ما الذي يرتدونه؟ رياضيون مشهورون في حفل جوائز جي كيو لشخصية العام

أقيم مؤخرًا حفل توزيع جوائز مجلة GQ للرجال في موسكو ، حيث يجتمع سنويًا الموسيقيون والممثلون والمخرجون والرياضيون ورجال الأعمال وحتى أصحاب المطاعم. في هذا الحدث ، استمع الضيوف إلى أسماء الفائزين في مختلف الترشيحات. على سبيل المثال ، شخصية العام أو اكتشاف العام أو أفضل رياضي لهذا العام.

اكتشفنا أيًا من الممثلين الرياضيين حضر الحدث الاجتماعي المثير. دعونا نرى مدى التزامهم بقواعد اللباس التقليدية.

Alexander Ovechkin

فاز مهاجم واشنطن كابيتالز والفريق الوطني الروسي لهوكي الجليد بترشيح رياضي العام. وفقا لنتائج التصويت ، تفوق أوفيتشكين على خبيب نورماغوميدوف وكارين خاشانوف ويفغيني كليموف وبافل كوليجنيكوف. على الرغم من عدم حضور الإسكندر للحدث ، إلا أنه فضل الظهور في جلسة التصوير الخاصة بالجائزة في قميص قطني مع ربطة عنق ملفوفة على كتفيه وبدلة سوداء كلاسيكية من Dolce & Gabbana.

كارين خاشانوف

على الرغم من أن لاعب التنس ليس كذلك حصل على لقب رياضي العام ، لكنه فاز في فئة ملك العام الخاصة. ظهر خاشانوف على المجموعة الخاصة بالجائزة بإطلالة Dolce & Gabbana الشاملة: في بدلة سهرة بتفاصيل من الساتان ، وقميص قطني أبيض ، وربطة عنق ، وحذاء من الجلد الأسود. لم تتمكن كارين من حضور العرض التقديمي للتمثال الزجاجي ، لذلك قام بتسجيل رسالة فيديو للجمهور ، مرتدية ملابس تتوافق مع قواعد اللباس.

Fedor Smolov

يحضر مهاجم موسكو Lokomotiv والمنتخب الروسي لكرة القدم جائزة GQ منذ عدة سنوات. هذه المرة قرر سمولوف الابتعاد عن الأسلوب الكلاسيكي الصارم واختيار بدلة من رالف لورين بطبعة بيضاء جذابة.

Evgeny Plushenko

فاز البطل الأولمبي مرتين في التزلج الفني للرجال على الجائزة مع زوجته ومقدمة البرامج التلفزيونية والمنتجة يانا رودكوفسكايا. فضل يوجين توكسيدو أسود كلاسيكي مع ربطة عنق وقميص أبيض وأحذية لوفر مطلية.

تاتيانا نافكا

اختارت المتزلجة على الجليد للفوز بالجائزة فستانًا مخمليًا أزرق فاخرًا برقبة عميقة وحقيبة يد فضية ومجوهرات مصنوعة من الذهب الأبيض والياقوت. ومع ذلك ، كما لاحظ المشجعون ، فإن خط العنق المفتوح على الفستان لم يجعل الصورة مبتذلة. لا تزال تاتيانا تعرف كيف تفاجئ!

أليكسي نيموف

لم يغير لاعب الجمباز والبطل الأولمبي لأربع مرات الكلاسيكيات أيضًا ، حيث اختار بدلة سوداء وقميصًا بزر علوي مفكوك. أليكسي وزوجته غالينا ، اللذان جاءا في ثوب أسود على الأرض ، كانا متكاملين تمامًا.

فلاديمير فولوشين

كما لم يفوت رجل الأعمال والرياضي الناجح الحدث الرئيسي لهذا العام من GQ. فضل الظهور في حفل الجوائز ببدلة توكسيدو سوداء من Hugo Boss ، مكملاً المظهر بساعة Carl F. Bucherer.

Samir Mustafayeva

اختارت الفائزة المتكررة ببطولة العالم للجمباز الإيقاعي ومؤسس استوديوهات SM Stretching فستانًا أسود أنيقًا مع أكتاف متدلية وساق مقصوصة كزيها.

أندريه كوبريف

لم يفوت المصارع المحترف ، سيد الرياضة في السامبو والجودو ، الحدث السنوي ، ولكن أيضا الحاصل على الميدالية الفضية في بطولة العالم للجوجيتسو البرازيلية. اختار أندري بنطلونًا أسود ، وسترة ذات طية صدر تلائم ربطة العنق وقميص أبيض بأزرار سوداء متباينة.

المنشور السابق 5 قصص مضحكة عن مارات سافين نتذكره بها
القادم بوست والضحك والألم. أكثر 7 إصابات سخيفة للاعبي كرة القدم

Are You Being ‘Hatfished’ by a Man Online?

What are they wearing? Famous Athletes at the GQ Person of the Year Awards

Recently, an award ceremony for the men's magazine GQ was held in Moscow, in which musicians, actors, directors, athletes, businessmen and even restaurateurs gather annually. At the event, the guests heard the names of the winners in various nominations. For example, Person of the Year, Discovery of the Year or Sportsman of the Year.

We found out which sports representatives attended the sensational social event. Let's see how well they adhered to the traditional dress code.

Alexander Ovechkin

The forward of the Washington Capitals and the Russian national ice hockey team won the Sportsman of the Year nomination. According to the results of the vote, Ovechkin overtook Khabib Nurmagomedov, Karen Khachanov, Yevgeny Klimov and Pavel Kulizhnikov. Although Alexander was not at the event, he preferred to appear at the photo shoot for the award in a cotton shirt with a bow tie draped over his shoulders and a classic black suit from Dolce & Gabbana.

Karen Khachanov

Although the tennis player is not received the title of Athlete of the Year, but won in the special category King of the Year Khachanov appeared on the set for the award in a Dolce & Gabbana total look: in a tuxedo with satin details, a white cotton shirt, a bow tie and black leather boots. Karen was unable to attend the presentation of the glass statuette, so he recorded a video message for the audience, dressed in accordance with the dress code.

Fedor Smolov

The forward of the Moscow Lokomotiv and the Russian national football team has been attending the GQ award for several years. This time Smolov decided to move away from the strict classical style and choose a suit from Ralph Lauren with a catchy white print.

Evgeny Plushenko

The two-time Olympic champion in men's figure skating came to the award with his wife, TV presenter and producer Yana Rudkovskaya. Eugene opted for a classic black tuxedo with a bow tie, a white shirt and patent-leather loafers.

Tatiana Navka

The figure skater chose for the award a luxurious blue velvet dress with a deep neckline, a silver clutch bag and jewelry made of white gold and sapphires. However, as the fans noticed, the open neckline on the dress did not make the image vulgar. Tatyana still knows how to surprise!

Alexey Nemov

The gymnast and four-time Olympic champion also did not change the classics, choosing a black suit and a shirt with an unbuttoned top button. Alexey and his wife Galina, who came in a black dress to the floor, perfectly complemented each other.

Vladimir Voloshin

The successful businessman and triathlete also did not miss the main event of the year from GQ. He chose to appear at the awards in a black tuxedo from Hugo Boss, complementing the look with a Carl F. Bucherer watch.

Samir Mustafayeva

Repeated winner of the Rhythmic Gymnastics World Championships and founder of SM Stretching studios chose a sophisticated black dress with dropped shoulders and a cut-out leg as her outfit.

Andrey Kupreev

The professional wrestler, master of sports in sambo and judo did not miss the annual event, but also the silver medalist of the World Championship in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. Andrey preferred black trousers, a jacket with lapels that stand out to match the bow tie and a white shirt with contrasting black buttons.

Kim Jones Accepts his Designer of the Year Award | Men of the Year Awards 2015 | British GQ

Previous Post 5 funny stories about Marat Safin, by which we remember him
Next Post And laughter and pain. 7 most ridiculous footballer injuries