حطينا سمكة في المسبح!

فيك وايلد وألينا زافارزينا: حب لا حدود له

يبدو أن قصة الحب هذه منسوخة من فيلم جميل: من التعارف إلى الوقت الحاضر. قام اثنان من المتزلجين المشهورين من دول مختلفة بتحويل علاقتهما إلى قصة خيالية لا يتوقف عشاق الرياضة عن الإعجاب بها. لذلك ، اليوم ، في عيد الحب ، قررنا التحدث عن هذا.

"روميو وجولييت" للتزلج على الجليد الحديث: من هم؟

ألينا زافارزينا (28 عامًا): متزلج روسي على الجليد.

يؤدي عرضه في سباق تعرج عملاق موازٍ ، وتعرج موازٍ وصليب على لوح التزلج. إنها الحائزة على الميدالية البرونزية في الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 2014 ، وبطلة العالم 2011 ، والفائزة بمراحل كأس العالم ، والميدالية في بطولة العالم للتزلج على الجليد للناشئين ، بالإضافة إلى الماجستير الفخرية في الرياضة في روسيا.

Vic Wilde (31): الروسية متزلج على الجليد من أصل أمريكي.

منذ عام 2014 - ماجستير في الرياضة الروسية. إنه بطل أولمبي مرتين (المتزلج الوحيد الذي فاز بميداليتين ذهبيتين في نفس الألعاب والممثل الوحيد للفريق الوطني الروسي على الجليد في التاريخ للفوز بالميدالية الذهبية الأولمبية) ، الحاصل على الميدالية البرونزية في بطولة العالم 2013 ، بطل روسي 2013 في سباق التعرج العملاق الموازي ، والميدالية الفضية في بطولة الولايات المتحدة ، الحاصل على الميدالية والفائز بمراحل كأس أمريكا الشمالية ، صاحب الميدالية في مراحل كأس العالم.

كيف بدأ كل شيء ؟

حدث تعرف وثيق بالرياضيين خلال موسم 2010-2011 ، وبالتحديد في كأس العالم في موسكو. التقيا صباح يوم 5 مارس ، أثناء تدريب فيك على فوروبيوفي جوري. ساعدته ألينا على الاسترخاء على المنحدر ، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في أوائل الربيع ، بدأت المتزلجة على الجليد في إعادة التأهيل بعد إصابة في الركبة ، لذلك كان عليها الذهاب إلى العيادة كل يوم لإجراء الإجراءات. كان الانتعاش سريعًا. لم تمشي الفتاة على الجليد بمفردها فقط ، بدون عكازات ، بل خاطرت بحياتها المهنية ، ودربت حبيبها. بالطبع ، لم يكن للزوجين علاقة كلاسيكية: لقد عاشوا في بلدان مختلفة وخصصوا الكثير من الوقت للتدريب. لذلك حاول الرياضيون ابتكار شيء ما.

ليست رحلة رومانسية

عندما كان كل شيء قد بدأ للتو ، اقترح فيك أن تذهب ألينا إلى منزل والده في سيارة إلى المكسيك. كانت رحلة طويلة ، ستة آلاف ميل بالسيارة. لا تستطيع كل فتاة الموافقة على هذا ، ولا يجرؤ كل رجل على اقتراح مثل هذا الشيء. لكن هذا الزوج لا يهتم! كانت ألينا سعيدة واعترفت بأنها حلمت بها طوال حياتها. يمكننا القول أن هذه الرحلة بالتحديد أصبحت نذيرًا لحفل زفاف وشيك.

لاحقًا ، عند اتخاذ القرار تقرر الزواج ، بدأت فيك لتعلم اللغة الروسية من أجللفهم عائلة عروستك بشكل أفضل. لقد عمل بجد ، وقضى ست ساعات يوميًا في الدراسة وتعلم العديد من الكلمات الجديدة.

حفل زفاف إقليمي

أقيم حفل زفاف المتزلجين على الجليد في مدينة نوفوسيبيرسك ، مسقط رأس ألينا. حتى أن فدية العروس التقليدية بالنسبة لروسيا حدثت ، والتي مرت بكل القواعد. دفع فيك ثمن عروسه بشوكولاتة أليونكا. كان حفل الزفاف نفسه أيضًا روسيًا تقليديًا ، أي في مكتب التسجيل مع المسجل والأقارب.

أقرب إلى حبيبك

بعد حوالي عام من الزفاف ، حصل فيك على الجنسية الروسية وهو يلعب بنجاح مع المنتخب الروسي منذ ذلك الحين. في البداية ، انتقل الرياضيون معًا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إلى موطن فيك ، ولكنهم يعيشون ويتدربون في موسكو منذ عدة سنوات.

يظهر Vic و Alena معًا في الأحداث ، ويذهبان لممارسة الرياضة والسفر معًا. الآن حتى المسافة غير قادرة على الفصل بينهما. ونعجب بهم وننظر إليهم ونبتهج في حب الرياضة الصادق!

أساسيات المكياج للمبتدئات مع نصائح مفيدة

المنشور السابق ضرب الهدف مباشرة. خط إطلاق نار شخصي من Bjoerndalen و Domracheva
القادم بوست أبسط شيء هو أن تأخذها وتتركها ولا تذهب إلى أي مكان. كل المنافسين ينتظرون هذا

Vic Wilde and Alena Zavarzina: love that has no boundaries

This love story seems to be copied from a beautiful film: from acquaintance to the present. Two famous snowboarders from different countries have turned their relationship into a fairy tale that sports fans never stop admiring. Therefore, today, on Valentine's Day, we decided to tell about it.

“Romeo and Juliet” of modern snowboarding: who are they?

Alena Zavarzina (28 years old): Russian snowboarder.

Performs in parallel giant slalom, parallel slalom and snowboard cross. She is the bronze medalist of the 2014 Olympic Games, the 2011 world champion, the winner of the World Cup stages, the medalist of the junior world championships in snowboarding, as well as the honored master of sports of Russia.

Vic Wilde (31): Russian snowboarder of American origin.

Since 2014 - Honored Master of Sports of Russia. He is a two-time Olympic champion (the only snowboarder who won two gold medals at the same Games and the only representative of the Russian national snowboard team in history to win Olympic gold), a bronze medalist at the 2013 World Championship, a 2013 Russian champion in parallel giant slalom, and a silver medalist at the US Championship , medalist and winner of the North American Cup stages, medalist of the World Cup stages.

How it all began ?

A close acquaintance of the athletes happened during the 2010-2011 season, namely at the World Cup in Moscow. They met on the morning of March 5, during Vik's training on Vorobyovy Gory. Alena helped him get comfortable on the slope, despite the fact that in early spring, the snowboarder began rehabilitation after a knee injury, so she had to go to the clinic every day for procedures. The recovery proceeded rapidly. The girl not only walked on the ice on her own, without crutches, but also, risking her career, trained her lover. Of course, the couple did not have a classic relationship: they lived in different countries and devoted a lot of time to training. So the athletes tried to come up with something.

Not a romantic trip

When everything was just beginning, Vic suggested that Alena go to his father's in a car to Mexico. It was a long trip, six thousand miles by car. Not every girl can agree to this, and not every man dares to offer such a thing. But this couple does not care! Alena was delighted and admitted that she had dreamed about it all her life. We can say that this particular trip became a harbinger of an imminent wedding.

Later, when the decision it was decided to get married, Vic began to learn Russian in order toTo better understand the family of your bride. He worked hard, spent six hours a day studying and learned a lot of new words.

Provincial wedding

The wedding of the snowboarders in love took place in Alena's hometown, Novosibirsk. Even the traditional for Russia ransom of the bride took place, which went by all the rules. Vic paid for his bride with Alyonka chocolates. The wedding ceremony itself was also traditionally Russian, that is, in the registry office with the registrar and relatives.

Closer to your beloved

About a year after the wedding, Vik received Russian citizenship and has been successfully playing for the Russian national team ever since. At first, the athletes moved together to the USA, to Vic's homeland, but for several years now they have been living and training in Moscow.

Vic and Alena appear at events together, go in for sports and travel together. Now even distance cannot separate them. And we admire, looking at them, and rejoice in sincere sports love!

Previous Post Hit directly on target. Personal firing line of Bjoerndalen and Domracheva
Next Post The simplest thing is to take it, leave it and not go anywhere. All rivals are waiting for this