البرامج التلفزيونية حتى الصباح ووفرة في السعرات الحرارية. كيف لا تكتسب وزناً وأنت جالس في المنزل في عزلة

في أوقات العزلة الذاتية العالمية ، من السهل جدًا الشعور بالذعر وفقدان الحافز. الصالة الرياضية المفضلة مغلقة ، ولا يمكنك الركض في الشارع ، ولكن يمكنك المشي فقط إلى أقرب متجر أو صيدلية. في مثل هذه الحالة ، هناك إغراء كبير للاستلقاء على الأريكة ومشاهدة الأفلام مع البرامج التلفزيونية طوال اليوم. كل هذا سيؤدي حتما إلى زيادة الوزن. لكن الصيف على الأبواب ، وعليك الاستعداد له.

سينتهي الحجر الصحي عاجلاً أم آجلاً. نأمل جميعًا أن يحدث هذا في أسرع وقت ممكن. هذا يعني أنه عليك أن تبدأ في الحصول على الشكل الآن لتبدو في أفضل حالاتك! تشارك مدونة اللياقة Tatiana Fedorishcheva ، المعروفة باسم Tanya TGYM ، نصائح بسيطة لمساعدتك على قضاء وقتك في المنزل وأن تصبح أفضل مما كانت عليه قبل العزلة الذاتية.

البرامج التلفزيونية حتى الصباح ووفرة في السعرات الحرارية. كيف لا تكتسب وزناً وأنت جالس في المنزل في عزلة

الصورة: instagram.com/tanyatgym/

إنشاء عجز في السعرات الحرارية

مثل سيكون الاختراق الأكثر شيوعًا في الحياة ، ولكن لسبب ما لا يتبعه الجميع. على الرغم من أن هذا هو المفتاح الرئيسي لفقدان الوزن. يمكنك القيام بجولات مرهقة ، والتعليق على البار لمدة نصف ساعة ، ثم ضخ القيمة المطلقة ، لكن كل هذا سيكون عديم الفائدة إذا كنت تستهلك سعرات حرارية أكثر مما تتطلبه متطلباتك اليومية. لا يهم على الإطلاق ما إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالبيتزا والوجبات السريعة أو التغذية السليمة. حتى مع اتباع نظام غذائي صحي تمامًا ، فإن فائض السعرات الحرارية سيؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن.

كيف تراقب ذلك؟ بسيط جدا. من الضروري تدوين جميع السعرات الحرارية التي يتم تناولها خلال اليوم. يمكن القيام بذلك بالطريقة القديمة في دفتر ملاحظات ورقي ، أو يمكنك استخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول العديدة التي تجعل المهمة أسهل. هذه هي ما يسمى بمذكرات الطعام التي تعمل على استقرار مدخولك من السعرات الحرارية ولا تستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

البرامج التلفزيونية حتى الصباح ووفرة في السعرات الحرارية. كيف لا تكتسب وزناً وأنت جالس في المنزل في عزلة

الطريق إلى التحرر. كيف تمكنت مدون لياقة مشهور من تحقيق جسم مثالي

أولاً ، كان على تانيا TGYM محاربة مجمعاتها الخاصة.

البرامج التلفزيونية حتى الصباح ووفرة في السعرات الحرارية. كيف لا تكتسب وزناً وأنت جالس في المنزل في عزلة

تغذية بديهية. كيف تحافظ على لياقتك دون اتباع نظام غذائي وحساب السعرات الحرارية؟

تناول ما تريد وعدم زيادة الدهون أمر حقيقي. تعلم مع خبير.

اذهب إلى المتجر مرة واحدة في الأسبوع

يتيح لنا وضع العزل الذاتي أن نتحمل المسؤولية عند التسوق. ليس من المنطقي الركض هناك كل يوم وشراء العديد من المنتجات. من الأفضل عمل قائمة واضحة والحصول على كل ما تحتاجه في وقت واحد. ثم ستشتري بالضبط المنتجات التي تحتاجها حقًا. ولاحظ أنه لن يكون لديك أي طعام فائض عليك التخلص منه بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.

بالطبع ، من المهم شراء الخضار والفواكه واللحوم الطازجة. ولكن إذا كنت تريد حقًا ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو رقائق البطاطس اللذيذة ، فخذ واحدة أو عبوتين ، لا أكثر. لا تتخلى عن المتعة تمامًا أيضًا.

البرامج التلفزيونية حتى الصباح ووفرة في السعرات الحرارية. كيف لا تكتسب وزناً وأنت جالس في المنزل في عزلة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لاحظ حمية

في الحياة المعتادة وهيستعود إلينا ، وذهبت إلى العمل ، والدراسة ، ولعبت الرياضة وسرت في شوارع المدينة. تم تشكيل النظام الغذائي بناءً على عبء العمل اليومي ، والآن ذهب كل هذا في الحبس. نجلس في المنزل طوال اليوم والنظام ضائع تماما. لذلك ، من الضروري وضع جدول زمني حتى تعرف بالضبط موعد الإفطار والغداء والعشاء. من المهم أن تتم الوجبة الأخيرة في موعد أقصاه الساعة 8 مساءً حتى لا تفرط في تحميل الجسم.

يُنصح بعدم تناول الطعام في السرير أو على الأريكة. خاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعملون عن بعد ولديهم إغراء كبير لتناول الطعام دون مغادرة أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. لا تفعل ذلك. خذ استراحة قصيرة ، واذهب إلى المطبخ ، وتناول الطعام بسلام دون تسرع. سيساعد هذا على التخلص من العبء الأخلاقي والعودة إلى العمل بقوة متجددة وبدون وزن إضافي.

البرامج التلفزيونية حتى الصباح ووفرة في السعرات الحرارية. كيف لا تكتسب وزناً وأنت جالس في المنزل في عزلة

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا أكلت ليلة كل يوم

رأي خبير التغذية حول من هو الأفضل لتناول العشاء المتأخر وما الخطأ في المبدأ المبتذل بعدم تناول الطعام بعد السادسة.

البرامج التلفزيونية حتى الصباح ووفرة في السعرات الحرارية. كيف لا تكتسب وزناً وأنت جالس في المنزل في عزلة

كيفية تجهيز صالة الألعاب الرياضية في المنزل؟ اختيار المعدات المناسبة مع مدرب

المعدات البسيطة ستجعل تدريباتك أكثر فاعلية.

التمرين في المنزل

التمرين هو أفضل طريقة لعدم زيادة الوزن وتقويته مناعة ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص في ظروف خطر انتشار الفيروس. لا توجد كمية من الفيتامينات يمكن أن تحل محل التمرين القديم الجيد. وليس من الضروري على الإطلاق امتلاك معدات باهظة الثمن في المنزل. البساط والمساحة الصغيرة تكفيان لأداء عدد كبير من التمارين المفيدة.

تكفي ثلاثة تمارين في الأسبوع ، كل منها 30 دقيقة. ومن المهم أن يكونوا ممتعين. شخص ما يحب العمل مع الدمبل ، شخص ما يركز على التمدد ، شخص ما ينغمس في اليوغا أو البيلاتس. اختر ما تريد.

احصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم. هذا هو الشيء الرئيسي

لن يكون لأي مما سبق أي معنى بدون نوم صحي مناسب. في عزلة ذاتية ، تميل إلى مشاهدة مسلسلها التلفزيوني المفضل حتى السادسة صباحًا والتواصل مع الأصدقاء. هذا يقضي على أنماط النوم تمامًا ويؤدي إلى زيادة مستويات التوتر ، مما يتعارض بشكل كبير مع فقدان الوزن. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تذهب إلى الفراش قبل منتصف الليل وتمنح جسمك 8 أو 9 ساعات من الراحة. وتذكر أن قلة النوم أمر سيء ، ولكن النوم كثيرًا أيضًا.

يمكنك مشاهدة التعليمات الكاملة من مدوّنة اللياقة البدنية Tanya TGYM في مقطع الفيديو.

الآن نحن جميعًا في وقت فريد عندما تجد فرصة للقيام بشيء ما لنفسك. لنفعل ما لم يكن لدينا وقت للقيام به من قبل. ستنتهي العزلة ، وستبقى العادات الجيدة المكتسبة خلالها معنا لفترة طويلة.

المنشور السابق الحجر الصحي هو فرصة للتحسن. أظهر أن نجوم الأعمال انخرطوا على نطاق واسع في الرياضة
القادم بوست أبطال مشهورون من التسعينيات. كيف تغير الممثلون من المسلسل التلفزيوني هيلين والرجال

Exercise - the secret for healthy old age | Professor Janet Lord FMedSci

TV shows until the morning and an abundance of calories. How not to gain weight while sitting at home on self-isolation

In times of global self-isolation, it is very easy to panic and lose motivation. The favorite gym is closed, you can't run on the street, but you can only walk to the nearest store or pharmacy. In such a situation, there is a great temptation to lie on the sofa and watch movies with TV shows all day. All this will inevitably lead to weight gain. But summer is just around the corner, and you need to prepare for it.

The quarantine will end sooner or later. We all hope that this will happen as soon as possible. This means that you have to start getting in shape right now to look your best! Fitness blogger Tatiana Fedorishcheva , better known as Tanya TGYM , shares simple tips to help you spend your time at home and become better than before self-isolation.

TV shows until the morning and an abundance of calories. How not to gain weight while sitting at home on self-isolation

Photo: instagram.com/tanyatgym/

Create a calorie deficit

Like would be the most banal life hack, but for some reason not everyone follows it. Although this is the main key to losing weight. You can do exhausting runs, hang on the bar for half an hour, and then pump the abs, but all this will be useless if you consume more calories than the daily requirement requires. It doesn't matter at all whether it is about pizza and fast food or about proper nutrition. Even with a completely healthy diet, a surplus of calories will lead to weight gain.

How to keep track of this? Very simple. It is necessary to write down all the calories eaten during the day. This can be done in the old fashioned way in a paper notebook, or you can use numerous mobile applications that will make the task easier. This is a so-called food diary that stabilizes calorie intake and does not take much time.

TV shows until the morning and an abundance of calories. How not to gain weight while sitting at home on self-isolation

The path to liberation. How a popular fitness blogger managed to achieve an ideal body

First, Tanya TGYM had to fight her own complexes.

TV shows until the morning and an abundance of calories. How not to gain weight while sitting at home on self-isolation

Intuitive nutrition. How to keep fit without dieting and calorie counting?

Eating what you want and not getting fat is real. Learn with an expert.

Go to the store once a week

Self-isolation mode allows us to take responsibly when shopping. It makes no sense to run there every day and buy several products. Better to make a clear list and get everything you need at a time. Then you will buy exactly the products you really need. And notice that you will not have any excess food left, which will have to be thrown away after the expiration date.

Of course, it is important to buy vegetables, fruits and fresh meat. But if you really want delicious cookies or chips, then take one or two packs, no more. Don't give up on pleasure altogether either.

TV shows until the morning and an abundance of calories. How not to gain weight while sitting at home on self-isolation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Observe diet

In the usual life, which iswill come back to us, you went to work, study, played sports and just walked the streets of the city. The diet was formed based on the workload of the day, and now all this is gone in captivity. We sit at home all day, and the regime is completely lost. Therefore, it is necessary to draw up a schedule to know exactly when breakfast, lunch and dinner should be. It is important that the last meal takes place no later than 8 pm so as not to overload the body.

It is advisable not to eat in bed or on the couch. Especially for those people who work remotely and have a great temptation to eat without leaving their computer. Don't do that. Take a short break, go to the kitchen and eat in peace without haste. This will help unload morally and return to work with renewed vigor and without extra pounds.

TV shows until the morning and an abundance of calories. How not to gain weight while sitting at home on self-isolation

What happens to your body if you eat night every day

Nutritionist's opinion on who suits late dinners and what is bad hackneyed principle not to eat after six.

TV shows until the morning and an abundance of calories. How not to gain weight while sitting at home on self-isolation

How to equip a gym at home? Choosing the right equipment with a trainer

Simple equipment will make your workouts even more effective.

Work out at home

Exercise is the best way not to gain weight and to strengthen immunity, which is especially important in conditions of the threat of the spread of the virus. No amount of vitamins can replace the good old workout. And it is not at all necessary to have expensive equipment at home. A rug and a small space are enough to perform a huge amount of useful exercises.

Three workouts per week, 30 minutes each, are enough. And it is important that they are enjoyable. Someone likes to work with dumbbells, someone focuses on stretching, someone immerses themselves in yoga or Pilates. Choose what you like.

Get enough sleep. This is the main thing

None of the above will make any sense without proper healthy sleep. In self-isolation, she is tempted to watch her favorite TV series until six in the morning and correspond with friends. This completely knocks down sleep patterns and leads to increased stress levels, which greatly interferes with losing weight. Ideally, you should go to bed before midnight and give your body 8 or 9 hours of rest. And remember, lack of sleep is bad, but too much sleep is too.

You can watch the full instructions from fitness blogger Tanya TGYM in the video clip.

Now we are all in a unique time when you can find an opportunity to do something for yourself. To do what we did not have time to do before. The isolation will end, and the good habits acquired during it will stay with us for a long time.

Q&A #2

Previous Post Quarantine is a chance to get better. Show business stars massively went in for sports
Next Post Popular heroes from the 90s. How the actors from the TV series Helen and the guys changed