五個在健身房常犯的錯誤 | 5 Common Mistakes in the GYM | Terrence Teo

你在做什么错初学者在健身房中犯的5大错误

许多人去健身房,但看不到结果。这是关于没有经验的运动员所犯的错误。我们问了高级俱乐部世界一流的红边阿列克谢·扎哈罗夫的教练是什么错误导致新手无法在健身房锻炼。

缺乏休息

新手经常带着一套装备来到健身房越多越好,但事实并非如此。如果不允许肌肉恢复,则结果将无法实现。通过这种方法,您更有可能使肌肉超负荷。

无需每天训练或训练3个小时并进行10套训练。锻炼应该激烈,需要40-60分钟。

大量休息也是有害的,肌肉中的蛋白质合成会在72小时内发生,因此最好每周训练3-4次,使所有肌肉群负荷。 p>

不要忘记睡眠!由于缺乏睡眠,人体会减慢荷尔蒙的产生,并且没有时间恢复。

不健康的饮食习惯

正确饮食与锻炼同样重要。许多人忽略了这一点,但是如果没有适当的营养,培训将不够有效。一方面,您应该从食物中获得足够的卡路里和营养,另一方面,如果卡路里和营养过多,即使经过最努力的训练,也无法达到理想的身材。

孤立的锻炼

许多人立即开始研究特定的肌肉群并开始训练,例如每天只训练二头肌。这种方法有几个错误。首先,所需的肌肉将没有时间恢复和生长。其次,孤立的运动对脂肪燃烧和增加肌肉质量的影响都较小。最好从简单的多关节运动开始,这将消耗更多的能量并一次锻炼多个肌肉组。

停滞

从锻炼到锻炼的进行非常重要...每次您都应逐渐添加每种元素,这将使您的肌肉难以生长。甚至有一个术语称为渐进式过载。这对于初学者来说尤其重要,因为他们的体重很轻,而且身体

易发生创伤的运动

如果错误地执行多关节自由重量,可能会导致严重伤害。因此,在进行硬拉或下蹲运动时,最好与有经验的人进行协商,并寻求安全网或教练来设定这项技术。

90%的人练腹肌都会犯的两个错误!不要再犯了!

以前的帖子 如何抬胸。 3项锻炼将锻炼您的胸肌
下一篇文章 个人经验。我如何以一个会员身份去几个健身俱乐部

Top 6 Beginner Workout Mistakes!

What are you doing wrong. Top 5 mistakes beginners make in the gym

Many go to the gym, but do not see the result. It's about the mistakes that inexperienced athletes make. We asked the coach of the premium club World Class Red Side Alexey Zakharov what mistakes prevent newcomers from progressing in the gym.

Lack of rest

Often newcomers come to the gym with a set the more the better, but it is not. If the muscles are not allowed to recover, then the result will not be achieved. It is much more likely that with this approach you will overload the muscles. So you can get hurt and leave the process for a long time.

No need to train every day or train for 3 hours and do 10 sets. The workout should be intense and take 40-60 minutes.

A lot of rest is also harmful, protein synthesis in the muscles occurs within 72 hours, so it is better to train 3-4 times a week, loading all muscle groups.

Don't forget about sleep! With a lack of sleep, the body slows down the production of hormones and does not have time to recover. This negatively affects the result.

Unhealthy diet

Eating well is just as important as exercising. Many neglect this point, but without proper nutrition, training will not be effective enough. On the one hand, you should get enough calories and nutrients from food, and on the other, with an excess of calories and improper nutrition, you cannot achieve an ideal figure even with the most diligent training.

Isolated exercises

Many people start right away by working on a specific muscle group and train, for example, only biceps every day. There are several mistakes in this approach. Firstly, the desired muscles will not have time to recover and grow. Secondly, isolated exercises have less effect both in fat burning and in gaining muscle mass. It is better to start with simple multi-joint exercises, this will consume more energy and work several muscle groups at once.

Stagnation

It's very important to progress from workout to workout ... Each time, you should gradually add in each element, it should be difficult for you to grow muscles. There is even a term called progressive overload. This is especially important for beginners, since they work with small weights and the body isresponsive to stress.

Traumatic exercise

Serious injury can occur if multi-joint exercises with free weights are not performed correctly. Therefore, when moving on to deadlifts or squats with a barbell, it is better to consult with someone experienced and ask for a safety net or a coach to set the technique.

Top 5 Common Beginner Mistakes Seen In The Gym - DON'T DO THESE!

Previous Post How to pump up your chest. 3 exercises that will pump your chest muscles
Next Post Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership