علاج تصبغات الجلد

فيكتور جوسيف: الطب الوحيد هو الرياضة

في الفترة من 7 إلى 9 يوليو ، بالقرب من نيجني نوفغورود ، أقيم مهرجان موسيقي واسع النطاق ALFA FUTURE PEOPLE ، وفي إطاره تمكن طاقم التحرير من التحدث مع أحد الضيوف المدعوين ، مقدم البرامج التلفزيونية فيكتور جوسيف.

- لماذا قررت الاستضافة المشاركة في مهرجان ALFA FUTURE PEOPLE؟
- لنبدأ بحقيقة أنني أتعاون مع Alfa-Bank ، لأنني مهتم دائمًا بكل ما يتعلق بكرة القدم ، وخاصة كأس العالم ، و Alfa-Bank هو الراعي كأس العالم 2018. بالنسبة لي ، فإن المشاركة في ALFA FUTURE PEOPLE هي بالأحرى استمرار لتعاوننا المثير للاهتمام ، لأنني أحب المهرجانات الموسيقية نفسها. هذا جو فريد تمامًا ، على الرغم من أنني لست من محبي الموسيقى الإلكترونية ، ما زلت أفضل موسيقى الروك الكلاسيكية.

فيكتور جوسيف: الطب الوحيد هو الرياضة

فيكتور جوسيف

صورة: البطولة

- ما هي الملاعب الرياضية للمهرجان التي زرتها بالفعل؟
- أنا أنا مهتم في المقام الأول بكرة القدم ، لذلك كان أول شيء فعلته هو السير عبر ملعب كرة القدم. حاول المنظمون بالطبع التغلب على الطقس ، لكنه لا يزال في حالة سيئة. بالنسبة للباقي: أعلم أن المهرجان هذا العام يضم عددًا كبيرًا من الرياضات المختلفة. أعتقد أنه أمر رائع عندما يكون هناك تنوع.

- منع الطقس هذا العام ، وما العوائق الأخرى التي يمكن أن تكون أمام ممارسة الرياضة؟
- أسلوب حياة غير صحي ، رغم أن هذا هو العلاج الوحيد للرياضة. حسنًا ، لا أرى أي شيء آخر. يمكنك ممارسة الرياضة في أي عمر وفي أي ظرف.

- الألعاب في الظروف القاسية أكثر إثارة للتعليق عليها؟
- من بين أمور أخرى ، ستقام اليوم بطولة كرة قدم الطاولة ، والتي سأعلق ، ولكن هذا ليس مفاجئا. لقد علقت على أي شيء ، حتى سلالات الخنازير ، مثل هذه الأشياء مثيرة للاهتمام أيضًا. ماذا عن مثل هذه الألعاب في الوحل - لقد مررنا بكل هذا. لقد نشأت في وقت لم يكن فيه مروج فاخرة للإيجار. وجدنا ملعبًا ، داسنا عليه الثلج لمدة ساعة ونصف ، ثم لعبنا لمدة ساعة ونصف. لقد لعبوا على الأسفلت ، على نوع من الحصائر المطاطية التي تتفكك. لذلك نحن معتادون على ذلك.

- معظم المشاركين في المهرجان هم من الشباب. هل تعتقد أن الجيل الحديث انتقائي بشأن الظروف أكثر من الأشخاص في عمرك؟
- لا أعرف ، من الصعب علي الحكم ، لكن أحدهم خرج للعب. على أي حال ، لم تصبح كرة القدم أقل شعبية ، ربما اعتاد الرجال على مزيد من الراحة. على سبيل المثال ، عندما بدأت اللعب ، كان لدينا كرات بها جلد ، وعندما خدموك وضربت رأسك ، تغمض عينيك ، تقفز وتفكر: إذا لم يكن لديك جلد في منتصف جبهتك ، فإن هذه الندبة تبقى على الفور! والآن هناك كرات فاخرة وأحذية طويلة وزي رسمي ، لذا ربما تغير الموقف قليلاً. بالنسبة لنا ، الطقس طبيعي ، مجال عادي.

- يوجد الآن اتجاه نحو أسلوب حياة صحي. ما هو شعورك حيال ذلك؟
- إذاهناك حافز وهو يقود للرياضة - لم لا؟ والشيء الآخر هو أنني أحببت دائمًا الألعاب أكثر من أي دروس فردية. هذا يطور روح الفريق ، وبعد ذلك ، إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة بانتظام ، بالطبع ، سيكون جسمك في حالة جيدة. بشكل عام ، تحتاج إلى الجري كل يوم أو على الأقل المشي ، حسب العمر. أمشي ستة كيلومترات كل يوم على الحلبة. الآن هناك موضة لمثل هذا الشيء الجيد - تمرين بلانك ، يجب عليك أيضًا القيام بذلك. بمساعدتها ، يمكنك تحقيق النتائج بسرعة كبيرة وبأقل خطورة على الجسم ، حتى لو ذهبت إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. يمكن أن تكون بعض عناصر الالتواء والتمارين خطيرة ، لكن في الشريط لا يوجد شيء من هذا. كل شيء هناك مصمم لشخص عادي.

فيكتور جوسيف: الطب الوحيد هو الرياضة

فيكتور جوسيف

صورة: البطولة

- في رأيك ، إلى أي مدى تتلاءم الرياضة بشكل طبيعي مع أجواء مهرجان الموسيقى؟
- بشكل عام ، كنت أعتقد دائمًا أن هذه الأشياء قريبة جدًا. بدا لي أنه يمكنك حتى عمل برنامج إذاعي حيث تتدفق الموسيقى إلى الرياضة ، على سبيل المثال ، موسيقى الروك وكرة القدم والموسيقى ... لكن قيل لي لا ، يجب أن تكون برامج مختلفة وجماهير مختلفة. بدا الأمر غريباً بالنسبة لي ، لأن جميع أصدقائي هم أشخاص يجمعون بين هذين الاهتمامات. بالنسبة لي ، من المنطقي تمامًا أن تكون هناك رياضة كجزء من مهرجان موسيقي ، وبعد الرياضة يمكنك الذهاب والاستماع إلى فرقتك المفضلة في مكان ما.

- يرجى تقديم النصائح للمستقبل لجميع المشاركين في مهرجان ألفا فيوتشر بيوبلي.
- يبدو لي أن لديهم كل شيء. الأشخاص الذين يأتون في مثل هذا الطقس للاستمتاع والاستماع إلى الموسيقى لديهم تفاؤل ، ولديهم الموقف الصحيح تجاه الحياة. أتمنى أن أكون أكثر لطفًا مع بعضنا البعض. اللطف هو أهم صفة. هذا ، بشكل عام ، ليس له علاقة بكرة القدم والموسيقى ، على الرغم من أن له علاقة بكليهما.

من الاقوى !؟ تحشيش لعبة ببجي . ام سيف

المنشور السابق أديداس يركض عالية: الفتيات الساخنة غزت الجبال
القادم بوست Alfa Future People: 7 ملاعب رياضية في مهرجان الصيف الرئيسي

\

Victor Gusev: the only medicine is sports

On July 7-9, near Nizhny Novgorod, a large-scale music festival ALFA FUTURE PEOPLE was held, within the framework of which our editorial staff managed to talk with one of the invited guests, TV presenter Viktor Gusev.

- Why did you decide to host participation in the ALFA FUTURE PEOPLE festival?
- Let's start with the fact that I work with Alfa-Bank, since I am always interested in everything related to football, especially the World Cup, and Alfa-Bank is a sponsor World Cup 2018. For me, participation in ALFA FUTURE PEOPLE is rather a continuation of our interesting cooperation, because I love music festivals themselves. This is an absolutely unique atmosphere, although I am not a fan of electronic music myself, I still prefer classical rock.

Victor Gusev: the only medicine is sports

Victor Gusev

Photo: Championship

- Which sports grounds of the festival have you already visited?
- Me I am primarily interested in football, so the first thing I did was walk past the football field. The organizers, of course, tried to outplay the weather, but it is still not in perfect condition. Regarding the rest: I know that this year there are a lot of different sports at the festival. I think it's great when there is variety.

- This year the weather has interfered, and what other obstacles can there be for doing sports?
- An unhealthy lifestyle, although this is the only remedy for sports. Well, I don't see anything else. You can play sports at any age and in any condition.

- Games in extreme conditions are more interesting to comment on?
- Among other things, today there will be a table football tournament, which I I will comment, but this is not surprising. I have commented on anything, even pig races, such things are also interesting. What about such games in the mud - we all went through. I grew up at a time when there were no luxurious lawns to rent. We found a playground, trampled down the snow for an hour and a half, then played for an hour and a half. They played on the asphalt, on some kind of rubber mats that are moving apart. So we're used to it.

- The festival participants are mostly young people. Do you think the modern generation is more picky about conditions than people of your age?
- I don't know, it's hard for me to judge, but someone came out to play. In any case, football has not become less popular, just maybe the guys are used to more comfort. For example, when I started to play, we had balls with lacing, and when they served you and you beat your head, you close your eyes, jump and think: If only you didn't have the lacing in the middle of your forehead, this scar remains immediately! And now there are luxurious balls, boots, uniform, so the attitude has probably changed a little. For us it is normal weather, normal field.

- Now there is a trend towards a healthy lifestyle. How do you feel about this?
- Ifthere is an incentive and it leads to sports - why not? Another thing is that I have always liked games more than any individual lessons. This develops a team spirit, and then, if you exercise regularly, of course, your body will be in good shape. In general, you need to run every day or at least walk, depending on age. I walk six kilometers every day on the track. Now there is a fashion for such a good thing - plank exercise , you must also do it. With its help, you can achieve results very quickly and with less risk to the body, even than if you go to the gym. Some elements of twisting and exercises can be dangerous, but in the bar there is none of this. Everything there is designed for an ordinary person.

Victor Gusev: the only medicine is sports

Victor Gusev

Photo: Championship

- How organically, in your opinion, did the sport fit into the atmosphere of the music festival?
- In general, I always thought that these were very close things. It seemed to me that you could even make a radio program, where music flows into sports, say, rock music, football, music ... But I was told that no, that it should be different programs and different audiences. It seemed strange to me, because all my friends are people who combine these two interests. For me, it is completely logical that there is sports as part of a music festival, and after sports you can go and listen to your favorite band somewhere.

- Please give advice for the future to all the participants of the ALFA FUTURE PEOPLE festival.
- It seems to me that they have everything. People who come in such weather to have fun and listen to music have optimism, they have a correct attitude towards life. I wish to be kinder to each other. Kindness is the most important quality. This, in general, has nothing to do with football and music, although it has to do with both.

Demonstration of Anti-Gravity Treadmill at Michigan Medicine

Previous Post Adidas Run High: Hot Girls Conquered Mountains
Next Post Alfa Future People: 7 sports grounds at the main summer festival