ماذا لو فاز أدولف هتلر في الحرب العالمية الثانية؟ لا وجود لإسرائيل !!

فلاديمير فولوشين: بالنسبة لي أي بداية هي هدف

لأول مرة في تاريخ المسابقات ضمن الألعاب العالمية السابعة عشرة التي تحمل اسم ديمتري جيرنوف ، سيقام سباق في نفس واحد. سيحاول المتسابقون الواثقون من أنفسهم تغطية نصف مسافة الماراثون. ويمكن للجميع اختيار المسافة التي تناسبهم - 10 كم و 1 كم وحتى 500 متر.

الموعد: 2 يونيو 2018 من الساعة 07:00 إلى الساعة 13: 35.

المكان: موسكو ، منتزه بوكلونايا جورا ، المدخل من المحطة. م. حديقة النصر.

اعرف المزيد.

أحد المشاركين في السباق ، فلاديمير فولوشين - ب> الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Newman Business Consulting ، قائد فريق SKOLKOVO Triathlon ، المؤسس المشارك لمشروع الرياضة الدولي IRONSTAR TRIATHLON.

- آمل أن يشارك عدد كبير من الأشخاص في هذا السباق ، ولا سيما المشاركون وممثلو مختلف الأندية العالمية من جميع انحاء البلاد. أعتقد أن هذا لن يكون مجرد سباق ، ولكن لقاء الأصدقاء ، وبالطبع صراع من أجل الحصول على نتائج عالية وجوائز جيدة.

- لماذا تعتقد أنه من المهم ألا تجري فقط ، على سبيل المثال ، في حديقة لنفسك ، ولكن للمشاركة في مثل هذه الأحداث؟
- المسابقات هي الهدف. إن وجود هدف في الحياة يؤثر بشكل كبير على موقفك من الرياضة والتدريب. بالنسبة لي ، أي بداية هي هدف. بالطبع ، كلما كان الهدف أكثر طموحًا ، كان الانضباط الأكثر أهمية ، وحضور التمرين المنتظم ، والعمل على حل الأخطاء.

- ما هي النصيحة التي يمكنك تقديمها للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في المشاركة ولكن لديهم شكوك؟
- لا ينبغي بأي حال الشك في قدراتك. غالبًا ما يتم إعادة تأمين الناس ، لا يؤمنون ، لكن في الواقع ، هذه البداية هي فرصة لتجربة أيديهم على أي شخص بأي شكل مادي تمامًا. يشارك أشخاص مختلفون تمامًا في السباق. قد يتنافس البعض لأول مرة. لذلك ، إذا كان لديك فجأة رغبة كبيرة في المشاركة - تعال واهرب! إذا كانت لديك رغبة كبيرة ، لكنك خائف ، فتفضل بالتطوع. يتم تشجيع هذا أيضًا. من المهم أن تشعر بجو هذا الحدث وأن تكون بداخله. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن تكون في الموقع وأن تكون إما بين الدعم أو بين المشاركين. سأكون سعيدًا للغاية لرؤية الكثير من الناس من كلا الجانبين. لا تخف.

التسجيل.

بطولة اللياقة البدنية نفسها ، التي سيقام فيها السباق ، مخصصة لأحد المدربين الأوائل للنادي ومدرب الدراجات المحترف ديمتري جيرنوف. سيتمكن الجميع من المشاركة فيها ، وسيتمكن أعضاء النادي من إظهار قوتهم في الرياضات الجماعية والفردية. يتضمن برنامج هذا العام 21 تخصصًا ، بما في ذلك الجري الكلاسيكي ومعايير TRP والتنس وتنس الطاولة. علاوة على ذلك،هذا العام ، تمت إضافة الترياتلون الداخلي ، و SwimRun ، و Sup Race ، و Powerlifting إلى قائمة التخصصات المعتادة.

فلاديمير فولوشين: بالنسبة لي أي بداية هي هدف

المدينة تعمل: شارك في السباق من البطولة والمستوى العالمي

بقي 23 يومًا حتى نهاية التسجيل.

ما لا تعرفه عن إسرائيل.. حقائق يريدون إخفائها عن العالم !!

المنشور السابق اختبار القيادة: ما أهمية التدرب باستخدام حذاء الجري المناسب؟
القادم بوست عشر حقائق عن الجري: خمن أيهما صحيح وأيهما ليس كذلك

Fake News. Part 6. Surkov, Father of Troll Factory. Сурковская пропаганда. English subtitles

Vladimir Voloshin: for me any start is a goal

For the first time in the history of competitions within the XVII World Class Games named after Dmitry Zhirnov, a race will be held In one breath. Confident runners will try to cover the half marathon distance. And everyone can choose a distance to their liking - 10 km, 1 km and even 500 m.

When: June 2, 2018 from 07:00 to 13: 35.

Where: Moscow, Poklonnaya Gora park, entrance from the station. m. Victory Park.

Learn more.

One of the race participants, Vladimir Voloshin - General Director of Newman Business Consulting, leader of SKOLKOVO Triathlon Team, co-founder of the international sports project IRONSTAR TRIATHLON.

- I hope a large number of people will take part in this race, in particular, participants and representatives of various World Class clubs from all over the country. I think that it will not be just a race, but a meeting of friends and, of course, a struggle for high results and good rewards.

- Why do you think it is important not just to run, for example, in a park for yourself , but to take part in such events?
- Competitions are the goal. Having a purpose in life greatly influences your attitude to sports and training. For me, any start is a goal. Of course, the more ambitious the goal, the more important discipline, regular workout attendance, work on mistakes.

- What advice can you give to people who want to take part, but have doubts?
- In no case should you doubt your abilities. People are often reinsured, do not believe, but in fact, such a start is an opportunity to try their hand at a person in absolutely any physical form. Completely different people take part in the race. Some may even be competing for the first time. Therefore, if suddenly you have a great desire to take part - come and run! If you have a great desire, but you are afraid, then come as a volunteer. This is also encouraged. It is important to feel the atmosphere of this event and be inside it. The most important thing is to be on the site and be either among the support or among the participants. I would be incredibly happy to see a lot of people from both sides. Don't be afraid.

Register.

The fitness tournament itself, within which the race will take place, is dedicated to one of the club's first instructors and professional cycling coach Dmitry Zhirnov. Everyone will be able to take part in it, and the club members will be able to demonstrate their strengths in team and individual sports. This year's program includes 21 disciplines, including classic running, TRP norms, tennis and table tennis. Furthermore,This year, Indoor Triathlon, SwimRun, Sup Race and Powerlifting have been added to the list of usual disciplines.

Vladimir Voloshin: for me any start is a goal

The city is running: take part in the race from the Championship and World Class

23 days left until the end of registration.

Ironman Secrets for Entrepreneurs (with Vladimir Voloshin)

Previous Post Test drive: why is it important to train with the right running shoes?
Next Post 10 facts about running: guess which is true and which is not