الحياة فى الفضاء | كيف يعيش رائد الفضاء ؟

تجارب غير أرضية. كيف يتدرب رواد الفضاء

يحلم كل رجل في الثانية تقريبًا في طفولته بأن يصبح رائد فضاء وقهر مساحات شاسعة من مجرتنا. لطالما كانت هذه الرومانسية غير المدروسة جذابة بشكل خاص ، لكن الحصول على مكان بين أولئك الذين يذهبون إلى الفضاء أمر صعب للغاية. تتضمن مهنة رائد الفضاء ضغطًا مستمرًا على الجسم واختبارات شديدة للقوة والتحمل. يلعب التدريب دورًا مهمًا في الاستعداد للرحلة. حتى أكثر الأشخاص رياضيًا سيجدون صعوبة في تحمل كل التجارب التي يمر بها رواد الفضاء كل يوم. ولكن مع ذلك ، من الممكن الاقتراب من معاييرهم المثالية.

من هم رواد الفضاء؟

اليوم ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق أن تكون نسخة طبق الأصل من الأسطورة يوري غاغارين. في الاتحاد السوفيتي ، يجب أن يكون رائد الفضاء المستقبلي عضوًا في الحزب ، وأن يكون لديه خبرة طيار عسكري ولا يزيد ارتفاعه عن 170 سم ، كما يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على لقب سيد الرياضة ولياقة بدنية جيدة. لقد تغيرت المتطلبات كثيرًا منذ ذلك الحين وأصبحت أكثر ولاءً. يحتفظ رواد الفضاء أيضًا بقيود الطول والوزن ، لكنهم أصبحوا الآن أعلى بكثير (حتى 190 سم). نشرت شركة Roscosmos الحكومية على موقعها الإلكتروني قائمة بالمتطلبات لمن يرغبون في الانضمام إلى صفوف الفاتحين في الكون:

  • الجنسية الروسية (الجنسية المزدوجة محظورة)
  • الرجال والنساء دون سن 35 ؛
  • معرفة اللغة الإنجليزية ؛
  • تعليم عالي في الهندسة أو العلوم أو الطيران ؛
  • لياقة بدنية جيدة ولا أمراض مزمنة
  • مقاومة الإجهاد.

منذ عام 2012 ، أقيمت مجموعات مفتوحة في الاتحاد الروسي ، مما يعني أنه ليس فقط الطيارون العسكريون وموظفو صناعة الصواريخ والفضاء لديهم فرصة ليصبحوا رواد فضاء. على الرغم من أن الهندسة والطيران لا يزالان يمثلان أولوية.

التدريب البدني العام لرواد الفضاء

لا تلعب العضلات الضخمة دورًا مهمًا في الشكل المادي لرائد الفضاء. يجب أن يكون قويًا ورشيقًا ومرنًا حتى يشعر بالراحة في انعدام الجاذبية. لذلك ، فإن معظم التدريب يشمل العديد من الرياضات لتحسين هذه المؤشرات. من بينها ألعاب القوى والسباحة والقفز بالمظلات والغوص والجمباز والتزلج.

في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، يقضي رواد الفضاء ساعتين ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ، مع التركيز على التدريب متعدد الوظائف. تتم تمارين الحديد في الغالب بوزن خفيف للحفاظ على تناغم العضلات. للحصول على أعلى الدرجات للتدريب الرياضي ، يجب أن يستوفي رائد الفضاء المرشح تحت سن 35 عامًا المعايير التالية:

  • جري 3 كم - ما لا يزيد عن 12 دقيقة و 20 ثانية
  • السباحة 800 متر حرة - ليس أكثر من 19 دقيقة
  • مسار تزلج 5 كم - لا يزيد عن 24 دقيقة
  • عمليات سحب - 14 مرة
  • الجري 100 متر - ما لا يزيد عن 13.2 حد ذاتهاكوندا
  • الوثب الطويل - 2.5 متر على الأقل
  • الغوص تحت الماء - 25 مترًا على الأقل.

تبدو المعايير مجدية تمامًا. ربما يريد البعض منكم اختبار قوتك والمضي في المرحلة الأولى من الاختيار. لكن هذه التدريبات ليست سوى جزء صغير من الإعداد طويل الأمد الذي يتعين على رواد الفضاء اجتيازه قبل الطيران.

تجارب غير أرضية. كيف يتدرب رواد الفضاء

جمّع تدريبك: مُنشئ تمرين للرجال

تدريب وظيفي دائري في المنزل.

تجارب غير أرضية. كيف يتدرب رواد الفضاء

التجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

كيف أذهب كل يوم إلى صالة ألعاب رياضية جديدة باشتراك واحد. تجربة شخصية.

الاختبارات في غرفة العزل

الفضاء يبهر الناس بغموضه. ومع ذلك ، ينسى الكثير من الناس أن هذا هو أكثر الأماكن التي لم يتم استكشافها ، حيث يسود الظلام والصمت المخيف. لهذا يتدرب رواد الفضاء في غرفة معزولة.

غرفة العزل هي غرفة خاصة محكمة الغلق ذات إضاءة اصطناعية ضعيفة وجدران عازلة للصوت.

يتيح لك الجهاز تهيئة الظروف الأكثر تقريبية لعزل الشخص عن العالم الخارجي والتحقق من حالته النفسية. كجزء من تدريب الفضاء العام ، يجب أن يقضي المرشح حوالي ثلاثة أيام فيه. من بين هؤلاء ، 48 ساعة في نشاط مستمر ، أي بدون نوم مطلقًا. لا تختلف الحياة في الجهاز عن الحياة اليومية. يواصل رواد الفضاء أيضًا العمل ، في محاولة للتكيف مع بيئتهم الجديدة. كما يؤكد علماء النفس ، حتى لو بدا لك في البداية أنك صالح للعيش وصبور ومتكيف اجتماعيًا ، فإن يومين من الاستيقاظ القسري سيؤدي إلى تمزيق جميع الأقنعة.

محاكاة الفضاء المفتوح

الجزء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من عمل رواد الفضاء هو السير في الفضاء. في نفس الوقت ، هو أيضًا الأكثر رعبًا. الاستكشاف في الفضاء الخارجي خطير لأسباب عديدة مختلفة. الفراغ العميق ، درجات الحرارة القصوى من 150 درجة مئوية إلى 150 درجة مئوية ، إشعاع الشمس ، احتمال الاصطدام بالحطام الفضائي أو النيازك الدقيقة. يمكنك التمرين جيدًا على العمليات القادمة على الأرض في Star City ، حيث يقع Hydrolaboratory.

في حوض سباحة ضخم على منصة متنقلة ، يتم تثبيت نموذج بالحجم الطبيعي لوحدة المحطة المدارية. بالطبع ، الحركة في الماء لأي شخص صعبة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، يتعين على رواد الفضاء التعامل مع هذه المهمة الصعبة حتى بالزي الرسمي الكامل ، بارتداء بدلة فضاء ، يبلغ متوسط ​​وزنها حوالي 110 كجم. عند الانغماس في المسبح ، يختبر رواد الفضاء ما يسمى بانعدام الوزن المائي. تراقب مجموعة من الغواصين التدريب باستمرار. إنها تساعد في التعامل مع وزن البدلة والتأكد من عدم طفو أي شخص على السطح. بالطبع ، مثل هذا العمل يتطلب جسديًا خاصًاالتحضير.

تدريبات الجهاز الدهليزي - تقليد الحمل الزائد

المرحلة الأخيرة من إعداد رواد الفضاء المستقبليين للطيران هي التدريب في جهاز طرد مركزي.

جهاز الطرد المركزي هو تركيب خاص يشبه دائريًا ضخمًا ويدور بسرعة تصل إلى 70 دورة في الدقيقة.

يحتوي مركز تدريب رواد الفضاء الرئيسي على مركبتين تحت تصرفه: TsF-7 و TsF-18. آخر جهاز طرد مركزي قادر على التقاط قدرة تحميل زائدة تبلغ 30 وحدة. هذا المؤشر لا يتوافق مع الحياة. حاليًا ، يتدرب رواد الفضاء بحمل زائد يبلغ 8 وحدات. ومع ذلك ، في الحقبة السوفيتية ، كانت المتطلبات أكثر صرامة: بلغ التحميل الزائد 12 وحدة. من الصعب حتى تخيل ما يمر به الشخص أثناء مثل هذه الأنشطة. أثناء التدريب على أجهزة الطرد المركزي ، لا يفقد الأشخاص غير المستعدين محتويات المعدة فحسب ، بل يفقدون أيضًا الوعي.

هناك عدة طرق أخرى لتطوير جهازك الدهليزي. واحد منهم هو كرسي براني. إنه كرسي دوار يلتوي عليه رائد الفضاء في اتجاه أو آخر. لا يمكن مقارنة هذه الأساليب مع الأفعوانية ومدن الملاهي.

الرياضة في الفضاء

في المحطة الفضائية ، يُطلب من رواد الفضاء ممارسة ما لا يقل عن ساعتين في اليوم. ساعة - جري ، ساعة أخرى - إما ركوب الدراجات ، أو دروس في جهاز محاكاة القوة. للتدرب على جهاز المشي ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد تثبيت نفسك بأشرطة خاصة - وإلا ، فسوف تلمس ساقيك في الهواء. تساعد الارتباطات في الحصول على تأثير مشابه للتدريب على الأرض.

للتدريب ، رواد الفضاء في في الجزء الأمريكي ، يستخدمون محول طاقة يتكيف مع عدة أنواع من التمارين في وقت واحد: تمارين الضغط ، والرافعة المميتة ، والقرفصاء. من الضروري أن تكون متحركًا باستمرار ، وإلا ستبدأ العضلات في النضوب.

يتحدث بطل روسيا ، رائد الفضاء الرائد سيرجي ريازانسكي عن حياته في محطة الفضاء الدولية:

حقيقة ممتعة: بعد تدريب مكثف ، يرغب رواد الفضاء بالتأكيد في الاستحمام. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن القيام بذلك ، لأنه ببساطة غير موجود في المحطة. يوجد صابون وشامبو ومنشفة مبللة بالماء الساخن. هذه المنشفة تحل محل الحمام.
تجارب غير أرضية. كيف يتدرب رواد الفضاء

الرأي العلمي: لماذا لا تساعدك الرياضة على إنقاص الوزن؟

ما الذي يتطلبه الأمر طاقتنا؟ تجارب ونظريات غير عادية للعلماء ، قابلة للتطبيق في الحياة اليومية.

إعادة التأهيلرواد الفضاء بعد عودتهم إلى الأرض

تعد العودة إلى الأرض بعد إقامة طويلة في الفضاء حدثًا مثيرًا للغاية لأي رائد فضاء. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب للغاية بالنسبة لهم لمس العشب الأصلي. في الساعات الأولى بعد الهبوط ، لا يستطيع رواد الفضاء المشي بصعوبة ، لذلك يوجد دائمًا أطباء بالقرب من المركبة الفضائية مع كراسي متحركة.

يخضع رواد الفضاء لإعادة تأهيل طويلة الأمد ، ويعودون تدريجيًا إلى الحياة الأرضية الطبيعية. لعدة أشهر ، تحت إشراف دقيق من المتخصصين ، يقومون باستعادة الدورة الدموية في العضلات ، وإنشاء الجهاز الدهليزي.

حلم أن تصبح رائد فضاء يحوم في أذهان الكثير من الناس ، لكن القليل منهم نجح في تحقيقه. يمكنك تجربة يدك في بعض التدريبات البدنية العامة. ومع ذلك ، لكي تكون رائد فضاء حقيقي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاستعداد لذلك من السنوات الأولى.

تجارب غير أرضية. كيف يتدرب رواد الفضاء

الراحة ، وهو أمر لا غنى عنه. لماذا تحتاج إلى تدريب التعافي؟

مهما كان الهدف ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تحقق النتيجة المرجوة بدونها.

تجارب غير أرضية. كيف يتدرب رواد الفضاء

كيف تتدرب القوات الخاصة الروسية؟ لا يمكن لأي شخص التعامل مع هذا البرنامج

تدريب الدائرة الجهنمية الذي يساعد المقاتلين على تطوير القدرة على التحمل.

تجربة إنعدام الجاذبية - UAE Zero G Experience

المنشور السابق 100 يوم وجبة غش. هل من الممكن إنقاص الوزن على الآيس كريم والكحول
القادم بوست مارتن فورد: يمكنني التأرجح حتى 500 جنيه إسترليني ، لكن ما الفائدة؟

How astronauts train for a worst-case spacewalk

Unearthly Trials. How astronauts train

Almost every second man in childhood dreamed of becoming an astronaut and conquering the vast expanses of our galaxy. This little-studied romance has always been particularly attractive, but earning a place among those who go into space is quite difficult. The cosmonaut's profession involves constant stress on the body and extreme tests of strength and endurance. Training plays a critical role in preparing for flight. Even the most athletic person will find it difficult to endure all the trials that astronauts go through every day. But nevertheless, it is possible to get closer to their ideal parameters.

Who is the cosmonaut?

Today, it is not at all necessary to be an exact copy of the legendary Yuri Gagarin. In the Soviet Union, a future cosmonaut had to be a member of a party, have military pilot experience and be no higher than 170 cm. Moreover, the candidate must have had the title of master of sports and had good physical fitness. Requirements have changed a lot since then and have become more loyal. The astronauts also have restrictions on height and weight, but now they have become much higher (up to 190 cm). The State Corporation Roscosmos has posted on its website a list of requirements for those wishing to join the ranks of the conquerors of the universe:

  • Russian citizenship (dual citizenship prohibited);
  • men and women under 35;
  • knowledge of English;
  • higher education in engineering, science or flight;
  • good physical fitness and no chronic illness;
  • stress resistance.

Since 2012, open enrollments have been held in the Russian Federation, which means that not only military pilots and employees of the rocket and space industry have a chance to become an astronaut. Although engineering and flying are still a priority.

General physical training of astronauts

Huge muscles do not play an important role in the physical form of an astronaut. He must be strong, agile and resilient in order to feel comfortable in zero gravity. Therefore, most of the training involves many sports to improve these indicators. Among them are athletics, swimming, parachuting, diving, gymnastics and skiing.

In the gym, astronauts spend two hours three times a week, focusing on multifunctional training. Iron exercises are done primarily with light weight to keep the muscles toned. To receive the highest score for athletic training, an astronaut candidate under the age of 35 must fulfill the following standards:

  • 3 km run - no more than 12 minutes 20 seconds
  • swim 800m freestyle - no more than 19 minutes
  • 5 km ski run - no more than 24 minutes
  • pull-ups - 14 times
  • running 100 meters - no more than 13.2 sekunda
  • Long jump - not less than 2.5 meters
  • diving under water - at least 25 meters.

The standards look quite feasible. Perhaps some of you even want to test your strength and go through the first stage of selection. But these trainings are just a small part of the long-term preparation that astronauts have to go through before flying.

Unearthly Trials. How astronauts train

Put together your training: exercise constructor for men

Circular functional training at home.

Unearthly Trials. How astronauts train

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

How to go every day to a new gym with one subscription. Personal experience.

Tests in the isolation chamber

Space fascinates people with its mystery. However, many people forget that this is the most unexplored space, where darkness and frightening silence reign. That is why cosmonauts train in an isolation chamber.

An isolation chamber is a special sealed room with weak artificial lighting and soundproof walls.

The device allows you to create the most approximate conditions to isolate a person from the outside world and check his psychological state. As part of the general space training, the candidate should spend about three days in it. Of these, 48 hours are in continuous activity, that is, absolutely without sleep. Life in the apparatus is no different from everyday life. The astronauts also continue to work, trying to adapt to their new environment. As psychologists emphasize, even if at first it seems to you that you are livable, patient and socially adapted, two days of forced wakefulness will tear off all the masks.

Simulation of open space

The most interesting part of the cosmonauts' work is the spacewalk. At the same time, she is the most frightening. Exploration in outer space is dangerous for many different reasons. Deep vacuum, extreme temperatures from minus 150 ° C to plus 150 ° C, radiation from the Sun, the likelihood of collision with space debris or micrometeorites. You can thoroughly rehearse the upcoming operations on Earth in the Star City, where the Hydrolaboratory is located.

In a huge pool on a mobile platform, a mock-up of the orbital station module is installed. Of course, movement in the water for any person is quite difficult. Astronauts, however, have to cope with this difficult task even in full uniform, putting on a spacesuit, the average weight of which is about 110 kg. When immersed in the pool, astronauts experience the so-called hydro-weightlessness. A group of divers constantly supervises the training. They help to cope with the weight of the suit and make sure that no one floats to the surface. Of course, such work requires special physicalpreparation.

Trainings of the vestibular apparatus - imitation of overload

The final stage of preparing future cosmonauts for flight is training in a centrifuge.

Centrifuge is a special installation that resembles a huge carousel and rotates at a speed of up to 70 rpm.

The main Cosmonaut Training Center has two vehicles at its disposal: TsF-7 and TsF-18. The last centrifuge is capable of picking up an overload capacity of 30 units. This indicator is incompatible with life. Currently, astronauts are training at an overload of 8 units. However, in the Soviet period, the requirements were stricter: the overload reached 12 units. It's hard to even imagine what a person experiences during such activities. During centrifuge training, poorly prepared people can lose not only stomach contents, but also consciousness.

There are several more ways to develop your vestibular apparatus. One of them is the Barani chair. It is a swivel chair on which the astronaut is twisted in one direction or the other. Such methods cannot be compared with roller coasters and amusement parks.

Sports in space

At the space station, astronauts are required to exercise at least two hours a day. An hour - running, another hour - either cycling, or classes on a strength simulator. To practice on the treadmill, you must definitely fix yourself with special straps - otherwise, you will simply touch your legs in the air. Bindings help to get the effect similar to training on Earth.

For training, astronauts in In the American segment, they use a power transformer that is adapted for several types of exercises at once: presses, deadlifts and squats. It is necessary to constantly be in motion, otherwise the muscles will start to deplete.

Hero of Russia, pilot-cosmonaut Sergei Ryazansky talks about his life on the ISS:

Fun fact: After intense training, astronauts certainly want to take a shower. Unfortunately, this cannot be done, since he simply does not exist at the station. There is soap, shampoos and a towel soaked in hot water. This towel replaces the bath.
Unearthly Trials. How astronauts train

The scientific view: why does sport not help you lose weight?

What does it take our energy? Unusual experiments and theories of scientists, applicable in everyday life.

Rehabilitationcosmonauts after returning to Earth

Returning to Earth after a long stay in space is a very exciting event for any astronaut. However, it is extremely difficult for them to touch their native grass. In the first hours after landing, astronauts can hardly walk, so there are always doctors with wheelchairs near the spacecraft.

Cosmonauts undergo long-term rehabilitation, gradually returning to normal earthly life. For several months, under the careful supervision of specialists, they restore blood circulation in the muscles, establish the vestibular system.

The dream of becoming an astronaut hovered in the minds of many people, but few succeeded in realizing it. You can try your hand at a few general physical workouts. However, to be a real astronaut, you need to prepare for this from the earliest years.

Unearthly Trials. How astronauts train

Rest, which is indispensable. Why do you need recovery training?

Whatever the goal, you are unlikely to achieve the desired result without it.

Unearthly Trials. How astronauts train

How does Russian special forces train? Not everyone can handle this program

Infernal circuit training that helps fighters develop endurance.

NASA Explorers S4 E3: Training the Astronauts

Previous Post 100-day cheat meal. Is it possible to lose weight on ice cream and alcohol
Next Post Martin Ford: I can swing up to £ 500, but what's the point?