时尚圈第一帅哥圣罗兰,不为人知的八卦《圣罗兰 Yves Saint Laurent编年史 | 第一章》- AHA LOLO

想要购买:来自Cult电影的传奇运动鞋

当然,许多影迷至少考虑过一次:我想要像电影一样!此外,她可以将一个激动人心的爱情故事与主要人物的时尚形象联系起来。

Sneakerhead 商店的专家一起,我们讨论了在电影中可能看到的五种款式。我们相信您会立即记住至少一对。如果前两点或多或少清楚,那么并不是每个人都知道森林阿甘如何征服了运动鞋。在一个场景中,汤姆·汉克斯(Tom Hanks)的角色被呈现为崭新的耐克科尔特斯(Nike Cortez)跑鞋,他对它特别感激。然后您可以在电影的不同帧中看到这对。这被认为是电影中产品放置的完美示例之一。自该电影发行以来,经典颜色的耐克Cortez运动鞋仅与森林有关,这使耐克在流行文化中留下了自己的印记,并增加了模特销量。>看电影

杀死比尔

昆汀·塔兰蒂诺(Quentin Tarrantino)也成为运动鞋世界的一部分,或者更确切地说,是他的电影《杀死比尔》。与对手搏斗的主要人物选择了黄色的鬼冢太极拳运动鞋(与西装的颜色匹配)。经过华丽的大屠杀场面,该模型成为该品牌所有夫妇中最受欢迎的模型之一。后来,这些运动鞋被转载并解释为创造新的款式。另外,如果您仔细地观看电影,您会发现所有观众的底部都会看到一条消息:FuckU。

想要购买:来自Cult电影的传奇运动鞋

观看电影

回到未来

当然,这是电影中最著名的运动鞋示例。在这幅画中,马蒂·麦克弗利(Marty McFly)穿着他的第一把 Nike Air Mag 运动鞋带自动系鞋带。当然,这是一个脚本编写者的想法,直到设计师Tinker Hatfield和他的团队使用电动机构将运动鞋收紧时才成为一双真正的运动鞋。这是一个不寻常的例子,说明为电影发明的不存在的运动鞋如何变成真实模型并成为遗物。现在,2016年的一对鞋带(带有自动鞋带)的价格超过20,000美元。这使它们成为绝对的疯狂珍品。

想要购买:来自Cult电影的传奇运动鞋

看电影

水生生物

在韦斯·安德森的影片中,观众总是渴望从图片中寻找并自己掌握许多不同的细节。运动鞋就是其中之一。在电影《水上生活》中,一对情侣出现了,这是阿迪达斯特别为电影中的一位英雄齐苏上尉创作的。模特立刻流行起来,电影中几乎所有的粉丝都想要她。长时间购买 RomZissou 几乎是不可能的,但是后来出现了一小双运动鞋在出售。这是电影设计后来如何转换为完整版本的另一个很好的例子。

想要购买:来自Cult电影的传奇运动鞋

观看电影

蝙蝠侠归来

是的,运动鞋是这种传奇的特色。它是 Air Jordan 6 的特殊修改版本。

电影的设计师和服装设计师为经典黑色增添了特殊的高筒靴,使运动鞋看起来像是蝙蝠侠的完美战斗装备。每个人都没有注意到这个技巧。现在,出现在电影中的这对夫妇已由演员签名并在博物馆中,以便您可以欣赏真正的文物。

想要购买:来自Cult电影的传奇运动鞋

观看电影

職人開箱| 這鞋全世界只有一雙!? 賦予球鞋靈魂的神手| VIZ BRAND & LASERiD

以前的帖子 冰帽:具有200年历史的曲棍球传统
下一篇文章 裙子终结者:琳达·汉密尔顿(Linda Hamilton)今年63岁,她仍在用机器人拯救世界

BandBox Studio Sessions with Sneakers Ate Mars

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Surely many film lovers have thought at least once: I want it like in a movie !. Moreover, she could relate both to an exciting love story and to the stylish image of the main characters. One of the main attributes of the look that grabs the attention of viewers is sneakers.

Together with an expert from the Sneakerhead store, we talk about five models that you may have seen in cult films. We are sure that you will immediately remember at least one pair.

Forest Gump

This picture by Robert Zemeckis is rightly considered a classic of modern cinema, pop culture and even the sneaker world. If everything is more or less clear with the first two points, then not everyone knows how Forest Gump conquered the sneakerheads. In one scene, Tom Hanks' character is presented with a brand-new Nike Cortez running shoe, which he treats with special affection. Then you can see this pair in different frames of the film. It is considered one of the perfect examples of product placement in movies. Since the release of the movie, the Nike Cortez sneakers in classic colors were associated only with Forest, which allowed Nike to leave its mark in pop culture and increase model sales.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Kill Bill

Quentin Tarrantino also became a part of the sneaker world, or rather, his film Kill Bill. The main character for the fight with her opponents chose yellow Onitsuka Tai Chi sneakers (matching the suit color). After a gorgeous massacre scene, the model became one of the most popular among all the brand's couples. Later, these sneakers were reprinted and interpreted to create new models. Also, if you watch the movie carefully, you will notice that there is a message on the bottom for all viewers: Fuck U.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Back to the Future

Of course, this is the most famous example of sneakers in the movies. In this painting, Marty McFly wears his first Nike Air Mag shoe with automatic lacing. Of course, it was a scriptwriter's idea that only recently became a real pair of sneakers, when designer Tinker Hatfield and his team used the idea of ​​an electric mechanism to tighten the sneaker. This is an unusual example of how a non-existent sneaker invented for a movie became a real model and became a relic. Now, a 2016 pair (with automatic lacing) costs over $ 20,000. And that makes them absolutely crazy rarities.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Aquatic life

In a Wes Anderson film, there are always a lot of different details that the audience eagerly seeks out in the picture, and then acquire for themselves. Sneakers are one of those. In the film Aquatic Life, a couple appeared that adidas created especially for one of the heroes of the film, Captain Zissou. The model immediately became popular, almost all fans of the film wanted her. Long time purchase RomZissou was almost impossible, but later a small batch of sneakers appeared on sale. This is another good example of how the design invented for a movie later turned into a full release.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Batman Returns

Yes, sneakers are featured in such a cult saga. It was a specially modified version of the Air Jordan 6 .

The designers and costume designers of the film added a special high boot to the classic black color, to make the sneakers look like the perfect combat gear for Batman. This trick was not noticed by everyone. Now the couple that appeared in the film are signed by the actors and are in the museum so that you can admire the real relic.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Casuals : The Last Subculture in English Football

Previous Post Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history
Next Post Skirt Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63 and she's still saving the world from robots