10 أسباب تحرمك من القبول بالكليات العسكرية والشرطة | سلسلة تقديم حربية حلقة 1

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله في التدريبات المنزلية؟ 8 أخطاء تبطئ التقدم

خلال فترة العزلة الذاتية الطويلة ، تمكن الكثير منا من التعرف على التدريبات المنزلية ، حتى أن شخصًا ما شارك فيها بشكل متهور. وهناك أسباب وجيهة لذلك: الفصول الدراسية في الشقة مريحة ومتاحة للجميع ولا تقل فاعلية عن الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

إذا كنت لا تزال تشك في فعاليتها ولاحظت بانزعاج أنه لا يوجد تقدم ، فيجب عليك فكر في: هل تفعل كل شيء بشكل صحيح؟ فيما يلي ثمانية أخطاء نموذجية تبعدنا عن نتيجة التدريب الإيجابية.

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله في التدريبات المنزلية؟ 8 أخطاء تبطئ التقدم

7 أسباب غير متوقعة لماذا لا نستطيع لانقاص الوزن

لم نشك حتى في مخاطر بعض العادات اليومية.

إهمال الإحماء والإطالة

الإحماء عنصر إلزامي في أي نشاط. يعمل على تدفئة العضلات والأربطة وإعدادهم لمزيد من الإجهاد. يمكن أن يؤدي إهمال هذا الجزء من التمرين إلى الإصابة ويقلل أيضًا من فعالية الجلسة الرئيسية. بعد كل شيء ، يجب أن تعترف أنه من غير المحتمل أن تتمكن من أداء تقلبات الساق التقليدية بسعة كاملة ، إذا لم تعجن مفصل الورك بشكل صحيح.

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله في التدريبات المنزلية؟ 8 أخطاء تبطئ التقدم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الأمر نفسه مع التمدد - إنه أمر لا بد منه بعد التدريب. يحسن التمدد مرونة العضلات وحركة المفاصل ويسرع عمليات التعافي. بدون مثل هذا النشاط ، سوف يتألم جسمك في اليوم التالي بعد مجهود مكثف ، لذلك لن تتمكن من العودة إلى الدروس قريبًا. وسيؤدي هذا إلى كسر الانتظام!

ممارسة الرياضة كثيرًا

ما لم تكن رياضيًا محترفًا يكرس حياته بالكامل للرياضة ، فلا داعي للتدريب كل يوم. خلاف ذلك ، لن يكون للعضلات الوقت الكافي للتعافي تمامًا - فهي تحتاج إلى 48 ساعة على الأقل للقيام بذلك - وبالتالي تنمو.

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله في التدريبات المنزلية؟ 8 أخطاء تبطئ التقدم

الانتعاش للعضلات. كيفية القيام بتمارين الإطالة الصحيحة بعد التمرين

تمارين الإطالة التي تجعل الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أكثر فعالية.

الرغبة في القفز فوق رأسه

يستلزم ذلك سلسلة من الأخطاء. أولاً ، لا يجب أن تبدأ تدريبًا عالي الكثافة للمتقدمين في بداية مسيرتك الرياضية. على سبيل المثال ، تجذب HIIT Fat Burning Sets المبتدئين بأوصاف واعدة ، ولكن من الصعب متابعتها حتى بالنسبة إلى المتقدمين. بدون خبرة ، من غير المحتمل أن تقوم بجميع التمارين بشكل صحيح وفي النهاية سوف تنهار تمامًا - حسنًا ، إذا لم تكن هناك إصابات.

يوصي خبراء اللياقة البدنية بالبدء بتمارين بسيطة تُعرِّف الجسم بالحمل ، وتزداد تدريجيًا الشدة. في حالة التدريب المتقطع سالف الذكر ، يمكنك أولاً أداء تمارين الكارديو ، وزيادة وقت التدريب تدريجيًا من 10 إلى 30 دقيقة.

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله في التدريبات المنزلية؟ 8 أخطاء تبطئ التقدم

الصورة: istockphoto. com

ثانيًا ، تدرب بشدةفي البداية - ليست فكرة جيدة أيضًا. يتمتع الأشخاص ذوو اللياقة البدنية الجيدة بحرية استخدام المعدات ، بينما لا ينبغي للآخرين إهمال تمارين الوزن الخاصة بهم. تذكر: الهدف من التدريب ليس إخراج كل العصائر من نفسك دون أثر. يجب أن تحمّل نفسك باعتدال ، ولكن ليس بعده.

خارج ترتيب التدريبات

إذا كنت قد انضممت بالفعل إلى التدريب عبر الإنترنت ، فقم بإجراء جميع التمارين بالترتيب الذي ينصح به المدرب. تم إنشاء البرنامج التدريبي من أجل تحقيق أقصى استفادة منه وتمرين جميع مجموعات العضلات بكفاءة. لذلك ، من المهم مراعاة نقطتين هنا: اختر جلسة جيدة حقًا ، والتي تم تأليفها من قبل شخص لديه خبرة ومعرفة مناسبة ، وعدم الانخراط في أنشطة الهواة.

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله في التدريبات المنزلية؟ 8 أخطاء تبطئ التقدم

كن نشطًا: كيفية الانضمام إلى التدريبات المجانية عبر الإنترنت

الموارد المجانية وتطبيقات اللياقة البدنية لمساعدتك على البقاء نشطًا في العزل.

سرعة التمرين الخاطئة

من أهم مكوناته الراحة بين مجموعات التمارين. يجب ألا تكون قصيرة جدًا أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، طويلة. في الحالة الأولى ، لن يكون لدى الجسم الوقت الكافي لاستعادة الطاقة من أجل الاستمرار النوعي للتمرين ، وفي الحالة الثانية ، سوف تسترخي كثيرًا ، وسيختفي تأثير التمرين.

عامل آخر يؤثر على النتيجة هو وتيرة التمرين. إذا قمت بعمل مجموعات أسرع مما ينصح به المدرب عبر الإنترنت ، فلن يقترب تقدمك من أي شيء. ربما حتى العكس: العضلات ببساطة ليس لديها الوقت لبدء العمل ، وسوف تفرط المفاصل. الإيقاع البطيء جدًا ليس له فائدة أيضًا.

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله في التدريبات المنزلية؟ 8 أخطاء تبطئ التقدم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

Accent على الكم وليس على الجودة

في أي مرحلة من مراحل التدريب ، يلعب أسلوب التمرين الصحيح دورًا كبيرًا. فقط بعد إتقانها ، ستتمكن من التدرب بكفاءة ، مع مراعاة جميع الفروق الدقيقة. وننصحك بتأجيل السعي وراء الكمية: فالقاعدة الخاطئة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحد الأقصى لعدد التكرارات ، لن تحقق نتيجة إيجابية.

عدم التقدم

يؤدي التكرار المستمر لنفس التمرين إلى ذلك. في هذه الحالة ، يعتاد الجسم على الحمل ويتوقف ببساطة عن التقدم. من الضروري زيادته في الوقت المناسب ، وزيادة الشدة وعدد التكرارات وزيادة الوزن. وبالطبع ، تحتاج إلى تجربة برامج وأنشطة جديدة ، وعدم تكرار الدرس الوحيد الذي تعلمته على YouTube.

ما الخطأ الذي أفعله في التدريبات المنزلية؟ 8 أخطاء تبطئ التقدم

ماذا يحدث لك إذا توقفت عن ممارسة الرياضة؟

النهج العلمي: كيف تؤثر الراحة على أجسامنا؟

الاهتمام غير الكافي بالتغذية

حتى التمرين المثالي لا سيؤدي إلى نمو العضلات أو فقدان الوزن إذا لم يتم وضع النظام الغذائي اليومي. خطة الوجبات فردية لكل شخص ، ولكن يجب بالتأكيد استبعاد الوجبات السريعة ، بما في ذلكالحد الأقصى من العناصر الغذائية والكمية المثلى من البروتين ، وكذلك لا تتجاوز السعرات الحرارية اليومية.

خبيرة تخاطب تكشف طريقة لعلاج اضطرابات النطق في البيت

المنشور السابق 6 تمارين لزيادة التمثيل الغذائي لأنماط الحياة المستقرة
القادم بوست كيف تتدرب في الطقس الحار؟ توصيات الطبيب

WORKOUT MISTAKES THAT ARE KILLING YOUR RESULTS 🙅💕

What am I doing wrong with home workouts? 8 mistakes that slow down progress

During a long self-isolation, many of us managed to get acquainted with home workouts, and someone even got involved in them headlong. And there are good reasons for this: classes in the apartment are comfortable, accessible to everyone and no less effective than going to the gym.

If you still doubt their effectiveness and notice with annoyance that there is no progress, you should think about: are you doing everything right? Here are eight typical mistakes that distance us from a positive training result.

What am I doing wrong with home workouts? 8 mistakes that slow down progress

7 unexpected reasons why we cannot to lose weight

We did not even suspect the dangers of some everyday habits.

Neglecting warm-up and stretching

Warm-up is an obligatory component of any activity. It warms up muscles and ligaments, preparing them for further stress. Neglecting this part of the workout can lead to injury and also reduce the effectiveness of the main session. After all, you must admit, it is unlikely that you will be able to perform conventional leg swings in full amplitude, if you do not properly knead the hip joint.

What am I doing wrong with home workouts? 8 mistakes that slow down progress

Photo: istockphoto.com

It's the same with stretching - it's a must after training. Stretching improves muscle elasticity, joint mobility and accelerates recovery processes. Without such activity, your body will ache the very next day after intense exertion, so you will not be able to return to classes soon. And this will break the regularity!

Exercising too often

Unless you are a professional athlete who devotes his whole life to sports, then there is no need to train every day. Otherwise, the muscles will not have time to fully recover - they need at least 48 hours for this - and, therefore, grow.

What am I doing wrong with home workouts? 8 mistakes that slow down progress

Recovery for muscles. How to do stretching after a workout

Stretching exercises that will make going to the gym more effective.

The urge to jump over your head

It entails a series of errors. Firstly, you shouldn't start high-intensity training for the advanced at the beginning of your sports career. For example, HIIT Fat Burning Sets attract newbies with promising descriptions, but they are difficult to follow even for advanced ones. Without experience, you are unlikely to do all the exercises correctly and eventually collapse completely exhausted - well, if without injuries.

Fitness experts recommend starting with simple exercises that introduce the body to the load, and gradually increase intensity. In the case of the aforementioned interval training, you can first do cardio, gradually increasing the training time from 10 to 30 minutes.

What am I doing wrong with home workouts? 8 mistakes that slow down progress

Photo: istockphoto. com

Second, train heavilyat first - also not a good idea. People with good physical fitness are free to use the equipment, while others should not neglect their own weight exercises. Remember: the goal of training is not to squeeze out all the juices from yourself without a trace. You should load yourself in moderation, but not beyond it.

Out of order of exercises

If you have already joined the online training, do all the exercises in the order in which the instructor advises. The training program is created in order to get the most out of it and competently work out all muscle groups. Therefore, it is important to consider two points here: choose a really good session, which was composed by a person with experience and proper knowledge, and not engage in amateur activities.

What am I doing wrong with home workouts? 8 mistakes that slow down progress

Get active: how to join free online workouts

Free resources and fitness apps to help you stay active in quarantine.

Wrong workout pace

One of its most important components is rest between sets of exercises. It should not be too short or, on the contrary, long. In the first case, the body will not have time to restore energy for a qualitative continuation of the workout, and in the second, you will relax too much, and the effect of the exercise will fade away.

Another factor affecting the result is the pace of exercise. If you do sets faster than the online instructor advises, your progress won't get any closer. Perhaps even the other way around: the muscles simply do not have time to start working, and the joints will overload. Too slow a pace is also of little use.

What am I doing wrong with home workouts? 8 mistakes that slow down progress

Photo: istockphoto.com

Accent on quantity, not on quality

At any stage of training, correct exercise technique plays a huge role. Only after mastering it, you will be able to practice efficiently, taking into account all the nuances. And we advise you to postpone the pursuit of quantity: the wrong base, combined with the maximum number of repetitions, will not bring a positive result.

Lack of progression

Constant repetition of the same workout leads to it. In this case, the body gets used to the load and simply stops progressing. It is necessary to increase it in a timely manner, increasing the intensity, the number of repetitions and adding weight. And, of course, you need to try new programs and activities, and not repeat the only lesson learned on YouTube.

What am I doing wrong with home workouts? 8 mistakes that slow down progress

What happens to your body if you stop exercising?

Scientific approach: how rest affects our body?

Insufficient attention to nutrition

Even a perfect workout does not will lead to muscle growth or weight loss if a daily diet is not established. The meal plan is individual for each person, but it must definitely exclude junk food, includethe maximum of nutrients and the optimal amount of protein, as well as not go beyond the daily calorie intake.

8 Cardio Mistakes Slowing Down Fat Loss

Previous Post 6 exercises to boost your metabolism for sedentary lifestyles
Next Post How to train in hot weather? Doctor's recommendations