意外转移到CSKA。足球俱乐部签下了新马

上周,CSKA足球俱乐部到了:军队签署了新人合同,并在YouTube频道上发布了传统的视频演示。但是期待已久的转会并没有达到红蓝球迷的期望。这次,新来者不仅是象征意义上的骑马。 CSKA加入了一个新的吉祥物,而不是前锋或后卫。与真正的转让一样,这匹马被带到了主场参观,然后在欢乐的气氛中签订了合同。新造的士兵会见了队友,参加了培训课程,并对CSKA TV进行了首次采访。

视频演示是如何拍摄的?

CSKA的新闻服务以负责任的态度对待新团队吉祥物的演示。拍摄了具有所有附带属性的官方视频,这匹马被摄制,俱乐部的总经理罗曼·巴巴耶夫(Roman Babaev),总教练维克多·贡恰连科(Viktor Goncharenko)以及不仅是军队的传奇人物,还包括俄罗斯国家队的伊戈尔·阿金费耶夫(Igor Akinfeev)的摄制。

CSKA新手在视频中显示俱乐部的奖杯,然后他们签署了一份合同,并庄严地赠送了球衣号码为1911的球衣-中央陆军运动俱乐部(当时的OLLS)的历史始于1911年。杰迪尔(Gendir)通过这种方式谈论新球员:

在完成法律手续后-在现场进行传统的拍照,并与队友进行第一次会面。 CSKA的主教练Viktor Goncharenko介绍了这位新的陆军队员

后来,CSKA频道上出现了一个后台录像,该录像准确地显示了枪击事件的发生方式。事实证明,即使穿着吉祥物服装进行简单的动作也不容易:大头超过并限制视野,在超大号靴子中没有铸造球,并且在这种设备中通常非常热。但是,当然,这样的困难并没有阻止该人穿着马装。

面具后面的是雅罗斯拉夫·安东诺夫(Yaroslav Antonov),他不是一匹马,而是灵魂。 18岁的雅罗斯拉夫(Yaroslav)是一名学生和一名运动员。他在俄罗斯国立社会大学体育学院学习,喜欢冬季两项和骑自行车。现在,在空闲时间进行培训和上课时,他还保持了CSKA的团队合作精神。

为什么将这匹马选作CSKA的吉祥物?

尽管今天这匹马的形象与莫斯科足球俱乐部息息相关,并非总是如此。直到2008年,吉祥物的流行才进入该国,这匹马才成为该队的官方标志。 CSKA成为俄罗斯第一支足球队,他已经获得了护身符。

在重新设计之前,红蓝马看上去有些不同。

吉祥物的头部看起来更像是玩具,而且服装本身的体积也不大-没有特别的衬里。另外,新版马没有尾巴-可能会干扰比赛,但会出现白色的笑容(尽管它们看起来不像是礼物马)。

为什么马成为俱乐部吉祥物的原因尚不清楚。根据一种说法,在CSKA主场所在的Peschanaya街上,曾经是莫斯科竞技场的马s。根据另一个版本,吉祥物的起源是由于这样的事实,即在苏联时期,该俱乐部是基于工人总军事训练的所在地,那里也有马。第三个版本听起来完全不同:据称是马的昵称,因此,吉祥物来自苏联军事领导人Semyon Mikhailovich Budyonny的第一骑兵军。

为什么粉丝们不喜欢CSKA的笑话?军队的举动离所有球迷还很远。现在,该车队在俄罗斯冠军榜上排名第五,落后克拉斯诺达尔2分,落后泽尼特领袖6分。此外,CSKA还是输掉了比赛的最后三场比赛。

球迷们担心小队的状况。如今,CSKA是最年轻的球队之一:一些来自主队的球员才18岁。球迷们认为俱乐部应该真正考虑加强实力。

但是,在红色和蓝色粉丝中,仍然有些人可以幽默地对待情况。

在过去的一年中,CSKA新闻服务极大地改善了俱乐部生活的创造性方法。但是很明显,当车队表现不佳时,并不是所有球迷都愿意原谅这种轻浮和自嘲。也许就目前而言,CSKA不得不等待创作过程。

以前的帖子 相机,马达!知名品牌广告中的体育明星
下一篇文章 变色的西服。最漂亮的溜冰者服装看起来像什么?

Russian football hooligans fights - Independent Horse + Happy End CSKA vs Barbarians Spartak

Unexpected transfer to CSKA. The football club signed a new horse

Last week, CSKA football club arrived: the army team signed a newcomer and published a traditional video presentation on the YouTube channel. But the long-awaited transfer did not meet the expectations of the fans of the red-blue. This time the newcomer turned out to be a knight not only in a figurative sense. Instead of a striker or defender, a new mascot joined CSKA. As in the case of the real transfer, the horse was given a tour of the home stadium, after which a contract was signed in a festive atmosphere. The newly minted soldier met his teammates, took part in a training session and gave his first interview to CSKA TV. Here's how the newcomer was accepted at the club and why not all fans appreciated the joke.

How was the video presentation filmed?

The CSKA press service approached the presentation of the new team mascot more than responsibly. An official video was filmed for the horse with all the accompanying attributes, and the general director of the club Roman Babaev, head coach Viktor Goncharenko and the legend of not only the army team, but also the Russian national team Igor Akinfeev took part in the filming.

CSKA newbie is shown in the video trophies of the club, and then they sign a contract and solemnly present a uniform jersey with the number 1911 - it was in 1911 that the history of the Central Army Sports Club (then - OLLS) began. Gendir speaks about the new player this way:

After the completion of legal formalities - a traditional photo session on the field and the first meeting with teammates. The CSKA head coach Viktor Goncharenko introduced the new army player.

Later, a backstage video appeared on the CSKA channel, which showed exactly how the shooting took place. It turned out that even simple actions in a mascot costume are not easy to perform: a large head outweighs and limits the view, in oversized boots the ball is not minted, and in general it is very hot in such equipment. But, of course, such difficulties did not stop the man in the horse costume.

Behind the mask is Yaroslav Antonov - a horse not in body, but in soul. Yaroslav, 18, is a student and an athlete. He studies at the Russian State Social University at the Faculty of Physical Education, enjoys biathlon and cycling. And now, in his free time from training and classes, he also maintains the team spirit of CSKA.

Why was the horse chosen as CSKA's mascot?

Although today the image of the horse is strongly associated with the Moscow football club, this was not always the case. The horse became the official symbol of the team only in 2008, when the fashion for mascots came to the country. CSKA became the first football team in Russia, whichth has acquired a talisman.

Before the redesign, the red-blue horse looked a little different.

The mascot's head looked more like a toy, and the costume itself was less voluminous - there was no special lining. Also, the new version of the horse does not have a tail - it probably interferes with the game, but a white-toothed smile appeared (even though they don’t look a gift horse in the mouth).

Why the horse became the club's mascot is probably unknown. According to one version, on Peschanaya Street, where the home stadium of CSKA is located, there used to be the stables of the Moscow hippodrome. According to another version, the origin of the mascot is due to the fact that during the Soviet era, the club was based on the site of the General Military Training of workers, which also had horses. The third version sounds completely different: supposedly the nickname of the horses and, accordingly, the mascot originate from the First Cavalry Army of the Soviet commander Semyon Mikhailovich Budyonny.

Why did the fans not appreciate the CSKA joke?

Like the creative the move of the army team is far from all fans. Now the team is on the fifth line in the standings of the Russian championship, two points behind Krasnodar, and six points behind the Zenit leader. In addition, CSKA either lost or drew the last three matches in the tournament.

The fans are worried about the squad situation. Today, CSKA is one of the youngest: some players from the main team are barely 18 years old. The fans believe that the club should really think about strengthening. No jokes here.

Former CSKA player Valery Masalitin said this in an interview. In his opinion, the roster is still too young and in this case it is necessary either to wait or to strengthen.

However, among the red-blue fans, there were still those who could treat the situation with humor.

Over the past year, the CSKA press service significantly improved the creative approach to coverage of the club's life. But it is obvious that not all fans are ready to forgive such frivolity and self-irony when the team is not going smoothly. Probably, for now, CSKA will have to wait a little longer with the creative process.

Baseball Star Kris Bryant Pranks a College Team as ‘The Transfer’

Previous Post Camera, motor! Sports stars in advertising for famous brands
Next Post A suit that changes color. What do the most beautiful skater outfits look like?