جمال غير مزين: العلامات التجارية التي تخلت عن التنقيح

يتحرك العالم تدريجياً بعيداً عن عبادة الأجسام والوجوه التي تم التقاط صور لها بشكل مثالي دون تجاعيد. وإذا لم تكن المجلات اللامعة جاهزة بعد لاتخاذ إجراءات جذرية ، فإن العديد من ماركات الأزياء لم تسيء استخدام الفوتوشوب لفترة طويلة. لنتحدث عن العلامات التجارية الشهيرة التي رفضت خدمات التنقيح.

H&M: لا يوجد فوتوشوب

في عام 2018 ، قررت العلامة التجارية السويدية التخلي تمامًا عن الفوتوشوب في الإعلان عن منتجاتها. منذ ذلك الحين ، قاموا بتصوير عارضات الأزياء مع بقع الشيخوخة وعلامات التمدد على الجلد والشعر على أيديهن.

وفقًا لممثلي علامة H&M التجارية ، فإن الصور بدون تنقيح تمنح عملائها ثقة أكبر.

حملة Adidas الإيجابية للجسم

خريف 2017 لأديداس لا تنسى. في ذلك الوقت ، ظهرت حملة إعلانية مع عارضة الأزياء السويدية Arvida Biström ، التي أظهرت حرفياً جمالها الطبيعي - بشعر على ساقيها وإبطها. لم تتوقع أديداس ولا بيستروم هذا النوع من التعليقات. لم يقدّر الجميع طبيعة النموذج ، تلقت صورها آلاف التعليقات السلبية ، بل وهددها بعض المستخدمين بالانتقام في الرسائل الخاصة.

Aerie: ملابس سباحة للجميع

علامة تجارية أمريكية رفضت الملابس الداخلية التنميق في 2014: الحملة الإعلانية رافقها شعارات لا يوجد تنقيح. أنت الحقيقي مثير. أحدثت Aerie ثورة في صناعة الأزياء ، وأثبتت أنه ليس فقط عارضات فيكتوريا سيكريت يمكنهن عرض ملابس السباحة. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم يتغير مفهوم العلامة التجارية: فالفتيات في الصور الإعلانية لا يترددن في إظهار الوحمات والندبات والتجاعيد والسيلوليت.

ASOS: جميع أحجام الملابس

ASOS هي علامة تجارية متعددة متجر حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا في العمل مع جمهوره. لقد أنشأوا خط Curve بنطاق حجم أكبر ، ولا يحاول التنقيح إخفاء آثار علامات التمدد والسيلوليت على أجسام العارضين. كما تخلى المتجر عن استخدام الفوتوشوب في قسم ملابس السباحة ، حيث يتم عرض جميع اللقطات دون أدنى معالجة.

من الجدير بالذكر أن العلامة التجارية لا تحاول الضجيج على هذا أو تحقيق مصدر ربح من فلسفتها. هذا الإخلاص مهم بشكل خاص في قطاع المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ، حيث يمكنك شراء الملابس دون المحاولة.

Dove: الأول في مجال الأعمال

يمكن اعتبار Dove بحق رائدًا في العالم دون إعادة لمس. في عام 2004 ، أصدرت العلامة التجارية إعلانًا حملة تقول لا للفوتوشوب ووصفتها بأنها حملة للجمال الحقيقي ، ثم تم إطلاق الفيديو Evolution الذي وصف جهود شركات التسويق لفرض مُثُل لا يمكن تحقيقها. يعتبر غياب حب الشباب والتصفيف المثالي والمكياج من رموز الجمال التي لا جدال فيها. طرح السؤال التالي: ما وراء هذا النموذج؟ لمدة 15 عامًا ، لم تغير العلامة التجارية فلسفتها وتواصل تمجيد تنوع جمال الإناث.

المنشور السابق عدادات فارغة. ما هي المنتجات التي يشتريها سكان موسكو بسبب فيروس كورونا
القادم بوست كيفية ارتداء القناع بشكل صحيح وما إذا كان يمكنه الحماية من الفيروس

10 Celebs Who Look TOTALLY DIFFERENT Without Makeup

Unadorned beauty: brands that have given up on retouching

The world is gradually moving away from worshiping perfectly photoshopped bodies and faces without wrinkles. And if glossy magazines are not yet ready for radical measures, then many fashion brands have not been abusing photoshop for a long time. Let's talk about famous brands that have refused the services of retouchers.

H&M: no photoshop

In 2018, the Swedish brand decided to completely abandon Photoshop in advertising its products. Since then, they have been shooting models with age spots, stretch marks on the skin and hair on their hands.

According to representatives of the H&M brand, photos without retouching give their customers more confidence.

Adidas Body Positive Campaign

Fall 2017 is for adidas memorable. It was then that an advertising campaign came out with the Swedish model Arvida Biström, who literally showed natural beauty - with hair on her legs and armpits. Neither adidas nor Byström expected this kind of feedback. Not everyone appreciated the naturalness of the model, her photos received thousands of negative comments, and some users even threatened her with reprisals in private messages.

Aerie: swimwear for everyone

American brand underwear refused to retouch in 2014: the advertising campaign was accompanied by slogans There is no retouching. The real you is sexy. Aerie revolutionized the fashion industry by proving that not only Victoria's Secret models can showcase swimwear. Since then, the concept of the brand has not changed: girls in advertising images do not hesitate to show birthmarks, scars, wrinkles and cellulite.

ASOS: all sizes of clothing

ASOS - multibrand a store that has achieved considerable success in working with its audience. They created the Curve line with an increased size range, and retouchers do not try to hide the traces of stretch marks and cellulite on the models' bodies. The store also ditched photoshop for the swimwear section, where all the shots are presented without even minimal processing.

It is noteworthy that the brand is not trying to hype on this or make a source of profit out of its philosophy. Such sincerity is especially important in the segment of online stores, where you can buy clothes without trying on.

Dove: the first in business

Dove can rightfully be considered a pioneer in the world without retouching. Back in 2004, the brand released an ad a campaign that says no to photoshop and called it a campaign for real beauty. Then the video Evolution was released, which described the efforts of marketing companies to impose unattainable ideals. The absence of acne, perfect styling and makeup are considered unquestioning symbols of beauty. But Dove dug deeper and asked the question: what is behind this ideal? For 15 years, the brand has not changed its philosophy and continues to praise the diversity of female beauty.

Mein Sommer Make-Up & Talk!!🌞❤️

Previous Post Empty counters. What products are Muscovites buying because of the coronavirus
Next Post How to wear a mask correctly and whether it can protect against the virus