تعرف على سوق لبــيــع النساء

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدا؟

يمكن تسمية فرنسا بأمان بالمكان الذي يستحيل فيه عدم تذوق منتجات الخبز والحلويات والأطباق اللذيذة ولكن الدسمة وتناول كأس من النبيذ على العشاء. بالنسبة للسائحين ، يعتبر مثل هذا النظام الغذائي هو القاعدة ، لأنهم في إجازة - لا يحتاجون إلى التفكير في القيود. ولكن كيف يمكنك الحفاظ على نحيل وهشاشة النساء الفرنسيات اللائي يعشن في بلاد الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية؟

إذا كنت تعتقد أن نحافة هؤلاء النساء ليست أكثر من صورة نمطية ، فأسرع للبحث ، على سبيل المثال ، في Laetitia Casta. بصفتها عارضة أزياء ، وممثلة لوريال وملاك فيكتوريا سيكريت ، تؤكد الفتاة أنها لا تتعرف على النظام الغذائي على الإطلاق ولا تلجأ إلى التدخلات البلاستيكية. غالبًا ما يُطلق على فرنسية أخرى ، فانيسا باراديس ، اسم الملاك الصغير: يمكن لعشيق جوني ديب السابق أن يتباهى بالتأكيد بضآلة صغر حجمها.

ليس فقط ممثلو فرنسا الحديثة يتميزون بشخصيتهم. دعونا نتذكر الممثلة السينمائية والمغنية وعارضة الأزياء في القرن العشرين بريجيت باردو. كانت رمزًا جنسيًا في الخمسينيات والستينيات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأمريكية مارلين مونرو. لكن لاحظ أنه مع نفس المعلمات تقريبًا - 168 سم / 57 كجم لباردو و 166 سم / 54 كجم لمونرو - بدت بريدجيت بصريًا ذات خصر 50 سم أكثر هشاشة من زميلتها من الولايات المتحدة.

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدا؟

الصورة: بريجيت باردو من خلال عدسة سام ليفين ، 1956

إذن ما هي قواعد المرأة الفرنسية البقاء الأنحف في العالم الغربي؟

الجودة هي الأولوية على الكمية

في الحياة اليومية ، من غير المحتمل أن تقابل امرأة فرنسية لا ترغب في اختيار المنتجات عالية الجودة لنفسها. إذا كان الرغيف الفرنسي ، ثم طازجًا ، والخضروات والفواكه - الناضجة بالضرورة والزبدة - طبيعية فقط.

في المقاهي والمطاعم الفرنسية ، قد يتفاجأ السياح من روسيا بحجم الأجزاء: فهي صغيرة بشكل غير عادي. هذه هي أيضا ميزتها. عند تناول طعام أثقل وأكثر سعرات حرارية ، وهو ما يحدث في المؤسسات ، تكتفي الفتيات الفرنسيات ببساطة بأجزاء صغيرة ولا يستمتعن بالكمية ، ولكن بالطعم الرائع. ليس الأمر صعبًا بالنسبة لهم ، لأنه من المعتاد في ثقافتهم.

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدا؟

تغذية بديهية. كيف تحافظ على لياقتك دون اتباع نظام غذائي وحساب السعرات الحرارية؟

تناول ما تريد وعدم زيادة الدهون أمر حقيقي. التعلم مع خبير.

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدا؟

إشارات المرور: كيف تأكل لتجنب اتباع نظام غذائي

اتضح أنه يمكنك تناول أي شيء تقريبًا ، ولكن في وقت محدد بدقة.

زيادة النشاط

تتسم طريقة الحياة الأوروبية بالنشاط بشكل عام ، خاصة في المدن الكبرى. الناس هناك لديهم عادة طويلةالمشي أو ركوب الدراجات ، وتجنب السيارة أو المواصلات العامة. حتى لو كان من الممكن الوصول إلى أي مكان بالسيارة ، تحاول النساء الفرنسيات تجنبه بسبب كرههن لحركة المرور على الطرق المزدحمة.

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدا؟

صورة : istockphoto.com

الإحساس بالتوازن

المرأة الفرنسية صادقة إلى حد ما مع نفسها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطعام. إنهم يفهمون أنهم إذا سمحوا لأنفسهم بتناول الأطعمة الدهنية أو الحلوة جدًا كل يوم ، فمن الواضح أن الجسم لن يشكرهم على ذلك. تعترف الفتيات بأن العديد من عناصر قائمة طعامهن الوطنية - على سبيل المثال ، فوا جرا - قاسية على المعدة ، لكن لا يزال بإمكانهن تحمل تكاليف أكلها. من المهم فقط عدم القيام بذلك طوال الوقت ، ولكن بعد غداء دسم عالي السعرات الحرارية أو عشاء احتفالي - انتظر ، نظف الجسم ، وتناول المنتجات الطبيعية.

يمكن للمرأة الفرنسية أيضًا تعلم شرب الماء الساخن مع عصير الليمون أو الزبادي الطبيعي بدون إضافات. وهكذا يعتنون بأمعائهم ويطهرونها من السموم.

لا وجبات خفيفة

السيدة الفرنسية تستمع إلى جوعها ولن تدع معدتها تعاني بدون طعام. هذا هو السبب في أنها ستفضل على الأرجح وجبة كاملة في المنزل أو في مقهى أو مطعم على الوجبات الخفيفة غير الصحية والمتشنجة أثناء التنقل. وعند مقابلة الأصدقاء ، على العكس من ذلك ، تفضل اختيار الشاي أو فنجان إسبريسو أثناء محادثة ممتعة بدلاً من تحميل جسدها بالطعام إذا لم تكن جائعة.

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدا؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الدافع غير مريح

في فرنسا ، من غير المريح ببساطة أن تواجه مشكلات في زيادة الوزن. مقاعد مترو الأنفاق الباريسية والمصاعد المنزلية ضيقة بشكل ملحوظ ، حيث لا تقدم معظم متاجر الملابس سوى العناصر الضيقة ، وتكون الأحجام الفرنسية أصغر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الفرنسيين صريحون ولن يجنبوا مشاعرك إذا زاد وزنك بشكل ملحوظ.

في بلد مثل هذا الموقف تجاه الشكل ، يتم أيضًا الترويج للمنتجات الصحية. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي إعلان عن الطعام الفوري على تنبيه تذكير بأن الوجبات الخفيفة بين الوجبات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن ، أو التوصية بممارسة الرياضة لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل يوميًا. ويذكر موقع ماكدونالدز فرنسا المستخدمين عن طيب خاطر بتناول 5 فواكه وخضروات على الأقل يوميًا.

ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدا؟

لذيذ جدًا: ما يأكله الرياضيون المشهورون وما لماذا لا يصابون بالسمنة؟

كرواسون شارابوفا ، وجبات خفيفة غير صحية من Ovechkin ، وصفات Slutskaya وحلويات Isinbayeva المفضلة.

فرنسا تمنع عارضات الأزياء شديدات النحافة من العمل

المنشور السابق ابتذال أم ضرورة: لماذا يرتدي المشجعون التنانير القصيرة؟
القادم بوست هذا لا يحدث: ظروف غير عادية لإلغاء وإيقاف المباريات

Why are French women so thin & the food so good?... | \

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

France can be safely called a place where it is impossible not to taste bread products, desserts, delicious, but fatty second courses and drink a glass of wine at dinner. For tourists, such a food system is considered the norm, because they are on vacation - they do not need to think about restrictions. But how do you manage to stay slim and fragile French women who live in the land of high-calorie food?

If you think that the thinness of these women is nothing more than a stereotype, then hurry to look, for example, at Laetitia Casta. As a supermodel, a representative of L'Oréal and a Victoria's Secret angel, the girl assures that she absolutely does not recognize diet and does not resort to plastic interventions. Another Frenchwoman, Vanessa Paradis, is often called a little angel: Johnny Depp's ex-lover can definitely boast of her diminutiveness.

Not only the representatives of modern France are distinguished by their figure. Let's recall the film actress, singer and model of the 20th century Brigitte Bardot. She was a sex symbol of the 50-60s, along with the American Marilyn Monroe. But note that with almost the same parameters - 168 cm / 57 kg for Bardot and 166 cm / 54 kg for Monroe - visually Bridget with a 50-centimeter waist looked much more fragile than her colleague from the States.

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

Photo: Brigitte Bardot through the lens of Sam Levin, 1956

So what rules do French women follow to stay the slimmest in the western world?

Prioritize quality over quantity

In everyday life, you are unlikely to meet a French woman who does not want to choose the highest quality products for herself. If the baguette is freshly baked, vegetables and fruits are necessarily ripe and juicy, butter is only natural.

In French cafes and restaurants, tourists from Russia may be surprised at the size of the portions: it is unusually small. This is also its advantage. When eating heavier and more high-calorie food, which is the case in establishments, French girls are simply content with small portions and enjoy not the quantity, but the exquisite taste. It is not difficult for them, because in their culture it is so customary.

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

Intuitive nutrition. How to keep fit without dieting and calorie counting?

Eating what you want and not getting fat is real. Learning with an expert.

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

Traffic lights: how to eat to avoid dieting

It turns out that you can eat almost anything, but at a strictly defined time.

Increased activity

The European way of life is generally very active, especially in big cities. People there have a habit of doing longwalking or cycling, avoiding car or public transport. Even if it is possible to get anywhere by car, French women try to avoid it because of their dislike for the busy road traffic.

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

Photo : istockphoto.com

Sense of balance

French women are fairly honest with themselves when it comes to food. They understand that if they allow themselves to eat fatty or very sweet foods every day, then the body will clearly not thank them for this. The girls admit that many items of their national menu - for example, foie gras - are hard on the stomach, but at the same time they can afford to eat them. It is only important not to do it all the time, and after a hearty high-calorie lunch or a festive dinner - wait out, cleanse the body, eating natural products.

French women can also learn to drink hot water with lemon juice or natural yoghurts without additives. Thus, they take care of their intestines, cleansing it of toxins.

No snacks

The Frenchwoman listens to her hunger and will not let her stomach suffer without food. That is why she will most likely prefer a full meal at home, in a cafe or restaurant to unhealthy and jerky snacks on the go. And when meeting friends, on the contrary, she would rather choose tea or a cup of espresso during a pleasant conversation than overload her body with food if she is not hungry.

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Motivation is inconvenient

In France, it is simply uncomfortable to have problems with being overweight. Parisian subway seats and home lifts are noticeably narrow, with most clothing stores offering only slim fit items, and French sizes are smaller than others. In addition, the French are straightforward and will not spare your feelings if you have noticeably gained weight.

In a country with such an attitude towards the figure, healthy foods are also being promoted. For example, an advertisement for instant food contains a reminder warning that snacks between meals can lead to excess weight, or recommending exercise for at least half an hour a day. And the McDonald's France website willingly reminds users to eat at least 5 fruits and vegetables a day.

What do French women eat and why are they so thin?

Very tasty: what famous athletes eat and why don't they get fat?

Sharapova's croissants, Ovechkin's unhealthy snacks, Slutskaya's recipes and Isinbayeva's favorite desserts.

14 DIET SECRETS FRENCH WOMEN DON'T WANT YOU TO KNOW I How To Lose Weight

Previous Post Vulgarity or necessity: why do cheerleaders wear short skirts?
Next Post This does not happen: unusual circumstances of canceled and suspended matches