فريد أم محتال؟ ذهب جون فينوس إلى نبات نباتي وضخ جسمًا منحوتًا

يعد صدور الدجاج والبيض واللحم البقري الخالي من الدهون أهم جزء في النظام الغذائي لمعظم لاعبي كمال الأجسام. ومع ذلك ، فإن مثال John Vinus البالغ من العمر 28 عامًا يوضح أنه من الممكن تحقيق عضلات مثيرة للإعجاب حتى مع الرفض الكامل للأطعمة ذات الأصل الحيواني. أصبح المدون معروفًا بأنه الأكثر جاذبية نباتيًا في العالم. يؤكد الرجل أنه ضخ جسمًا جميلًا حصريًا على الأطعمة النباتية ، وهو يروج بنشاط لأسلوب حياته للجماهير. قام جون ، مع زوجته أخصائية التغذية كاثرين ، بتطوير برنامج تدريب للمؤلف ، ويتحدث عن أسرار التغذية على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، بل وكتب كتابًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك من يشكك في نزاهة لاعب كمال الأجسام النباتي.

إذن من هو جون فينوس حقًا: رياضي فريد من نوعه حول فكرة التغذية للرياضيين ، أو رجل محتال ذكي؟

كيف تحول لاعب كمال الأجسام من كونه آكل لحوم إلى نباتي؟

يمكن تسمية فينوس لاعب كمال الأجسام بأمان بأنه رجل العالم. والده ، وهو نرويجي ، التقى بوالدته أثناء سفره في البرازيل ، ثم ذهب الشباب للدراسة في الولايات المتحدة حيث ولد جون. كانت الأسرة تتنقل كثيرًا ، لذلك عندما كان طفلًا ، تمكن الصبي من العيش في النرويج والبرازيل والولايات المتحدة ، واستقر الآن في برشلونة.

يتذكر فينوس أنه بدأ في مراقبة التغذية عندما دخل في كمال الأجسام. مثل معظم لاعبي كمال الأجسام ، اتكأ الرجل على صدور الدجاج والبيض ، وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع لم يستطع حرمان نفسه من شرائح اللحم في حفلة الشواء العائلية. لم يستطع جون تخيل الحياة بدون اللحوم ، بل سخر من شقيقه الأصغر عندما اختار النظام النباتي لنفسه.

تغير كل شيء في عام 2015. ثم شاهد شاب يبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا مع صديقته كاثرين فيلمًا عن تكنولوجيا إنتاج اللحوم.

فريد أم محتال؟ ذهب جون فينوس إلى نبات نباتي وضخ جسمًا منحوتًا

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا تخليت تمامًا عن اللحوم؟

إيجابيات وسلبيات النظام النباتي ستغيرك خارجيًا و داخليًا.

فريد أم محتال؟ ذهب جون فينوس إلى نبات نباتي وضخ جسمًا منحوتًا

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

فعالية منتج عادي أثبت على راكبي الدراجات.

حقق كوكب الزهرة نتيجة مذهلة وبدأ في تعليم الآخرين

منذ ذلك اليوم ، لم يعد بإمكان الزهرة النظر إلى اللحم بعينيه السابقتين. لقد كان قلقًا من أن رفض تناول الطعام الغني بالبروتين سيؤثر سلبًا على شكله الرياضي ، ولكن ، أثناء الخوض في المشكلة ، وجد حلاً للمشكلة. بمساعدة خبيرة التغذية كاثرين ، اكتشف جون كيفية استبدال الأطعمة الحيوانية بالأطعمة النباتية دون المساس بكتلة العضلات والطاقة. سرعان ما بدأت المبادئ الجديدة للتدريب والتغذية في تحقيق نتائج لم يحلم بها من قبل مع أسلوب حياته السابق.

مستوحىمع نجاحه الخاص ، بدأ Venus التدوين على Instagram و YouTube. هناك يشاركنا تجربته ويثبت أنه ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق أكل اللحوم من أجل الحصول على جسم مريح. تبين أن أفكار جون قريبة من العديد من مؤيدي أسلوب الحياة الصحي. لديه موقع ويب حيث يمكنك شراء برنامج تدريب وتغذية مؤلف ، وشراء نسخة إلكترونية من كتابه ، وحتى الاشتراك في تمرين فردي عبر الإنترنت.

ماذا يأكل لاعب كمال أجسام نباتي؟

المنشورات ، الشاب يدمر الصور النمطية عن النباتيين ويعطي نصائح: كيفية استبدال الأطعمة المحظورة حتى لا تفقد المغذيات والمذاق. لذا ، يستخدم جون الأفوكادو بدلاً من الزبدة والحمص بدلاً من المايونيز والتوفو بدلاً من البيض وجوز الهند أو دقيق الشوفان بدلاً من حليب البقر.

يوصي بالحصول على البروتين الذي تحتاجه لبناء العضلات من البقوليات ودقيق الشوفان والكينوا والتوابل ومسحوق البروتين النباتي. يشتمل نظام Vinus الغذائي على كميات كبيرة من الخضار والفواكه والحبوب والمعكرونة ومنتجات الخبز وكذلك الشوكولاتة ومنتجات الصويا.

فريد أم محتال؟ ذهب جون فينوس إلى نبات نباتي وضخ جسمًا منحوتًا

المرونة: غش النباتيين بقائمة اللحوم

خيار لأولئك الذين أرادوا منذ فترة طويلة التحول إلى نظام غذائي صحي ، لكن لم يتمكنوا من التخلي عن اللحوم.

فريد أم محتال؟ ذهب جون فينوس إلى نبات نباتي وضخ جسمًا منحوتًا

كمال الأجسام في الماضي. لماذا ألقى السيد أولمبيا ياتس ست مرات جبلًا من العضلات

لكن لاعب كمال الأجسام السابق لا يزال قادرًا على الحفاظ على لياقته.

لماذا كان جون فينوس يشتبه في الغش؟

في غضون خمس سنوات ، اكتسب لاعب كمال الأجسام آلاف المتابعين ، وبلغ عدد جمهور مدونته على Instagram بالفعل 227 ألف شخص. السر الرئيسي لشعبيته هو مثاله الشخصي. يرى الناس شابًا يتمتع بصحة جيدة بجسم منحوت ويريدون الشيء نفسه. ومع ذلك ، لا يؤمن الجميع بصدق لاعب كمال الأجسام. بعض زملاء جون مقتنعون بأنه ضخ عضلاته بمساعدة المنشطات ، وليس على الإطلاق بالتخلي عن اللحوم والبيض ومنتجات الألبان.

وأثار الرياضي نفسه أقوى جولة من الانتقادات. في ديسمبر 2019 ، نشر مقطع فيديو قال فيه إنه أكل 12 بيضة كتجربة قبل عام. أدى اعتراف فينوس إلى إلغاء عدد كبير من الاشتراكات من مدوناته. تم اتهام الرجل بالاحتيال ، لأنه في وقت تناول البيض استمر في الترويج لأفكار النباتيين وبيع برنامج التغذية الخاص بالمؤلف.

اعتقد العديد من المستخدمين أنه بهذه الطريقة الفاضحة ، قرر جون ببساطة جذب الانتباه إلى نفسه. بالطبع ، قوض اعتراف لاعب كمال الأجسام المثير عن اللعب الخبيث ثقته بنفسه ، ولكن سرعان ما هدأت المشاعر ، وبدأ جمهور مدونته في النمو مرة أخرى.

هل حقق جون فينوس نتائج رائعة في كمال الأجسام ،تعليم نباتي ، أم أنه اختراع ذكي لجذب الانتباه وكسب المال؟ لا يعرف الإجابة إلا الرياضي نفسه ، ولا يسعنا إلا أن نأخذ كلامه على هذا النحو. حسنًا ، أو لا أصدق ذلك.

المنشور السابق تحدي القدرة على التحمل: مدونة يوتيوب تخلصت من البطن في أسبوعين
القادم بوست كيف انسحب بطل UFC السابق؟ كشف كونور مكجريجور سر تدريبه

HOW I LOST WEIGHT EATING 10,000 CALORIES! (FOOD CHALLENGE) | TRUTH ABOUT CARBS

Unique or fraud? John Venus went vegan and pumped up a sculpted body

Chicken breast, eggs, lean beef are the most important part of the diet of most bodybuilders. However, the example of 28-year-old John Vinus shows that it is possible to achieve impressive muscles even with a complete rejection of food of animal origin. The blogger has become known as the sexiest vegan in the world. The guy assures that he pumped up a beautiful body exclusively on plant foods, and is actively promoting his lifestyle to the masses. John, together with his wife, nutritionist Catherine, developed an author's training program, talks about the secrets of nutrition on social networks and even wrote a book. However, there are those who question the vegan bodybuilder's honesty.

So who is John Venus really: a unique athlete who turned the idea of ​​nutrition for jocks, or a clever con man?

How did a bodybuilder go from being a meat eater to a vegan?

Bodybuilder Vinus can be safely called a man of the world. His father, a Norwegian, met his mother while traveling in Brazil, and then the young people went to study in the United States, where John was born. The family moved frequently, so as a child, the boy managed to live in Norway, Brazil, and the United States, and now settled in Barcelona.

Venus remembers that he started to keep an eye on nutrition when he got into bodybuilding. Like most bodybuilders, the guy leaned on chicken breast and eggs, and on weekends he could not deny himself steaks at the family barbecue. John could not imagine life without meat and even mocked his younger brother when he chose vegetarianism for himself.

Everything changed in 2015. Then a 23-year-old guy, along with his girlfriend Katherine, came across a film about meat production technology.

Unique or fraud? John Venus went vegan and pumped up a sculpted body

What happens to the body if you completely give up meat?

The pros and cons of vegetarianism that will change you both externally and internally.

Unique or fraud? John Venus went vegan and pumped up a sculpted body

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

The effectiveness of an ordinary product proved on cyclists.

Venus achieved an amazing result and began to teach others

From that day on, Venus could no longer look at meat with his former eyes. He worried that refusing protein-rich food would negatively affect his athletic form, but, delving deeper into the issue, he found a solution to the problem. With the help of Catherine, a nutritionist, John figured out how to replace animal foods with plant foods without compromising muscle mass and energy. Soon, new principles of training and nutrition began to produce results that he had never dreamed of with his previous lifestyle.

InspiredWith his own success, Venus started blogging on Instagram and YouTube. There he shares his experience and proves that it is not at all necessary to eat meat in order to gain a relief body. John's ideas turned out to be close to many supporters of a healthy lifestyle. He has a website where you can buy an author's training and nutrition program, buy an electronic version of his book, and even sign up for an individual online workout.

What does a vegan bodybuilder eat?

In publications, the young man destroys stereotypes about veganism and gives advice: how to replace prohibited foods so as not to lose in nutrients and taste. So, John uses avocado instead of butter, hummus instead of mayonnaise, tofu instead of eggs, and coconut or oat milk instead of cow's milk.

For muscle-building protein, he recommends getting it from legumes, oatmeal, quinoa, spices, and vegan protein powder. Vinus's diet includes large amounts of vegetables, fruits, cereals and pasta, bread products, as well as chocolate and soy products.

Unique or fraud? John Venus went vegan and pumped up a sculpted body

Flexitarianism: Cheating Vegetarianism with a Meat Menu

An option for those who have long wanted to switch to a healthy diet, but could not give up meat.

Unique or fraud? John Venus went vegan and pumped up a sculpted body

Bodybuilding in the past. Why did six-time Mr. Olympia Yates get rid of a mountain of muscle

But the ex-bodybuilder still manages to stay in shape.

Why was John Vinus suspected of cheating?

In five years, the bodybuilder has gained thousands of followers, and the audience of his blog on Instagram is already 227 thousand people. The main secret of his popularity is his personal example. People see a young, healthy guy with a sculpted body and want the same. However, not everyone believes in the sincerity of a bodybuilder. Some of John's colleagues are convinced that he pumped up muscles with the help of steroids, and not at all by giving up meat, eggs and dairy products.

And the athlete himself provoked the most powerful round of criticism. In December 2019, he posted a video in which he said that he ate 12 eggs as an experiment a year ago. Vinus's confession led to massive unsubscriptions from his blogs. The guy was accused of fraud, because at the time of eating eggs he continued to promote ideas of veganism and sell the author's nutrition program.

Many users thought that in such a scandalous way, John just decided to attract attention. Of course, the bodybuilder's sensational admission of foul play undermined his confidence, but the passions quickly subsided, and the audience of his blog began to grow again.

Did John Venus really achieve impressive results in bodybuilding, ifteach vegan, or is it all a clever invention to gain attention and make money? Only the athlete himself knows the answer, and we can only take his word for it. Well, or not to believe it.

How You've Been Misled About Red Meat Causing Diabetes and Heart Disease! With Jon Venus.

Previous Post Endurance challenge: YouTube blogger got rid of belly in two weeks
Next Post How does the ex-UFC champion pull up? Conor McGregor revealed the secret of his own training