一個能讓你的眼睛在一分鐘後就會更年輕的日式妙法

向上运动:震惊世界的三秒钟

在新年前夕,将发行电影“ Moving Up” ,该电影致力于传奇的篮球比赛以及苏联国家队在1972年慕尼黑奥运会上的胜利。苏联与美国的比赛结果在最后几秒钟内确定。

向上运动:震惊世界的三秒钟

在整部电影中,我都有一种感觉:“嗯,现实中不可能像那样!”。因此,伸手去拿电话再次确认在首映前夕进行的事实研究。在我的评论中,我将重点关注那些可能吸引到电影院的最普通观众的事实。就个人而言,作为一个不太沉迷于篮球主题的人,我最担心的问题是:“现实中的感觉如何?”。

关于电影的情节: 1970年-苏联国家篮球队的总教练被替换为“苏联政府不原谅损失”。传奇的Gomelskiy被不那么出名的列宁格勒“斯巴达克”弗拉基米尔·彼得罗维奇·加兰任(原本是国家队弗拉基米尔·彼得罗维奇·康德拉辛的教练)所取代。一切都随着他而改变:从构图到训练方法和游戏战术。国家队不仅有一个雄心勃勃的目标,而且乍看之下是无法实现的目标-在1972年慕尼黑奥运会上击败无敌的美国人。

现实情况如何?

在所有运动项目中,美国和苏联运动员之间的比赛一直都是有原则的。美国篮球队是1972年比赛之前的最爱。

自1936年以来,即自从在夏季奥运会上出现篮球以来,美国运动员就再也没有输过。

在主要情节的背景下,几条复杂而同时又充满戏剧性的线条展开,这部电影生动而生动。充分。弗拉基米尔·彼得罗维奇(Vladimir Petrovich)的儿子需要在国外进行昂贵的手术,说服苏维埃政府签署所有退出协议的唯一机会是成为英雄,为苏维埃所有体育运动做一些不可能且重要的事情。

现实中的感觉是什么?

传奇教练Vladimir Kondrashin Yuri的儿子确实需要昂贵的手术,他一生都被限制在轮椅上。诊断:婴儿型脑瘫。
向上运动:震惊世界的三秒钟

照片:仍来自电影《 Moving Up》

与此同时,剧情围绕亚历山大·贝洛夫国家队的中心扭曲。在美国的一个训练营旅行中,他被诊断出患有一种罕见的疾病-心脏肉瘤,医生给他的生命从六个月延长到了两年。

现实情况如何?

慕尼黑奥运会后,贝洛夫又住了6年。这位著名的运动员受到了一大批著名教授的治疗,这些教授确定了自己的病因:贝壳网。一年又一年,石灰像贝壳一样覆盖着心肌的疾病。最终,该人停止呼吸。这种疾病是无法治愈的,医生对此非常了解。 Belov的教练Vladimir Petrovich Kondrashin试图在美国找到可以治愈他才华横溢的学生的医生,但是这次尝试没有成功。当Belov真的很糟糕时,他给朋友Vanya Rozhin写了一封信,说他会把奥运奖牌传给教练(那时只有运动员才获得了奖牌)。>图片:从电影“动起来”拍摄

Belov生命的最后几年的座右铭是“只要他还活着,一切皆有可能”。这渗透了整个电影情节。国家队在比赛最后几秒钟的胜利不仅是国家的胜利,而且对于这场比赛的每位英雄来说都更具个性。然后决决的决不仅是决斗的结果,还决定了命运。

但这并不是所有的故事情节和曲折,影片还为亚历山大·贝洛夫和亚历山德拉·斯维奇尼科娃(亚历山大女神的原型是篮球运动员亚历山德拉·奥夫金尼科娃 )。格鲁吉亚与Zurab和Mishiko( Mikhail Korkia Zurab Sakandelidze -“ Georgian tandem”-苏联国家队的球员)一起参加盛宴。

臭名昭著的“奥林匹克恐怖袭击”夺走了以色列国家队11个人的性命。

我的同事会在评论中告诉您更多信息。

所有这些都需要注意,您需要感觉并保持自我,如果您事先告诉它,那么观看就不会很有趣。关于影片,我要指出的主要事情是,无论是对我们还是对美国队,这都是诚实的。与《传奇17》中的卡通曲棍球运动员不同,《向上移动》向两支球队致敬,没有目标显示美国人处于劣势,而是为了传达冠军与冠军之战的氛围,最好还是最好。

篮球观看电影“动起来”:一个必须发明的故事

篮球部门策展人Nikita Zagdai告诉我们

为国家当您在Move Up上去电影院时,可以安全地将其他定型陈词滥调扔掉。您只需要了解这部电影,而不是篮球。

这只是我最大的恐惧。因为他知道创作者非常认真地处理篮球故事。导演安东·梅格迪切夫(Anton Megerdichev)深入研究了这一主题,以便他开始观看主题电视杂志和研究篮球新闻。 伊万·埃德什科(Ivan Edeshko)担任顾问,实际上负责纹理的准确性。

那个通过的作者,主要情节的英雄和胜利的创造者之一是电影改编的帮凶!篮球人参加了拍摄。从2007年欧洲冠军 Nikolay Padius 到莫斯科街头的英雄。而且,人们非常担心这将是一部非常狭audience的观众观看的体育电影。为了拍摄电影,篮球场实际上是用泡沫制成的。拍摄特技而不杀死演员,特技在坚硬的地板上加倍。但事实证明,所有这些只是另一个故事的例证。

  • 慕尼黑72不仅是体育童话,而且结局也不错。还有更多。首先,这只是最不可思议的奥林匹克童话之一。美国人仍然没有拿走银牌,这似乎不是一个巧合,好像在这个神秘的故事中增加了一些感触。但是,即使在这个传说中,您仍然不需要发明一千个隐藏的脚本行。
  • 慕尼黑是一场政治悲剧。恐怖分子射击以色列队并改变奥林匹克运动。政治色彩(但出于口号运动的某种原因是政治之外),安全-所有这些几乎都是以后每届奥运会最重要的方面。
  • 慕尼黑是世界篮球的起点。 1972年,美国人第一次失利。对抗是在冷战的框架内诞生的。苏联对美国。篮球现在的外观是这场战斗的结果。所有这些的结果是20年来梦之队的出现以及篮球的全球化。 3秒不仅使世界颠倒了,他们还搅动了它,但没有立即将其混合。
  • 慕尼黑催生了一场真正的教练对抗。戈梅尔斯基创建了相同的团队。但是Kondrashin能够和她一起赢得奥运会。然后国内篮球实际上分为两个阵营。为了正义-戈梅尔斯基仅在第88届奥运会上获得金牌。结束标题为“技巧与美国”的篮球章节。
向上运动:震惊世界的三秒钟

照片:仍来自“ Moving Up”

  • 这次胜利实际上使谢尔盖·贝洛夫成为传奇人物。没有这种金子,他的伟大就没有那么惊人了。作为那个时代的篮球运动员,霸主只有取得胜利。并在无敌美国人的决赛中获得20分-恩,这是谢尔盖·贝洛夫(Sergei Belov)职业生涯的主要壮举。
  • 亚历山大·贝洛夫(Alexander Belov)-胜利掷球的作者和不治之症的所有者。这样的故事只能由生活本身创造。成为奥林匹克篮球历史上主要插曲的英雄,并在26岁时去世。
  • 伊万·埃德什科。身高195的控球后卫。这比他的时代早了几年。在国家队中,步伐并没有那么快,但是正是在弗拉基米尔·康德拉什金的倡议下,一位出色的组织者出现了。 70年代初的专有技术。他那个时代的魔术师约翰逊!结果是同一遍。另一个情节。
  • Modestas Paulauskas。立陶宛最早的传说之一。我几乎逃离了苏联。但是他留下并赢得了奥运会。另一个值得电影改编的情节。
向上运动:震惊世界的三秒钟
  • 弗拉基米尔·康德拉什金(Vladimir Kondrashin)一位不惧怕大胆尝试并准备与美国人比赛的人。他押上了埃德什科。在决赛中,他首先释放了两个佐治亚人Sakandelidze和Korkia,将激情提升到了极致。
向上运动:震惊世界的三秒钟

照片:电影“ Moving Up”的静止画面

这是人们的故事。对于那些人来说,篮球是生活的意义,但对于一个人来说,就是工作。向上导演没有选择这个故事。他们将它们混合在一起并编织在一起。苏联运动员的针织服装,以及出色的装饰品。一些政党政治,这在当时是业余运动的重要组成部分。还有让人难以置信的故事。不同的国籍,出生在乡村,城市,不同的文化中,并采用苏联的共同旗帜。

看完电影,笨拙地抑制了他的喜悦,我只想做一件事-拨打Ivan Edeshko的电话,问两个问题。伊万·伊万诺维奇立即接听电话。

-该团队的角色传达的准确度如何?
-有点夸张,但没有发明任何东西。几乎所有事情都是这样。

-奥运会最后一场比赛的时间顺序是艺术性的举动吗?
-您在说什么?我们已经谈论,讨论了很多次。电影制片人希望尽可能准确地传达当时的情感和情绪。当然,篮球的显示方式也有所不同。但是要旨是正确的。我们赢了那场比赛,几乎迷失了自己。谢尔盖·贝洛夫(Sergei Belov)很棒。没有美国人能阻止他。所有这些都已显示出来,并且其中有些道理。当然,我们并没有得分,但是他们通过展现篮球的全部魅力向我解释了这一点。因此,如果您不专注于所有这些杂技,那就可以。这部电影比小说更像纪录片。

电影已经准备好首映,制片人正在认真地宣传。这不仅是在莫斯科市中心使用带有广告牌的国内电影业工具。它一个真正的篮球故事。演员参加比赛,与Alzhan Zharmukhamedov和Ivan Edeshko一起在欧洲联赛比赛中安排了签名会。而且令人难以置信。 Edeshko和扮演Ivan Ivanovich的演员一起。这部电影的演员已经参加了几次展览比赛。同时为电影评论家进行了一场预映,以进行篮球聚会。如果残酷的电影评论家对电影给予冷嘲热讽的称赞,那么经验不足的观众就很难忍住眼泪。有些是因为篮球值得大屏幕。和其他-因为意识到这一壮举的个性规模。 3秒不只是决赛的一集。是大戏剧蛋糕上的樱桃。

一段时间以来,篮球不仅仅是一部精彩电影的基础。不仅是具有最佳标签的球类运动,它已经成为其他事情的一部分。

眼部肌肉訓練法,腫泡眼成功進化雙眼皮,你只需要做這三步~【文不叮Winnie】

以前的帖子 2017年最响亮的体育婚礼
下一篇文章 亚历山德拉·索达托娃(Alexandra Soldatova):运动对我而言是第一

How Hitler Invaded Half Of Europe | Greatest Events of World War 2 In Colour

Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World

On the eve of the New Year, the film "Moving Up" will be released, dedicated to the legendary basketball match and the victory of the Soviet national team at the 1972 Olympics in Munich. The outcome of the match between the USSR and the USA was decided in the last seconds. “Championship” journalists were able to attend a private press screening and were among the first to see what happened with the creators of “Crew” and “Legend 17”.

Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World

Photo: Shot from the movie" Moving Up "

In order to be more objective, we went to the premiere together with the curator of the“ Basketball ”section Nikita Zagday. In our review, we will present two positions: a person who does not understand basketball and every 15 minutes frantically pulled out his phone to check the too dashingly twisting plot with facts from Wikipedia, and a person who knew exactly what was happening in those last few seconds on site, and came to the auditorium in order to understand whether the film was “about basketball” or it was just a beautiful artistic and commercial picture.

A non-basketball look at the movie “Moving Up”

Throughout the film, I had a feeling: “Well, it couldn't be like that in reality!”. Therefore, the hand reached out for the phone to once again double-check the facts studied on the eve of the premiere. In my review, I will try to focus on those facts that could catch the most ordinary viewer who came to the cinema. Personally, as a person who is not very deeply immersed in the basketball theme, I was most worried about the question: “How was it really?”.

About the plot of the film: 1970 - the head coach of the USSR national basketball team is replaced, with the wording “the Soviet government does not forgive losses”. The legendary Gomelskiy is replaced by the not-so-famous coach of the Leningrad “Spartak” Vladimir Petrovich Garanzhin (the prototype is the real coach of the national team Vladimir Petrovich Kondrashin). Everything changes with him: from the roster to the training methodology and game tactics. The national team has not only an ambitious, but, at first glance, unattainable goal - to beat the invincible Americans at the 1972 Munich Olympics.

How it was in reality?

Matches between athletes from the USA and the USSR in all sports have always been of a principled nature. The US national basketball team was the favorite ahead of the 1972 tournament of games. Since 1936, that is, since basketball appeared in the Summer Games, American athletes have never lost.

Against the background of the main plot, several complex and at the same time dramatic lines unfold, which make this film alive and filled. The son of Vladimir Petrovich needs an expensive operation abroad, the only chance to convince the Soviet government to sign all the exit sheets is to become a hero, to do something impossible and important for all Soviet sports.

How was it really?

The son of the legendary coach Vladimir Kondrashin Yuri really needed an expensive operation, he was confined to a wheelchair all his life. Diagnosis: cerebral palsy.
Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World

Photo: Still from the movie “Moving Up”

In parallel with this, the plot is twisted around the center of the national team of Alexander Belov. During a trip to a training camp in America, he is diagnosed with a rare disease - heart sarcoma, doctors give him from six months to a couple of years of life.

How was it really?

After the Olympics in Munich, Belov lived for another six years. The famous athlete was treated by a whole group of eminent professors, who established the cause of his illness: a shell mesh. A disease when lime, like a shell, covers the heart muscle from year to year. Eventually the person stops breathing. The disease was incurable, and the doctors knew it very well. Belov's coach Vladimir Petrovich Kondrashin tried to find a doctor in the United States who could cure his talented student, but this attempt was unsuccessful. When Belov got really bad, he wrote a letter to his friend Vanya Rozhin that he would bequeath the Olympic medal to the coach (then only the players were given medals).
Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World

Photo: Shot from the movie "Moving up"

The motto of the last years of Belov's life is the phrase "As long as he is alive, everything is possible." This permeates the entire plot of the film. The victory of the national team in the last seconds of the match becomes not just a victory for the country, but something more personal for each hero of that very game. Then it was not just the outcome of the duel that was decided, but fate was decided.

But these are not all the storylines and twists and turns, the film also found a place for a beautiful love story between Alexander Belov and Alexandra Svechnikova (the prototype of the heroine is the basketball player Alexandra Ovchinnikova ). And the Georgian feasts with Zurab and Mishiko ( Mikhail Korkia and Zurab Sakandelidze - “Georgian tandem” - the players of the USSR national team).

And the infamous “Olympic terrorist attack” that killed 11 people from the Israeli national team. My colleague will tell you more about this in the review.

All this needs to be watched, you need to feel and carry through yourself, and if you tell it in advance, it will not be interesting to watch. The main thing I would like to note, speaking about the film, was that it turned out to be honest both in relation to us and in relation to the American team. Unlike the cartoonish hockey players from Legend 17, in the movie Moving Upward, both teams were given credit, there was no goal of showing the Americans at a disadvantage, it was the goal of conveying the atmosphere of a battle of champions against champions, best against best.

Basketball look at the film "Moving Up": a story that had to be invented

Nikita Zagdai, curator of the Basketball section, tells us

Red car, Soviet sport, played for the countryand other stereotypical cliches can be safely thrown out of your head when you go to the cinema on the Move up. All you need to know about this movie is that it's not about basketball.

This was just my biggest fear. Because he knew how reverently the creators approached basketball stories. Director Anton Megerdichev delved into the topic so that he began to watch thematic TV magazines and study basketball news. Ivan Edeshko acted as a consultant and was practically responsible for the accuracy of the texture.

Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World

Photo: Still from the movie “Movement up ”

The author of that very pass, the hero of the main episode and one of the creators of the victory is an accomplice in the film adaptation! Basketball people took part in the filming. From the champion of Europe 2007 Nikolay Padius to the heroes of the Moscow streets. And there were serious concerns that it would be just a sports movie for an extremely narrow audience. For the filming of the film, a basketball court was assembled practically from foam. To shoot stunts and not kill the actors and stunt doubles on the hard floor. But all this, as it turned out, is just an illustration for another story.

  • Munich 72 is not just a sports fairy tale with a happy ending. This is something more. To begin with, this is simply one of the most incredible Olympic fairy tales. It is no coincidence that the Americans still have not taken away the silver medals, as if adding a few more touches to that mystical story. But even in this legend, there are still a thousand hidden script lines that you don't even need to invent.
  • Munich is a political tragedy. Terrorists shoot the Israeli team and change the Olympic sport. Political coloration (but for some reason under the slogan sport is outside politics), security - all these are almost the most important aspects of each subsequent Olympics.
  • Munich is the starting point for world basketball. In 1972, the Americans lost for the first time. And confrontation was born within the framework of the Cold War. USSR against the USA. The way basketball looks now is a consequence of that very battle. The result of all this is the emergence of the dream-team in 20 years, and the globalization of basketball. 3 seconds didn't just turn the world upside down, they stirred it up, but didn't immediately mix it.
  • Munich gave birth to a real coaching confrontation. Gomelsky created the same team. But Kondrashin was able to win the Olympics with her. And then domestic basketball actually split into two camps. For the sake of justice - Gomelsky won gold at the Games only in 88th. Putting an end to the basketball chapter titled Tips vs. USA.
Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World

Photo: Still from "Moving Up"

  • This victory practically formalized Sergei Belov the status of a legend. Without this gold, his greatness was slightly less striking. As dominant as a basketball player of his time, only victories make great. And 20 points in the final against the invincible Americans - byfavor, the main feat in the career of Sergei Belov.
  • Alexander Belov - the author of the winning throw and the owner of an incurable disease. Such a story could only be invented by life itself. Become the hero of the main episode in the history of Olympic basketball and die at the age of 26.
  • Ivan Edeshko . Declarer with a height of 195. That was years ahead of his time. And in the national team, not so fast, but a high playmaker appeared precisely on the initiative of Vladimir Kondrashin. Know-how of the early 70s. Magic Johnson of his time! The result is the same pass. Another plot.
  • Modestas Paulauskas. One of the first Lithuanian legends. I almost ran away from the USSR. But he stayed and won the Olympics. Another plot that deserves a film adaptation.
Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World
  • Vladimir Kondrashin. The one who was not afraid of bold experiments and prepared separately for the match with the Americans. He made a bet on Edeshko. He first released two Georgians, Sakandelidze and Korkia, together in the final, raising the level of passion to the extreme.
Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World

Photo: A still from the movie "Moving up"

This is the story of people. Those for whom basketball was the meaning of life, but for some it was just work. The Upward directors did not choose the story. They mixed it all up and weaved it together. Knitted costumes of Soviet athletes, and excellent decorations. A bit of party politics, which was an important part of amateur sports at the time. And incredible stories of people. Different nationalities, born in villages, cities, in different cultures and otherwise adopting the common flag of the USSR.

After watching the film, clumsily holding back his delight, I wanted to do only one thing - dial Ivan Edeshko's number and ask two questions. Ivan Ivanovich answered the call immediately.

- How accurately are the characters of the players of that national team conveyed?
- Slightly exaggerated, but nothing is invented. Almost everything was like that.

- Is the chronology of the final match of the Olympics an artistic move?
- What do you mean ?! We have spoken, discussed and discussed everything so many times. The filmmakers wanted to convey the emotions and mood of that time as accurately as possible. Of course, basketball is shown differently. But the gist is correct. We won that match and almost lost ourselves. Sergei Belov was great. None of the Americans could stop him. All this is shown, and there is some justice in it. Of course, we didn't score with such freaks, but they explained it to me by the desire to show the full brightness of basketball. So if you don't focus on all this acrobatics, then yes. The film is more documentary than fiction.

Upward Movement: The 3 Seconds That Shook the World

USSR national basketball team

Now that the film is already ready for premieres, the producers are engaged in serious promotion. And this is not just the use of tools of the domestic film industry with billboards in the center of Moscow. ita truly basketball story. Actors go to the matches, together with Alzhan Zharmukhamedov and Ivan Edeshko they arranged an autograph session at the Euroleague match. And it was incredibly touching. Edeshko together with the actor who played Ivan Ivanovich. The film's actors have already played several exhibition matches. A pre-screening for film critics was held in parallel for a basketball get-together. And if the harsh film critics cynically and coldly praised the film, the inexperienced viewers could hardly hold back their tears. Some because basketball deserves the big screen. And others - because of the awareness of the scale of the personalities of that feat. 3 seconds is not just an episode of the final match. It's the cherry on top of the big drama cake.

For a while, basketball became more than just the basis for a great movie. It has become a part of something more than just a sport with the hashtag best ball game.

Nelson Mandela's PARALYZING SPEECHES! (You MUST Watch THIS!)

Previous Post The loudest sports weddings of 2017
Next Post Alexandra Soldatova: sport comes first for me