الحل السحرى ل علاج الوسواس القهرى

الجنس الأضعف من شأنه أن يطردك

إن القوالب النمطية للملاكمة ليست من شؤون المرأة بدأت منذ فترة طويلة تفقد أهميتها. في الصالات الرياضية الحديثة وأقسام الفنون القتالية ، أصبحت الفتيات بعيدة عن أن تكون نادرة. أراد الجنس الأضعف أن يصبح أقوى. تمكنت الفتيات هذا الصيف من حضور دروس الكيك بوكسينغ المجانية على أراضي adidas BASEMOSCOW والتعلم من أفضل سادة النادي الرياضي ' BOBO' طوال شهر يوليو.

الجنس الأضعف من شأنه أن يطردك

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

مع الرغبة في تجربة شيء جديد ، حضرت البطولة أحد فصول الكيك بوكسينغ في Gorky Park و تحدثت مع المدرب المحترف رومان خاساموتدينوف حول ماهية رياضة الكيك بوكسينغ للسيدات اليوم.

الجنس الأضعف من شأنه أن يطردك

صورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

كسر الصور النمطية

في الواقع ، وفقًا للمدرب ، هناك عدد أكبر بكثير من العميلات في نوادي القتال أكثر من ذي قبل. نصف من يذهبون للملاكمة هم من الفتيات. وربما يكون الأمر يستحق الذهاب إلى ما هو أبعد من المعتاد والنظر إلى مثل هذه الرياضة الصعبة من الجانب الآخر؟

رومان خاساموتدينوف: لا تتعايش مع الصور النمطية بأن الملاكمة هي مجرد رياضة يتعرض فيها الناس للضرب الوجه وكسر أنوفهم. الكيك بوكسينغ هو تمرين جيد للقلب يسمح لك بمتابعة لياقتك. الكيك بوكسينغ ، إذا جاز التعبير ، يجفف الجسم أيضًا. بفضل هذا التدريب ، يمكن للفتاة أن تحصل على شكل جيد والعثور على الشكل المطلوب.

ومن أجل تدمير الأسطورة المعتادة حول البداية الذكورية الحصرية للملاكمة ، دعنا نقول أنه حتى عارضات فيكتوريا سيكريت المتطورات والضعيفة المظهر يشاركن فيه ، وبعد كل شيء بالنسبة للكثيرين هم معيار الجمال والأنوثة.

الجنس الأضعف من شأنه أن يطردك

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

حمل عالي الجودة على جميع المجموعات العضلية

يضخ الكيك بوكسينغ جميع المجموعات العضلية: فهو يشمل الذراعين والبطن والساقين والظهر. أثناء الحصص ، أنت تتحرك باستمرار ، لذلك يمكن قول شيء واحد على وجه اليقين: لن تكون قادرًا على ضخ الدم.

رومان خاساموتدينوف: الكيك بوكسينغ لا يجعل العضلات كبيرة: فهو يجعلها صغيرة وجافة و قوي جدا. نظرًا لحقيقة أن الحمل شديد وليس بطيئًا ، فإن العضلات يتم شدها.

الجنس الأضعف من شأنه أن يطردك

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

إطلاق عاطفي ممتاز

لن يساعد أي شيء على التخلص من العدوانية التي تراكمت بسبب ظروف حياتية معينة ، مثل القدرة على توجيهها إلى كيس اللكم. وهي ليست مزحة!
Boxing - الملاكمة هي أيضًا وسيلة استرخاء جيدة جدًا ، والتي تتيح لك ترك كل المشاعر السلبية في القاعة. من هناك تخرج بهدوء ، برأس خفيف ، كل شيء على ما يرام معك. حتى أنك تنظر إلى بعض المشكلات بشكل مختلف قليلاً.

وسأقول من التجربة الشخصية أن نظرية التحرر العاطفي تعمل جيدًا: من تدريب الكيك بوكسينغ إلىلقد خرجت إلى حديقة جوركي سعيدة وسعيدة جدًا ، وبالمناسبة ، لا يتعين على الفتيات عمومًا التحدث عن الضربات القوية وإمكانية شل شريك أثناء الدراسة. عندما سُئل عما إذا كانت الفتيات قد تضررن بشدة ، أجاب رومان :

- لا ( يضحك ). الفتيات يضربن بشكل جميل ، وهن يعرفن كيف يفعلن كل شيء بشكل جميل!

ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك أوقات كانت فيها عبارة تخيل تلك الفتاة السيئة نفسها! ما زلت تجعلني أعمل بقوة أكبر.

الجنس الأضعف من شأنه أن يطردك

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

الشيء الرئيسي هو الاستماع إلى المدرب وتعلم التقنية

كما هو الحال في أي رياضة ، فإن أول نصيحة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في بدء الملاكمة هي اتباع نصيحة معلمك! بعد كل شيء ، سيساعدك دائمًا ويخبرك بكيفية أداء هذا التمرين أو ذاك. على أساس adidas BASEMOSCOW ، لم تتردد الفتيات في طلب المساعدة أو النصيحة بشأن إعداد التقنية ، لأن المدرب يفهم كل شيء ومستعد دائمًا للمساعدة.
علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تعلم التقنية الأولية دون فشل ، حتى لو بدا لك ذلك ممل.

- في البداية ، عندما تأتي إلى التدريب ، يمكن أن يكون الأمر مملًا ومملًا بعض الشيء ، لأن مدرسة الكيك بوكسينغ هي الأساس. وهذا يعني أنه يجري إعداد تقنية معينة. بدون هذا ، لن يكون هناك مزيد من التقدم. لذلك ، عليك أن تتحمل البداية ، كما ينصح رومان.

الجنس الأضعف من شأنه أن يطردك

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

جميع الأعمار تخضع للملاكمة

إذا كنت تخاطر بالتزلج على الجليد أو الجمباز في سن 27 عامًا بأن تصبح لاعبًا مخضرمًا ، فمع الكيك بوكسينغ كل شيء مختلف:

- لدينا ، إذا جاز التعبير ، شركة متنوعة. هناك أيضًا فتيات صغيرات تتراوح أعمارهن بين 16 و 17 عامًا وكبار. الآن ، على سبيل المثال ، جاءت امرأة إلى مجموعتي ، وهي تعمل بشكل رائع جدًا - تبلغ من العمر 46 عامًا.

الشيء الوحيد الذي لا ينصح به هو حضور جلسات التدريب مع ألم الظهر (ربما مع وجود مشكلة في العمود الفقري وأسفل الظهر). نظرًا لحقيقة أن الجسم يشارك في نصيب الأسد من التدريبات وأنك مجبر على تحريفها باستمرار ، فمن الأفضل عدم المزاح بظهر مؤلم. من الضروري ضخ عضلاتها وتقوية عضلات التثبيت.

وإذا كنت فتاة وتريد أن تتأكد أخيرًا من أن لعبة الكيك بوكسينغ تناسبك ، ينصح المحترفون بشيء واحد: حاول ، حاول وحاول مرة أخرى!

PHILOSOPHY - Hegel

المنشور السابق WorkOut للتقنية: 3 تمارين من بطل روسيا
القادم بوست التمدد مع سميرة مصطفايفا: لعبة التغلب

Weak Ass and Tight Thighs

Weaker sex that will knock you out

The stereotype boxing is not a woman's business has long begun to lose its relevance. In modern gyms and martial arts sections, girls have become far from a rare phenomenon. The weaker sex wanted to become stronger. This summer, the girls were able to attend free kickboxing classes on the territory of adidas BASEMOSCOW and learn from the best masters of the sports club ' BOBO' throughout July.

Weaker sex that will knock you out

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

With a desire to try something new, the Championship attended one of the kickboxing classes in Gorky Park and talked with the professional trainer Roman Khasamutdinov about what women's kickboxing is today.

Weaker sex that will knock you out

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Breaking stereotypes

Indeed, according to the coach, there are much more female clients in fight clubs than before. A good half of those who go in for boxing are girls. And maybe it's worth going beyond the usual and looking at such a tough sport from the other side?

Roman Khasamutdinov: Do not live with stereotypes that boxing is only a sport where people are beaten face and break their noses. Kickboxing is a really good cardio workout that allows you to keep track of your fitness. Kickboxing, so to speak, also dries up the body. Thanks to such training, a girl can get in good shape and acquire the desired figure.

And in order to finally destroy the usual myth about the exclusively masculine beginning of boxing, let's say that even fragile-looking and sophisticated Victoria Secret models are engaged in it, and after all for many, they are the standard of beauty and femininity.

Weaker sex that will knock you out

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Qualitative load on all muscle groups

Kickboxing pumps absolutely all muscle groups: it involves arms, abs, legs, back. During classes, you are constantly in motion, so one thing can be said for sure: you will not be able to pump.

Roman Khasamutdinov: Kickboxing does not make muscles big: it makes them small, dry and very strong. Due to the fact that the load is intense, and not slow, the muscles are stretched.

Weaker sex that will knock you out

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Excellent emotional release

Nothing will help to throw out the aggression that has accumulated due to certain life circumstances, as the ability to direct it to the punching bag. And it's not a joke!
Boxing - Boxing is also a very good relaxation, which allows you to leave all negative emotions in the hall. From there you come out calm, with a light head, everything is very good with you. You even look at some problems a little differently.

And I will say from personal experience that the theory of emotional release works quite well: from kickboxing training toI came out to Gorky Park very happy and satisfied. By the way, girls generally don't have to talk about powerful blows and the possibility of crippling a partner during classes. When asked if the girls hit hard, Roman answered:

- No ( laughs ). The girls beat beautifully, they know how to do everything beautifully!

However, there were times when the phrase Imagine that same nasty girl! still made me work with greater force.

Weaker sex that will knock you out

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

The main thing is to listen to the trainer and learn the technique

As with any sport, the first advice for those wishing to start boxing is to follow the advice of your mentor! After all, he will always help you and tell you how to perform this or that exercise. On the basis of adidas BASEMOSCOW the girls did not hesitate to ask for help or advice on setting the technique, because the coach understands everything and is always ready to help.
Moreover, the initial technique must be learned without fail, even if it seems to you boring.

- At the beginning, when you come to training, it can be a little boring and boring, because kickboxing school begins, the foundation. That is, a certain technique is being staged. Without this, there will be no further progress. Therefore, you need to endure the beginning, Roman advises.

Weaker sex that will knock you out

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

All ages are submissive to boxing

If in figure skating or gymnastics at the age of 27 you risk becoming a veteran, then with kickboxing everything goes differently:

- We have, so to speak, a motley company. There are also little girls 16-17 years old, and adults. Now, for example, a woman came to my group, she is doing very, very cool - she is 46 years old.

The only thing that is not recommended is to attend training sessions with a sore back (possibly with a problematic spine, lower back). Due to the fact that the body is involved in the lion's share of the exercises and you are forced to constantly twist it, it is better not to joke with a sore back. It is necessary to pump her muscles and strengthen the stabilizing muscles.

And if you are a girl and want to finally make sure that kickboxing suits you, the professionals advise one thing: try, try and try again!

THE WEAKER SEX

Previous Post WorkOut for technique: 3 exercises from the champion of Russia
Next Post Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: a game of overcoming