تعلّم العقلة - كيف ترفع نفسك

الاتجاه: كيف يعمل نادي اللياقة البدنية المتميز؟

تتطور صناعة اللياقة البدنية بسرعة فائقة في روسيا ، وبالطبع في الخارج. اليوم ، من المألوف ليس فقط أن تكون بصحة جيدة ، ومضخمًا ولياقة بدنية ، ولكن أيضًا أن يكون لديك في ترسانتك بضع مباريات في الترياتلون أو هواية غير عادية مثل اليوغا الهوائية.

عشية أكبر مهرجان للياقة البدنية في روسيا ، Russian Fitness Fair 2018 ، التقينا مع المدير العام لسلسلة نادي Crocus للياقة البدنية للياقة البدنية ، ونائب رئيس اللجنة المنظمة للمهرجان ، فلاد بتروف لمناقشة الاتجاهات الرياضية الحالية واتجاهات نمط الحياة الصحية ونقاط التطوير للأندية.

- كيف بدأ مسارك في صناعة اللياقة البدنية؟

- لقد مضى وقت طويل. لقد كنت أرقص بشكل احترافي منذ أن كنت في السادسة من عمري. في الرقص ، حقق بعض النجاح على الصعيد الدولي. بعد ذلك عمل في مجموعات معروفة. عندما وصلت اللياقة إلى روسيا ، تم تجنيد المدربين في الأندية فقط مع إنجازات رياضية عالية ، كما هو الحال في رقصتي. لذلك بدأت العمل في أول نادٍ للياقة البدنية في روسيا. لقد عمل لمدة 20 عامًا وذهب إلى هناك على السلم الوظيفي تقريبًا إلى القمة. في الوقت نفسه ، بالطبع ، أردت دائمًا ظهور شيء خاص بي ، وقد أدى ذلك إلى ظهور Crocus Fitness.

- ما الذي يدفع صناعة اللياقة البدنية؟

- أصبح من المألوف الآن أن تكون صحيًا ، جميلًا ، لائقًا. في أمريكا ، كان هذا الاتجاه موجودًا لفترة طويلة ، وفي روسيا ، لا تزال صناعة نمط الحياة الصحي في بداية تطورها. في السابق ، كان من المعتاد الشرب والتدخين ، ولكن الآن أصبح من المألوف بشكل حاد قيادة أسلوب حياة نشط وصحي ، والتغلب على الماراثون ، والمشاركة في السباقات والانخراط في مختلف الرياضات واللياقة البدنية ، وهذا جيد جدًا لا يُنصح دائمًا باتباع الموضة ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يعد هذا الاتجاه مهمًا لصحة مواطنينا ، وبالتالي فهو يساهم في التطور السريع لصناعة اللياقة البدنية في روسيا.

الاتجاه: كيف يعمل نادي اللياقة البدنية المتميز؟

صورة: فاليريا شوجورينا ، بطولة

- هل تعتقد أن اللياقة البدنية أصبحت أكثر سهولة؟

- بالطبع. بعد كل شيء ، في الواقع ، ما هي اللياقة؟ هذه هي التربية البدنية. عندما وُلدت صناعة اللياقة البدنية ، قرأنا الكثير من الكتب المدرسية ، وبحثنا عن ما يسمى بالتمارين المحظورة التي ليس من السهل القيام بها ، وجدنا المعلومات قطعة تلو الأخرى.

بعد ظهور CrossFit ، أدرك الجميع أن السجلات ممكنة أيضًا حمل ، واركض على طول الشارع للحفاظ على لياقتك. كل شيء يعود تدريجياً إلى طبيعته. أصبحت قضبان الحائط والماعز التي اعتدنا تدريبها في المدرسة مشهورة الآن بجنون - هذه هي اللياقة البدنية.
يمكنك فقط ارتداء أحذية رياضية والركض إلى الحديقة ، وركوب الدراجة والذهاب في نزهة على الأقدام ، وهذا أيضًا تمرين.

- تضم Crocus Fitness Kuntsevo صالة ألعاب رياضية احترافية للجمباز. ما سبب ذلك؟

- نحن نركز على تطوير الرياضة. شعارنا يقول: الرياضة والمنتجع الصحي. نكتب الرياضة لأننا نريد الترويج للترياتلون والجمباز والسباحة وفنون الدفاع عن النفس وغيرها من المجالات ، وليس السلوك فقطدروس في أقسام الأطفال حتى ينمو الطفل ، وتنشئ رياضيين حقيقيين بإمكانيات كبيرة. من بين أندية اللياقة البدنية في روسيا ، ربما نكون أول من يركز على هذا الأمر. نأمل أن يصبح أطفالنا أبطالًا للأولمبياد في المستقبل ، وسنحاول تهيئة كل الظروف لذلك.

- هل المدارس الرياضية الاحترافية للأطفال تعتمد على اللياقة البدنية في الاتجاه الغربي؟

- ذهبت إلى العديد من نوادي اللياقة البدنية الأجنبية ، ونظرت واقترضت شيئًا قبل أن أفكر في مفهوم النادي. لقد كانوا لاعبي الجمباز الذين رأيتهم في هونغ كونغ ، لقد أحببت حقًا أن لاعبي الجمباز الحقيقيين هناك يتدربون على معدات الجمباز المحترفة في منطقة crossfit في نادي اللياقة البدنية. ذهبنا إلى أبعد من ذلك وأنشأنا صالة ألعاب رياضية منفصلة خصيصًا لعملائنا.

- لديك أيضًا استوديو سيرك. أخبرنا بالمزيد عنها.

- نعم ، هذا أيضًا أحد أكثر الاقتراضات إثارة للاهتمام. في لاس فيغاس ، يعمل أصدقائي الروس في Cirque du Soleil. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، افتتحوا استوديوهات صغيرة للجمباز الجوي للمبتدئين والهواة. لقد طلبنا منهم جميع المعدات الحصرية ، وفقًا لمخططاتهم ، قمنا بعمل قاعة. بالمناسبة ، الفتاة التي تدرس الآن في استوديو السيرك الخاص بنا عملت سابقًا في Cirque du Soleil.

الاتجاه: كيف يعمل نادي اللياقة البدنية المتميز؟

صورة: Valeria Shugurina ، Championship

هل يتم أيضًا تجربة تنسيق الاستوديوهات الصغيرة في Crocus؟ ما مدى اهتمامك بهذا الاتجاه؟

- تتطور الاستوديوهات الصغيرة بنشاط في أمريكا الآن. إذا كنت تتجول في سانتا مونيكا ، فبإمكانك رؤية استوديو صغير في كل منزل كبير ، وحتى في بعض المنازل الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، استوديو لليوغا ، كروس فيت ، غرفة دورة. إذا تحدثنا عن الوضع في موسكو ، فأنا أعرف ثلاثة استوديوهات فقط تعمل بنجاح. فتحت العديد لكنها أغلقت مع مرور الوقت. على الأرجح ، يرجع هذا إلى حقيقة أنه مع ارتفاع معدل الإيجار والتكاليف الكبيرة الأخرى ، لا تتمتع الاستوديوهات بعضوية النادي ، في حين أن تكلفة الفصول منخفضة نسبيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الموقع له أهمية كبيرة ، ووسط المدينة هو الأنسب ، وإلا فلن تنجو الاستوديوهات مقارنة بالأندية الكبيرة. هذا ، بالطبع ، إهانة. يبدو لي أن المستقبل لهم ، خاصة في المدن الصغيرة. يمكننا أن نقول إن هذه مجموعات هواية للبالغين.

- بالإضافة إلى الترياتلون ، ما الذي أصبح حاليًا في ذروة الشعبية؟

- التدريب المتقطع ، وتمارين رفع الأثقال - وجهات شهيرة للغاية. لماذا ا؟ ظهرت اللياقة في كاليفورنيا ، حيث يكون الطقس جيدًا على مدار السنة ، وبالتالي تأتي الاتجاهات من هناك. يعد التدريب الجوي الوظيفي هو الشيء الأكثر شيوعًا الآن.

- ما هو استخدام المدرب؟ هل هو ضروري؟

- سأقارنه بالطهي في المنزل وزيارة المطعم ... بالطبع يمكنك طهيه بنفسك ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد أطباق من طاهٍ محترف يتمتع بخبرة واسعة ، فعليك الذهاب لمطعم معين مع خدمة جيدة وجودة الطعام. في كل حالة هناك نالمحترفون ، اللياقة البدنية تعمل بنفس الطريقة. تحتاج إلى محاولة تحقيق هدفك مع مدرب ، وبعد ذلك ستفهم أن ما فعلته في المنزل لا علاقة له بنهج تدريب خبير محترف. والنقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أسلوب التمرين. في كثير من الأحيان ، هناك مواقف عندما يتعرض المبتدئين في اللياقة البدنية لإصابات خطيرة بعد التدريب المستقل ، ثم يتعافون لفترة طويلة.

- كيف تتعامل مع السفراء؟ ما مدى فعالية مثل هذه الإستراتيجية الإعلانية؟

- يسألني: كم دفعت هذه الإستراتيجية؟ نحن لا ندفع لأي شخص أي شيء ، فقط أولئك الذين يزوروننا بالفعل تم تصويرهم في الحملة الإعلانية Crocus Fitness. لدينا حتى زملاء في الفريق.

في هذه الحملة الإعلانية ، تألق كل من نجوم الرياضة ونجوم البوب ​​، على سبيل المثال ، لاعبة التنس إيكاترينا ماكاروفا ولاعب كرة القدم ألكسندر ساميدوف ومدربينا وأعضاء النادي الذين يتدربون معنا بنشاط. نحاول أن نستخدم فقط أولئك الموجودين معنا في الفريق والذين تم إعدادهم لممارسة الرياضة ونشر أسلوب حياة صحي في الترويج.

الاتجاه: كيف يعمل نادي اللياقة البدنية المتميز؟

صورة: فاليريا شوجورينا ، بطولة

- أخبرنا عن مهرجان اللياقة البدنية الذي سيعقد في نهاية شهر أغسطس.

- معرض اللياقة البدنية الروسي هو معرض لياقة بدنية واسع النطاق ، حيث سيكون هناك الكثير من الأشياء الشيقة والمفيدة لكل من محترفي اللياقة البدنية ومحبي أسلوب الحياة النشط. سيحضر مقدمو العروض العالميين ، بما في ذلك لأول مرة في روسيا فقط مدرب اللياقة البدنية الأسطوري N1 - Todd Durkin الذي سيحضر هنا ، ويمكن لأي شخص حضور دروس الماجستير الخاصة به. لجميع عشاق Les Mills ، الذين يوجد منهم عدد كبير من جميع أنحاء العالم ، سيكون هناك يوم Les Mills كبير مخصص للاحتفال بالذكرى الخمسين لهذه الشركة الشهيرة. يوم واحد فقط ، 12 صفًا رئيسيًا من مدربي Les Mills الرائدين. سيكون هناك الكثير من الدافع ، وأفضل الموسيقى ، وكالعادة ، طاقة مذهلة.

بالطبع ، لجمهور الأعمال قمنا بإعداد الكثير من الأشياء الشيقة. سيضم المعرض أجهزة محاكاة ومعدات حديثة وأحدث الاتجاهات والمستجدات في الصناعة.

إذا كنت محترفًا في اللياقة البدنية ، يمكنك طلب معدات لناديك ، وإذا أتيت للتو معرض ، يمكنك تجربة هذه المحاكيات ، وإلقاء نظرة على المعدات الجديدة ، وتجربة آيس كريم البروتين ، والحانات. في أحد الأيام ، يوم الجمعة ، 24 أغسطس ، سنعقد مؤتمر أعمال حيث سيتحدث قادة الأعمال من مختلف الصناعات ويتبادلون خبراتهم.

سيكون أبرز ما في البداية هو البداية الدولية للترايثلون مع IronStar. لأول مرة في روسيا ، سيتم البدء من سفينة ، كما في مضيق البوسفور ، وستقام مرحلة السباحة في المياه المفتوحة.

وتجدر الإشارة بشكل منفصل إلى أننا سنستضيف مسابقات الجمباز. سويًا مع الرياضي الشهير أمين غاريبوف ، سنقيم مسابقات للأطفال والكبار. بما في ذلكسيشارك البطل الأولمبي أليكسي نيموف في اختيار المتسابقين.

تعال وشاهد أروع الرياضيين والمدربين في مهرجاننا!

الفيسولوجيا اللياقة البدنية والتدريب المنزلي وجائحة كورونا أ.د ايهاب محمد محمود اسماعيل الجزء الاول

المنشور السابق فيتامين بعيد المنال ، والذي يوجد في كراسنودار أكثر منه في سانت بطرسبرغ
القادم بوست صباح الاثنين: أهم 10 أحداث رياضية هذا الصيف

Making Money in Africa: The TOP 10 Hidden Trends (live class replay)

Trending: how does a premium fitness club work?

The fitness industry is developing by leaps and bounds in Russia and, of course, abroad. Today it is fashionable not only to be healthy, pumped up and fit, but also to have in your arsenal a couple of triathlon starts or an unusual hobby like aero yoga.

On the eve of the largest fitness festival in Russia, Russian Fitness Fair 2018, we met with the general director of the Crocus Fitness fitness club chain, deputy chairman of the organizing committee of the festival Vlad Petrov to discuss current sports trends, healthy lifestyle trends and development points for the clubs' work.

- How did your path in the fitness industry begin?

- It was a long time ago. I have been dancing professionally since I was six. In dancing, he has achieved some success internationally. After that he worked in well-known groups. When fitness came to Russia, the trainers were recruited to the clubs only with high sporting achievements, like in my dance. So I started working in the first fitness club in Russia. He worked for about 20 years and went there on the career ladder almost to the very top. At the same time, of course, I always wanted something of my own to appear, and this led to the emergence of Crocus Fitness.

- What drives the fitness industry?

- Now it is fashionable to be healthy, beautiful, fit. In America, this trend has existed for a long time, while in Russia the healthy lifestyle industry is still at the beginning of its development. Previously, it was customary to drink and smoke, but now it has become sharply fashionable to lead an active and healthy lifestyle, overcome marathons, participate in races and engage in various sports and fitness, and this is very good. Following fashion is not always advisable, but in this case this trend is important for the health of our citizens, and accordingly it contributes to the rapid development of the fitness industry in Russia.

Trending: how does a premium fitness club work?

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

- Do you think fitness has become more accessible?

- Of course. After all, in fact, what is fitness? This is physical education. When the fitness industry was born, we read a lot of textbooks, looked for the so-called forbidden exercises that are not so easy to perform, piece by piece found information.

After CrossFit appeared, everyone realized that logs are also possible carry, and run along the street to keep fit. Everything is gradually returning to normal. The wall bars and the goats we used at school are now insanely popular - this is fitness.
You can just put on sneakers and run to the park, take a bike and go for a walk, and this is also a workout.

- Crocus Fitness Kuntsevo has a professional gym for gymnastics. What is the reason?

- We are focused on developing the sport. Our logo even says: sport and spa. We write sports because we want to promote triathlon, gymnastics, swimming, martial arts and other areas, not just conductclasses in children's sections so that the child develops, and to raise real athletes with great potential. Of the fitness clubs in Russia, we are probably the first to focus on this. We hope that our children will become Olympic champions in the future, and we will try to create all the conditions for this.

- Is professional sports schools for children based on fitness a western trend?

- I went to many foreign fitness clubs, looked, borrowed something, before working out the concept of our club. It was the gymnasts that I saw in Hong Kong, I really liked that real gymnasts there trained on professional gymnastic equipment in the crossfit zone of the fitness club. We went further and made a separate gym specifically for our clients.

- You also have a circus studio. Tell us more about it.

- Yes, this is also one of the most interesting borrowings. In Las Vegas, my Russian friends work for Cirque du Soleil. In addition, they opened small aerial gymnastics studios for beginners and amateurs. It was from them that we ordered all the exclusive equipment, according to their sketches, we made a hall. By the way, the girl who now teaches in our circus studio used to work at Cirque du Soleil.

Trending: how does a premium fitness club work?

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

Is the format of small studios also being tried in Crocus? How interesting is this direction to you?

- Small studios are actively developing in America now. If you walk around Santa Monica, you will see a small studio in every large house, and in some even two. For example, a yoga studio, crossfit, cycle room. If we talk about the situation in Moscow, then I know only three studios that work successfully. Many opened but closed over time. Most likely, this is due to the fact that with a high rental rate and other significant costs, studios do not have a club membership, while the cost of classes is relatively low. In addition, location is of great importance, and the city center is best suited, otherwise, compared to big clubs, studios do not survive. This, of course, is insulting. It seems to me that the future belongs to them, especially in small towns. We can say these are hobby groups for adults.

- In addition to triathlon, what is currently at the peak of popularity?

- Interval training, bodyweight work - very popular destinations. Why? Fitness appeared in California, where the weather is good all year round, and therefore the trends come from there. Functional air training is the most popular thing now.

- What is a coach for? Is it necessary?

- I will compare it with cooking at home and visiting a restaurant ... Of course, you can cook it yourself, but if you want dishes from a professional chef with extensive experience, then you go to a specific restaurant with good service and quality of food. In every case there is a nProfessionals, fitness works the same way. You need to try to achieve your goal with a trainer, and then you will understand that what you did at home has nothing to do with the training approach of a professional expert. And another important point is the exercise technique. Very often, situations arise when, after independent training, especially beginners in fitness, receive significant injuries and then recover for a long time.

- How do you work with ambassadors? How effective is such an advertising strategy?

- I am asked: how much did you pay this one? We do not pay anyone anything, only those who actually visit us are filmed in the Crocus Fitness advertising campaign. We even have a slogan teammates.

In this advertising campaign, both sports and pop superstars, for example, tennis player Ekaterina Makarova, football player Alexander Samedov, and our coaches and club members who actively train with us, starred. We try to use for promotion only those who are with us in the team and are set up for sports and popularization of a healthy lifestyle.

Trending: how does a premium fitness club work?

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

- Tell us about the fitness festival, which will be held at the end of August.

- Russian Fitness Fair is a large-scale fitness fair, where there will be a lot of interesting and useful things for both fitness professionals and lovers of an active lifestyle. World presenters will come, including for the first time in Russia only the legendary fitness trainer N1 - Todd Durkin will perform here, and anyone can attend his master classes. For all Les Mills fans, of whom there are a huge number of all over the world, there will be a grand Les Mills Day dedicated to the 50th anniversary of this famous company. Only one day, 12 master classes from the leading Les Mills trainers. There will be a lot of drive, the best music and, as always, amazing energy.

Of course, for the business audience we have prepared a lot of interesting things. The exhibition will feature simulators and modern equipment, the latest trends and novelties of the industry.

If you are a fitness professional , you can order equipment for your club, and if you just come to exhibition, you can try these simulators, look at new equipment, try protein ice cream, bars. One day, on Friday, August 24, we will have a business conference where business leaders from various industries will speak and share their experiences.

The highlight will be the international start of the triathlon together with IronStar. For the first time in Russia, the start will be carried out from a ship, as on the Bosphorus, and the swimming stage will be held in open water.

It should be separately noted that we will host gymnastics competitions. Together with the renowned athlete Emin Garibov, we will hold competitions for children and adults. Including inOlympic champion Alexey Nemov will take part in the selection of contestants.

Come and see the coolest athletes and coaches at our festival!

10 HIGH PAYING JOBS YOU CAN LEARN AND DO FROM HOME

Previous Post Elusive vitamin, which is more in Krasnodar than in St. Petersburg
Next Post Monday morning: 10 top sporting events this summer