٢٥ حيلة مفيدة في السفر ينبغي أن تعرفها

مواد غير مصنفة: 5 حيل في السفر

العفوية بالطبع رائعة ، لكن من الأفضل الاستعداد للسفر مسبقًا. التفكير العميق بالتأكيد لن يجعل مغامرتك أقل إثارة للاهتمام ، لكنه مضمون لمساعدتك على تجنب المفاجآت غير السارة أو النفقات المالية الباهظة. خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم على استعداد لقضاء بضعة أيام في دراسة تفصيلية للرحلة القادمة ، فقد أعددنا بعض النصائح المفيدة والروابط إلى الموارد التي ستتيح لك توفير المال في الطريق.

مواد غير مصنفة: 5 حيل في السفر

صورة: Redbullcontentpool

تذاكر بأسعار رائعة

يوجد اليوم العديد من الموارد التي تساعد في تتبع التذاكر الرخيصة والعروض الترويجية في اللحظة الأخيرة في الجولات ، والعثور على خصومات أو مقارنة الأسعار في مواقع مختلفة. من خلال هذه الخدمات ، كقاعدة عامة ، يشتري المسافرون المتمرسون التذاكر. في هذا الأمر ، الشيء الرئيسي هو الكفاءة (أحيانًا يظهر الترويج فقط لبضع دقائق) ، والصبر (كلما زاد الوقت قبل الرحلة ، كانت التذاكر أرخص) والوعي (اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية: ربما تنتظرك تذكرة إلى مدينة أحلامك الآن؟).

أين تبحث:
● momondo.ru - https://www.momondo.ru
● vandrouki.ru - https://vandrouki.ru
● trip4you.ru - http://trip4you.ru

لا تفوت أي شيء: كيف ترى كل شيء؟

الخطأ الأكثر شيوعًا للمسافرين المبتدئين هو عدم وجود خطة. بدونها ، تقل انطباعات الرحلة مرتين على الأقل ... هل تريد أن تكون إجازتك كاملة ومتنوعة ومثيرة بقدر الإمكان؟ ثم خذ الوقت الكافي للتخطيط لرحلتك. تعرف على جميع الأماكن الأصلية في البلد أو المدينة التي ستذهب إليها ، واسأل المسافرين الذين كانوا هناك بالفعل ، وادرس حسابات مدوني السفر. قم بعمل قائمة بما تريد أن تراه بأم عينك وحاول ، حدد أفضل طريق ، وبعد ذلك سيكون لديك بالتأكيد وقت لكل شيء!

هل تريد الذهاب إلى أوروبا مجانًا مع أفضل أصدقائك؟ اكتشف المزيد.

البقاء على المسار الصحيح

لمتابعة مسارك بدقة أو ببساطة حتى لا تضيع في تداخل الشوارع غير المألوفة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى خريطة. تُستخدم الآن الخرائط والأطالس الورقية باستثناء صور الغلاف الجوي على Instagram. لذلك ، كن أكثر عملية - قم بتنزيل التطبيق مع الخرائط في هاتفك مسبقًا حتى لا تضيع.

التطبيقات التي تعمل بدون الإنترنت:
● MapsWithMe
● CityMaps2GO
● 2GIS

مواد غير مصنفة: 5 حيل في السفر

الصورة: Redbullcontentpool

تغلب على حاجز اللغة

إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة إلى الخارج ، فمن المحتمل أن تضطر إلى التواصل مع السكان المحليين باللغة الإنجليزية. بالطبع ، يتم التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لكنها لا تزال غير منطوقة عالميًا. لذلك ، من الأفضل أن تتعلم عشرات العبارات الأكثر شيوعًا في لغة البلد الذي ستذهب إليه. أولاً ، بهذه الطريقة ستتمكن من شرح نفسك على أي حال ، وثانيًا ، تطور الذاكرة ، وثالثًا المعرفةتساعد اللغة الإلكترونية في جذب السكان المحليين.

مواد غير مصنفة: 5 حيل في السفر

الصورة: Redbullcontentpool

عرض رائع

إذا كنت محظوظًا بشكل مضاعف ولم تكن فقط مسافرًا ، ولكنك طالب أيضًا ، تقدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة ISIC. هذا هو معرف الطالب الدولي. باستخدام هذه البطاقة ، ستتمكن من زيارة المتاحف والمسارح مجانًا ، والحصول على العديد من الخصومات في المتاجر والمؤسسات ، بالإضافة إلى شراء تذاكر وسائل النقل العام بأجرة اقتصادية. أن تكون طالبًا أمر مربح!

٤٣ فكرة للاستفادة من البلاستيك في منازلنا

المنشور السابق اليوغا في نهاية العالم. أساناس مدون السفر Aniko المذهلة
القادم بوست عارضة الأزياء الشجاعة أنجيلا نيكولاو - فتاة على قمة العالم

Declassified Document ADMITS We Live In a Virtual-Reality Simulation - Proving Tom Campbell's Model

Unclassified materials: 5 travel life hacks

Spontaneity is, of course, great, but it's better to prepare for travel in advance. Thoughtfulness will definitely not make your adventure less interesting, but it is guaranteed to help you avoid unpleasant surprises or exorbitant financial expenses. Especially for those who are ready to spend a few days on a detailed study of the next voyage, we have prepared some useful tips and links to resources that will allow you to save money on the way.

Unclassified materials: 5 travel life hacks

Photo: Redbullcontentpool

Tickets at great prices

Today there are many resources that help to track cheap tickets and last minute promotions on tours, find discounts or compare prices on different sites. It is through such services that experienced travelers, as a rule, buy tickets. In this matter, the main thing is efficiency (sometimes the promotion appears for only a few minutes), patience (the longer the time before the trip, the cheaper the tickets) and awareness (subscribe to the newsletter: maybe a ticket to the city of your dreams is waiting for you right now?).

Where to look:
● momondo.ru - https://www.momondo.ru
● vandrouki.ru - https://vandrouki.ru
● trip4you.ru - http://trip4you.ru

Don't miss anything: how to see everything?

The most common mistake of novice travelers is not having a plan. Without it, the impressions of the trip are at least halved ... Do you want your vacation to be as complete, varied and exciting as possible? Then take the time to plan your trip. Find out about all the original places in the country or city where you are going, ask travelers who have already been there, study the accounts of travel bloggers. Make a list of what you want to see with your own eyes and try, work out the best route, and then you will definitely have time for everything!

Do you want to go to Europe for free with your best friends? Find out more.

Stay on track

To follow your route accurately or simply not to get lost in the intertwining of unfamiliar streets, you need a map. Paper maps and atlases are now used except for atmospheric photos on Instagram. Therefore, be more practical - download the application with maps in your phone in advance so as not to get lost.

Applications that work without the Internet:
● MapsWithMe
● CityMaps2GO
● 2GIS

Unclassified materials: 5 travel life hacks

Photo: Redbullcontentpool

Overcome the language barrier

If you are planning a trip abroad, then it is likely that you will have to communicate with the locals in English. Of course, English is spoken all over the world, but it is still not universally spoken. Therefore, it is better to learn a dozen of the most common phrases in the language of the country you are going to. Firstly, this way you will be able to explain yourself anyway, secondly, it develops memory, and thirdly, knowledgee language helps to win over locals.

Unclassified materials: 5 travel life hacks

Photo: Redbullcontentpool

Great deal

If you are doubly lucky and you are not only a traveler, but also a student, apply for an ISIC card. This is an International Student ID. With this card, you will be able to visit museums and theaters for free, receive many discounts in shops and establishments, as well as buy tickets for public transport at an economy fare. Being a student is profitable!

George Dyson, a Long Now Foundation talk

Previous Post Yoga at the End of the World. Travel blogger Aniko's striking asanas
Next Post Brave extreme model Angela Nicolau is a girl on top of the world