الشيخوخة المبكرة

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

تعتبر الشيخوخة عملية لا مفر منها. وعلى الرغم من وجود طرق اليوم لإبطائه أو إخفاء التغييرات المرتبطة بالعمر ، فإن الوقت سيؤثر عاجلاً أم آجلاً. تتغير خلايا الجلد تدريجيًا ، وهذا يؤثر على المظهر.

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الموقع الجغرافي ، أي المناخ ، له أيضًا تأثير كبير على عملية الشيخوخة. اعتمادًا على خصائصه ، يشيخ الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بطرق مختلفة. في مستحضرات التجميل ، هناك أربعة أنواع رئيسية من الشيخوخة: التجاعيد الدقيقة ، والتعب ، والتشوه العضلي. هناك أيضًا نوع مُدمج ، تظهر فيه علامات من عدة أنواع في آنٍ واحد.

في أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا ، أكثر أنواع الشيخوخة شيوعًا هي تلك التي يتم فيها الحفاظ على محيط وجه واضح. يرتبط هذا ارتباطًا مباشرًا بموقع المناطق بالنسبة إلى خط الاستواء: فكلما اقتربنا منها ، زادت قوة الشمس وأقل الجاذبية. كقاعدة عامة ، يتمتع سكان هذه المناطق ببشرة أرق مع كمية قليلة من الدهون تحت الجلد.

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

سعياً وراء الشباب الأبدي. ما هي لياقة الوجه؟

كيفية نمذجة شكل الوجه والتخلص من التجاعيد بدون أطباء وحقن

حول التغييرات المرتبطة بالعمر التي يكون الروس عرضة لها وراثيًا وكيفية تقليلها ، نتعامل مع أخصائية التجميل Elena Gretsova .

الأنواع الرئيسية للشيخوخة

يعتبر الكثيرون الخيار الأكثر جاذبية للشيخوخة حيث يتم الحفاظ على محيط الوجه جيدًا ويظل واضحًا ... في هذه الحالة ، حتى لو ظهرت تجاعيد صغيرة على البشرة المعرضة للجفاف ، فإن الوجه لا يزال يبدو مشدودًا بدرجة كافية ولا يفقد بنيته. هذه التغييرات هي سمة من سمات النوع المتجعد.

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أعراض مشابهة يعبرون عن أنفسهم في النوع العضلي. ولكن في هذه الحالة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، يتم إزعاج تصبغ الجلد ، وتصبح الطيات الأنفية أكثر وضوحًا ، وتنخفض زوايا الشفاه وتتدلى الجفون.

من بين سمات النوع المتعب ، يمكن تمييز ما يلي: تقل درجة لون البشرة ، وتفقد إشراقها وتصبح أكثر جاف. أيضًا ، يتم رسم الأخاديد المسيلة للدموع وطيات الأنف بشكل أكثر وضوحًا ، وتظهر التجاعيد حول الشفاه.

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

التغذية السليمة يمكن أن تطيل الشباب. الأطعمة التي تمنع الشيخوخة

تضمين القليل من العناصر في النظام الغذائي سيغير الكثير من الأمراض.

النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة

لسكان منطقتنا المناخية مع تقدم العمر ، هناك تشوه كبير في ملامح الوجه. هناك سببان رئيسيان لهذا. أولاً ، ملامح هيكل الفك: في كثير من الروس ، يتم دفعه قليلاً إلى الوراء ، بسبب الشيخوخة البيضاوية للوجه يفقد محيطه الواضح. ثانياً ، الظروف المناخية. إذا ، على سبيل المثال ، في الغرب ، يتكيف الجلد مع الألمكمية كبيرة من ضوء الشمس ، في روسيا - لدرجات حرارة منخفضة لفترات طويلة وقلة أشعة الشمس.

طبقة الدهون الزائدة تحت الجلد تسبب ظهور تساقط ، وأكياس تحت العينين ، والجفون المتدلية والطيات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لقوة الجذب الملموسة ، يبدو أن الوجه يتدفق إلى أسفل ويفقد الشكل. على الرغم من أن الجلد يصبح مترهلًا ، إلا أنه يتلاشى بشكل أبطأ بسبب الكثافة العالية ، ونادرًا ما تظهر البقع الصبغية.

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

الصورة: istockphoto. com

يُسمى هذا النوع من الشيخوخة تشوه الشيخوخة وهو الأكثر شيوعًا في روسيا. وفقًا لدراسة أجريت عام 2012 ، يمثل النوع المشوه للشيخوخة حوالي 37٪ من الأشخاص حول العالم.

إيلينا: الأشخاص ذوو البشرة الدهنية والمسامية والمختلطة هم أكثر عرضة لهذا النوع من التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر. وكذلك مع الميل إلى زيادة الوزن. العوامل المشددة هي الوراثة ، ووجود العادات السيئة (نمط الحياة المستقرة ، والنظام الغذائي غير الصحي ، والتدخين) ، والعناية التجميلية المختارة بعناية ، ووجود الأمراض الداخلية.

مع تقدم العمر ، يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بالشيخوخة المشوهة من زيادة في الدهون تحت الجلد ، بسبب التغييرات التي تحدث في دوران الأوعية الدقيقة. كل هذا يؤدي إلى تكوين وذمة الأنسجة وتشوه الوجه البيضاوي. على سبيل المثال ، تظهر الذقن المزدوجة ، وترهل الخدين وتصبح مغطاة بشبكة من الأوعية الدموية ، وتصبح الطية الأنفية أكثر وضوحًا.

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

أسرار شباب سيندي كروفورد: كيف الظهور بمظهر مذهل عندما تكون في الخمسينات من العمر

أربع قواعد بسيطة يمكن لأي شخص اتباعها.

الوقاية عند الشباب

وفقًا للخبير ، أفضل علاج يتم الوقاية في سن مبكرة. إنه يعني التغذية السليمة والحفاظ على توازن الماء ، ونمط حياة صحي مع نشاط بدني منتظم ، وغياب العادات السيئة. من المهم أيضًا تزويد الجسم بجميع الفيتامينات والمعادن الضرورية ، والعناية التجميلية المناسبة باستخدام منتجات ذات عوامل واقية من الشمس.

إيلينا: لسوء الحظ ، بدءًا من سن 25 عامًا ، تبدأ بشرتنا في عمليات الالتفاف - تتناقص كمية الكولاجين والإيلاستين (البروتينات المسؤولة عن تناسق ورفع أنسجة الوجه) سنويًا ، وتتغير كمية ونوعية حمض الهيالورونيك. من المهم أن تبدأ في العناية ببشرتك من هذا العمر لمنع التغيرات الواضحة على الوجه.

كيف تحارب الشيخوخة؟

في ترسانة مستحضرات التجميل الحديثة ، هناك العديد من الطرق لمكافحة علامات الشيخوخة من نوع التشوه ... لتقليل تورم أنسجة الوجه ، هناك تقنيات جراحية وغير جراحية. الأول يعني انتهاكًا لسلامة الجلد. على سبيل المثال ، الميزوثيرابي هو إدخال كوكتيل فيتامين تحت الجلد. غير جراحي - دون المساس بسلامة الجلد - بما في ذلك دليلومساج التصريف اللمفاوي بالجهاز ، وعلاج التيار المتردد.

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إلينا: إذا كان شكل الوجه البيضاوي قد بدأ بالفعل في التغير وظهرت الطيات الأنفية والشفوية المعتدلة أو الذقن المزدوجة ، فإن الإجراءات المثالية ستكون الترددات الراديوية أو الليزر أو الرفع بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو شد الوجه بالخيوط. لكن يجب استخدام إجراء تحديد الوجه بعناية خاصة ، حيث يوجد خطر تفاقم التورم (لأن حمض الهيالورونيك يجذب جزيئات الماء). مع التغيرات الواضحة المتعلقة بالعمر ، تمت الإشارة بالفعل إلى الجراحة التجميلية. وللتخلص من العلامات النجمية الوعائية ، يوصى بالعلاج الضوئي ، حيث تنهار جدران الشعيرات الدموية وتختفي شبكة الأوعية الدموية.

ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

سر الشباب. كيف تبدو منتعشًا في أي عمر؟

مجرد بضعة أجهزة لتدليك الوجه بالمنزل ستزيل علامات التعب والتغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر.

يحذر الطبيب من أن العلاج الذاتي في حالة وجود نوع من التشوه من التغييرات المرتبطة بالعمر يمكن أن يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم العملية ، لذلك من الأفضل عدم المخاطرة بها والاتصال بأخصائي.

طريقة يابانية مدتها دقيقة لجعل عينيك تبدو أصغر سناً

المنشور السابق لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة
القادم بوست سحق ومضخة وخطوة - مصطلح حقيقي أم كلمة مختلقة؟ تحاول التخمين

Biomarkers of Aging

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Aging is an inevitable process. And although today there are ways to slow it down or hide age-related changes, sooner or later time takes its toll. Gradually, the skin cells change, and this affects the appearance.

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto.com

Geographic location, namely climate, also has a significant impact on the aging process. Depending on its characteristics, people around the world age in different ways. In cosmetology, there are four main types of aging: fine wrinkled, tired, deformation and muscular. There is also a combined one, in which signs of several types appear at once.

In America, Europe and Asia, those types of aging are most common in which a clear facial contour is preserved. This is directly related to the position of the regions relative to the equator: the closer to it, the stronger the sun and less gravity. As a rule, the inhabitants of these regions have thinner skin with a small amount of subcutaneous fat.

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

In pursuit of eternal youth. What is face fitness?

How to model a face shape and get rid of wrinkles without doctors and injections

About what age-related changes Russians are genetically susceptible to and how to minimize them, we understand together with the cosmetologist Elena Gretsova .

The main types of aging

Many consider the most attractive variant of aging, in which the facial contour is well preserved and remains clear ... In this case, even if small mimic wrinkles appear on the skin prone to dryness, the face still looks sufficiently toned and does not lose its structure. Such changes are characteristic of the fine wrinkled type.

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto.com

Similar symptoms manifest themselves in the muscular type. But in this case, among other things, the pigmentation of the skin is disturbed, the nasolabial folds become more pronounced, the corners of the lips descend and the eyelids hang.

Among the features of the tired type, the following can be distinguished: the skin tone decreases, it loses its radiance and becomes more dry. Also, tear grooves and nasal folds are more vividly drawn, wrinkles appear around the lips.

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Proper nutrition can prolong youth. Foods that prevent aging

Including just a few items in the diet will change many diseases.

Russian type of aging

For residents of our climatic zone with age, a significant deformation of facial features is characteristic. There are two main reasons for this. First, the features of the structure of the jaw: in many Russians, it is slightly pushed back, due to which the oval of the face loses its clear contour by old age. Secondly, the climatic conditions. If, for example, in the west the skin is adapted to painA large amount of sunlight, in Russia - to prolonged low temperatures and a lack of sun.

Excessive subcutaneous fat layer causes the appearance of flews, bags under the eyes, overhanging eyelids and folds. In addition, due to the more tangible force of attraction, the face seems to flow down and lose shape. Although the skin becomes flabby, due to the higher density it fades more slowly, and pigment spots appear extremely rarely.

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto. com

This type of aging is called deformation aging and is the most widespread in Russia. According to a 2012 study, the deformative type of aging accounts for about 37% of people worldwide.

Elena: People with oily, porous and combination skin are more susceptible to this type of age-related changes. and also with a tendency to be overweight. Aggravating factors are heredity, the presence of bad habits (sedentary lifestyle, unhealthy diet, smoking), illiterately selected cosmetic care, the presence of internal diseases.

With age, people with the deformative type of aging have an excess of subcutaneous fat, because of what changes occur in microcirculation. All this leads to the formation of pronounced tissue edema and deformation of the face oval. For example, a double chin appears, the cheeks sag and become covered with a network of blood vessels, the nasolabial fold becomes more pronounced.

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Secrets of Cindy Crawford's youth: how looking stunning when you're in your 50s

Four simple rules anyone can follow.

Prevention in youth

As the expert notes, the best treatment Is prevention at a young age. It implies proper nutrition and maintenance of water balance, a healthy lifestyle with regular physical activity, and the absence of bad habits. It is also important to provide the body with all the necessary vitamins and minerals, proper cosmetic care using products with sunscreen factors.

Elena: Unfortunately, starting from the age of 25, our skin begins to processes of involution - the amount of collagen and elastin (proteins responsible for the tone and lifting of facial tissues) decreases annually, the quantity and quality of hyaluronic acid changes. It is important to start taking care of your skin from this age in order to prevent pronounced changes on the face.

How to fight aging?

In the arsenal of modern cosmetology there are many methods to combat the signs of aging of the deformation type ... To reduce swelling of facial tissues, there are invasive and non-invasive techniques. The first imply a violation of the integrity of the skin. For example, mesotherapy is the introduction of vitamin cocktails under the skin. Non-invasive - without violating the integrity of the skin - include manualand apparatus lymphatic drainage massage, microcurrent therapy.

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto.com

Elena: If the oval of the face has already begun to change and moderate nasolabial and labial folds or double chin have appeared, then the ideal procedures would be radiofrequency, laser or ultrasound lifting, or a thread facelift. But the contouring procedure should be used with special care, since there is a risk of aggravating the puffiness (since hyaluronic acid attracts water molecules). With pronounced age-related changes, plastic surgery is already indicated. And to eliminate vascular asterisks, phototherapy is recommended, in which the walls of the capillaries collapse and the vascular network disappears.

What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it

The secret of youth. How to look fresh at any age?

Just a couple of devices for home massage of the face will erase traces of fatigue and age-related changes.

The doctor warns that self-medication in the presence of a deformation type of age-related changes can only aggravate the process, so it is better not to risk it and contact a specialist.

137- How to Optimize Health and Improve Aging Through Structured Water with Dr. Gerald Pollack

Previous Post Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain
Next Post Crunch, pump and steprol - a real term or a made-up word? Trying to guess