تصغير حجم المعدة بالتمارين (الفاكيوم)

الفراغ: هو التمرين الأكثر فعالية للمعدة المسطحة

الفراغ: مؤشرات للاستخدام

تعد القيمة المطلقة واحدة من أكثر المناطق إشكالية في الجسم. لقد حدث فقط أنه يمكننا التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، والجري كثيرًا في الصباح ، والالتزام بالتغذية السليمة ، ولن يظهر الارتياح الخبيث على الجسم أبدًا. من المعتقد أنه من أجل إنقاص الوزن في الخصر ، تحتاج إلى ضخ عضلات البطن قدر الإمكان. لكن هذا ليس بيانًا صحيحًا تمامًا ، لأنك بحاجة إلى فهم أن تمارين القوة لا تعطي دائمًا النتيجة المرجوة. لماذا يحدث هذا؟ بسبب حمل الطاقة المكثف ، تتحول الدهون إلى عضلات ، لذلك لا تبدو البطن مسطحة على أي حال. يعد الفراغ من أكثر التمارين فعالية لتصحيح منطقة المشكلة (لكل من النساء والرجال).

ما هي تقنية أداء التمرين؟

التمارين الفراغية هي مزيج من عدة تقنيات ، والتي يجب أداؤها في ظل ظروف معينة. جاءت تقنية الفراغ نفسها للياقة البدنية من Nauli yoga. تم العثور على تمارين مماثلة أيضًا في Bodyflex - الجمباز استنادًا إلى مبادئ التنفس الهوائي.

ما مدى فعالية هذا التمرين؟

تعتبر التمارين الفراغية من أكثر التمارين فعالية لزيادة توتر العضلات المستعرضة الداخلية البطن وتسطيح البطن. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى حقيقة أن فعالية الفراغ لم يتم تأكيدها علميًا.

ما الذي يقوم به هذا التمرين بالضبط؟

تسمح لك هذه التقنية بتمرين عضلة البطن المستعرضة ، التي تحمل جميع الأعضاء الداخلية ... في الواقع ، بسبب استرخاء البطن ، يبدو البطن غير كامل. أثناء ممارسة الرياضة أو تمارين القوة ، يقع الحمل الرئيسي على عضلات البطن الخارجية والمائلة. من خلال ضخ هذه العضلات ، سيبدو البطن ، بالطبع ، أكثر تناسقًا مما كان عليه قبل التدريب ، ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لارتخاء العضلات المستعرضة ، لا يزال من المستحيل أن يكون مسطحًا.

كيفية القيام بالتمرين بشكل صحيح؟

جوهر هذه التقنية بسيط للغاية. كل ما عليك فعله هو سحب معدتك إلى الحد الأقصى وإبقاء العضلات في هذا الوضع لمدة 20-30 ثانية. في هذه الحالة ، من المهم جدًا إتقان تقنية التنفس. يتم تنفيذ أي تمرين فراغ بزفير كامل.

تقنية التمرين:

- اتخذ وضعية البداية - تحتاج إلى الاستلقاء على الأرض أو السرير. بديل: نبدأ في إجراء المكنسة من وضعية الوقوف.

- نأخذ أنفاسًا وزفيرًا ، ثم نخرج الهواء بعناية من الرئتين - بحيث يخرج تمامًا. نحبس أنفاسنا لبضع ثوان ، نرسم بطننا بحيث تلتصق السرة بالعمود الفقري (كما في الفيديو) ونجهد عضلات البطن قدر الإمكان ، نركز على عمل العضلات. في هذا الوضع ، حاول الحفاظ على معدتك لأطول فترة ممكنة. يجب أن تكون مدة الانقباض من 15 إلى 20 ثانية (أو ما دمت تتمتع بالقوة الكافية في البداية).

- بعد الوقت والقوة ، نستنشق المعدة بهدوء ونرتخي.

- نعيد التنفس ونكرر.

كم مرة يلزم التدريبللذهاب؟

للحصول على نتائج مرئية ، يجب عليك إجراؤها يوميًا لمدة 3 أسابيع. تدريجيًا ، ستتقلص العضلات ، ولن تضطر إلى بذل جهد للتحكم في معدتك. يتم تنفيذ التمرين 5-7 أيام في الأسبوع ، 1-2 مرات في اليوم ، 5-15 تكرار في الصباح على معدة فارغة ، بعد التدريب.

بطن مسطحة حركة شفاط البطن ينفع حتى للانفصال العضلي!!!!!!!!!!!! VACUUM EXERCISE FLAT BELLY

المنشور السابق تاباتا: تمرين عالي الأداء في 4 دقائق
القادم بوست عصادتك يا سيدي: خمسة مفاهيم خاطئة عن الفطور

Stomach Vacuum Workout for Flat Abs

Vacuum: the most effective exercise for a flat stomach

Vacuum: indications for use

One of the most problematic areas on our body is the abs. It just so happened that we can train in the gym, run often in the morning, adhere to proper nutrition, and the insidious relief will never appear on the body. It is believed that in order to lose weight in the waist, it is necessary to pump the abs as much as possible. But this is not a completely true statement, because you need to understand that strength exercises do not always give the desired result. Why is this happening? Due to the intense power load, the fat is transformed into muscle, so the belly does not look flat anyway. One of the most effective exercises for correcting the problem area (for both women and men) is vacuum.

What is the technique of performing the exercise based on?

Vacuum exercise is a combination of several techniques, which must be performed under certain conditions. The vacuum technique itself came to fitness from Nauli yoga. Similar exercises are also found in bodyflex - gymnastics based on the principles of aerobic breathing.

How effective is this exercise?

Vacuum exercise is considered one of the most effective exercises for increasing the tone of the internal transverse muscles abdomen and flattening the abdomen. However, it is worth noting the fact that the effectiveness of the vacuum has not been scientifically confirmed.

What exactly does this exercise train?

This technique allows you to work out the transverse abdominal muscle, which holds all the internal organs ... In fact, it is precisely because of her relaxation that the belly does not look ideal. During sports or strength exercises, the main load falls on the external and oblique abdominal muscles. Having pumped up these muscles, the abdomen, of course, will look more toned than before training, however, due to the relaxed transverse muscle, it still cannot be flat.

How to do the exercise correctly?

The essence of this technique is extremely simple. All you have to do is pull your stomach in to the limit and hold the muscles in this position for about 20-30 seconds. In this case, it is very important to master the breathing technique. Any vacuum exercise is performed on full exhalation.

Technique of the exercise:

- Take the starting position - you need to lie on the floor or bed. Alternative: we begin to perform a vacuum from a standing position.

- We take a few breaths and exhalations, then carefully exhale the air from the lungs so that it comes out completely. We hold our breath for a couple of seconds, we draw in our stomach so that the navel sticks to the spine (as in the video) and we strain the abdominal muscles as much as possible, we focus on the work of the muscles. In this position, try to keep your stomach as long as possible. One contraction should be 15-20 seconds (or as long as you have enough strength at the beginning).

- After the time and strength, we calmly inhale and relax the stomach.

- We restore breathing and repeat.

How often training is neededto go?

To obtain visible results, you must perform it daily for 3 weeks. Gradually, the muscles will tone up, and you no longer have to make an effort to control your stomach. The exercise is performed 5-7 days a week, 1-2 times a day for 5-15 repetitions in the morning on an empty stomach, after training.

Stomach Vacuum Exercise - Before & After (30 Days)

Previous Post Tabata: High Performance Workout in 4 Minutes
Next Post Your porridge, sir: five misconceptions about breakfast