ملك التحولات الجسدية ..كريستيان بيل

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

يغير بعض المشاهير أدوارهم التمثيلية بسهولة ، ويتحولون من الأشرار إلى الشخصيات الإيجابية والعكس. مثل هذه التحولات هي مثال جدير بالثناء ، لكن كريستيان بيل الحائز على جائزة الأوسكار ذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك: تنعكس تحولاته بشكل مباشر في شخصية الممثل. لم يذهل التحول المروع لجسد بيل الجمهور فحسب ، بل أذهل المخرجين أيضًا مرات عديدة. ولا يمكن للجميع تكرار هذا. فيما يلي بعض التغييرات الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب للممثل من أجل الأدوار الرمزية.

American Psycho. الهدف هو جسم إغاثة

حصل كريستيان على أول دور جاد له في فيلم American Psycho ، حيث لعب دور مهووس نرجسي. لهذا الدور ، واجه الممثل مهمة جادة - أن يتحول إلى رجل مثالي ظاهريًا في غضون عام ونصف. في تلك الأيام ، لم يكن بيل من المعجبين بالتدريبات الشاقة ، وبالتالي استبدل بشكل دوري الفصول الدراسية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بالذهاب إلى الحانة مع الأصدقاء.

قبل ستة أسابيع من بدء التصوير ، تم تعيين مدرب شخصي له. هو الذي وضع الممثل على نظام غذائي صارم وجعله يتدرب في القاعة لمدة ثلاث ساعات كل يوم. تضمنت تمارين بيل تمارين أساسية ومجمعات لعضلات البطن. أنه كان يستحق ذلك. مع بداية التصوير ، كان كريستيان في حالة رائعة بوزن 81 كجم ، وكانت شخصية البطل ميالة تمامًا لإظهار الشكل بكل مجدها: يمكنك تقييم عضلاته في مشهد في مقصورة التشمس الاصطناعي ، وسيظهر لك عضلات ظهر قوية وأرداف متناسقة أثناء الجري بمنشار في يديه خلف ضحيته التالية ، عارياً تمامًا.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم American Psycho

ميكانيكي. الهدف هو إنقاص الوزن بشكل كبير

لقد ألقى القدر بتحدي حقيقي لكريستيان على شكل لوحة The Machinist. لم يفوت بيل فرصته ووافق على الدور ، ولم يشعر بالحرج من النحافة القوية للبطل. كان على الممثل أن يلعب دور رجل لم ينام لمدة عام تقريبًا ، ولم يأكل ، وبدا كما هو. في أربعة أشهر ، خسر كريستيان ما يقرب من 30 كجم ليلعب مع تريفور ريزنيك. اعترف بيل بأنه يشعر بالارتياح ، رغم أنه أدرك أنه كان يدمر نفسه. لم يتبق عملياً أي عضلات على أرجل الممثل - بدت مثل المباريات. كان الوزن يزيد قليلاً عن 50 كجم. وهذا مع زيادة قدرها 183 سم!

وفقًا لبيل ، أثناء التحضير للفيلم ، قلل نظامه الغذائي تدريجيًا إلى عدة مئات من السعرات الحرارية يوميًا. وشربوا قدر الإمكان ليغسل حرفيا الشعور بالجوع. لم يكن التدريب القلبي مطلوبًا تقريبًا ، لأنه أثناء الإضراب عن الطعام ، يحرق الجسم نفسه احتياطي الدهون والعضلات التي اكتسبها مرة واحدة ساعد الإلهاء أيضًا على إنقاص الوزن - فقد تم توفيره في تلك اللحظات عندما يهاجم الجوع. جائع - اقرأ الكتاب! - هذا هو بالضبط المبدأ الذي التزم به بيل طوال الأشهر الأربعة.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم The Machinist

كانت النتائج مذهلة حقًا - في فيلم The Machinist ، اندهش الممثل من نحافته.
مع فقدان الوزن هذا ، عانت جميع أجهزة الجسم ، وخطر التوقفتضاعفت القلوب. ولكن ، كما اتضح فيما بعد ، كانت قصة تغيرات وزن كريستيان بيل قد بدأت للتو هنا.

بعد المهندس ، انخفض وزن بيل مرتين أخريين لأدواره في فيلمي Rescue Dawn و The Fighter. علاوة على ذلك ، كما لاحظ الممثل لاحقًا ، لم يطلب منه أي مخرج أن يفقد الكثير من الوزن - قالوا جميعًا إنه يمكن أن يفكر في شيء ما أو يلعب بالماكياج أو الضوء. ولكن لم تكن هناك حاجة للاختراع: كريستيان فعل كل شيء بنفسه.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

من مراهقة bbw إلى عارضة أزياء. كيفية إنقاص الوزن بمقدار 35 كجم والذهاب إلى المنصة

تمكنت إيكاترينا بيشكوفا من إنقاص الوزن والبقاء بصحة جيدة.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

فان دام 59. لاعب الكيك بوكسر لا يزال جالسًا على الانقسامات

كيف تعيش حتى التقاعد وتبدو مثل فان دام؟

باتمان. الهدف هو ضخ الوزن في 6 أسابيع

ليس مفاجئًا ، لأنه من الصعب تخيل باتمان يزن 50 كجم. قام كريستيان بعمل رائع لدور البطل الخارق: بعد الإرهاق التام للجسم ، اكتسب ما يقرب من 40 كجم في 6 أسابيع فقط. لم يكن بحاجة إلى زيادة الوزن فحسب ، بل اكتساب كتلة العضلات أيضًا من أجل الحفاظ على الحركة في بدلة باتمان. عمل كريستيان بجد على نفسه: لقد كان يتدرب على الأثقال ، واتباع نظام غذائي وفير عالي السعرات الحرارية.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم باتمان: ابدأ

أكل بيل كل ما في وسعه وبقدر الإمكان. كان كريستيان خائفًا من أنه بعد صيام طويل ، لن يتمكن ببساطة من تناول الطعام بكميات كبيرة. لكن هذا لم يحدث ، وأحيانًا حدث العكس: كان عليه أن يذهب إلى الأطباء عندما فقد بيل إحساسه بالتناسب. من الحد الأدنى من السعرات الحرارية ، وصل إلى الحد الأقصى تقريبًا - كان إجمالي السعرات الحرارية المتناولة حوالي 4000 كيلو كالوري في اليوم. كان يأكل يوميًا 350 جرامًا من البروتين و 500 جرامًا من الكربوهيدرات و 70-90 دهونًا.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم The Dark Knight: ولادة الأسطورة من جديد

لم يستطع المخرج حتى تخيل أن المسيحي ، الذي تحدث معه منذ شهر ونصف فقط ، سيصبح كبيرًا جدًا. حتى أن الزملاء كانوا يمزحون بشأنه: هل نطلق النار على باتمان أم جيرمان؟ واصل الممثل التدريب ، وحول الدهون الزائدة إلى راحة وأصبح المسيحي الذي رأيناه في دور باتمان. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن بيل استغنى عن العقاقير المنشطة: منها تبين أنه في شبابه بسبب الآثار الجانبية. لكن التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية فقط لم يكن كافيًا: فقد تضمن دور البطل الخارق مهارات القتال اليدوي والقدرة على التعامل مع الأسلحة الباردة ، والتي أتقنها بيل بشكل مثالي تقريبًا.

في عام 2008 ، عاد إلى هذه الصورة ، ولكن بين الأفلام مرة أخرى تمكنت من إنقاص الوزن بمقدار 20 كجم لدورها في صورة Saving Dawn. ومع ذلك ، في الجزء الثاني من ثلاثية باتمان ، كانت المقاييس هي نفسها 86 كجم ، على الرغم من أن الممثل بدا أقل نحافة للجمهور. لم تتغير قواعد التحضير للفيلم: كثيرالطعام والتمرين.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

Skirt Terminator: ليندا هاميلتون تبلغ من العمر 63 عامًا ولا تزال تنقذ العالم من الروبوتات

ما الذي تفعله الممثلة حتى يحسد أرنولد شوارزنيغر شكلها؟

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

إلى ماذا يذهب الممثلون لدور الرياضيين المشهورين؟

إنهم مستعدون لفقدان الوزن إلى ما لا نهاية ، والتدريب يوميًا ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المؤرشفة لأيام.

احتيال على الطريقة الأمريكية. الهدف - كسب 30 كجم

بيل مرة أخرى لا يحتاج إلى جلسات صيام. على العكس من ذلك ، كان على الممثل أن يسمن - من 67 إلى 92 كجم. بعد كل شيء ، هذه المرة لم يكن يلعب دور بطل عضلي أو مدمن مخدرات نحيل ، ولكنه رجل محتال بطن صلب.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم الخداع النمط الأمريكي

ومع ذلك ، بعد أن فقد الوزن مرة أخرى لدور موسى في الخروج: الآلهة والملوك ، كان على بيل أن يكتسب الوزن مرة أخرى ليلعب دور نائب الرئيس الأمريكي السابق ديك تشيني. لكن ، على الأرجح ، كان هذا هو التحول الأساسي الأخير. كما قال بيل في مقابلة مع ET Canada ، فهو الآن أكبر من أن يتغير الوزن بسرعة. كريستيان الآن يبلغ من العمر 45 عامًا ، وعلى الرغم من أننا نعتقد أنه لا يزال صغيرًا ، إلا أن الأمر يستحق إنقاذ جسدك.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن كريستيان بيل هو مثال يحتذى به بالنسبة للكثيرين ، إلا أننا لا نوصي بفقدان الوزن أو اكتسابه بشكل كبير ... بعد كل شيء ، يمكن أن تسبب هذه التغييرات في الجسم أمراضًا خطيرة. وإذا فعل كريستيان ذلك من أجل حياته المهنية وتحت إشراف متخصصين ، فربما يكون لديك وقت للانتظار بضعة أشهر والحصول على الرقم المطلوب دون تضحيات.

تحويل الرجل: التحولات المذهلة لكريستيان بايل

براد بيت وميخائيل إفريموف في نفس العمر. ما سر نجم هوليوود؟

كلاهما يبلغ من العمر 55 عامًا. لكن واحد فقط لديه مكبس.

التحول الجنسي : اشهر الحالات من بينهم عرب

المنشور السابق مارغريتا على سميكة. لماذا أصبحت البيتزا جزءًا من التغذية الرياضية
القادم بوست على أكمل وجه: كيف تؤثر الموسيقى على التمرين

Extreme Dedication ★ Christian Bale Body Transformation

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Some celebrities easily change their acting roles, turning from villains to positive characters and back. Such transformations are a commendable example, but Oscar-winning Christian Bale went further: his transformations are directly reflected in the figure of the actor. Bale's shocking body metamorphosis surprised not only the audience, but also the directors many times. And not everyone can repeat this. Here are some of the most impressive changes to an actor for the sake of iconic roles.

American Psycho. The goal is a relief body

Christian got his first serious role in the film American Psycho, where he played a narcissistic maniac. For this role, the actor faced a serious task - to turn into an outwardly ideal man in a year and a half. In those days, Bale was not a fan of grueling workouts and therefore periodically replaced classes in the gym with going to a pub with friends.

Six weeks before the start of filming, a personal trainer was assigned to him. It was he who put the actor on a strict diet and made him practice in the hall for three hours every day. Bale's workouts included basic exercises and complexes for the abdominal muscles. It was worth it. By the beginning of filming, Christian was in gorgeous shape with a weight of 81 kg, and the character of the hero was quite disposed to show the figure in all its glory: you can evaluate his abs in a scene in a solarium, and he will show you powerful back muscles and toned buttocks while running with a chainsaw in his hands behind his next victim, completely naked.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Photo: Still from the movie American Psycho

Machinist. The goal is extreme weight loss

The real challenge to Christian was thrown by fate in the form of a painting The Machinist. Bale did not miss his chance and agreed to the role, he was not embarrassed even by the strong thinness of the hero. The actor had to play a man who hadn't slept for almost a year, hadn't eaten, and looked the same. In four months, Christian dropped almost 30 kg to play Trevor Reznik. Bale admitted that he felt great, although he realized that he was destroying himself. There were practically no muscles left on the actor's legs - they looked like matches. The weight was just over 50 kg. And this with an increase of 183 cm!

According to Bale, during the preparation for the film, he gradually reduced his diet to several hundred calories per day. And drank as much as possible to literally wash down the feeling of hunger. Cardio training was almost not required, because during a hunger strike, the body itself burned both fat reserves and the muscles that were once gained. Distraction also helped to lose weight - it saved in those moments when hunger attacked. Hungry - read the book! - this is exactly the principle Bale has adhered to for all four months.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Photo: Still from the movie The Machinist

The results were really stunning - in the film The Machinist, the actor amazed with his thinness.
With such weight loss, all body systems suffered, and the risk of stoppinghearts have more than doubled. But, as it turned out, the story of Christian Bale's weight changes was just beginning here.

After The Engineer, Bale dropped weight twice more for roles in the films Rescue Dawn and The Fighter. Moreover, as the actor later noted, no director demanded from him to lose so much weight - they all said that he could think of something, play with makeup or light. But there was no need to invent: Christian did everything himself.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

From a teenage bbw to a supermodel. How to lose weight by 35 kg and go to the podium

Ekaterina Peshkova managed to lose weight and stay healthy.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Van Damme 59. The kickboxer still sits on the splits

How to live to retirement and look like Van Damme?

Batman. The goal is to pump up in 6 weeks

Not surprising, because it is difficult to imagine Batman weighing 50 kg. Christian did a great job for the role of a superhero: after total exhaustion of the body, he gained almost 40 kg in just 6 weeks. He needed to gain not only weight, but also muscle mass in order to maintain mobility in the Batman suit. Christian worked hard on himself: it was training with weights, and a plentiful calorie diet.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Photo: Still from the movie Batman: Start

Bale ate everything he could, and as much as possible. Christian was afraid that after a long fast, he simply would not be able to eat in large quantities. But this did not happen, and sometimes even the opposite happened: I had to go to the doctors when Bale lost his sense of proportion. From a minimum of calories, he came to almost a maximum - the total calorie intake was almost 4000 kcal per day. Daily, he ate 350 grams of protein, 500 grams of carbohydrates and 70-90 - fat.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Photo: Still from the movie The Dark Knight: Rebirth of the legend

The director could not even imagine that the Christian, with whom he spoke only a month and a half ago, would become so big. Colleagues even joked about him: Are we shooting Batman or Girman ?. The actor continued his training, turned excess fat into relief and became the Christian that we saw in the role of Batman. It should be noted that Bale did without anabolic drugs: from them he turned out to be in his youth due to side effects. But training only in the gym was not enough: the role of a superhero involved the skills of hand-to-hand combat and the ability to handle cold weapons, which Bale mastered almost perfectly.

In 2008, he returned to this image, but between the films again managed to lose weight by 20 kg for a role in the picture Saving Dawn. However, in the second part of the Batman trilogy, the scales were the same 86 kg, although the actor seemed a little slimmer to the audience. The rules for preparing for the film were unchanged: manyth food and workout.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Skirt Terminator: Linda Hamilton is 63 and she's still saving the world from robots

What does the actress do so that even Arnold Schwarzenegger envies her shape?

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

What are the actors for the role of famous athletes?

They are ready to endlessly lose weight, train daily and watch archived videos for days.

American-style scam. Goal - to gain 30 kg

Bale again did not need fasting sessions. On the contrary, the actor had to get fat - from 67 to 92 kg. After all, this time he was not playing a muscular hero or a skinny drug addict, but a con man with a solid belly.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Photo: Still from the movie Scam American style

However, after losing weight again for the role of Moses in Exodus: Gods and Kings, Bale had to once again put on weight to play former US Vice President Dick Cheney. But, most likely, this was the last cardinal transformation. As Bale said in an interview with ET Canada, he is now too old for rapid weight changes. Now Christian is 45 and, although we believe that he is still young, it is worth saving your body.

Despite the fact that Christian Bale is a role model for many, we would not recommend losing or gaining weight so dramatically ... After all, such changes in the body can cause serious diseases. And if Christian did it for the sake of his career and under the supervision of specialists, then you probably have time to wait a few months and get the desired figure without sacrifice.

Transform Man: The Amazing Metamorphoses of Christian Bale

Brad Pitt and Mikhail Efremov are the same age. What's the secret of the Hollywood superstar?

They are both 55 years old. But only one has a press.

Christian Bale Weight Gained and Lost Throughout His Entire Career

Previous Post Margarita on thick. Why pizza is becoming part of sports nutrition
Next Post To the fullest: how music affects workout