شاهد اقوى مقاطع ضحك مع تعليق فارس عوض , وعصام الشوالي 2019 ضحك

Ultimate soccer: أكثر 5 ديربيات غرابة

اعتاد الجميع على حقيقة أن كرة القدم هي رياضة يركض فيها 22 لاعبًا على العشب الأخضر بعد الكرة ، ولكن هناك على الأقل خمس نسخ من كرة القدم في العالم ستدمر الأسس المعتادة.

كرة القدم برأس بشري

من كل شهر فبراير ، تتوقف الحياة في مدينة إشبورن الإنجليزية تمامًا لمدة يومين. المدارس والمكاتب لا تعمل ، وأصحاب السيارات يحاولون إخفاء سياراتهم عن الشوارع ، والمتاجر محصنة وتسد النوافذ بألواح خشبية. لقد كان هذا يحدث منذ أكثر من 800 عام ، وهذه ليست كارثة طبيعية - هكذا تحتفل المدينة بنظير Shrovetide. ينقسم أشبورن إلى فريقين شمالي وجنوبي ويبدأ في لعب كرة القدم الخاصة به والغريبة جدًا.

تستمر المباراة يومين - فات الثلاثاء وأربعاء الرماد ، كل يوم نصف نصف يستمر 8 ساعات ، من 14 إلى الساعة 22 صباحا تلعب المدينة بأكملها ملعب كرة قدم في مثل هذه المباريات طبعا لا شك في أي علامات ، وعدد اللاعبين غير محدود وقليل من القواعد تحظر فقط إخفاء الكرة بالملابس أو الحقائب ونقلها بأي وسيلة نقل ، ويجب ألا تكون اللعبة للتأثير على المقابر والكنائس والمباني التذكارية ، يحظر القتل حتى أثناء المباراة. لن ترى أهداف كرة القدم الكلاسيكية خلال مثل هذه المباريات أيضًا. لتسجيل هدف ، تحتاج إلى ضربهم ثلاث مرات على عمود بالقرب من المطحنة ، هناك طاحنتان من هذا القبيل - واحدة في الضواحي الشمالية ، والثانية في الجنوب ، والمسافة بينهما حوالي خمسة كيلومترات. الدائرة المركزية عبارة عن ساحة انتظار كبيرة في وسط المدينة ، يقوم عمدة المدينة برمي الكرة ، وبعد ذلك تستمر اللعبة حتى يتم تسجيل الهدف ، إذا تم تسجيل الهدف قبل الساعة 17:30 ، فستستأنف اللعبة في ساحة الانتظار ، وإلا يعتبر النصف منتهيًا.

بشكل منفصل ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بالنسبة للعبة كل عام يقومون بخياطة كرة خاصة من الجلد وحشوها بنشارة الخشب ، وبعد اللعبة يكتبون اسم مؤلف الهدف المسجل عليها ، تعتبر هذه الكرة كأسًا ثمينًا. الإصدار الأكثر شيوعًا من أصل اللعبة - بعد الإعدام ، تم إلقاء رأس مقطوعة في الحشد ، مرت سنوات عديدة ، أصبح الناس أكثر إنسانية ، لذلك يستخدمون الكرات بدلاً من الرؤوس المقطوعة ، لكن الأنوف المكسورة ، والكدمات ، والكدمات ، والخلع لا يزال أمرًا شائعًا. تسمى المتعة كرة القدم Royal Shrovetide ، لأنه في عام 1929 شارك فيها الأمير إدوارد. بالمناسبة ، كسر أنفه أثناء المباراة.

إذا كنت تريد الانتعاش

تقام كرة القدم النهرية أيضًا في قرية بورتون أون ذا ووتر في إنجلترا. هذا التقليد لم يكن موجودًا لفترة طويلة - أكثر من 70 عامًا. تقام المباراة على نهر Windrush ، ويتم تثبيت البوابات تحت الجسور ، ويلعب الفرق من 6 أشخاص ، وتستغرق المباراة حوالي 30-40 دقيقة. وقد ظهر هذا التقليد بفضل المشجعين الذين تركوا البار لينعشوا.

المزيد من النار

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحبون المسافات الطويلة ، هناك تقليد في إندونيسيا للعب كرة القدم مع جوز الهند المحترق رمضان. الاسم الأكثر شيوعًا لهذه اللعبة الاحتفالية هو كرة النار. لا توجد اختلافات كثيرة عن كرة القدم الكلاسيكية ، يلعب فريقان من 11 لاعبًا أيضًا ، ومع ذلك ، يلعبون حفاةاللاعبون ، على الأرجح ، لا يريدون الاحتفاظ بالكرة لفترة طويلة. قبل المباراة ، يتم تصريف الحليب من جوز الهند ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، تمتلئ القشرة بسائل قابل للاشتعال ، وغالبًا ما يكون الكيروسين ، وبعد نصف ساعة يصبح جوز الهند مشبعًا ، ويكون كل شيء جاهزًا للعب.

كرة القدم على دراجة نارية

هذا المنظر تعتبر الرياضات أصغر من سابقاتها ، لكنها معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتمتع Motoball بالفعل بوضع دولي ، وقد أقيمت بطولة أوروبا هذا العام في مدينة كوفروف الروسية. تُلعب المباريات على ملعب مشابه في الحجم لملعب كرة القدم ، لكنه مغطى بالإسفلت ، كما تختلف العلامات عن تلك التقليدية ، ولا توجد دائرة مركزية ، ومنطقة حارس المرمى نصف دائرية. الكرة أكبر من كرة القدم ، وتتألف الفرق من خمسة أشخاص - حارس مرمى على الأقدام وأربعة لاعبين ميدانيين على دراجات نارية. هذه الرياضة موجودة منذ عام 1931 ، في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية ، ظهرت هذه الرياضة في عام 1965 ، وفي عام 1975 شارك المنتخب الوطني للاتحاد السوفيتي في بطولة أوروبا لأول مرة.

عندما لا تكفي كرة واحدة

في عام 2007 في كييف ، تم اختراع كرة القدم أو كرة القدم الأوكرانية. هناك القليل من الاختلافات عن كرة القدم التقليدية ، وبشكل أكثر دقة ، إنها واحدة فقط - هناك دائمًا كرتان في الملعب ، لذلك يتعين على الفرق مراقبة أهدافهم وأهداف الآخرين في نفس الوقت. بعد دخول إحدى الكرات الهدف ، تستمر اللعبة حتى تنتهي الكرة الثانية.

أضخم لاعب في العالم يستخدم قوته الخارقة لتسجيل هدف رائع

المنشور السابق على نفس الطول الموجي: 5 من أجمل راكبي الأمواج في العالم
القادم بوست تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

Meet Aftermath: The 130lb Superstar Merle Bully | BIG DOGZ

Ultimate soccer: 5 most exotic derbies

Everyone is used to the fact that football is a sport where 22 players run on a green lawn after the ball, but there are at least five versions of football in the world that will destroy the usual foundations.

Football with a human head

Every February, life in the English city of Eschborn stops completely for two days. Schools, offices do not work, car owners are trying to hide their vehicles from the streets, shops are barricaded and obstructed by wooden billboards. This has been going on for more than 800 years, and this is not a natural disaster - this is how the city celebrates an analogue of Maslenitsa. Ashbourne is divided into northern and southern teams and begins to play his own, very peculiar football.

The match lasts two days - Fat Tuesday and Ash Wednesday, every day is one half that lasts 8 hours, from 14 to 22 o'clock, the whole city acts as a football field in such matches, of course, there is no question of any markings, the number of players is not limited, and a few rules prohibit only hiding the ball in clothes or bags and transporting it by any transport, and the game should not to affect cemeteries, churches and memorial buildings, murders are prohibited even during the match. You won't see classic football goals during such matches either. To score a goal, you need to hit them three times on a post near the mill, there are two such mills - one on the northern outskirts, the second on the southern, the distance between them is about five kilometers. The central circle is a large parking lot in the city center, the mayor of the city throws in the ball, after which the game continues until a goal is scored, if the goal was scored before 17:30, then the game will resume in the parking lot, otherwise the half is considered over.

Separately, it is worth noting that for the game every year they sew a special ball from leather and stuff it with sawdust, after the game they write the name of the author of the goal scored on it, such a ball is considered a valuable trophy. The most popular version of the origin of the game - after the execution, a severed head was thrown into the crowd, many years have passed, people have become much more humane, so balls are used instead of severed heads, but broken noses, bruises, bruises, dislocations remain a common thing. The fun is called Royal Shrovetide Football, because in 1929 Prince Edward took part in it. By the way, his nose was broken during the game.

If you want to freshen up

River football is also held in the village of Burton-on-the-Water in England. This tradition has not existed for so long - more than 70 years. The match takes place on the Windrush River, the gates are installed under bridges, and teams are played by 6 people, the match lasts about 30-40 minutes. And this tradition appeared thanks to the fans who left the bar to freshen up.

More fire

For those who do not like long distances, in Indonesia there is a tradition of playing football with a burning coconut on Ramadan. The most common name for this ceremonial game is fireball. There are not many differences from classic football, 2 teams of 11 players also play, however, they play barefoot, thereforeplayers, most likely, do not want to hold the ball for a long time. Before the game, milk is drained from the coconut, and instead of it, the shell is filled with a flammable liquid, most often kerosene, after half an hour the coconut will be soaked, and everything is ready to play.

Football on a motorcycle

This view sports are younger than the previous ones, but they are known all over the world. The Motoball already has international status, and this year the European Championship was held in the Russian city of Kovrov. Matches are played on a field similar in size to a football pitch, but it is covered with asphalt, the markings are also different from the traditional ones, there is no central circle, and the goalkeeper's area is semicircular. The ball is larger than a football, and the teams consist of five people - a goalkeeper on foot and four field players on motorcycles. This sport has existed since 1931, in the USSR this sport appeared in 1965, in 1975 the USSR national team took part in the European Championship for the first time.

When one ball is not enough

In 2007 in Kiev, footdullball, or Ukrainian football, was invented. There are few differences from traditional football, more precisely, it is only one - there are always two balls on the field, so the teams have to simultaneously monitor both their own and others' goals. After one ball enters the goal, the game continues until the second ball is out of play.

Danger - TrackOut

Previous Post On the same wavelength: 5 of the most beautiful surfers in the world
Next Post Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed