ملك تايلاند يتزوج من حارسته الشخصية

تريد شراء: أحذية رياضية أسطورية من أفلام عبادة

بالتأكيد فكر العديد من محبي الأفلام مرة واحدة على الأقل: أريدها كما لو كانت في فيلم!. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن ترتبط بقصة حب مثيرة والصورة الأنيقة للشخصيات الرئيسية. إحدى السمات الرئيسية للمظهر الذي يجذب انتباه المشاهدين هي الأحذية الرياضية.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع خبير من متجر Sneakerhead ، نتحدث عن خمسة عارضين ربما تكون قد شاهدتهم في أفلام عبادة. نحن على يقين من أنك ستتذكر على الفور زوجًا واحدًا على الأقل.

فورست غامب

تعتبر هذه الصورة لروبرت زيميكيس بحق كلاسيكيات السينما الحديثة وثقافة البوب ​​وحتى عالم الأحذية الرياضية. إذا كان كل شيء واضحًا إلى حد ما مع النقطتين الأوليين ، فلا يعرف الجميع كيف غزا فورست جامب أصحاب الأحذية الرياضية. في أحد المشاهد ، تم تقديم شخصية توم هانكس بحذاء جديد من نوع Nike Cortez ، والذي يعامله بعاطفة خاصة. ثم يمكنك رؤية هذا الزوج في إطارات مختلفة من الفيلم. يعتبر هذا أحد الأمثلة المثالية لوضع المنتج في الأفلام. منذ إصدار الفيلم ، ارتبطت أحذية نايك كورتيز الرياضية ذات الألوان الكلاسيكية بفست فورست ، مما سمح لشركة نايكي بترك بصمتها في الثقافة الشعبية وزيادة مبيعات النماذج.

> شاهد الفيلم

اقتل بيل

أصبح كوينتين تارانتينو أيضًا جزءًا من عالم الأحذية الرياضية ، أو بالأحرى فيلمه Kill Bill. اختارت الشخصية الرئيسية للقتال مع خصومها حذاء Onitsuka Tai Chi باللون الأصفر (مطابق للون البدلة). بعد مجزرة رائعة ، أصبحت العارضة واحدة من أكثر العارضات شعبية بين جميع أزواج العلامة التجارية. في وقت لاحق ، تمت إعادة طباعة هذه الأحذية الرياضية وتفسيرها لإنشاء نماذج جديدة. أيضًا ، إذا شاهدت الفيلم بعناية ، ستلاحظ أن هناك رسالة في الأسفل لجميع المشاهدين: Fuck U.

تريد شراء: أحذية رياضية أسطورية من أفلام عبادة

شاهد الفيلم

العودة إلى المستقبل

بالطبع هذا أشهر مثال على الأحذية الرياضية في الأفلام. في هذه اللوحة ، يرتدي Marty McFly أول حذاء رياضي له Nike Air Mag برباط أوتوماتيكي. بالطبع ، كانت فكرة كاتب السيناريو هي التي أصبحت مؤخرًا زوجًا حقيقيًا من الأحذية الرياضية ، عندما استخدم المصمم Tinker Hatfield وفريقه فكرة آلية كهربائية لتشديد الحذاء الرياضي. هذا مثال غير عادي على كيفية اختراع حذاء رياضي غير موجود لفيلم ليصبح نموذجًا حقيقيًا وأصبح أثرًا. الآن ، يكلف زوج 2016 (برباط تلقائي) أكثر من 20000 دولار. وهذا يجعلهم نادرًا جدًا.

تريد شراء: أحذية رياضية أسطورية من أفلام عبادة

شاهد الفيلم

الحياة المائية

في فيلم Wes Anderson ، هناك دائمًا الكثير من التفاصيل المختلفة التي يبحث عنها المشاهدون بشغف في الصورة ثم يكتسبونها بأنفسهم. الأحذية الرياضية هي واحدة من هؤلاء. في فيلم Aquatic Life ، ظهر زوجان ابتكرتهما شركة adidas خصيصًا لأحد أبطال الفيلم ، Captain Zissou. أصبح النموذج شائعًا على الفور ، وأرادها جميع عشاق الفيلم تقريبًا. شراء وقت طويل romكان من المستحيل تقريبًا Zissou ، ولكن ظهرت مجموعة صغيرة من الأحذية الرياضية للبيع في وقت لاحق. هذا مثال جيد آخر على كيفية ترجمة تصميم فيلم لاحقًا إلى إصدار كامل.

تريد شراء: أحذية رياضية أسطورية من أفلام عبادة

شاهد الفيلم

عودة باتمان

نعم ، ظهرت الأحذية الرياضية في مثل هذه الملحمة العبادة. كانت نسخة معدلة خصيصًا من Air Jordan 6 .

أضاف المصممون ومصممو الأزياء في الفيلم حذاءًا طويلًا خاصًا إلى اللون الأسود الكلاسيكي لجعل الأحذية الرياضية تبدو وكأنها معدات القتال المثالية لباتمان. هذه الحيلة لم يلاحظها الجميع. الآن الزوجان اللذان ظهرا في الفيلم موقّعان من قبل الممثلين وهم في المتحف حتى تتمكنوا من الاستمتاع بالآثار الحقيقية.

تريد شراء: أحذية رياضية أسطورية من أفلام عبادة

شاهد الفيلم

طالبة أمريكية مسلمة جعلت قسيسا يتخبط من سؤال واحد A question by a student made a priest mumble‬

المنشور السابق الجليد: تقليد الهوكي مع 200 عام من التاريخ
القادم بوست Skirt Terminator: ليندا هاميلتون تبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا ولا تزال تنقذ العالم من الروبوتات

BandBox Studio Sessions with Sneakers Ate Mars

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Surely many film lovers have thought at least once: I want it like in a movie !. Moreover, she could relate both to an exciting love story and to the stylish image of the main characters. One of the main attributes of the look that grabs the attention of viewers is sneakers.

Together with an expert from the Sneakerhead store, we talk about five models that you may have seen in cult films. We are sure that you will immediately remember at least one pair.

Forest Gump

This picture by Robert Zemeckis is rightly considered a classic of modern cinema, pop culture and even the sneaker world. If everything is more or less clear with the first two points, then not everyone knows how Forest Gump conquered the sneakerheads. In one scene, Tom Hanks' character is presented with a brand-new Nike Cortez running shoe, which he treats with special affection. Then you can see this pair in different frames of the film. It is considered one of the perfect examples of product placement in movies. Since the release of the movie, the Nike Cortez sneakers in classic colors were associated only with Forest, which allowed Nike to leave its mark in pop culture and increase model sales.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Kill Bill

Quentin Tarrantino also became a part of the sneaker world, or rather, his film Kill Bill. The main character for the fight with her opponents chose yellow Onitsuka Tai Chi sneakers (matching the suit color). After a gorgeous massacre scene, the model became one of the most popular among all the brand's couples. Later, these sneakers were reprinted and interpreted to create new models. Also, if you watch the movie carefully, you will notice that there is a message on the bottom for all viewers: Fuck U.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Back to the Future

Of course, this is the most famous example of sneakers in the movies. In this painting, Marty McFly wears his first Nike Air Mag shoe with automatic lacing. Of course, it was a scriptwriter's idea that only recently became a real pair of sneakers, when designer Tinker Hatfield and his team used the idea of ​​an electric mechanism to tighten the sneaker. This is an unusual example of how a non-existent sneaker invented for a movie became a real model and became a relic. Now, a 2016 pair (with automatic lacing) costs over $ 20,000. And that makes them absolutely crazy rarities.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Aquatic life

In a Wes Anderson film, there are always a lot of different details that the audience eagerly seeks out in the picture, and then acquire for themselves. Sneakers are one of those. In the film Aquatic Life, a couple appeared that adidas created especially for one of the heroes of the film, Captain Zissou. The model immediately became popular, almost all fans of the film wanted her. Long time purchase RomZissou was almost impossible, but later a small batch of sneakers appeared on sale. This is another good example of how the design invented for a movie later turned into a full release.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Batman Returns

Yes, sneakers are featured in such a cult saga. It was a specially modified version of the Air Jordan 6 .

The designers and costume designers of the film added a special high boot to the classic black color, to make the sneakers look like the perfect combat gear for Batman. This trick was not noticed by everyone. Now the couple that appeared in the film are signed by the actors and are in the museum so that you can admire the real relic.

Want to Buy: Legendary Sneakers from Cult Movies

Watch the movie

Casuals : The Last Subculture in English Football

Previous Post Ice caps: a hockey tradition with 200 years of history
Next Post Skirt Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63 and she's still saving the world from robots