعتماد اللهجة بشكل صحيح. اتضح أن الأشخاص المطلعين على المتسابق الشهير كانوا على يقين من أن صوته كان يستخدم في التمثيل الصوتي.

كان لدى نيكي لاودا أيضًا عضة خاطئة - لنسخ هذه التفاصيل ، ارتدى دانيال جهازًا خاصًا في فمه طوال فترة التصوير. كان أصعب شيء هو تبني سلوك المتسابق وسماته الشخصية ، لذلك التقى الممثل بشكل خاص مع نيكي. اعترف لاحقًا أنه كان محرجًا من طرح بعض الأسئلة ، لكن لاودا كان لطيفًا وصريحًا. تحدث المتسابق بالتفصيل عن الحادث الذي قسم حياته إلى ما قبل وبعد. تحدث نيكي لاودا بنفسه بشكل إيجابي عن الفيلم وعن الممثل ، وحافظ لاحقًا على علاقات ودية مع دانيال حتى وفاته في مايو من هذا العام.

لم تتح لكريس هيمسورث الفرصة للتواصل مع جيمس هانت ، فقد توفي المتسابق قبل ذلك بوقت طويل. بداية التصوير. معلمطابقة الصورة ، درس كريس بعناية سيرة بطله ونظر في عدد كبير من مقاطع الفيديو الأرشيفية لفهم حقيقة هانت. أولئك الذين رأوا الممثل فقط في دور إله الرعد من الأبطال الخارقين المعروفين في MCU قد لا يتعرفون عليه في هذه الصورة. لدور جيمس هانت ، كان عليه أن يخسر 14 كيلوجرامًا. هو نفسه مازح حول هذا الموضوع أنه بخلاف ذلك لن يتناسب مع السيارة.

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

6 أفلام قوية عن قصص رياضية صعبة

يستند العديد منها إلى أحداث حقيقية.

Unbroken (2014) - Jack O'Connell

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

الصورة: twitter.com/USC

يروي فيلم Unbroken قصة الرياضي الأمريكي لويس زامبيريني. شارك في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية عام 1936 في برلين ، وبعد اندلاع الحرب انضم إلى الجيش الأمريكي. تحطمت طائرته ، مما أدى إلى أسر الرياضي ، حيث تعرض للتعذيب والقسوة اللاإنسانية. ولكن ، على الرغم من كل الصعوبات ، اجتاز هذا الاختبار وعاد إلى منزله في نهاية الحرب.

لعب الدور الرئيسي الإنجليزي جاك أوكونيل. مباشرة بعد الموافقة على هذا الدور ، أطلق الممثل فكرة لقاء لويس زامبيريني من أجل التعرف على الشخص الذي كان سيلعبه بشكل أفضل. لقد رأوا بعضهم البعض حقًا ، في المرة الأولى التي تم فيها تسجيل محادثتهم على الكاميرا ، خلال الثانية كانوا اثنين منهم فقط. وكانت المحادثة الثانية ، وفقًا للممثل ، هي التي ساعدته على التعرف على بطله حقًا. لتعزيز المظهر ، صبغ جاك شعره باللون الأسود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعلم كيفية الركض بشكل صحيح ، ونتيجة لذلك لاحظ الرياضي نفسه أسلوبه.

لسوء الحظ ، لويس زامبيريني نفسه لم يعش لمشاهدة العرض الأول ، فقد توفي في صيف عام 2014 ، قبل أيام قليلة من ظهور المقطع الدعائي الأول وقبل ستة أشهر من إطلاق الفيلم. لكن وفقًا لمخرجة الفيلم ، أنجلينا جولي ، فقد عرضت للرياضي جزءًا من اللقطات ، ووافق عليها. لهذا الدور ، حصل Jack O'Connell على جائزة New Hollywood Award ، والتي كانت مخصصة لـ Zamperini.

Unconquered (2009) - Matt Damon

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

الصورة: David Rogers / Alsport / Getty Images

يدور الفيلم غير المقيد عن الأحداث في جنوب إفريقيا في منتصف التسعينيات. كانت البلاد على شفا حرب أهلية ، ولمنعها ، حاول الرئيس نيلسون مانديلا توحيد الشعب من خلال لعبة الركبي.

أحد الأبطال المهمين هو قائد جنوب إفريقيا فرانسوا بينار ، الذي يلعب دوره مات ديمون. كما قرر الممثل الأمريكي اغتنام الفرصة للتواصل مع شخصيته للتعرف عليه بشكل أفضل. يقولون أنه عندما جاء مات إلى منزل فرانسوا ، كان هناك مشهد صامت يستحق قلم غوغول. الشيء هو أن ارتفاع لاعب الرجبي يقارب مترين بينما يزن أكثر من 100 كجم. بطبيعة الحال ، على مرأى من ممثل مصغر (ارتفاع دامون 178 سم، الوزن 70 كجم) ، كان لدى الرياضي أسئلة منطقية تمامًا. قام مات بتفكيك الأجواء من خلال المزاح بأنه بدا أكبر بكثير على الشاشة.

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

تم ضخه من أجل الدور. 7 ممثلين تدربوا بجد قبل التصوير

بالنسبة لنجوم السينما ، فإن الجذع المثالي على الشاشة يكلف ساعات من التدريب.

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

البطل من الملصق: كيف تبدو نجوم السينما في التسعينيات الآن

أي منهم كان قادرًا على الحفاظ على لياقته؟ لم ينجح الجميع.

خلال هذا الاجتماع ، ناقشوا آراء بينار حول الوضع في البلاد ، والجوانب الفنية للعب الرجبي ، والأهم من ذلك الفلسفة التي على أساسها بنى الكابتن الفريق. كما قال الرياضي نفسه ، أراد ديمون أن يعرف كل شيء عنه تمامًا. بالنسبة للدور ، كان على مات أن يخفف شعره وأن يدرب مهاراته في لعبة الركبي.

في هذا الفيلم ، حدث تحول آخر - لعب دور نيلسون مانديلا من قبل مورغان فريمان ، الذي حافظ على علاقات ودية مع الرئيس السابق لجنوب إفريقيا. سافر إلى إفريقيا مع أحد منتجي الفيلم ليطلب الإذن للعب الدور. كان على الممثل أن يدرس بعناية تسجيلات أداء صديقه من أجل إعادة إنتاج اللهجة وإيقاع الكلام ، وبالطبع الكاريزما. حتى أنه كان عليه تعلم كيفية الكتابة بيده اليمنى حتى يعتاد تمامًا على الصورة.

الجانب غير المرئي (2009) - آرون كوينتون

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

الصورة: Rob Carr / Getty Images

يتعلق الجانب الخفي ببيئة لاعب كرة القدم الأمريكي مايكل أوهير أكثر من مسيرته الرياضية. يحكي الفيلم كيف انضم إلى عائلة حاضنة وكيف ساعدته على تحقيق ارتفاعات كبيرة في الرياضة.

ذهب الدور الرئيسي إلى الممثل غير المعروف في ذلك الوقت آرون كوينتون. لم يكن الأمريكي يأمل بشكل خاص في أن يكون مهتمًا بالمدير ، لذلك ، فقط في حالة ، حذر من أنه ، إذا لزم الأمر ، مستعد للعمل على المجموعة كحارس أمن. لم يكن طاقم الفيلم بحاجة إلى خدمات حارس أمن ، لكنه لا يزال موافقًا على الدور. للتحضير لهذا الدور ، بدأ آرون التدريب الجاد مع فريق Georgia Tech. الصورة ملحوظة لحقيقة أن معظم المدربين لعبوا أنفسهم. كان الكثير منهم قد غيروا مهنتهم بالفعل بحلول وقت التصوير ، ولكن من أجل المشاركة في هذا المشروع ، استأنفوا حياتهم المهنية مؤقتًا. أعرب مايكل أوهير بنفسه عن تقديره للفيلم وعمل الممثل ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه أشار إلى أن السمات الشخصية المعروضة في الفيلم اخترعها المبدعون إلى حد كبير.

Poddubny (2014) - Mikhail Porechenkov

ماذا يذهب الممثلون عن دور مشاهير الرياضيين؟

الصورة: RIA Novosti

لعب ميخائيل بوريشينكوف الدور الرئيسي في الفيلم الروسي Poddubny. يحكي الفيلم عن عدة حلقات من حياة المصارع الشهير. كما اعترف الخالقسواء لم يجتهدوا في الدقة الوثائقية ، لذا فإن بعض أحداث الفيلم لا تتطابق مع الحلقات الحقيقية لسيرة الرياضي.

يمكن رؤية التشابه الخارجي للممثل وبطله بالعين المجردة ، لكن بوريشينكوف كان أقل شأنا من بودوبني في الحجم. لإصلاح هذا وضع 25 كيلوغراماً. ولصقل مهارات المصارعة ، تدرب مع منتخبات بلغاريا الوطنية في قتال السامبو وأوكرانيا في المصارعة الحرة والمصارعة الكلاسيكية ، وكذلك مع منتخب أوكرانيا في السومو. سعيًا وراء انقباضات واقعية ، أصيب الممثل أكثر من مرة: أصيب في ركبته ، وكسر عدة ضلوع ، وجرح ذراعه بشدة ، لدرجة أنه احتاج إلى عملية جراحية في ألمانيا. أحد رموز إيفان بودوبني هو قصته الشهيرة المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر ، والتي كانت تزن 16 كيلوجرامًا. تم عمل نسخة طبق الأصل من الممثل الخاص بالدور ، لكنه شعر بالشفقة ، لذلك كان أخف من الأصل. كان وزن العصا الذي استخدمه ميخائيل بوريشينكوف 12 كجم فقط.

10 منازل خيالية يمتلكها أشهر لاعبي كرة القدم

المنشور السابق #TetrisChallenge. اختار الرياضيون اتجاهًا جديدًا في Instagram
القادم بوست أولغا سلوتسكير: أشعر بالملل من العيش لنفسي فقط

Top 10 Athletes Who Succeeded As Actors

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Next spring, the release of the Russian film Streltsov is expected. The film is dedicated to the fate of footballer Eduard Streltsov. Little is known about the picture itself, except that the director is Alexei Uchitel, and the leading actor is Alexander Petrov. And just recently, the veil of secrecy was lifted, the actor published his photos in the image.

They say that this role was not so easy for Alexander. In order to correspond to the prototype, we had to work hard on ourselves and focus on even the most seemingly insignificant details of the hero's behavior.

In the wake of the anticipation of the film, we remembered other actors who successfully transformed into the images of famous athletes .

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Top 10 Sports Movies of All Time

Save to remember to watch.

Race (2013) - Daniel Bruhl & Chris Hemsworth

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Photo: Hulton Archive / Getty Images

The creators of the movie Race, which tells the story of the rivalry between two famous Formula 1 pilots, have done a long and painstaking work to fully match the era. They persuaded collectors to let them use real cars. In addition, it was necessary to restore the racing tracks from scratch, which have not survived to this day. Also real equipment of the Formula teams was used for more realism. Since it is impossible for a non-professional to get behind the wheel of a real car, the performers used Formula-3 cars for the filming, on which they replaced the body kit.

The riders Niki Lauda and James Hunt were played by Daniel Brühl and Chris Hemsworth. Brühl is German, and his hero is Austrian, so he had to work with a speech therapist for a long time in order to match in order to correctly adopt the accent. It turned out so believable that people familiar with the famous racer were sure that his voice was used for the voice acting.

Niki Lauda also had a wrong bite - to copy this detail, Daniel wore a special device in his mouth throughout the entire period of filming. The most difficult thing was to adopt the behavior and character traits of the racer, for this the actor specially met with Nicky. He later admitted that he was embarrassed to ask some questions, but Lauda was good-natured and frank. The racer spoke in detail about the accident that divided his life into before and after. Niki Lauda himself spoke positively about the film and the actor, and subsequently maintained friendly relations with Daniel until his death in May this year.

Chris Hemsworth did not have the opportunity to communicate with James Hunt, the racer died long before start of filming. To withTo match the image, Chris carefully studied the biography of his hero and looked through a huge number of archival videos to understand what Hunt really was. Those who saw the actor only in the role of the god of thunder from the well-known superheroes in the MCU may not recognize him in this picture. For the role of James Hunt, he had to lose 14 kilograms. He himself joked on this topic that otherwise he simply would not fit in the car.

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Many of them are based on real events.

Unbroken (2014) - Jack O'Connell

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Photo: twitter.com/USC

The film Unbroken tells the story of the American athlete Louis Zamperini. He took part in the 1936 Olympics in Berlin, and after the outbreak of the war he joined the US Army. His plane crashed, as a result of which the athlete was captured, where he was tortured and inhuman cruelty. But, despite all the difficulties, he passed this test and returned home at the end of the war.

The main role was played by the Englishman Jack O'Connell. Immediately after being approved for the role, the actor fired up the idea of ​​meeting Louis Zamperini in order to get to know the person he was to play better. They really saw each other, the first time their conversation was recorded on camera, during the second they were just the two of them. And it was the second conversation, according to the actor, that helped him really get to know his hero. To enhance the look, Jack dyed his hair black. In addition, he learned to run properly, and as a result, the athlete himself noted his technique.

Unfortunately, Louis Zamperini himself did not live to see the premiere, he died in the summer of 2014, a few days before the first trailer appeared and six months before the film was released. But according to the director of the film, Angelina Jolie, she showed the athlete part of the footage, and he approved it. For this role, Jack O'Connell received the New Hollywood Award, which was dedicated to Zamperini.

Unconquered (2009) - Matt Damon

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Photo: David Rogers / Alsport / Getty Images

The Unconquered film is about the events in South Africa in the mid-90s. The country was on the brink of civil war, and to prevent it, President Nelson Mandela tried to unite the population through rugby.

One of the important heroes is South African captain Francois Pienaar, played by Matt Damon. The American actor also decided to take the opportunity to communicate with his character to get to know him better. They say that when Matt came to François's home, there was a mute scene worthy of Gogol's pen. The thing is that a rugby player is almost two meters tall, while he weighs more than 100 kg. Naturally, at the sight of a miniature actor (Damon's height is 178 cm, weight 70 kg), the athlete had quite logical questions. Matt defused the atmosphere by joking that he looked a lot bigger on the screen.

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Pumped up for the role. 7 actors who trained hard before filming

For movie stars, the perfect torso on screen cost hours of training.

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Hero from the poster: what movie stars of the 90s look like now

Which of them was able to keep fit? Not everyone succeeded.

During this meeting, they discussed Pienaar's views on the situation in the country, the technical aspects of playing rugby, and most importantly the philosophy on the basis of which the captain built the team. As the athlete himself said, Damon wanted to know absolutely everything about him. For the role, Matt had to lighten his hair and train his skills in rugby.

In that film, another transformation took place - the role of Nelson Mandela was played by Morgan Freeman, who maintained friendly relations with the ex-president of South Africa. He flew to Africa with one of the film's producers to ask permission to play the role. The actor had to carefully study the recordings of his friend's performances in order to accurately reproduce the accent, speech rhythm and, of course, charisma. He even had to learn to write with his right hand in order to fully get used to the image.

The Invisible Side (2009) - Aaron Quinton

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Photo: Rob Carr / Getty Images

The Invisible Side is more about the environment of American football player Michael Oher than his sports career. The film tells how he got into a foster family and how it helped him to achieve great heights in sports.

The main role went to the little-known at that time actor Aaron Quinton. The American did not particularly hope that he would be interested in the director, therefore, just in case, he warned that, if necessary, he was ready to work on the set as a security guard. The film crew did not need the services of a security guard, but he was still approved for the role. To prepare for the role, Aaron began training hard with the Georgia Tech team. The picture is notable for the fact that most of the coaches played themselves. Many of them had already changed their occupation by the time of filming, but for the sake of participating in this project, they temporarily resumed their careers. Michael Oher himself appreciated the film and the work of the actor, but at the same time noted that the character traits shown in the film were largely invented by the creators.

Poddubny (2014) - Mikhail Porechenkov

What do the actors go to for the role of famous athletes?

Photo: RIA Novosti

The main role in the Russian film Poddubny was played by Mikhail Porechenkov. The film tells about several episodes from the life of the famous wrestler. As the creator admittedWhether, they did not strive for documentary accuracy, so some of the events of the film do not coincide with the real episodes of the athlete's biography.

The external similarity of the actor and his hero can be seen with the naked eye, but Porechenkov was inferior to Poddubny in size. To fix this, he put on 25 kilograms. And to hone wrestling skills, he trained with the national teams of Bulgaria in combat sambo and Ukraine in freestyle and classical wrestling, as well as with the national team of Ukraine in sumo. In pursuit of realistic contractions, the actor was injured more than once: he injured his knee, broke several ribs and severely injured his arm, so much so that he needed an operation in Germany. One of the symbols of Ivan Poddubny is his famous cast-iron cane, which weighed 16 kilograms. The actor for the role was made an exact copy, but he was pitied, so it was lighter than the original. The cane used by Mikhail Porechenkov weighed only 12 kg.

10 Actors Who Became Pro Athletes For A Role

Previous Post #TetrisChallenge. Athletes have picked up a new Instagram trend
Next Post Olga Slutsker: I'm just bored of living only for myself