كان تايسون يربي الحمام منذ الطفولة. ما الأشياء الأخرى التي يحبها الرياضيون المشهورون؟

ننظم وقت فراغنا بطرق مختلفة ، ولكن في أغلب الأحيان نحاول قضاءه مع الاستفادة. يهرع الكثير من الناس على الفور إلى الصالات الرياضية ويقضون ساعات ثمينة في التدريب. وماذا يفعل الناس ، الذين توجد بالفعل الكثير من الرياضة في حياتهم؟

كثير من الناس على يقين من أن دائرة اهتمامات الرياضيين المحترفين تنتهي بالنوادي الليلية وتصوير الإعلانات التجارية وشراء السيارات الجديدة. ومع ذلك ، هناك من اختار لنفسه وسائل ترفيه غير عادية. تحتوي مقالتنا على مجموعة مختارة من الهوايات غير المتوقعة التي يكرس الرياضيون المشهورون وقتهم لها.

البنغو! من كريستيانو رونالدو

بالنظر إلى إنستغرام كريستيانو رونالدو ، من الصعب تخيل أن لاعب كرة القدم هذا لديه فكرة عن مفهوم وقت الفراغ. يذكر البرتغالي في جميع مقابلاته أنه لا يغادر الصالة الرياضية. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا.

اتضح أن كريستيانو لديه شغف حقيقي ، ويسمى بنغو. في هذه اللعبة ، غالبًا ما يقضي رونالدو وقتًا مع الأصدقاء المقربين والعائلة. في ذلك ، يتم اختيار الأرقام بشكل عشوائي ، ويجب على اللاعبين ملء الخلايا المناسبة على بطاقاتهم. المتسابق الأول الذي يكمل جميع الحقول يفوز بالصراخ Bingo!. من المفترض أن رونالدو أصبح مهتمًا بهذه الهواية أثناء اللعب لمانشستر يونايتد. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبح لاعب كرة القدم معجبًا حقيقيًا بهذه اللعبة.

مايك تايسون ، الحب والحمائم

يُعرف مايك تايسون لدى كل محبي الملاكمة بأفعاله القاسية ومزاجه القاسي وسلوكه العدواني. ومع ذلك ، تمكن الرياضي من إيجاد توازن بين الغضب والهدوء بفضل هوايته غير العادية.

قلة من الناس يعرفون ، لكن تايسون كان يربي الحمام منذ فترة طويلة. في وقت من الأوقات ، كان لدى الملاكم حوالي 350 طائرًا. الآن هناك عدد أقل منهم ، لكن هذا لا يمنعه من الاستمتاع بهوايته. يقع الحمام الخاص مايك تايسون في نيو جيرسي. وفقًا للملاكم ، كان الحمام هو الذي ساعده كثيرًا خلال الفترات الصعبة من حياته.

Sock King Robert Griffin III

لاعب كرة القدم الأمريكي روبرت جريفين الثالث لديه أيضًا هواية خاصة. لفترة طويلة ، كان لاعب بالتيمور رافينز يجمع الجوارب. شغف روبرت بعناصر خزانة الملابس هذه ذات التصميمات الباهظة والألوان التي لا يمكن تصورها يزيد من شعبيته ويجعل المؤتمرات الصحفية مع الرياضي أكثر تشويقًا.

Tim Duncan و RPGs

تيم دنكان هو بالتأكيد شخص متعدد الاستخدامات. قبل أن يبدأ مسيرته الاحترافية في كرة السلة ، كان الرياضي يحلم بأن يصبح سباحًا أولمبيًا ، لذلك أمضى سنوات عديدة في التدريب في المسبح. الآن قام لاعب كرة السلة بتغيير هوايته. أصبح عاشقًا حقيقيًا لألعاب RPG اللوحية الكلاسيكية في هذا النوعه الخيال. خاصة ألعاب الأبراج المحصنة والتنين. دنكان جاد جدًا بشأنها لدرجة أنه حصل على وشم ميرلين على صدره ، وفي بعض الأحيان ، من أجل المتعة ، يرتدي زي ساحر بنفسه.

فنان الوشم دانيال آجر

بالطبع ، ينجذب معظم الرياضيين إلى الوشم. غالبًا ما لا يكرهون تزيين أجسادهم بصور جديدة والتباهي بها على الشبكات الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكابتن السابق للمنتخب الدنماركي لكرة القدم ، دانيال آجر ، ليس فقط من محبي هذا الفن ، ولكنه غالبًا ما يقدم خدماته للناس كفنان وشم. لاعب كرة القدم هو فنان وشم معتمد. بمجرد أن وعد أنه سيحصل على نفس الوشم لجميع أعضاء فريقه إذا فازوا بلقب البطولة. للأفضل أو للأسوأ ، فقد جاءوا في المرتبة الثانية فقط ، ولم يتم الوفاء بالوعد.

المنشور السابق سؤال اليوم: كيف تحدد هدف الجري للسنة؟
القادم بوست احتجاجات حاشدة. لماذا الناس ضد المسابقات الدولية في الداخل؟

Remembering Mike Tyson's Apology to Evander Holyfield | The Oprah Winfrey Show | OWN

Tyson has been raising pigeons since childhood. What else are famous athletes fond of?

We organize our free time in different ways, but more often than not we try to spend it with benefit. Many people immediately rush to the gyms and spend precious hours on training. And what are people doing, in whose life there is already too much sport?

Many are sure that the circle of interests of professional athletes ends with nightclubs, filming commercials and buying new cars. However, there are those who have chosen very unusual entertainment for themselves. Our article contains a selection of unexpected hobbies that popular athletes devote their time to.

Bingo! from Cristiano Ronaldo

Looking at Cristiano Ronaldo's instagram, it's hard to imagine that this footballer has an idea of ​​the concept of free time. In all his interviews, the Portuguese states that he does not leave the gym. However, this is not entirely true.

It turns out that Cristiano has a real passion, and it is called Bingo. It is at this game that Ronaldo most often spends time with close friends and family. In it, numbers are randomly selected, and the players must fill in the appropriate cells on their cards. The first competitor to complete all fields wins by shouting Bingo !. Presumably, Ronaldo became interested in this hobby while playing for Manchester United. Since then, the footballer is a true fan of this game.

Mike Tyson, love and doves

Mike Tyson is known to every boxing fan for his harsh antics, tough temper and aggressive behavior. However, the athlete manages to find a balance between rage and calmness thanks to his unusual hobby.

Few people know, but Tyson has been breeding pigeons for a long time. At one time, the boxer had about 350 birds. Now there are fewer of them, but this does not prevent him from enjoying his hobby. Mike Tyson's own dovecote is located in New Jersey. According to the boxer, it was the pigeons that helped him a lot during difficult periods of his life.

Sock King Robert Griffin III

American football player Robert Griffin III also has a special hobby. For a long time, the Baltimore Ravens player has been collecting socks. Robert's passion for these wardrobe items in extravagant designs and unimaginable colors increases his popularity and makes press conferences with the athlete even more interesting.

Tim Duncan and RPGs

Tim Duncan is definitely a very versatile person. Before starting his professional basketball career, the athlete dreamed of becoming an Olympic swimmer, so he spent many years training in the pool. Now the basketball player has changed his hobby. He became a real lover of classic board RPG games in the genree fantasy. Especially Dungeons and Dragons games. Duncan is so serious with her that his chest is adorned with a tattoo of Merlin, and sometimes, for fun, he dresses up as a wizard.

Tattoo artist Daniel Agger

Of course, most athletes are attracted to tattoos. They are often not averse to decorating their bodies with new images and bragging about them on social networks. However, the former captain of the Danish national football team, Daniel Agger, is not only a lover of this art, but he himself often provides his services to people as a tattoo artist. The footballer is a certified tattoo artist. Once he even promised that he would get the same tattoos for all members of his team if they won the championship title. For better or worse, then they only came in second, and the promise remained unfulfilled.

MIKE TYSON | Before They Were Famous | BIOGRAPHY

Previous Post Question of the day: how to set your running goal for the year?
Next Post Mass protests. Why are people against international competitions at home?