أفضل حبوب فيتامينات للرجال والنساء ( تقييم ) Vitamin Code Multivitamin Review

فيتامين بوم: 6 خيارات مكملات غير عادية

مع بداية الربيع ، من سنة إلى أخرى ، تظهر نفس المشكلة - تحتاج إلى البدء في تجديد إمدادات الفيتامينات في الجسم بعد فترة شتاء قاسية. ربما تكون أفضل طريقة للتقوية هي استخدام مركبات الفيتامينات - كما يقولون ، مرة واحدة في قرص واحد. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من المكملات البيولوجية المشبعة بالمواد المفيدة ، والتي أحيانًا ما تكون أسماءها مخيفة في غموضها. يمكن العثور على عدد كبير من منتجات الفيتامينات على موقع iHerb الشهير.

iHerb هو مجمع لمنتجات من ماركات طبية أجنبية معروفة. يحتوي المتجر الإلكتروني على أحدث الابتكارات الدوائية من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا وآسيا.

سنخبرك ببعض المنتجات في هذه المقالة.

فيتامين بوم: 6 خيارات مكملات غير عادية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

النيكوتين ، ولكن ليس الإدمان

حمض النيكوتينيك ليس له علاقة بالتدخين. إنه فيتامين دواء. يشارك حمض النيكوتينيك ، أو فيتامين ب 3 ، في عملية التمثيل الغذائي للبروتينات ، والدهون ، والأحماض الأمينية ، ويوفر تنفس الأنسجة ، ويحسن دوران الأوعية الدقيقة في الدم ، ويوسع الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة ، ويمكنه أيضًا تقليل تركيز الكوليسترول الكلي في الجسم. يمكن أن يتسبب نقص فيتامين ب 3 في حدوث أمراض جلدية مثل البلاجرا ، وقد تكون مؤشرات الاستخدام بعض أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والأوعية الدموية والإجهاد لفترات طويلة. يوجد النياسين في الحنطة السوداء ، والبنجر ، والفول ، والأناناس ، والمانجو.

اعرف المزيد

رذاذ فيتامين ب 12

إذا سئمت من بلع الأقراص ، يمكنك جرب طريقة جديدة لتناول الفيتامينات. يتوفر فيتامين ب 12 على موقع iHerb في شكله التقليدي وشكل الرش. هذا الفيتامين ضروري لعمل الجهاز العصبي بشكل طبيعي وهو مصدر للطاقة. يوجد فيتامين ب 12 في كبد البقر والمأكولات البحرية وأنواع معينة من الجبن ومنتجات الألبان ، لذلك يجب على النباتيين إيلاء اهتمام خاص لمثل هذا المكمل الغذائي.

مزيد من المعلومات

هل يتناول شخص ما الحمض؟ h4>

لا تنزعج. يضمن حمض الفوليك ، أو فيتامين ب 9 ، عمل الدورة الدموية والجهاز المناعي ، ويساعد على الحفاظ على التوازن العاطفي ، ويشارك أيضًا بشكل مباشر في تكوين والحفاظ على الحالة الطبيعية للخلايا الجديدة في الجسم. يسبب نقص حمض الفوليك اضطرابات مختلفة في الجهاز الهضمي ، ولكن نادرًا ما يتم ملاحظته عند البشر. الكبد والسبانخ والبندق وحبوب القمح وجبن الفيتا والبازلاء والفول والبطيخ والبرتقال مشبعة بفيتامين B9.

مزيد من المعلومات

والصنوبر تشارك

بيكنوجينول - مكمل غذائي يعتمد على مستخلص لحاء الصنوبر البحري الفرنسي ، والذي يدعم الدورة الدموية الصحية ، وحماية الخلايا ، ويحسن الرفاهية العامة ، كما تقول الشركة المصنعة. يعتمد الدواء على مادة procyanidins الموجودة ، على سبيل المثال ، في الشوكولاتة الداكنة.

مزيد من المعلومات

فيتامين بوم: 6 خيارات مكملات غير عادية الصورة: istockphoto.com

مكمل فيتامين للشعر

لدى iHerb سلسلة من المنتجات تسمى Maxi-Hair. تحتوي هذه المكملات على فيتامينات ب للمساعدة في تقوية شعرك وأظافرك وتنميتهما والحفاظ على بشرة صحية.

اعرف المزيد

فيتامين سي ليس بسيطًا ...

… لكن دهني. الليبوزومات هي حويصلات صغيرة تقوم بوظيفة النقل. يدخلون على الفور مجرى الدم والخلايا ، لذا فإن هذا النوع من الفيتامين فعال للغاية وأكثر فائدة. فيتامين ج ضروري لجهاز المناعة ، وتخثر الدم ، والتمثيل الغذائي ، وتجديد الأنسجة. يوجد في الوركين ، الكشمش الأسود ، براعم بروكسل ، التفاح ، الحمضيات ، الجوز.

مزيد من المعلومات

على موقع iHerb ، بالإضافة إلى المكملات الغذائية المحددة ، يتم تقديم مركبات الفيتامينات ، بما في ذلك الخلطات المنفصلة للرجال والنساء المراهقين والأطفال. لكن تذكر أن تستشير طبيبك قبل استخدام أي مكمل. اعتني بنفسك ولا تعالج نفسك.

هل تتناول فيتامين D أو أوميغا 3؟ ربما جاء الوقت لتتوقف عن ذلك!

المنشور السابق سعيا وراء الشباب الأبدي. ما هي لياقة الوجه؟
القادم بوست كيف تفقد الوزن في شهر؟ تعليمات الاستخدام

Supplements – What You Need To Know

Vitamin Boom: 6 Unusual Supplement Options

With the onset of spring, from year to year, the same problem arises - you need to start replenishing the supply of vitamins in the body after a difficult winter season. Perhaps the best way to fortify is the use of vitamin complexes - as they say, all at once in one tablet. However, there are many biological supplements that are saturated with useful substances, the names of which are sometimes frightening in their obscurity. A huge number of vitamin products can be found on the popular iHerb website.

iHerb is an aggregator of products from well-known foreign medical brands. The online store contains the latest pharmaceutical innovations from the USA, Europe and Asia.

We will tell you about some of the products in this article.

Vitamin Boom: 6 Unusual Supplement Options

Photo: istockphoto.com

Nicotinic, but not addictive

Nicotinic acid has nothing to do with smoking. It is a vitamin that is a medicine. Nicotinic acid, or vitamin B3, participates in the metabolism of proteins, fats, amino acids, provides tissue respiration, improves blood microcirculation, dilates small blood vessels, and can also reduce the concentration of total cholesterol in the body. Lack of vitamin B3 can cause skin diseases such as pellagra, and indications for use may be some diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, blood vessels, and prolonged stress. Nicotinic acid is found in buckwheat, beets, beans, pineapple, mango.

Learn more

Vitamin B12 spray

If you are tired of swallowing tablets, you can try a new way of taking vitamins. Vitamin B12 is available on the iHerb website in both traditional and spray form. This vitamin is essential for the normal functioning of the nervous system and is a source of energy. B12 is found in beef liver, seafood, some types of cheese, dairy products, so vegetarians should pay special attention to such a dietary supplement.

Learn more

Is someone taking acid?

Don't be alarmed. Folic acid, or vitamin B9, ensures the functioning of the circulatory and immune systems, helps to maintain emotional balance, and is also directly involved in the creation and maintenance of the normal state of new cells in the body. Folic acid deficiency causes various disorders of the digestive system, but it is rarely observed in humans. Liver, spinach, hazelnuts, wheat grits, feta cheese, peas, beans, melon, orange are saturated with vitamin B9.

Learn more

And pine is involved

Pycnogenol - a dietary supplement based on French Maritime Pine bark extract, which supports healthy circulation, cell protection, and improves overall well-being, the manufacturer says. The drug is based on the procyanidins found, for example, in dark chocolate.

Learn more

Vitamin Boom: 6 Unusual Supplement Options Photo: istockphoto.com

Vitamin Hair Supplement

iHerb has a series of products called Maxi-Hair. These supplements contain B vitamins to help strengthen and grow your hair and nails, and maintain healthy skin.

Learn More

Not Simple Vitamin C ...

… but liposomal. Liposomes are tiny vesicles that carry out a transport function. They immediately enter the bloodstream and cells, so this form of the vitamin is very effective and most useful. Vitamin C is essential for the immune system, blood clotting, metabolism, and tissue regeneration. It is found in rose hips, black currants, Brussels sprouts, apples, citrus fruits, walnuts.

Learn more

On the iHerb website, in addition to specific dietary supplements, vitamin complexes are presented, including separate mixtures for men, women , teenagers, children. But remember to consult your doctor before taking any supplement. Take care of yourself and do not self-medicate.

#1227 | The 5 Most Important Supplements To Take

Previous Post In pursuit of eternal youth. What is face fitness?
Next Post How to lose weight in a month? Instructions for use