维克·王尔德(Vic Wilde)和Alena Zavarzina:无尽的爱

这个爱情故事似乎是从一部美丽的电影中复制的:从相识到现在。来自不同国家的两位著名滑雪者将他们的恋爱关系变成了童话,体育迷们永不停止欣赏。因此,今天,在情人节那天,我们决定讨论这个问题。

现代单板滑雪的“罗密欧与朱丽叶”:他们是谁?

Alena Zavarzina(28岁):俄国滑雪者

在平行大回转,平行回转和滑雪板交叉中进行表演。她是2014年奥运会的铜牌获得者,2011年世界冠军,世界杯阶段的获胜者,初级滑雪世界锦标赛的获得者,以及俄罗斯体育界的尊贵大师。

维克·王尔德(31):俄语

自2014年以来-美国体育大师。他是两次奥运会冠军(在同一届奥运会上唯一获得两枚金牌的滑雪者,并且是历史上俄罗斯国家滑雪队唯一获得奥运会金牌的代表),2013年世锦赛的铜牌获得者,2013年平行大回转的俄罗斯冠军和美国锦标赛的银牌获得者

这一切如何开始?

在2010-2011赛季(即在莫斯科举行的世界杯)上,运动员们相识了。他们于3月5日上午在Vik的Vorobyovy Gory培训期间见面。尽管早春的时候,Alena帮助他在斜坡上感到舒适,但滑雪板膝盖受伤后才开始康复,因此她每天都必须去诊所进行手术。恢复很快。这个女孩不仅without着拐杖独自走在冰上,而且冒着职业风险,训练了她的情人。当然,这对夫妻之间没有经典的往来:他们生活在不同的国家,并花了大量的时间来训练。因此,运动员试图提出一些建议。

不是一次浪漫之旅

当一切刚刚开始时,维克(Vic)建议艾琳娜(Alena)乘车去墨西哥去他父亲的家。这是一段漫长的旅程,开车六千英里。并非每个女孩都同意这一点,也不是每个男人都敢提供这样的东西。但是这对夫妇不在乎! Alena很高兴,并承认她一生都在做梦。可以说,这次旅行成了即将举行的婚礼的预兆。

稍后,当决定决定结婚,维克开始学习俄语,以便为了更好地了解您新娘的家庭。他努力工作,每天花六个小时学习并学习了许多新单词。

省级婚礼

恋爱中的单板滑雪者的婚礼在阿勒娜的故乡新西伯利亚举行。甚至发生了针对俄罗斯的新娘赎金的传统活动,这一切都遵循了规则。维克用Alyonka巧克力为他的新娘买单。

与亲爱的人更加亲密

婚礼后大约一年,Vik获得了俄罗斯国籍,从那时起就一直成功为俄罗斯国家队效力。最初,运动员们一起搬到了美国,来到了维克(Vic)的家乡,但几年来,他们一直在莫斯科生活和训练。 / div>

Vik和Alena一起出现在比赛中,一起运动和旅行。现在,即使距离也无法将它们分开。我们佩服,看着它们,并为真诚的体育热爱而高兴!

以前的帖子 直接命中目标。 Bjoerndalen和Domracheva的个人射击路线
下一篇文章 最简单的事情是拿走它,离开它,不要走到任何地方。所有竞争对手都在等待

Vic Wilde and Alena Zavarzina: love that has no boundaries

This love story seems to be copied from a beautiful film: from acquaintance to the present. Two famous snowboarders from different countries have turned their relationship into a fairy tale that sports fans never stop admiring. Therefore, today, on Valentine's Day, we decided to tell about it.

“Romeo and Juliet” of modern snowboarding: who are they?

Alena Zavarzina (28 years old): Russian snowboarder.

Performs in parallel giant slalom, parallel slalom and snowboard cross. She is the bronze medalist of the 2014 Olympic Games, the 2011 world champion, the winner of the World Cup stages, the medalist of the junior world championships in snowboarding, as well as the honored master of sports of Russia.

Vic Wilde (31): Russian snowboarder of American origin.

Since 2014 - Honored Master of Sports of Russia. He is a two-time Olympic champion (the only snowboarder who won two gold medals at the same Games and the only representative of the Russian national snowboard team in history to win Olympic gold), a bronze medalist at the 2013 World Championship, a 2013 Russian champion in parallel giant slalom, and a silver medalist at the US Championship , medalist and winner of the North American Cup stages, medalist of the World Cup stages.

How it all began ?

A close acquaintance of the athletes happened during the 2010-2011 season, namely at the World Cup in Moscow. They met on the morning of March 5, during Vik's training on Vorobyovy Gory. Alena helped him get comfortable on the slope, despite the fact that in early spring, the snowboarder began rehabilitation after a knee injury, so she had to go to the clinic every day for procedures. The recovery proceeded rapidly. The girl not only walked on the ice on her own, without crutches, but also, risking her career, trained her lover. Of course, the couple did not have a classic relationship: they lived in different countries and devoted a lot of time to training. So the athletes tried to come up with something.

Not a romantic trip

When everything was just beginning, Vic suggested that Alena go to his father's in a car to Mexico. It was a long trip, six thousand miles by car. Not every girl can agree to this, and not every man dares to offer such a thing. But this couple does not care! Alena was delighted and admitted that she had dreamed about it all her life. We can say that this particular trip became a harbinger of an imminent wedding.

Later, when the decision it was decided to get married, Vic began to learn Russian in order toTo better understand the family of your bride. He worked hard, spent six hours a day studying and learned a lot of new words.

Provincial wedding

The wedding of the snowboarders in love took place in Alena's hometown, Novosibirsk. Even the traditional for Russia ransom of the bride took place, which went by all the rules. Vic paid for his bride with Alyonka chocolates. The wedding ceremony itself was also traditionally Russian, that is, in the registry office with the registrar and relatives.

Closer to your beloved

About a year after the wedding, Vik received Russian citizenship and has been successfully playing for the Russian national team ever since. At first, the athletes moved together to the USA, to Vic's homeland, but for several years now they have been living and training in Moscow.

Vic and Alena appear at events together, go in for sports and travel together. Now even distance cannot separate them. And we admire, looking at them, and rejoice in sincere sports love!

Previous Post Hit directly on target. Personal firing line of Bjoerndalen and Domracheva
Next Post The simplest thing is to take it, leave it and not go anywhere. All rivals are waiting for this