متى ننهي الزواج ويكون الطلاق أفضل ؟🤔😣

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 7 إجراءات تجعل أسلوب الحياة الصحي عديم الفائدة تمامًا

تتجلى فوائد نمط الحياة الصحي في كل زاوية. وفي الحقيقة ، ما الخطأ في تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح وممارسة الرياضة والحيوية والاستعداد لإنجازات عظيمة؟ ولكن قد يكون من الصعب على المبتدئين فهم كل تعقيدات أسلوب الحياة الصحي. وبعد ارتكاب عدد من الأخطاء ، ستؤدي إلى تعقيد طريقك بشكل خطير إلى جسم وعقل سليمين ، أو حتى تقلل تمامًا من جميع التطلعات. حلل إصدار نايلون المزالق الرئيسية التي قد تواجهها في طريقك إلى نمط حياة صحي.

تغييرات متكررة في النظام الغذائي

يعني نمط الحياة الصحي التغذية السليمة ، ولكن يبدأ عدد الأنظمة الغذائية المختلفة لدى الشخص غير المستعد كشكش في العيون. تتنافس الشخصيات الإعلامية مع بعضها البعض للإشادة بالأنظمة المختلفة: نظام كيتو الغذائي ، والأطعمة السيئة ، والمرونة ، و DASH ، كما يقتبسون مجموعة من الكلمات غير المفهومة. كل شيء يبدو مغريًا ، وتريد أن تجرب كل شيء.

تأكل اليوم خمس مرات في اليوم ، مع الاعتماد على الحبوب والخضروات والدواجن. اذهب غدًا إلى البيض والحليب والأسماك ، وفي غضون أسبوع قررت أن ترتب لنفسك أيامًا للصيام وأن تأكل فقط كوكتيلات التخلص من السموم. بعد الجوع لعدة أيام ، لا يمكنك ببساطة التغلب على الأطعمة المقلية والدهنية والحلوة.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 7 إجراءات تجعل أسلوب الحياة الصحي عديم الفائدة تمامًا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ستلعب مثل هذه التحولات المفاجئة والمتكررة مزحة قاسية على جسدك ، والتي لن يكون لديها وقت لإعادة تنظيم نوع جديد من التغذية. ستكون هناك مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي (الغازات ، الانتفاخ ، الإسهال) والجهاز المناعي ، بالإضافة إلى عمل الدماغ.

كيف لا تخطئ؟ لا تحاول على الفور تغيير نظامك الغذائي بشكل جذري ، فمن الأفضل ابدأ صغيرًا وتحرك تدريجيًا. على سبيل المثال ، تناول المزيد من الخضروات الطازجة ، ثم قلل ببطء من تناول الأطعمة النشوية ، وتوقف عن الحلويات المسائية. ابدأ بشرب المزيد من الماء والكحول أقل. سيكون من السهل إدراك الانتقال السلس من الناحية النفسية ، فلن تنهار ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تطوير العادة الصحيحة.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 7 إجراءات تجعل أسلوب الحياة الصحي عديم الفائدة تمامًا

PP-basket: ما نشتريه في المنزل لمدة أسبوع

نحافظ على صحتنا وشكلنا حتى أثناء العزلة الذاتية.

قلة النوم

لقد قررت ممارسة الرياضة ، لكن وقتها كارثي يفتقر. عليك أن تتدرب في الصباح الباكر أو في وقت متأخر من المساء ، وتحرم نفسك من النوم لساعتين. لسوء الحظ ، هذا بالتأكيد لن يعمل بهذه الطريقة. الراحة الكاملة في الليل لمدة 7-8 ساعات أمر حيوي لتعافي الجسم ، بما في ذلك بعد النشاط البدني.

قلة النوم الآن تهدد السمنة ومرض السكري ومشاكل القلب في المستقبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي إرهاق النوم إلى إصابات أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.

كيف لا تخطئ؟ امنح جسمك قسطًا كافيًا من الراحة وتعلم النوم بشكل صحيح. ضع جدولًا للاستيقاظ والنوم في نفس الوقت تقريبًا كل يوم. حاول البقاء مستيقظًا في وقت متأخر من الليل ، وحرك هاتفك بعيدًا ، وأوقف تشغيل الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الأخرىس. من الأفضل أن تنام في أجواء هادئة ومظلمة وباردة ، وكذلك على مرتبة مريحة وأسرّة مريحة.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 7 إجراءات تجعل أسلوب الحياة الصحي عديم الفائدة تمامًا

كيف يؤثر الاستيقاظ المبكر جسدنا؟ رأي العلماء

تعلم الاستماع إلى الساعة الداخلية لتكون أكثر إنتاجية.

التمرين على معدة فارغة

أولاً ، لن ينجح الصيام. نتيجة. لن تنمو العضلات فحسب ، بل ستبدأ أيضًا في الانهيار بسبب الكورتيزول الذي ينتجه الجسم. ثانياً ، بدون طعام وكمية كافية من الماء ، قد تشعر بالدوار والضعف والغثيان. ثالثًا ، سينخفض ​​تركيزك ، وبدون ذلك فإنك تخاطر بإجراء تمارين خاطئة والإصابة.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 7 إجراءات تجعل أسلوب الحياة الصحي عديم الفائدة تمامًا

الصورة: istockphoto. com

كيف لا ترتكب خطأً؟ أنت بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على التوازن ، لأن التدريب ببطن محكم لن يؤدي إلى أي شيء جيد أيضًا. لن يتم إنفاق الطاقة على تمرين العضلات ، ولكن على هضم الطعام.

تحتاج إلى تناول حوالي 2-3 ساعات قبل التدريب. حتى لو كنت تمارس الجري في الصباح ، يجب أن تتناول فطورًا سهلاً قبل ذلك بساعة: عصيدة أو زبادي أو موزة. على أي حال ، قبل الفصول الدراسية ، يجب ألا تحملي نفسك بالطعام الثقيل ، يجب أن يكون شيئًا خفيفًا. وبعد الحمل ، تحتاج إلى وجبة أخرى من مزيج من البروتينات والكربوهيدرات. يمكن أن يكون هذا صدور الدجاج الخالية من الدهن ، والأسماك ، والبيض ، والأرز ، والفواكه والخضروات ، ومنتجات الألبان.

قلة الإحماء والتبريد

من خلال التمدد ، يمكنك تجهيز عضلاتك للأحمال المستقبلية أو ، في حالة عقبة ، على العكس من ذلك ، تهدئة الجسم. يمكن أن يؤدي عدم الإحماء إلى حدوث إصابات ، وبدون وجود عقبات ، يمكن أن تواجه تقلصات وألمًا في العضلات.

كيف لا تخطئ؟ يجب أن يكون الإحماء والتهدئة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من أي تمرين. لا تستغرق الكثير من الوقت ، فقط 10 دقائق قبل الحصة و 10 دقائق بعدها. يسرع الإحماء بسلاسة من معدل ضربات القلب ومعدل التنفس ، ويتم تدفئة عضلاتك عن طريق تدفق الدم. يساعد التبريد على خفض معدل ضربات القلب وتهدئة تنفسك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى زيادة السرعة تدريجيًا أثناء فترة الإحماء ، فعندئذٍ ، على العكس من ذلك ، قم بتقليلها. التمارين المناسبة هي الركض أو الإطالة.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 7 إجراءات تجعل أسلوب الحياة الصحي عديم الفائدة تمامًا

يحذر المدرب: اللياقة المنزلية يمكن أن تكون خطيرة

4 قواعد بسيطة تساعد على تجنب الحمل الزائد والإصابة.

المكملات الغذائية

نوافذ الصيدليات مليئة بجرار من المكملات الغذائية ، تباع بدون وصفة طبية لأي شخص. لكن لا يجب أن تختار وتجمع بين المكملات الغذائية مع بعضها البعض دون وصفة طبية من الطبيب.
لا تعرف تأثير المكونات المختلفة على جسمك ، يمكنك فقط إيذاء نفسك. قد تحتوي على مواد لا تناسبك ، من حيث المبدأ ، وبعض العناصر النزرة والفيتامينات تلغي بشكل عام عمل بعضها البعض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة الإفراط في إمداد أشياء معينة.تلفزيون على سبيل المثال ، الاستهلاك المفرط للحديد يسبب الغثيان ، وفيتامين أ - الصداع وتلف الكبد.

كيف لا تخطئ؟ يجب استخدام المكملات الغذائية فقط بعد الفحص والتشاور مع الطبيب. سيشرح الأخصائي بالضبط ما يحتاجه جسمك. بطريقة أو بأخرى ، المكملات الغذائية ليست عنصرًا إلزاميًا على الإطلاق في طريق نمط حياة صحي ، وفي معظم الحالات تكون مجرد ضخ أموال من محفظتك. في نمط الحياة الصحي ، الشيء الرئيسي هو التغذية السليمة وممارسة الرياضة والنوم الجيد.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 7 إجراءات تجعل أسلوب الحياة الصحي عديم الفائدة تمامًا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الحماس المفرط

هل تحاول أن تجعل جسمك في حالة جيدة وأن تبذل قصارى جهدك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، وفي اليوم التالي لا يمكنك حتى النهوض من الفراش وتشعر بالغضب؟ يشير هذا الجسم إلى أنك تبالغ في ذلك. الحماس المفرط ، خاصة إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى لك منذ وقت طويل ، لا طائل منه تمامًا ويمكن أن يساهم في الإصابة.

كيف لا تخطئ؟ لا تحاول مواجهة كل شيء مرة واحدة. يحتاج الجسم إلى وقت للتكيف مع الإجهاد الشديد. سيكون كافيًا من التمارين الشاقة في الأسبوع. يمكن تنويع بقية الأيام بأنشطة أخف: المشي أو اليوجا.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 7 إجراءات تجعل أسلوب الحياة الصحي عديم الفائدة تمامًا

نمط حياة صحي في البداية: قائمة مرجعية للأنشطة التي تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى القيام بها بعد الوباء

ما لم تحلم به إلا في الأشهر الأخيرة.

التحكم المستمر في الوزن

الوزن المستمر يمكن أن يضر فقط بدوافعك. ستشاهد بمرارة أن الوزن إما يقفز ذهابًا وإيابًا ، أو ثابتًا.

كيف لا نخطئ؟ أولاً ، الوزن ليس مثاليًا ومؤشر الصحة الوحيد. لن يقول شيئًا عن نسبة الأنسجة العضلية والدهنية في الجسم ، لذلك لا يجب أن تتوق عليه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التقلبات أثناء النهار أو عدم التقدم في فقدان الوزن هي عمليات طبيعية تمامًا. الأول يتأثر بكمية الشراب والأكل وكذلك الذهاب إلى المرحاض. في الحالة الثانية ، قد يكمن اللغز في تأثير الهضبة - إبطاء فقدان الوزن مع فقدان الوزن. أو أنك بدأت في حرق سعرات حرارية أقل واستهلاك نفس الكمية من قبل. ثم يجب عليك تعديل برنامج التدريب أو تقليل تناول السعرات الحرارية.

عدد الحيوانات المنوية صفر ! هل هناك امل

المنشور السابق اختبار البطولة الصعب: تخمين الملعب من الصورة
القادم بوست لقد نسيت ما هو المرض: يطير لاعب الجمباز كاس البالغ من العمر 94 عامًا على القضبان غير المستوية ويلوي الشقلبات

Depression: A Student's Perspective

What am I doing wrong? 7 actions that will make a healthy lifestyle completely useless

The benefits of a healthy lifestyle are trumpeted at every corner. And after all, what could be wrong with eating right, playing sports, being energetic and ready for great achievements? But it can be difficult for beginners to understand all the intricacies of a healthy lifestyle. And, having made a number of mistakes, you will seriously complicate your path to a healthy body and mind, or even completely cut down on all aspirations. The Nylon edition has analyzed the main pitfalls that you may encounter on the way to a healthy lifestyle.

Frequent diet changes

A healthy lifestyle implies proper nutrition, but the number of different diets in an unprepared person starts ruffle in the eyes. Media personalities are vying with each other to praise various systems: keto diet, sirt food, flexitarianism, DASH, and they also quote a bunch of incomprehensible words. Everything looks tempting, and you want to try everything.

Today you eat a little five times a day, lean on cereals, vegetables and poultry. Tomorrow go to eggs, milk and fish, and in a week you decide to arrange fasting days for yourself and eat only detox cocktails. After starving for several days, you simply cannot cope and pounce on fried, fatty and sweet.

What am I doing wrong? 7 actions that will make a healthy lifestyle completely useless

Photo: istockphoto.com

Such abrupt and frequent transitions will play a cruel joke with your body, which will not have time to reorganize to a new type of nutrition. There will be problems with the digestive (gas, bloating, diarrhea) and immune systems, as well as the work of the brain.

How not to be mistaken? Do not immediately try to radically change your diet, it is better start small and move gradually. For example, eat more fresh vegetables, then slowly cut back on starchy foods, skip the evening desserts. Start drinking more water and less alcohol. A smooth transition will be psychologically much easier to perceive, you will not break down, which means you can develop the right habit.

What am I doing wrong? 7 actions that will make a healthy lifestyle completely useless

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

We keep our health and shape even during self-isolation.

Lack of sleep

You decided to go in for sports, but the time for it is catastrophic lacks. You have to train early in the morning or late in the evening, depriving yourself of a couple of hours of sleep. Unfortunately, this will definitely not work that way. A full 7-8-hour night's rest is vital for the body to recover, including after physical activity.

Lack of sleep now threatens obesity, diabetes and heart problems in the future. In addition, sleep fatigue can lead to injuries during sports.

How not to be mistaken? Give your body enough rest and learn to sleep properly. Create a schedule to wake up and fall asleep at about the same time each day. Try to stay up after midnight, move your phone away, turn off your computer and other devicess. It is best to sleep in quiet, dark and cool conditions, as well as on a comfortable mattress and comfortable bedding.

What am I doing wrong? 7 actions that will make a healthy lifestyle completely useless

How early waking up affects our body? Scientists' Opinion

Learning to listen to your internal clock to be more productive.

Exercising on an empty stomach

First of all, fasting will not work. result. Muscles not only will not grow, but also because of the cortisol produced by the body, they will begin to break down. Secondly, without food and a sufficient amount of water, you may feel dizzy, weakness and nausea. Thirdly, your concentration will decrease, and without it you risk doing the wrong exercises and getting injured.

What am I doing wrong? 7 actions that will make a healthy lifestyle completely useless

Photo: istockphoto. com

How not to make a mistake? You need to maintain a balance, because training with a densely packed belly will not lead to anything good either. Energy will not be spent on working out the muscles, but on the digestion of food.

You need to eat about 2-3 hours before training. Even if you are going for a morning run, an hour before it you should have an easy breakfast: porridge, yogurt or banana. In any case, before classes, you should not load yourself with heavy food, it should be something light. And after a load, you need another meal from a combination of proteins and carbohydrates. This can be lean chicken breast, fish, eggs, rice, fruits and vegetables, dairy products.

Lack of warm-up and cool down

By stretching, you prepare your muscles for future loads or, in case hitch, on the contrary, calm the body. Lack of warm-up can lead to injuries, and without a hitch, you can face cramps and muscle pain.

How not to go wrong? Warm up and cool down should be an integral part of any workout. They do not take much time, just 10 minutes before class and 10 minutes after. Warming up smoothly accelerates your heart rate and breathing rate, your muscles are warmed up by the blood flow. Cooling down helps to lower your heart rate and calm your breathing. If during the warm-up you need to gradually increase the pace, then during the hitch, on the contrary, decrease it. Suitable exercises are jogging or stretching.

What am I doing wrong? 7 actions that will make a healthy lifestyle completely useless

Coach warns: home fitness can be dangerous

4 simple rules help to avoid overload and injury.

Nutritional Supplements

Pharmacy windows are full of jars of dietary supplements, sold without a prescription to anyone. But you should not choose and even more combine dietary supplements with each other without a doctor's prescription.
Not knowing what effect different ingredients will have on your body, you can only harm yourself. It may contain substances that, in principle, do not suit you, and some trace elements and vitamins generally negate each other's action. Plus, you can easily over-supply certain things.tv For example, excessive consumption of iron causes nausea, and vitamin A - headaches and liver damage.

How not to be mistaken? Food supplements should be used only after examination and consultation with a doctor. The specialist will explain exactly what your body needs. One way or another, dietary supplements are not at all an obligatory element on the path to a healthy lifestyle, and in most cases they are a banal siphoning of money from your wallet. In a healthy lifestyle, the main thing is proper nutrition, exercise and good sleep.

What am I doing wrong? 7 actions that will make a healthy lifestyle completely useless

Photo: istockphoto.com

Excessive zeal

Are you trying to get your body in shape and do your best in the gym, and the next day you can't even get out of bed and feel pissed? This body signals that you are overdoing it. Excessive zeal, especially if this is your first time in a long time, is completely pointless and can contribute to injury.

How not to be mistaken? Don't try to take on everything at once. The body needs time to adapt to intense stress. A couple of hard workouts a week will be enough. The rest of the days can be diversified with lighter activities: walking or yoga.

What am I doing wrong? 7 actions that will make a healthy lifestyle completely useless

Healthy lifestyle at the start: a checklist of activities that you definitely need to do after the pandemic

What could only be dreamed of in recent months.

Constant weight control

Constant weighing can only harm your motivation. You will watch with bitterness that either the weight jumps back and forth, or stands still.

How not to be mistaken? First, weight is not ideal and the only indicator of health. He will not say anything about the ratio of muscle and fat tissues in the body, so you should not get hung up on him. In addition, fluctuations during the day or lack of progress in losing weight are completely normal processes. The first is influenced by the amount of drink and eaten, as well as going to the toilet. In the second case, the mystery may lie in the plateau effect - slowing down the weight loss while losing weight. Or you’ve started to burn fewer calories and consume the same amount as before. Then you should adjust the training program or reduce the calorie intake.

17 Wrong Habits We Get from Childhood

Previous Post Difficult Championship test: guess the stadium from the photo
Next Post I forgot what illness is: 94-year-old gymnast Kaas flies on the uneven bars and twists somersaults