أصبح الأخوان التوأم مختلفين بسبب اللحوم والوجبات النباتية. تجربة صادقة

إلى أي مدى تعتقد أن الجسم يمكن أن يتغير إذا حرمته من طعامه المعتاد؟ أو بالأحرى ، إذا قمت باستبدالها بأخرى نباتية؟ قرر الأخوان التوأم Hugo و Ross Turners من بريطانيا العظمى العثور على إجابة لهذا السؤال. متطابقين تمامًا في المظهر والجينات ، مع عادات مماثلة ، قرروا المشاركة في التجربة. كانت النتائج مذهلة.

أصبح الأخوان التوأم مختلفين بسبب اللحوم والوجبات النباتية. تجربة صادقة

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا توقفت تمامًا عن أكل اللحوم؟

إيجابيات وسلبيات النباتية التي ستغيرك خارجيًا وداخليًا.

لماذا تم اختيار الأخوين تيرنر للتجربة؟

لم يخترهم أحد بالفعل. قرروا وضع أنفسهم تحت الاختبار لمعرفة مدى صحة النظام الغذائي النباتي العصري وطلبوا المساعدة من العلماء في King's College London.

إن Turner Gemini مرشح مثالي لهذه التجربة. المدونون والمسافرون والمشاهير في وسطهم. ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أن هوغو وروس متماثلان عمليًا: خارجيًا ووراثيًا في العادات والهوايات الرياضية. لذلك تم ضمان تجربة خالصة.

قبل التجربة ، كان الرجال متشابهين في اللياقة البدنية والوزن الذي كان حوالي 84 كجم وكتلة الدهون - 13٪ في كليهما.

أصبح الأخوان التوأم مختلفين بسبب اللحوم والوجبات النباتية. تجربة صادقة

توائم اللياقة البدنية: تفاجئ الأخوات بالمرونة والألعاب البهلوانية في وحدة تحكم DJ

أصبحت فتيات روستوف الساحرات مشهورات على Instagram.

نباتي وأكل اللحوم

وفقًا لقواعد التجربة ، كان على أحد الإخوة تغيير النظام الغذائي المعتاد تمامًا واستبداله بنظام نباتي. وهذا يعني ، التخلي عن اللحوم والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية والحليب والبيض وغيرها - لتناول الطعام المعتاد ، حيث كان هناك لحم أكثر من المعتاد. الأهم من ذلك ، أن عدد السعرات الحرارية في اليوم يجب أن يكون هو نفسه.

لمدة 12 أسبوعًا ، مارس هوغو وروس نفس النشاط البدني تمامًا في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وقضيا نفس الوقت هناك. أسبوع واحد كان يحتوي على ستة تمارين ، وخمسة أخرى ، وتمارين تطوير القدرة على التحمل بشكل أساسي تمت مراقبة صحة الأخوين عن كثب من قبل العلماء.

هوغو فقد الوزن

اجتذب التوأم الكثير وأصبح هوغو نباتيًا. في البداية ، فقد وزنه بشكل كبير ، لكنه استعاد عمليا جميع المعايير التي بدأ منها النظام الغذائي. ونتيجة لذلك ، بدأ وزن الرجل يزن 82.1 كجم ، وانخفضت دهون الجسم من 13 إلى 12 بالمائة.

تغير ميكروبيوم هوجو المعوي بشكل كبير. الميكروب هو بيئة تعيش فيها الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ومواردهااستمتع. مثل هذه التغييرات في جسم واحد من Turners خفضت من مخاطر السمنة ومرض السكري ومستويات الكوليسترول في الدم. لكن في الوقت نفسه ، زادوا من احتمالية حدوث تقرح وتندب في الجهاز الهضمي.

نباتي بالقرعة لاحظ أنه أصبح أكثر نشاطًا وتركيزًا. ومع ذلك ، فقد اختفى الدافع الجنسي تمامًا. هنا ، بالطبع ، كان من الممكن أن تلعب أسباب أخرى دورًا ، لكن الحقيقة تبقى.

أصبح الأخوان التوأم مختلفين بسبب اللحوم والوجبات النباتية. تجربة صادقة

فريد أم محتال؟ أصبح جون فينوس نباتيًا وضخ جسمًا منحوتًا

البعض مستوحى من قصة لاعب كمال أجسام ، بينما يتهم البعض الآخر الرجل مباشرة بالغش.

ضخ روس

طعام روس كان معتادًا ، لم يكن على الجسم إعادة البناء ، وبالتالي كانت النتائج متوقعة. زاد وزن الرجل ، وزاد وزنه حتى 86 كيلوغراماً ، وأصبح جسمه دهناً بنسبة 15 في المائة لكن الزيادة في الوزن الكلي كانت بشكل رئيسي بسبب الأنسجة العضلية.

بطبيعة الحال ، لم يحدث لدى روس أي تغييرات في ميكروبيوم الأمعاء ، تمامًا كما لم تكن هناك قفزات في الكوليسترول. فضل الأخ الذي يأكل اللحوم التزام الصمت بشأن الانجذاب الجنسي.

إذًا أيهما أفضل؟

السؤال الذي بدأ كل شيء من أجله بقي بلا إجابة. على الرغم من أن الإخوة أصبحوا مختلفين داخليًا وخارجيًا. بالمناسبة ، عاد كلاهما إلى حالتهما الأصلية. بالطبع ، يمكنك القول إن النظام الغذائي النباتي لا يفعل شيئًا ، لكن هذا لن يكون صحيحًا. هناك إيجابيات وسلبيات في كل نظام غذائي ، وكلما زاد تنوعه كان ذلك أفضل.

أصبح الأخوان التوأم مختلفين بسبب اللحوم والوجبات النباتية. تجربة صادقة

لا تحاول حتى: الأنظمة الغذائية التي بالتأكيد لن يتم مساعدتك

نظام Sprat الغذائي ، أسبوع المعكرونة بالشوكولاتة وغيرها من الطرق الغريبة لفقدان الوزن.

بعد نهاية التجربة ، عاد آل تيرنرز إلى قائمة طعامهم المعتادة ، بعد الاتفاق مع العلماء ، أن التجربة يجب أن تتكرر ، فقط لتمديدها لمدة عام. سيؤدي هذا إلى استنتاجات أكثر دقة.

المنشور السابق قائمة الأطعمة التي تساعد على استبدال السكر. ومع الفوائد الصحية!
القادم بوست التغذية السليمة يمكن أن تطيل من فترة الشباب. الأطعمة التي تمنع الشيخوخة

Turner Twins Vegan Diet Experiment analyzed by Vegan Nutrition Expert of 19 years

Twin brothers became different due to meat and vegan diets. An honest experiment

How much do you think the body can change if you deprive it of its usual food? Or rather, if you replace it with a vegan one? The twin brothers Hugo and Ross Turners from Great Britain decided to find the answer to this question. Absolutely identical in appearance and genetics, with similar habits, they decided to participate in the experiment. The results were astonishing.

Twin brothers became different due to meat and vegan diets. An honest experiment

What happens to the body if we give up meat entirely?

Pros and cons vegetarianism that will change you both externally and internally.

Why were the Turner brothers chosen for the experiment?

In fact, no one chose them. They decided to put themselves to the test to see how healthy the trendy vegan diet was and asked for help from scientists at King's College London.

The Turner Gemini are ideal candidates for this experiment. Bloggers, travelers, famous people in their midst. But most importantly, Hugo and Ross are practically the same: externally, genetically, in habits and sports hobbies. So a pure experience was guaranteed.

Before the experiment, the men were similar in physique, weight, which was about 84 kg, and fat mass - 13% in both.

Twin brothers became different due to meat and vegan diets. An honest experiment

Fitness twins: sisters surprise with flexibility and acrobatics at the DJ console

Charming Rostov girls became famous on Instagram.

Vegan and meat eater

According to the rules of the experiment, one of the brothers had to completely change the usual diet, replacing it with a vegan one. That is, to give up meat, fish, seafood, milk, eggs, and another - to eat the usual food, in which there was more meat than usual. It is important that the number of calories per day should be the same.

For 12 weeks, Hugo and Ross did exactly the same physical activity in the gym and spent the same amount of time there. One week had six workouts, the other five, and the exercises mainly developed endurance. The brothers' health was closely monitored by scientists.

Hugo lost weight

The twins drew lots and Hugo became vegan. At first, he dramatically lost weight, but then practically restored all the parameters from which he began the diet. As a result, the man began to weigh 82.1 kg, and the body fat decreased from 13 to 12 percent.

Hugo's gut microbiome has changed dramatically. A microbe is an environment in which microorganisms live and whose resources theyenjoy. Such changes in the body of one of the Turners reduced the risk of obesity and diabetes, blood cholesterol levels. But at the same time, they increased the likelihood of ulceration and scarring in the gastrointestinal tract.

Vegan by lot he noticed that he became more energetic and concentrated. However, his sex drive was completely gone. Here, of course, other reasons could have played a role, but the fact remains.

Twin brothers became different due to meat and vegan diets. An honest experiment

Unique or a swindler? John Venus went vegan and pumped up a sculpted body

Some are inspired by the story of a bodybuilder, while others directly accuse the guy of cheating.

Pumped up Ross

Food Ross was habitual, the body did not have to rebuild, and therefore the results were expected. The man put on weight, gained weight up to 86 kg, and his body became 15 percent fat. But the increase in total weight was mainly due to muscle tissue.

Naturally, Ross did not have any changes in the gut microbiome, just as there were no jumps in cholesterol. The meat-eating brother preferred to keep quiet about sexual attraction.

So which is better?

The question for which everything was started remained unanswered. Although both externally and internally, the brothers became different. By the way, then they both returned to their original state. Of course, you can say that a vegan diet does nothing, but that would not be true. There are pros and cons in each of the diets, and the more varied it is, the better.

Twin brothers became different due to meat and vegan diets. An honest experiment

Don't even try: diets that you definitely won't be helped

Sprat diet, macaroni-chocolate week and other strange methods of losing weight.

After the end of the experiment, the Turners returned to their usual menu, having agreed with scientists, that the experiment needs to be repeated, only to stretch it out for a year. This will lead to more accurate conclusions.

SAVAGE Responses To Anti-Vegan Nonsense

Previous Post List of foods to help replace sugar. And with health benefits!
Next Post Proper nutrition can prolong youthfulness. Foods that prevent aging