فيروس كورونا: ما الأطعمة التي تساعد على تقوية جهاز المناعة في رمضان؟ الإجابة من أستاذ في علم المناعة

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

حاليًا ، أصبحت تقوية جهاز المناعة مهمة ذات أولوية. للقيام بذلك ، لا تحتاج دائمًا إلى اللجوء إلى المكملات الغذائية والفيتامينات المشتراة من الصيدلية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكننا بسهولة الحصول على جميع العناصر الغذائية الضرورية من الأطعمة العادية إذا قمنا بتضمينها في نظامنا الغذائي. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي الرمان على العديد من الخصائص الإيجابية وحتى العلاجية. جنبًا إلى جنب مع أخصائية التغذية وأخصائية التغذية Anna Berseneva ، سنخبرك كيف ستساعد هذه الفاكهة في تحسين الصحة.

ما هي المواد الموجودة في الرمان؟

تم استخدام الرمان منذ العصور القديمة. الدواء. تنمو الآن أشجار الرمان في بلدان البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، وكذلك في القوقاز ، في شبه جزيرة القرم وفي إقليم كراسنودار. تعود الخصائص العلاجية للرمان إلى تركيبته الفريدة. يحتوي الرمان على عدد من المكونات المفيدة.

مركبات عضوية

يحتوي على أحماض السكسينيك والستريك والطرطريك والماليك والبوريك والأكساليك. وكذلك الأسكوربيك والفوليك والآلهة. أنها تعزز التمثيل الغذائي الصحي وتقوي المناعة.

المعادن

الرمان غني بالبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والكالسيوم والحديد والصوديوم والكروم والمنغنيز.

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

العفص ، ومبيدات التانينات ، والعفص

يشفي الجسد. تساعد العفص على التعامل مع الاضطرابات المعوية و dysbiosis والإسهال. لها تأثير مبيد للجراثيم ومضاد للالتهابات على الأغشية المخاطية وأسطح الجرح. تقتل مبيدات الفيتون البكتيريا أو تمنع نموها. التانين له تأثير إيجابي على الدورة الدموية ، ويزيل السموم من الجسم ويسرع الشفاء.

البكتين

تزيل النويدات المشعة من الجسم ، والتي تعد مصدرًا للتلوث الإشعاعي الداخلي ، بالإضافة إلى السموم والمعادن الثقيلة.

مع هذه التركيبة الغنية ، ينتمي الرمان إلى الأطعمة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية. يحتوي كل 100 جرام من اللب على 56 سعرًا حراريًا فقط. في الوقت نفسه ، يبلغ متوسط ​​الكربوهيدرات 20 جرامًا ، والبروتينات - 0.7 جرام ، والدهون غائبة عمليًا - لا يوجد أكثر من 0.6 جرام.

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

سيكون فقدان الوزن أسهل إذا اتبعت عادات بسيطة كل يوم

خارقة للحياة من اختصاصي تغذية لتحسين حياتك.

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

القواعد التي يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

فوائد الرمان واستخداماته في الطب

للرمان العديد من الخصائص المفيدة. يقوي نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ويحسن وظيفة الغدة الدرقية وتكوين الدم ، ويساعد بشكل كبير في زيادة الهيموجلوبين. الفاكهة لها تأثير مضاد للبكتيريا ومضاد للالتهابات ، فهي فعالة في الوقاية من مرض السل. وبالطبع الرمان يعزز المناعة ويحمي الجسم من نزلات البرد والفيروسات.

Ploe قادر على خفض ضغط الدم ، لذلك لا يمكن إنكار فوائد الرمان لارتفاع ضغط الدم. يزيل المواد المشعة والسموم من الجسم ، ويزيل عواقب آثارها السلبية ويشفي الكبد.

أود أن أشير إلى فوائد الرمان للنساء ، خاصة أثناء انقطاع الطمث. نظرًا لحقيقة أن الفاكهة تحتوي على هرمون الاستروجين النباتي ، فإن الأعراض غير السارة لدورة انقطاع الطمث ستخفف بشكل كبير - وستصبح مظاهرها أكثر اعتدالًا. كما أن الفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة في الرمان تعتني بالجمال والشباب وتحسن صحة الجلد والشعر.

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الرمان مفيد أيضًا للرجال. يحفز وجود فيتامين ب 12 الدورة الدموية ويحل مشاكل الفاعلية.

بالإضافة إلى الخصائص المفيدة لللب ، تتمتع البشرة بخصائص علاجية قوية. تحتوي على ضعف عدد التانينات ومضادات الأكسدة والفينولات الموجودة في اللب. يصنعون الحقن ، والإغلاء ، والمساحيق لتخفيف علامات نزلات البرد والدوسنتاريا والتهاب الفم والتهاب الحلق. المستحضرات التي تعتمد على قشر الرمان تعمل على عمليات الأكسدة وتطهر الكبد وتقلل من مستوى الكوليسترول الضار. بالطبع ، يجب أن تؤخذ المنتجات التي تعتمد على القشور بجرعات صارمة.

يتم تحضير المرق ، والحقن والزيت من بذور الرمان. الأدوية التي تعتمد عليها تساعد في مرض السكري ، وتطبيع وظيفة الأمعاء. تحتوي بذور الرمان على الكثير من الألياف ، لذا يمكنك تناولها فقط إذا كانت طرية. في الأمعاء ، تتصرف مثل الفرشاة القاسية ، لأنها لا يتم هضمها ، ولكنها تمر عبر الجهاز الهضمي ، وتزيل السموم والسموم. أنها تحتوي على زيوت أساسية تغذي الجسم بالفيتامينات والأحماض.

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

ضد الفيروسات. ما هي الأطعمة التي ستساعد في تقوية جهاز المناعة

نحن نسد الثلاجات لتجنب الأمراض.

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

الطعام: حيا وموتا. ماذا نأكل للعيش حتى 100؟

يدرس جيمي أوليفر مطابخ البلدان ذات أطول متوسط ​​عمر متوقع. هذا ما تعلمه.

موانع الاستعمال. من الذي لا يجب أن يأكل الرمان؟

مثل أي منتج صحي قوي تقريبا ، الرمان له موانع. نظرًا لكونها فاكهة مع بذور ، يُحظر استخدامها للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي وانخفاض ضغط الدم ، لأن الزيوت الأساسية تقللها أكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يُنصح باستخدام الفاكهة للأطفال الصغار دون سن الثانية.

يُمنع استخدام الرمان لمن لديهم:

  • الأمراض المزمنة: التهاب المعدة والقرحة والتهاب الأمعاء
  • البواسير أو الميل إلى الإمساك
  • عدم تحمل الفرد للرمان
  • أمراض الحساسية ؛
  • زيادة حموضة المعدة.

وصفة سلطة الرمان الأخضر

وأخيراً ، الوصفة المفضلة لديالضرب بقنبلة يدوية. أفضل إضافة إلى سلطة الخضار الخضراء.

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المكونات:

  • جرجير ؛
  • السبانخ ؛
  • الخيار ؛
  • الأفوكادو ؛
  • الرمان ؛
  • ليمون

طريقة الطهي

ضع أوراق الجرجير والسبانخ في طبق كبير. اطحن الأفوكادو والخيار والجوز وأضفهم إلى الطبق أيضًا. يتبل بعصير الليمون ويضاف إليه بذور الرمان. نحن نمزج جميع المكونات.

مزيج هذه المنتجات مثالي بالنسبة لي. اتضح أنه لذيذ جدًا وصحي!

نحن نقوي جهاز المناعة. يساعد الرمان في محاربة الفيروس

فطور PP لفقدان الوزن. كيف تأكل بشكل صحيح ولذيذ

وصفات غير عادية لدقيق الشوفان والفطائر والحلويات الصحية.

بشكل علمي طرق تقوية جهاز المناعة ومقاومة أعتى الفيروسات حتى لو كانت مميتة وداعا للخوف من المرض

المنشور السابق العزلة الذاتية: لماذا من المهم البقاء في المنزل الآن
القادم بوست يوميات الحجر الصحي: كيف تعيش غاسل كارينا في إيطاليا

A Food Plate for A Strong Immune System

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

Currently, strengthening the immune system is becoming a priority task. To do this, you do not always need to resort to dietary supplements and vitamins purchased at the pharmacy. Often, we can easily get all the necessary nutrients from ordinary food if we include them in our diet. For example, pomegranate has many positive and even healing properties. Together with a nutritionist and nutritionist Anna Berseneva , we will tell you how this fruit will help improve health.

What substances are contained in pomegranate?

Pomegranate has been used since ancient times as medicine. Now pomegranate trees grow in the Mediterranean countries, as well as in the Caucasus, in the Crimea and in the Krasnodar Territory. The healing properties of pomegranate are due to its unique composition. Pomegranate contains a number of useful ingredients.

Organic compounds

It contains succinic, citric, tartaric, malic, boric and oxalic acids. And also ascorbic, folic and pantheinic. They promote healthy metabolism and strengthen immunity.

Minerals

Pomegranate is rich in potassium, magnesium, calcium, iron, sodium, chromium and manganese.

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

Photo: istockphoto.com

Tannins, phytoncides and tannins

They heal the body. Tannins help to cope with intestinal disorders, dysbiosis and diarrhea. They have a bactericidal and anti-inflammatory effect on mucous membranes and wound surfaces. Phytoncides kill bacteria or inhibit their growth. Tannin has a positive effect on the circulatory system, removes toxins from the body and accelerates recovery.

Pectins

They remove radionuclides from the body, which are a source of internal radioactive contamination, as well as toxins and heavy metals.

With such a rich composition, pomegranate belongs to low-calorie foods. There are only 56 calories in 100 g of pulp. At the same time, carbohydrates are on average 20 g, proteins - 0.7 g, and fats are practically absent - there are no more than 0.6 g.

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

Losing weight will be easier if you follow simple habits every day

Life hacks from a nutritionist that will make your life better.

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules that everyone should know.

Benefits of pomegranate and its use in medicine

Pomegranate has many beneficial properties. It strengthens the cardiovascular system, improves the function of the thyroid gland and blood composition, and significantly helps in increasing hemoglobin. The fruit has an antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect, it is effective in the prevention of tuberculosis. And, of course, pomegranate boosts immunity and protects the body from colds and viruses.

Ploe is able to lower blood pressure, so the benefits of pomegranate are undeniable for hypertension. It removes radioactive substances and toxins from the body, eliminates the consequences of their negative effects and heals the liver.

I would like to note the benefits of pomegranate for women, especially during menopause. Due to the fact that the fruit contains the plant hormone estrogen, the unpleasant symptoms of the course of menopause will be significantly smoothed out - their manifestation will become milder. Also, vitamins and trace elements in pomegranate take care of beauty and youth, improve the health of skin and hair.

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

Photo: istockphoto.com

Pomegranates are also useful for men. The presence of vitamin B12 stimulates blood circulation and solves problems with potency.

In addition to the beneficial properties of the fruit pulp, the skins have powerful healing properties. They contain twice as much tannins, antioxidants and phenols as pulp. They make infusions, decoctions, powders to relieve the signs of colds, dysentery, stomatitis and sore throats. Preparations based on pomegranate peel act on oxidative processes, cleanse the liver and lower the level of bad cholesterol. Of course, products based on peels should be taken in a strict dosage.

Decoctions, infusions and oil are prepared from pomegranate seeds. Medicines based on them help with diabetes, normalize bowel function. Pomegranate seeds are high in fiber, so you can eat them, but only if they are soft. In the intestines, they behave like a hard brush, because they are not digested, but pass through the digestive system, removing toxins and toxins. They contain essential oils that nourish the body with vitamins and acids.

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

Against viruses. What foods will help strengthen the immune system

We clog the refrigerators to avoid disease.

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

Food: alive and dead. What to eat to live to be 100?

Jamie Oliver studies the cuisines of the countries with the longest life expectancy. Here's what he learned.

Contraindications. Who shouldn't eat pomegranate?

Like almost any potent healthy product, pomegranate has contraindications. Since it is a fruit with seeds, it is forbidden to use it for people suffering from diseases of the digestive tract and low blood pressure, because essential oils further reduce it. In addition, the fruit is not recommended for small children under the age of two.

Pomegranate is also contraindicated for those who have:

  • chronic diseases: gastritis, ulcer, enteritis;
  • hemorrhoids or a tendency to constipation;
  • individual intolerance to pomegranate;
  • allergic pathologies;
  • increased stomach acidity.

Green Pomegranate Salad Recipe

And finally, my favorite onebeating of a grenade. Best added to green vegetable salad.

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

Photo: istockphoto.com

Ingredients:

  • arugula;
  • spinach;
  • cucumber;
  • avocado;
  • pomegranate;
  • lemon.

Cooking method

Put arugula and spinach leaves in a large plate. Grind avocado, cucumber and walnuts and add them to the dish too. Season with lemon juice and add pomegranate seeds. We mix all the ingredients.

The combination of these products is perfect for me. It turns out very tasty and healthy!

We strengthen the immune system. Pomegranate will help cope with the virus

PP breakfasts for weight loss. How to eat right and tasty

Unusual recipes for oatmeal, pancakes and healthy desserts.

Triorigin Sujok PART ONE -How To Prevent Attack Of Any Virus .

Previous Post Self-isolation: why it is important to stay at home now
Next Post Quarantine diaries: how the streamer Karina lives in Italy