IRONMIND - FULL MOVIE - My Plant Fuelled Challenge To Race The Ironman Triathlon - London Real

التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة

تغذيتنا هي أساس صحتنا وأساسها. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم مراقبة ليس فقط ماذا ومتى نأكل ، ولكن أيضًا كيف توجد المنتجات عالية الجودة على طاولتنا اليوم وكيف تم تحضيرها. يجب أن تكون التغذية أثناء النشاط البدني متوازنة وفي الوقت المناسب ، ومن المهم جدًا الانتباه إلى ما يستهلكه الرياضي قبل التدريب وبعده ، ولا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال أن تأتي للتدريب وأنت جائع.

التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

القواعد الأساسية. ما أساس التغذية؟

أهم شيء يجب معرفته عن التغذية للأشخاص الذين يمارسون الرياضة هو أن نمو العضلات ممكن فقط إذا تجاوز عدد السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة مع الطعام عدد السعرات الحرارية التي يتم إنفاقها تدريب. خلاف ذلك ، ستبدأ العملية العكسية حتمًا في جسمك - مع نقص السعرات الحرارية ، سوف يستمد الجسم من كتلة العضلات الموجودة بالفعل ، مما قد يؤدي إلى استنفاد الجسم.

فيما يلي بعض أنواع الأنشطة وعدد السعرات الحرارية التي تحرقها أثناء ساعات من العمل المكثف:

الملاكمة - 420 سعرة حرارية
Bodyflex - 350 سعرة حرارية
الجودو والكاراتيه والجوجيتسو - 350 سعرة حرارية
ركوب الدراجات (15 كم / ساعة) - 161 سعرة حرارية
التزلج على الجليد - 420 سعرة حرارية
السباحة - من 105 إلى 230 سعرة حرارية (حسب السرعة)
الاسكواش - 259 سعرة حرارية
التنس - 245 سعرة حرارية
تدريب التزلج - 385 سعرة حرارية
المبارزة - 105 سعر حراري
كرة القدم - 315 سعرة حرارية
المشي (6 كم / ساعة) - 156 سعرة حرارية.

تذكر أنه حتى أكثر الأنشطة تافهة مثل التنظيف أو المشي إلى مترو الأنفاق تتطلب طاقة أيضًا. وبالتالي يحرق السعرات الحرارية.

للتمثيل الغذائي الكامل ، يجب شرب كمية كافية من السوائل. تحت تأثير السوائل ، تتضخم الألياف الموجودة في الأمعاء بشكل نشط وتحفز عمليات الهضم.

مع نقص السعرات الحرارية ، سيكون تأثير التدريب منخفضًا للغاية ، مما يؤدي إلى انهيار وتقليل فعالية التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. لذلك ، إذا قررت ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التبديل إلى تغذية رياضية خاصة.

التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة

صورة: "Championship"

النظام الغذائي نفسه يعتمد بشكل كبير على الرياضة التي تختار ممارستها ودرجة استعدادك. الرياضيون المحترفون لديهم نظام غذائي خاص يختاره اختصاصيو التغذية لهم. في مادتنا ، سنلقي نظرة على النظام الغذائي الذي طوره خبراء التغذية وخبراء التغذية في خدمة توصيل Just 4 You خصيصًا للرياضيين الثلاثي ، وهو مناسب أيضًا لجميع الرياضيين الهواة والأشخاص الذين لديهم أسلوب حياة نشط فقط.

مفيد وبسيط

الغذاء هو الوقود الذي نحتاجه للتحرك. في بداية تجربتنا ، سألنا أنفسنا عما إذا كانت هناك تغذية رياضية جاهزة على الإنترنت تحتوي على سعرات حرارية محسوبة بالفعل. قد يبدو السؤال ساذجًا وتافهًا ، لكن النقطة الأساسية هي ذلكتقدم خدمات توصيل الطعام حصصًا إما لفقدان الوزن أو للحفاظ على الوزن (في حدود 1300-2000 سعرة حرارية) ، وهذا لا يكاد يذكر للشخص الذي يشارك بنشاط في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. على موقع Just 4 Food ، وجدنا تغذية متخصصة للرياضيين الثلاثي. النظام الغذائي للمرأة 2500 كيلو كالوري والنظام الغذائي للرجال 3500 كيلو كالوري. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على المنتجات والأطباق الرئيسية التي تم استخدامها في تكوين هذه القائمة المتخصصة.

التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة

الصورة: "Championship"

سموثي. وجبة خفيفة سريعة ومغذية. خلال الاختبار ، تم تقديم برنامج الترياتلون من Just 4 Food لنا مرتين. في المرة الأولى كان مشروبًا مصنوعًا من السبانخ والأناناس والمانجو ومياه الينابيع مع بروتين الباوباب ، والمرة الثانية من العنب والتوت الأسود والنعناع وماء جوز الهند. كلا المشروبين مشبعان بالفيتامينات الطبيعية بسبب الجودة والمكونات الطبيعية في قاعدتهما. عند تحضير العصائر ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الفاكهة يجب أن تكون ناضجة أو حتى مفرطة النضج قليلاً ، حينها سيصبح المشروب أكثر حلاوة وسمكًا في الاتساق.

كيف تحضر المشروب بنفسك؟ تُصنع العصائر من الفاكهة أو التوت أو الخضار على أساس الكفير أو اللبن أو الحليب أو الماء. يمكنك إضافة العسل للحلاوة أو المكسرات لتغذية العصائر. عند استخدام التفاح أو الكمثرى ، ابشرهم أولاً ثم أعد شرابًا منهم.

سلطة خضار. طبق أساسي آخر يجب أن يكون موجودًا في النظام الغذائي للرياضي. تحتوي الخضراوات على كمية كبيرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن. النظام الغذائي للرياضيين ، الذي طوره خبراء التغذية وخبراء التغذية ، تضمن أيضًا سلطة من الملفوف الأحمر والجزر والأفوكادو والذرة والبراعم.

التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة

الصورة:" البطولة "

الفواكه المجففة والمكسرات. يرضون الجوع بشكل جيد ولفترة طويلة. لكن عليك أن تأكلها في أجزاء صغيرة ، لأن فهي غنية بالسعرات الحرارية. أي نوع من الفواكه المجففة سيفي بالغرض - الخوخ والمشمش المجفف والزبيب والتفاح والكمثرى. من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية من المكسرات إلى اللوز والفستق والبندق.

التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة

الصورة: "البطولة"

مصادر البروتين. اللحوم والدجاج والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية إلزامية في النظام الغذائي للرياضيين. ما يجب تفضيله هو مسألة ذوق للجميع. على أي حال ، إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة ، فلا تقطع مصادر البروتين من وجباتك اليومية. إذا كنت من أتباع ثقافة نباتية ، فيجب استبدال البروتينات الحيوانية ببروتينات نباتية لتعويض الجسم عن الطاقة التي ينفقها.

الجزء الأصعب

اتضح أن الجزء الأصعب في النهج الرياضي للتغذية بالنسبة لي هو كل ساعة. أشعر أنه إذا لم يتم إحضار الصناديق إلى منزلي ، حيث تم كتابة وقت الوجبة كبيرًا جدًا ، فإن التأخر عن الجدول الزمني في اليوم الأول للانتقال إلى "الجانب الخفيف" كان حتميًا. تيلقد حدث أنه حتى لا يشعر الجسم بألم بالجوع ، نحتاج إلى محاولة عدم السماح بفترات زمنية في الطعام لأكثر من ثلاث ساعات.

التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة

صورة:" بطولة "

نصيحة : لأول مرة ، من أجل التعود على تناول الطعام في الفترات المناسبة ، قم بإعداد وجبات الطعام مسبقًا أو حاول استخدام خدمة توصيل الطعام الجاهزة.

نموذج لنظام غذائي للرياضة

برنامج التغذية الذي اختبرناه يسمى Triathlon ، وهو نظام غذائي تم وضعه خصيصًا من قبل خبراء التغذية والطهاة لتلبية جميع احتياجات الرياضيين. الأهداف الرئيسية التي شكلت الأساس لتطوير القائمة: الحاجة إلى رياضي ثلاثي للحفاظ على وزن ثابت والحفاظ على التمثيل الغذائي الطبيعي ، وكذلك التعافي بعد عدة ساعات من التدريب.

من المعقول تمامًا أنه بدون التغذية السليمة ، من المستحيل ترتيب العضلات والجسم .

التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة

صورة: "بطولة"

نظام غذائي مقابل 2500 سعرة حرارية
خطة التغذية التقريبية للرياضيين ليوم واحد:


8:00 - 8:30
عصير السبانخ والأناناس والمانجو وماء الربيع مع بروتين الباوباب - 112.9 سعرة حرارية - عصيدة الحنطة مع التين وبذور الخشخاش - 178.67 سعرة حرارية - توت - 58.5 سعرة حرارية
حبوب اللقاح - 16.98 سعرة حرارية
تورتيلا مع البطاطا الحلوة والكزبرة - 138 ، 71 سعرة حرارية

11:00 - 11:30
بيض مسلوق مع الطماطم والأعشاب - 124.09 سعرة حرارية
كعكة الحنطة - 100.98 سعرة حرارية
البطاطا الحلوة المخبوزة مع إكليل الجبل - 143.19 سعرة حرارية
عصير العنب والتوت الأسود مع النعناع وماء جوز الهند - 124.76 سعرة حرارية

14: 00-15: 00 ب>
سلطة الملفوف الأحمر والجزر والأفوكادو والذرة والبراعم - 76.91 سعرة حرارية
صلصة الخيار - 31.05 سعرة حرارية
شوربة خفيفة صغيرة الحجم - 77.99 سعرة حرارية
لحم المتن لحم المتن بالزنجبيل والأعشاب الطازجة - 117.1 سعرة حرارية
الفاصوليا الحمراء مع الخضار وبراعم العدس - 144.21 سعرة حرارية
الخبز مع البريبايوتكس - 81.9 سعرة حرارية

17:00 - 17 : 30
معكرونة الحنطة مع الجبن - 238.67 سعرة حرارية
بيري جيلي - 112.34 سعرة حرارية
كعكات الشوفان مع اليقطين والعسل - 234.77 سعر حراري

19:30 - 20:30
قريدس ملك في الأعشاب - 143 ، 38 سعر حراري
خضروات مع بازلاء خضراء - 69.18 سعرات حرارية

22:00
الكفير مع توت غوجي - 170.92 سعرة حرارية.

ابدا منين - محاسب جديد في شركة او مؤسسة بدون حسابات او ادارة مالية

المنشور السابق سؤال اليوم: ما نوع تمارين القلب الموجودة؟
القادم بوست لعبة ليست مملة: 8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لا تناسب رأسك

10 Nutrition Tips & How To Add Them To Your Diet!

Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records

Our nutrition is the foundation and foundation of our health. That is why it is important to monitor not only what and when we eat, but also how high-quality products are on our table today and how they were prepared. Nutrition during physical activity should be balanced and timely, it is very important to pay attention to what the athlete eats before and after training, in no case should you come to training hungry.

Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records

Photo: istockphoto.com

Basic rules. What is the basis of nutrition?

The most important thing to know about nutrition for people who play sports is that muscle growth is possible only if the amount of calories consumed with food exceeds the number of calories spent on workout. Otherwise, the reverse process will inevitably begin in your body - with a lack of calories, the body will draw from the already existing muscle mass, which can lead to depletion of the body.

Here are just a few types of activities and the number of calories that you burn during hours of intensive work:

Boxing - 420 kcal
Bodyflex - 350 kcal
Judo, karate, jujitsu - 350 kcal
Cycling (15 km / h) - 161 kcal
Roller skating - 420 kcal
Swimming - from 105 to 230 kcal (depending on speed)
Squash - 259 kcal
Tennis - 245 kcal
Ski training - 385 kcal
Fencing - 105 kcal
Football - 315 kcal
Walking (6 km / h) - 156 kcal.

Remember that even the most insignificant activity, like cleaning or walking to the subway, also requires energy. and therefore burns calories.

For a full metabolism, you must drink enough fluids. Under the influence of fluid, the fiber in the intestines actively swells and stimulates the digestion processes.

With a lack of calories, the effect of training will be very low, which will lead to a breakdown and reduce the effectiveness of training in the gym. Therefore, if you decide to play sports regularly, you need to switch to special sports nutrition.

Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records

Photo: “Championship”

The diet itself largely depends on the sport you choose to do and your level of fitness. Professional athletes have a special diet, which dietitians choose for them. In our material, we will look at the diet that nutritionists and nutritionists of the Just 4 You delivery service have developed specifically for triathletes, it is also suitable for all amateur athletes and just people with an active lifestyle.

Useful and simple

Food is the fuel we need to move. At the very beginning of our experiment, we asked ourselves whether there is a ready-made sports nutrition on the Internet with already calculated calories. The question may seem naive and trivial, but the point is that mostfood delivery services offer rations either for losing weight or for keeping weight (in the range of 1300-2000 kcal), and this is negligible for a person who is actively engaged in the gym. On the Just 4 Food website, we have found specialized nutrition for triathletes. The diet for women is 2500 kcal and the diet for men is 3500 kcal. Let's take a closer look at what main products and dishes were used to compose this specialized menu.

Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records

Photo: “Championship”

Smoothie. A quick, light and nutritious snack. During the test, the triathlon program from Just 4 Food was offered to us twice. The first time it was a drink made from spinach, pineapple, mango and spring water with baobab protein, the second time from grapes, blackberries, mint and coconut water. Both drinks were infused with natural vitamins due to quality and natural ingredients in their base. When preparing smoothies, keep in mind that the fruit should be ripe or even a little overripe, then the drink will turn out to be sweeter and thicker in consistency.

How to prepare the drink yourself? Smoothies are made from fruits, berries or vegetables based on kefir, yogurt, milk or water. You can add honey for sweetness or nuts for nutrition to smoothies. When using apples or pears, grate them first and then prepare a drink from them.

Vegetable salad. Another basic dish that must be present in the athlete's diet. Vegetables contain a huge amount of vitamins and minerals. The diet of the triathlete, developed by professional nutritionists and nutritionists, also included a salad of red cabbage, carrots, avocado, corn and sprouts.

Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records

Photo:" Championship "

Dried fruits and nuts. They satisfy hunger well and for a long time. But you need to eat them in small portions, because they are very high in calories. Any kind of dried fruit is suitable - prunes, dried apricots, raisins, apples, pears. From nuts it is better to give preference to almonds, pistachios and hazelnuts.

Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records

Photo: “Championship”

Sources of protein. Meat, chicken, fish and seafood are mandatory in the athlete's diet. What to give preference to is already a matter of taste for everyone. In any case, if you do exercise, you shouldn't cut out protein sources from your daily meals. If you are adherents of a vegetarian culture, then animal proteins need to be replaced with plant proteins in order to compensate the body for the energy expended.

The hardest part

The hardest part in the sports approach to nutrition for me turned out to be by the hour. I feel that if the boxes had not been brought to my house, on which the time of the meal was written very large, the lag from the schedule on the very first day of the transition to the “light side” was inevitable. TIt just so happened that in order for the body not to experience a painful feeling of hunger, we need to try to avoid intervals in food for more than three hours.

Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records

Photo:" Championship "

Tip : For the first time, in order to get used to eating at the right intervals, prepare food in advance or try using a ready-made food delivery service.

Sample diet for sports

The nutrition program we tested is called Triathlon, a diet specially formulated by nutritionists and chefs to meet all the needs of athletes. The main goals that formed the basis for the development of the menu: the need for a triathlete to maintain a stable weight and maintain a normal metabolism, as well as recover after many hours of training.

It is quite reasonable that without proper nutrition it is impossible to put muscles and body in order .

Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records

Photo: “Championship”

Diet for 2500 kcal
Approximate athlete's meal plan for one day:


8:00 - 8:30
Spinach, pineapple, mango and spring water smoothie with baobab protein - 112.9 kcal - Spelled porridge with figs and poppy seeds - 178.67 kcal - Blueberries - 58.5 kcal
Pollen - 16.98 kcal - Tortilla with sweet potatoes and cilantro - 138, 71 kcal

11:00 - 11:30
Poached egg with tomatoes and herbs - 124.09 kcal
Spelled bun - 100.98 kcal
Baked sweet potato with rosemary - 143.19 kcal
Grape, blackberry smoothie with mint and coconut water - 124.76 kcal

14: 00-15: 00
Salad of red cabbage, carrots, avocado, corn and sprouts - 76.91 kcal
Cucumber sauce - 31.05 kcal
Light minestrone soup - 77.99 kcal
Lamb tenderloin with fresh ginger and herbs - 117.1 kcal
Red beans with vegetables and lentil sprouts - 144.21 kcal
Bread with prebiotics - 81.9 kcal

17:00 - 17 : 30
Spelled pasta with cheese - 238.67 kcal
Berry jelly - 112.34 kcal
Oatmeal cookies with pumpkin and honey - 234.77 kcal

19:30 - 20:30
King prawns in herbs - 143, 38 kcal
Vegetables with green peas - 69.18 kcal

22:00
Kefir with goji berries - 170.92 kcal.

50 Ironmans, 50 Days, 50 States | James Lawrence | Talks at Google

Previous Post Question of the day: what kind of cardio workouts are there?
Next Post Not boring game: 8 facts about squash that do not fit into your head