10 أخطاء في تمارين الكارديو تجعلك أكثر بدانة وفقاً لمدربي اللياقة البدنية

ماذا تفعل الخطأ. أهم 5 أخطاء يرتكبها المبتدئين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

يذهب الكثيرون إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، لكن لا يرون النتيجة. إنها تتعلق بالأخطاء التي يرتكبها الرياضيون عديمي الخبرة. سألنا مدرب النادي المتميز الجانب الأحمر العالمي أليكسي زاخاروف عن الأخطاء التي تمنع الوافدين الجدد من التقدم في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

قلة الراحة

غالبًا ما يأتي القادمون الجدد إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية بمجموعة كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، لكنه ليس كذلك. إذا لم يُسمح للعضلات بالتعافي ، فلن تتحقق النتيجة. من المرجح جدًا أنه مع هذا النهج سوف تفرط في العضلات. لذلك يمكنك أن تتأذى وتترك العملية لفترة طويلة.

لا حاجة للتدريب كل يوم أو تدريب لمدة 3 ساعات وأداء 10 مجموعات. يجب أن يكون التمرين مكثفًا ويستغرق 40-60 دقيقة.

الكثير من الراحة ضار أيضًا ، ويحدث تخليق البروتين في العضلات في غضون 72 ساعة ، لذلك من الأفضل التدرب 3-4 مرات في الأسبوع ، وتحميل كل المجموعات العضلية.

لا تنس النوم! مع قلة النوم ، يبطئ الجسم من إنتاج الهرمونات وليس لديه وقت للتعافي. يؤثر هذا سلبًا على النتيجة.

نظام غذائي غير صحي

الأكل الصحيح لا يقل أهمية عن ممارسة الرياضة. يتجاهل الكثيرون هذه النقطة ، ولكن بدون التغذية السليمة ، لن يكون التدريب فعالًا بدرجة كافية. من ناحية ، يجب أن تحصل على ما يكفي من السعرات الحرارية والعناصر الغذائية من الطعام ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، مع زيادة السعرات الحرارية والتغذية غير السليمة ، لا يمكنك تحقيق الرقم المثالي حتى مع التدريب الأكثر دؤوبًا.

التمارين المنعزلة

يبدأ الكثير من الأشخاص على الفور بالعمل على مجموعة عضلية معينة وتدريب ، على سبيل المثال ، العضلة ذات الرأسين فقط كل يوم. هناك عدة أخطاء في هذا النهج. أولاً ، لن يكون للعضلات المطلوبة وقت للتعافي والنمو. ثانياً ، التمارين المنعزلة لها تأثير أقل في كل من حرق الدهون واكتساب كتلة العضلات. من الأفضل أن تبدأ بتمارين بسيطة متعددة المفاصل ، فهذا يستهلك المزيد من الطاقة ويعمل على عدة مجموعات عضلية في وقت واحد.

الركود

من المهم جدًا التقدم من التمرين إلى التمرين ... في كل مرة ، يجب إضافة كل عنصر تدريجيًا ، يجب أن يكون من الصعب عليك تنمية العضلات. حتى أن هناك مصطلح يسمى الحمل الزائد التدريجي. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للمبتدئين ، لأنهم يعملون بأوزان صغيرة والجسم كذلكيستجيب للتوتر.

تمرين صادم

يمكن أن تحدث إصابة خطيرة إذا لم يتم أداء التمارين متعددة المفاصل بأوزان حرة بشكل صحيح. لذلك ، عند الانتقال إلى الرفع المميت أو القرفصاء ، من الأفضل التشاور مع شخص ذي خبرة وطلب شبكة أمان أو مدرب لضبط الأسلوب.

أخطاء شائعة في تمرين السكوات يجب تجنبها

المنشور السابق كيفية ضخ صدرك. 3 تمارين تضخ عضلات صدرك
القادم بوست خبرة شخصية. كيف ذهبت لعدة نوادي لياقة بدنية بعضوية واحدة

Top 6 Beginner Workout Mistakes!

What are you doing wrong. Top 5 mistakes beginners make in the gym

Many go to the gym, but do not see the result. It's about the mistakes that inexperienced athletes make. We asked the coach of the premium club World Class Red Side Alexey Zakharov what mistakes prevent newcomers from progressing in the gym.

Lack of rest

Often newcomers come to the gym with a set the more the better, but it is not. If the muscles are not allowed to recover, then the result will not be achieved. It is much more likely that with this approach you will overload the muscles. So you can get hurt and leave the process for a long time.

No need to train every day or train for 3 hours and do 10 sets. The workout should be intense and take 40-60 minutes.

A lot of rest is also harmful, protein synthesis in the muscles occurs within 72 hours, so it is better to train 3-4 times a week, loading all muscle groups.

Don't forget about sleep! With a lack of sleep, the body slows down the production of hormones and does not have time to recover. This negatively affects the result.

Unhealthy diet

Eating well is just as important as exercising. Many neglect this point, but without proper nutrition, training will not be effective enough. On the one hand, you should get enough calories and nutrients from food, and on the other, with an excess of calories and improper nutrition, you cannot achieve an ideal figure even with the most diligent training.

Isolated exercises

Many people start right away by working on a specific muscle group and train, for example, only biceps every day. There are several mistakes in this approach. Firstly, the desired muscles will not have time to recover and grow. Secondly, isolated exercises have less effect both in fat burning and in gaining muscle mass. It is better to start with simple multi-joint exercises, this will consume more energy and work several muscle groups at once.

Stagnation

It's very important to progress from workout to workout ... Each time, you should gradually add in each element, it should be difficult for you to grow muscles. There is even a term called progressive overload. This is especially important for beginners, since they work with small weights and the body isresponsive to stress.

Traumatic exercise

Serious injury can occur if multi-joint exercises with free weights are not performed correctly. Therefore, when moving on to deadlifts or squats with a barbell, it is better to consult with someone experienced and ask for a safety net or a coach to set the technique.

Top 5 Common Beginner Mistakes Seen In The Gym - DON'T DO THESE!

Previous Post How to pump up your chest. 3 exercises that will pump your chest muscles
Next Post Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership