هل تمرين الضغط يوميا قد يسبب مشكلة الاتب والاجهاد العضلى؟ - الاتنين فى دقيقتين

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت التدريبات المنزلية شائعة بشكل خاص. في أغلب الأحيان ، يتم اختيار التمارين الأساسية لهم التي تعمل على عدة مجموعات عضلية في نفس الوقت ولا تتطلب استخدام المعدات. كل هذا يمكن أن يقال عن عمليات الدفع الكلاسيكية من الأرضية. عندما يتم إجراؤها بشكل صحيح ، فإنها تعمل بشكل أساسي على إشراك عضلات الصدر ، وكذلك العضلة الثلاثية ، والدالية والقشرة.

ولكن ماذا لو كرست وقتًا واهتمامًا كافيًا لتمارين الضغط ، ولكن لا يزال هناك تقدم؟ على الأرجح ، تكمن المشكلة في الأسلوب الخاطئ. جنبًا إلى جنب مع المدرب العالمي ألكسندر كاربوف ، نتحدث عن خمسة أخطاء نموذجية في أحد أكثر التمارين شيوعًا.

عدم الاستعداد

من المقبول عمومًا أن تمرين الضغط هو تمرين بسيط مع وزنه حتى للمبتدئين. في الواقع ، تنشأ معظم مشاكل التقنية من عدم الاستعداد البدني والافتقار العادي للقوة.

ألكسندر: إذا بدأ المبتدئ على الفور في أداء تمارين الضغط الصعبة ، فهناك احتمال كبير أنه ببساطة لا يفعل ذلك سيكون قادرًا على أداء العدد المطلوب من المرات ولن يقوم بذلك بشكل صحيح. وفقًا لذلك ، ستكون فعالية التمرين منخفضة. بالإضافة إلى قوة عضلات الصدر والدالية والذراع ، من المهم تحضير عضلاتك الأساسية لتمارين الضغط الكاملة.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لذلك ، قبل الشروع في التنفيذ الكلاسيكي ، حاول أن تبدأ بالتمارين التحضيرية والرائدة. من بينها:

  • لوح على ذراع مستقيم ؛
  • إحضار لوحي الكتف في القضيب على ذراع مستقيم ؛
  • تمارين الضغط من المقعد أو بدعم من الركبتين
  • الحفاظ على الموقف في أسفل نقطة أثناء عمليات الدفع ؛
  • تمرين ضغط الحركة 1/3 - الجزء العلوي.

سوف يقللون من الحمل بشكل كبير ويعلمونك تضمين مجموعات العضلات الضرورية في العمل.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

7 أخطاء رئيسية من هؤلاء الذي قرر التحول إلى أسلوب حياة صحي

لا يعمل بسرعة ودون ألم. ما الخطأ الذي تفعله؟

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

100 تمريرة ضغط في اليوم. تحدي سيغيرك في غضون شهر

بعد 30 يومًا ، لن تتعرف على نفسك.

وضع غير صحيح للذراعين والمرفقين

غالبًا ما يكون الرياضيون عديمي الخبرة المرفقين على الجانبين ، في حين يتم إدارة اليدين بالأصابع تجاه بعضها البعض. عند النظر إليه من الأعلى ، فإن الجسم في هذا الموضع يشبه الحرف T. يؤدي هذا الخطأ إلى توزيع غير صحيح للحمل. الكتفان ممدودتان بشكل زائد ، والعضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس والصدر لا تعمل - هناك خطر إصابة مفصل الكتف.

الإسكندر: في الإصدار الكلاسيكي ، تقع اليدين على نطاق أوسع قليلاً من الكتفين وتحت مفاصل الكتف ، تظهر شفرات الكتف ، المنحنيات الصحيحة تشريحيا ثابتة للعمود الفقري. ننزل ، نثني أذرعنا عند مفاصل الكوع ، ونستمر في تثبيت شفرات الكتف مع التقريب والحفاظ على وضع الظهر. توجيه المرفقيننحن تقريبًا بزاوية 45-50 درجة من الجسم. ثم نعود بسلاسة إلى الطابق العلوي. سيعتمد نطاق الحركة على مستوى اللياقة ، وبشكل مثالي حتى يلمس الصدر الأرض.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا يشكل الجسم خطًا مستقيمًا

هناك خطأان شائعان هما الانحراف في أسفل الظهر والحوض البارز. في كلتا الحالتين ، يتم انتهاك هذه التقنية بشكل صارخ ، لأنه أثناء عمليات الدفع ، يجب على الجسم نسخ الموضع الصحيح تشريحيًا للعمود الفقري. تقريبًا ما نأخذه عندما نقف على أقدامنا. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم التأكد من عدم زيادة الانحناءات الطبيعية.

الإسكندر: من الضروري الشعور بأن وزن الجسم على اليدين ، وشفرات الكتف متصلة طوال الوقت والحفاظ على الموضع الصحيح للظهر. تذكر أن ممثلين الفشل يحدث عندما لا تتمكن من أداء تمرين بالطريقة الصحيحة.

يحدث انحراف أسفل الظهر بسبب حقيقة أن القيمة المطلقة غير متضمنة في العملية ، وتحتاج إلى إجهادها. وتحدث أيضًا وضعية غير طبيعية في الحوض عندما ترتخي عضلات القلب عن طريق الخطأ. إذا تركت أردافك تبرز ، فإنك تضع ضغطًا إضافيًا على أسفل الظهر والكتفين. وهذا بدوره سيؤدي إلى أحاسيس مؤلمة.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

تحدي جريء. كيف قام مانفيل مامويان بعمل تمريرات ضغط أكثر مما في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية

لتحطيم الرقم القياسي ، كان لا بد من أداء تمارين الضغط واقفًا على ذراع واحدة وساق واحدة.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

تقنية التفجير. 5 أنواع من تمارين الضغط التي لن تتمكن من التعامل معها على الفور

الماس ، سوبرمان ، الأزتيك وغيرها من الأساليب التي لا يستطيع القيام بها سوى الرياضيين المتمرسين.

رقبة السلحفاة

يجب إبقاء الرأس والرقبة في وضع طبيعي أثناء تمرين الضغط: فهي تستمر في الخط الصحيح للعمود الفقري الذي تحدثنا عنه. من الخطأ ، علاوة على ذلك ، خفض العنق والرأس لأسفل بالقرب من الأرض. في هذه الحالة ، يتم إرهاق فقرات عنق الرحم. في أسوأ الحالات ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إصابات تراكمية.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

الصورة: istockphoto.com

السعي وراء الكمية وليس الجودة

سيكون عددًا كبيرًا من عمليات الدفع ذات سعة صغيرة عديمة الفائدة ولن تعمل على عمل الجسم. لذلك ، من الأفضل للرياضيين الجدد الانتباه إلى الجودة.

ألكسندر: كل شيء يعتمد مرة أخرى على المستوى الحالي للياقة البدنية - المبتدئين مختلفون. يمكنك البدء بأي رقم ، سواء كان تكرارًا واحدًا أو 21. يمكنك زيادته بأسرع ما يمكن ، ولكن دون كسر التقنية. بالمناسبة ، من الممكن إضافة حمل في عمليات الدفع ليس فقط بسبب عدد المناهج ، ولكن أيضًا بمساعدة الأوزان الإضافية أو المقاومة ، وتغيير وقت الراحة وسرعة التنفيذ.

تذكر أن التمرين عالي الجودة يكون دائمًا مكتملًا قدر الإمكان. هذا هو السببحاول Mu أن يخفض صدرك إلى أدنى مستوى ممكن ، بقدر ما تكون قوتك كافية. ثم تنهض وأنت تزفر. نعم ، سيكون الأمر أكثر صعوبة ، لكن التقدم لن يجعلك تنتظر.

ما الخطأ الذي افعله؟ 5 أخطاء شائعة في تمرين الضغط

تدريب وظيفي في المنزل. 5 تمارين فعالة من أحد المدربين

لن تستغرق أكثر من 20 دقيقة ، وستستمر النتيجة لفترة طويلة.

إليك 11 تمرين رياضي يمارسهم أغلب الناس بشكل خاطئ

المنشور السابق تقدم Pole Ladziak في السن وأصبح نسخة من مليونير راقص. ثم سئم منها
القادم بوست كيف تتدرب برباط لياقة؟ أفضل 5 تمارين فعالة للأرجل والأرداف

6 Dumbest Push-Up Mistakes Sabotaging Your Chest Growth! STOP DOING THESE!

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

Nowadays, home workouts have become especially popular. Most often, basic exercises are selected for them that work several muscle groups at the same time and do not require the use of equipment. All this can be said about the classic push-ups from the floor. When done correctly, they primarily engage the pectoral muscles, as well as the triceps, deltoids and cortex.

But what if you devote enough attention and time to push-ups, and still there is no progress? Most likely, the problem lies in the wrong technique. Together with the World Class Alexander Karpov coach, we talk about five common mistakes in one of the most popular exercises.

Lack of preparation

It is generally accepted that push-ups are a simple exercise with own weight even for beginners. In fact, most problems with technique arise due to physical unpreparedness and a banal lack of strength.

Alexander: If a beginner immediately starts doing difficult push-ups, there is a high probability that he simply does not will be able to perform the required number of times and will not do them correctly. Accordingly, the effectiveness of the exercise will be low. In addition to the strength of the pectoral, deltoid and arm muscles, it is important to prepare your core muscles for full push-ups.

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

Photo: istockphoto.com

Therefore, before proceeding with the classic execution option, try to start with the preparatory and leading exercises. Among them:

  • plank on straight arms;
  • bringing the shoulder blades in the bar on straight arms;
  • push-ups from the bench or with support on the knees;
  • holding the position at the bottom point during push-ups;
  • 1/3 movement push-ups - top.

They will significantly reduce the load and teach you to include the necessary muscle groups in the work.

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

7 main mistakes of those who decided to switch to a healthy lifestyle

It doesn't work quickly and painlessly. What are you doing wrong?

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

100 push-ups a day. A challenge that will change you in a month

After 30 days, you will not recognize yourself.

Incorrect placement of arms and elbows

Quite often inexperienced athletes place elbows to the sides, while the hands are turned with fingers towards each other. When viewed from above, the body in this position is similar to the letter T. This error leads to an incorrect distribution of the load. The shoulders are overextended, and the triceps and chest remain out of business - there is a risk of injury to the shoulder joint.

Alexander: In the classic version, the hands are located slightly wider than the shoulders and under the shoulder joints, the shoulder blades are shown, fixed anatomically correct curves of the spine. We go down, bend our arms at the elbow joints, continue to hold the shoulder blades adducted and maintain the position of the back. Elbows directedWe are approximately at an angle of 45-50 degrees from the body. Then we smoothly return upstairs. The range of motion will depend on the level of fitness, ideally before the chest touches the floor.

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

Photo: istockphoto.com

The body does not form a straight line

Two more common errors are the deflection in the lower back and the protruding pelvis. In both cases, the technique is grossly violated, because during push-ups, the body must copy the anatomically correct position of the spine. Approximately what we take when we stand on our feet. At the same time, it is important to ensure that natural curves do not increase.

Alexander: It is necessary to feel that the weight of the body is on the hands, the shoulder blades are always connected and the correct position of the back is maintained. Remember, failure reps are when you are unable to perform an exercise in the correct technique.

Lumbar deflection occurs due to the fact that the press is not included in the process, and you need to strain it. An abnormal pelvic position also occurs when the core muscles are mistakenly relaxed. If you let your buttocks stick out, then you put extra stress on the lower back and shoulders. And this, in turn, will lead to painful sensations.

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

Daring challenge. How Manvel Mamoyan did push-ups more than in the Guinness Book of Records

To break the record, push-ups had to be performed standing on one arm and one leg.

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups you won't be able to handle right away

Diamond, Superman, Aztec and other techniques only for experienced athletes.

Turtle Neck

The head and neck should be kept in a natural position during push-ups: they continue the correct line of the spine, which we talked about. It is wrong and, moreover, dangerous to lower the neck and head down, closer to the floor. In this case, the cervical vertebrae are overstrained. In the worst case, it can lead to cumulative injuries.

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

Photo: istockphoto.com

The pursuit of quantity, not quality

A large number of push-ups with a small amplitude will be simply useless and will not work the body. Therefore, it is better for newly minted athletes to pay attention to quality.

Alexander: Again, everything rests against the current level of physical fitness - beginners are different. You can start with any number, be it one repetition or 21. You can increase them as soon as you can, but without breaking the technique. By the way, it is possible to add load in push-ups not only due to the number of approaches, but also with the help of additional weights or resistance, changing the rest time and pace of execution.

Remember that high-quality exercise is always as complete as possible. This is whyMu try to lower your chest as low as possible, as far as your strength is enough. And then rise as you exhale. Yes, it will be much more difficult, but progress will not keep you waiting.

What am I doing wrong? 5 common push-up mistakes

Functional training at home. 5 effective exercises from a trainer

They will take you no more than 20 minutes, and the result will last for a long time.

NEVER DO PUSHUPS LIKE THIS | 10 Most Common Mistakes

Previous Post Pole Ladziak aged himself and became a copy of a dancing millionaire. Then he got tired of it
Next Post How to train with a fitness band? Top 5 effective exercises for legs and buttocks