لقاء الرئيس السوري بشار الأسد مع وسائل إعلام محلية

نحن للجري: التسجيل في نصف الماراثون الرئيسي للبلاد مفتوح

جذب نصف الماراثون الرئيسي للبلاد انتباه العدائين من جميع أنحاء العالم للعام السادس. يتوقع المنظمون هذا العام 14 ألف شخص في البداية.

نحن للجري: التسجيل في نصف الماراثون الرئيسي للبلاد مفتوح

دورة لنصف ماراثون. كيف تستعد للسباق الأول؟

خطة تدريبية للتحضير لسباق 21.1 كم.

كل عام ، يحفز نصف الماراثون المشاركين على تحقيق إنجازات جديدة. في العام الماضي ، تم تسجيل رقم قياسي حافل: ركض إسكندر يادغاروف 21.1 كم في 1: 4.10. والأولى بين الفتيات كانت لويزا ديميتريفا برقم قياسي جديد للسيدات - 1: 13.48.

الطريق

يبدأ السباق على جسر لوزنتسكايا. سيتعين على العدائين التغلب على دورة واحدة بطول 21.1 كيلومترًا على طول السدود المركزية للعاصمة. يشتهر مسار المسافة بمناظره الخلابة لجسر القرم وكاتدرائية القديس باسيل وكاتدرائية المسيح المخلص والكرملين.

صندوق الجوائز والتحكم في المنشطات

سيشهد نصف ماراثون موسكو هذا العام صندوقًا للجوائز ومراقبة المنشطات. سيتم إجراء اختبار المنشطات بترتيب عشوائي بعد الانتهاء. يمكن اختيار أي مشارك في نصف ماراثون موسكو للاختبار. سيتم استبعاد الرياضيين الذين ينتهكون قواعد مكافحة المنشطات.

المعرض التقليدي

عشية نصف ماراثون موسكو - 18 و 19 مايو - سيقام معرض تقليدي للسلع والخدمات الرياضية. وسيحضره قادة صناعة الجري المحلية والعلامات التجارية الرياضية الرائدة في العالم ومنظمي المسابقات. لن يحصل العداؤون على حزم المبتدئين فحسب ، بل سيتمكنون مع أصدقائهم من مقابلة نخبة الرياضيين ومقابلة أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب واختيار المعدات بأسعار خاصة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة.

حفلة للجماهير

يجذب هذا المهرجان الرياضي والجري كل عام العديد من المتفرجين. سيكون من الممكن دعم المتسابقين في مدينة البداية والنهاية ، وهي مفتوحة للجماهير طوال فترة نصف الماراثون. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الحضور شخصيًا ، سيتم تنظيم بث مباشر على الموقع الإلكتروني لنصف ماراثون موسكو وفي الشبكات الاجتماعية لمجتمع الجري ، حيث يمكنك أن ترى كيف تسير المعركة من أجل النصر ومن سينتهي أولاً.

اتبع المعلومات الموجودة على موقع نصف ماراثون موسكو.
يستمر التسجيل في نصف ماراثون موسكو حتى 30 أبريل على الموقع.

تفسير ركوب الحافلـة في الحلم

المنشور السابق على اتصال بالمدينة. موسكو أخرى لكسينيا أفاناسييفا
القادم بوست دورة الربيع: ما هي أحذية الجري التي ستختارها؟

Mathews Meyiwa Half Marathon Registration

We are for running: registration for the main half marathon of the country is open

The country's main half marathon has been attracting the attention of runners from all over the world for the 6th year. This year, the organizers expect 14 thousand people at the start.

We are for running: registration for the main half marathon of the country is open

Course for a half marathon. How to prepare for the first race?

Training plan for preparing for the 21.1 km race.

Every year the half marathon motivates the participants to new achievements. The track record was set last year: Iskander Yadgarov ran 21.1 km in 1: 4.10. And the first among girls was Luiza Dmitrieva with a new women's race record - 1: 13.48.

Route

The race starts on Luzhnetskaya embankment. Runners will have to overcome one lap of 21.1 km along the central embankments of the capital. The route of the distance is famous for its picturesque views of the Crimean Bridge, St. Basil's Cathedral, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior and the Kremlin.

Prize fund and doping control

This year the Moscow Half Marathon will have a prize fund and doping control. Doping testing will take place in random order after the finish. Any participant of the Moscow Half Marathon can be selected for testing. Athletes who violate anti-doping rules will be disqualified.

Traditional Expo

On the eve of the Moscow Half Marathon - May 18 and 19 - a traditional exhibition of sports goods and services will take place. It will be attended by the leaders of the domestic running industry, the world's leading sports brands and competition organizers. Runners will not only receive starter packs, but together with their friends they will be able to meet elite athletes, get to know pacemakers, and select equipment at special prices from leading brands.

Party for fans

Every year this sports and running festival attracts many spectators. It will be possible to support the runners in the start and finish town, which is open to fans for the entire duration of the half marathon. For those who cannot attend in person, a live broadcast will be organized on the website of the Moscow Half Marathon and in the social networks of the Running Community, where you can see how the fight for victory is going and who will finish first.

Follow the information on the Moscow Half Marathon website.
Registration for the Moscow Half Marathon runs until April 30 on the website.

Half Marathon Training for Beginners - Fully Detailed Plan/Training Schedule

Previous Post In touch with the city. Another Moscow by Ksenia Afanasyeva
Next Post Spring course: which running shoes will you choose?