فيديو تعليمي - إدارة المشاريع الصغيرة Orange

قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص

كجزء من مشروعنا الخاص ، قرر أربعة أبطال أن يصبحوا قوامًا رشيقًا بحلول الصيف ويخبروك بالطرق التي سيحققون بها أهدافهم. أبطالنا أناس حقيقيون تمامًا: المدير الإداري للبطولة ماكسيم سيريشيكوف ، وطالبة في السنة الثانية دايانا موخاميتزانوفا ، والصحفي نيكيتا كوزين وطالب يعمل بالقطعة ، بولينا سيتشيفا . في مقال اليوم ، سنخبرك بكيفية إنشاء برنامج تدريب شخصي لكل ذوق وبأي ميزانية.

مكسيم سيريشيكوف ، المدير الإداري للبطولة.

في بداية بحثنا ، سألنا المشاركين يخبرون عن أهدافهم ورغباتهم التي يريدون تحقيقها. اعترف مكسيم أنه من المهم بالنسبة له إنشاء برنامج تدريبي فعال ، لأن الأسرة والعمل يستغرقان الكثير من الوقت وليس لديه الفرصة لقضاء كل مساء في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. بفضل اختبار اللياقة المدرب الشخصي لمكسيم ، تمكن مدرب النخبة من نادي اللياقة البدنية العالمي فلاسوف فلاديمير باردين من وضع برنامج تدريبي له ، بناءً على البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها في مختبر الابتكار التابع للجنة الأولمبية.

قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva

الهدف الرئيسي من التدريب: اكتساب كتلة العضلات ، وتحسين جودة الجسم وتمديد المناطق التي بها مشاكل من أجل زيادة مرونة مجموعات عضلية معينة.

سيتم تعديل برنامج التدريب نفسه يومًا بعد يوم ، وذلك بفضل حقيقة أن مكسيم سيتدرب تحت إشراف مدرب شخصي في نادي فلاسوف للياقة البدنية من الطراز العالمي . من المزايا الواضحة للعمل مع المدرب زيادة كفاءة كل درس ، لأن المدرب يمكنه دائمًا معرفة ما إذا كان هناك تمرين أو مجمع يتم إجراؤه بشكل غير صحيح ، بالإضافة إلى تقديم توصيات في الوقت المناسب بشأن التغذية ، وتعديل تركيبة التدريب والاهتمام بالخصائص الفردية للشخص (الإصابات القديمة ، مناطق المشاكل ، إلخ).

قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva

قم بتنزيل خطة التمرين الفردية من Maxim على الأسبوع الأول من مشروعنا يمكنك هنا.

بولينا سيشيفا ، عاملة مستقلة

كان أحد الأهداف التي حددتها بولينا لنفسها في بداية مشروعنا هو المحاولة قدر الإمكان وإثبات لأصدقائك ونفسك ، أن أي مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة البدنية المنتظمة يمكن أن تحقق النتيجة المرجوة. حضرت بطلتنا اختبارًا للياقة البدنية وتمرينًا تجريبيًا في نادي اللياقة البدنية World Class Tverskaya ، حيث تمكنت من تجربة البدائل الأكثر غرابة للياقة البدنية اليومية والمألوفة بالنسبة لنا. كنتيجة للدرس ، ساعدت المدربة Polina في تحديد برامج التدريب الجماعية والفردية التي يجب أن تدرجها في خطتها.

قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva

الهدف الرئيسي من التدريب: فقدان الوزن ، وزيادة القدرة على التحمل ، والتركيز على المشكلةالمناطق.

يتكون برنامج Polina التدريبي من جزأين رئيسيين: الأول هو التدريب الأساسي ، ويتألف من تمارين القلب الخفيفة والعديد من المجمعات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، والثاني عبارة عن مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة البدنية (التدريب على الترامبولين ، والعصا ، واليوغا الهوائية ، سياج ، غوص). ساعدت المدربة في تأليف البرنامج ، مع مراعاة رغبات الفتاة والجمع العضوي بين الرياضات التي تبدو غير متوافقة.

قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva

يمكنك تنزيل خطة تدريب Polina الفردية للأسبوع الأول من مشروعنا هنا.

نيكيتا كوزين ، صحفي

ليس لديك سوى القليل من الوقت اذهب الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية بعد العمل؟ المدربين الشخصيين غاليين الثمن ، لذا تفضل القيام بذلك بنفسك؟ إذا أجبت على كلا السؤالين بالإيجاب ، فيمكنك بسهولة فهم بطلنا التالي. الأهداف التي حددها نيكيتا لنفسه مألوفة وقريبة من الجميع: الاستعداد لموسم الشاطئ وفقدان الوزن ، ونقل كل شيء غير ضروري إلى العضلات. نظرًا لمحدودية الميزانية ، كان اختبار اللياقة البدنية لبطلنا تدريبًا وظيفيًا تمهيديًا داخل جدران نادي تولسكايا من الطراز العالمي مع المدرب كيريل أموكوف.

قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva

Lifehack: في كل نادٍ للياقة البدنية تقريبًا ، فور شراء اشتراك ، سيُعرض عليك حضور درس شخصي تمهيدي مع مدرب. استفد من هذه الفرصة إلى أقصى حد ، وقم بإعداد الأسئلة وطرح أي شيء يثير اهتمامك.

الهدف الرئيسي من التدريب: فقدان الوزن من خلال تحسين جودة الجسم ، واكتساب كتلة العضلات.

تم تجميع برنامج نيكيتا التدريبي مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جميع رغباته وفرصه لزيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية. يتكون من جزأين: الأول هو القلب ، والذي يمكن القيام به دون الحاجة إلى زيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية (سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل الوزن) ، والثاني هو التدريب الوظيفي وتمارين القوة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية (سيسمح لك ذلك باكتساب كتلة عضلية).

تنزيل خطة مخصصة يمكنك هنا تدريبات نيكيتا في الأسبوع الأول من مشروعنا.

دايانا موخاميتزانوفا ، طالبة

الحد الأدنى للميزانية ، بالطبع ، ليس سيئًا ، ولكن ماذا تفعل إذا لم تكن هناك فرصة على الإطلاق لشراء اشتراك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ؟ مع هذا النهج في التدريب بدأت بطلتنا التالية. لم يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً للبحث في الإنترنت عن البرامج المتاحة ، لكننا كنا نشك في أن الخطة كانت صحيحة. لذلك ، فور تأليف دايانا له ، قررنا التشاور مع مدرب لياقة من الشبكة العالمية.

قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva

Lifehack: في العديد من نوادي اللياقة هناك فرصة للاشتراك في أول درس تجريبي مجاني. هذا ما استخدمتهبطلتنا. بعد أن وضعت خطتها وتسليحها بالمعرفة من الجمهور في فكونتاكتي ، ذهبت دايانا إلى تدريب تجريبي في مدينة تولسكايا العالمية ، حيث تمكنت من طرح جميع أسئلتها على المدرب وتعديل خطتها.

الهدف الرئيسي من التدريب: ب> فقدان الوزن ، وتحسين صحة الجسم وجودته ، وزيادة المرونة.

قاعدة التدريب. مشروع تحريري خاص

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva

الدراسة في المنزل ليست سهلة. ما هو الجزء الأصعب هنا؟ الانضباط الذاتي. غالبًا ما يكون وجود عضوية صالة الألعاب الرياضية حافزًا مهمًا للنهوض والبدء في فعل شيء ما. لكن من المهم جدًا أن تتذكر أنه إذا كان لديك هدف ، فإن حصيرة اليوجا تتحول إلى آلة تمرين أكثر فاعلية ، وتتحول الحديقة المجاورة لمنزلك إلى مضمار جري حقيقي ، كما أن حسابات مدوني اللياقة البدنية المشهورين على الويب تعزز الثقة في أنه يمكنك جعل نفسك أفضل.

يمكنك تنزيل خطة التمرين الفردية الخاصة بـ Dayana للأسبوع الأول من مشروعنا هنا.

قريبًا سنشارك معك الخطط الغذائية لأبطالنا ، ونخبرك بمثل هذه المزالق والتخلص من السموم الشائعة التي تنتظرك عند التبديل إلى PP ، وسوف نجيب على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا التي تطرأ في عملية فقدان الوزن.

اختبار إدخال بيانات ومعالجة نصوص ( الجزء النظري)

المنشور السابق GoBro: كان النصف الآخر مني يعرف دائمًا كيفية الركض بشكل جيد
القادم بوست العاب لياقة. مسابقات تجعلك أفضل

Live Editorial Design with Stefanie Brückler - 1 of 3

Training base. Special editorial project

As part of our special project, four heroes decided to get in shape by the summer and tell you about the ways in which they will achieve their goals. Our heroes are absolutely real people: the managing director of the Championship Maxim Syreishchikov , a 2nd year student Dayana Mukhametzhanova , a journalist Nikita Kuzin and a student who works freelancer, Polina Sycheva . In today's article, we will tell you how to create a personal training program for every taste and with any budget.

Maxim Syreishchikov, Managing Director of the Championship.

At the beginning of our research, we asked the participants tell about their goals and desires that they want to achieve. Maxim admitted that it is important for him to create an effective training program, since family and work take a lot of time and he does not have the opportunity to spend every evening in the gym. Thanks to the fitness test Maxim's personal trainer, elite trainer of the World Class fitness club Vlasov Vladimir Bardin was able to draw up a training program for him, based on data obtained in the innovation laboratory of the Olympic Committee.

Training base. Special editorial project

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva

The main goal of training: gaining muscle mass, improving body quality and stretching problem areas in order to increase the elasticity of certain muscle groups.

The training program itself will be modified day by day, thanks to the fact that Maxim will train under the guidance of a personal trainer at the World Class Vlasov fitness club . An obvious advantage of working with a trainer is the increased efficiency of each lesson, because the trainer can always tell you if an exercise or a complex is being performed incorrectly, as well as give timely recommendations on nutrition, modify the composition of the training and pay attention to the individual characteristics of a person (old injuries, problem areas, etc.).

Training base. Special editorial project

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva

Download Maxim's individual workout plan at the first week of our project, you can here.

Polina Sycheva, freelancer

One of the goals that Polina set herself at the very beginning of our project was to try as much as possible and prove to your friends and yourself that any variety of regular physical activity can bring it to the desired result. Our heroine attended a fitness test and trial workout at the World Class Tverskaya fitness club, where she was able to try on herself the most unusual alternatives to everyday and familiar fitness for us. As a result of the lesson, the trainer helped Polina determine which programs of group and individual training she should include in her plan.

Training base. Special editorial project

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva

The main goal of training: weight loss, increased endurance, focus on problemzones.

Polina's training program consists of two main parts: the first is basic training, consisting of light cardio and several complexes in the gym, the second is a variety of physical activities (training on a trampoline, a pole, aero yoga , fencing, diving). The trainer helped to compose the program, taking into account the wishes of the girl and organically combine the seemingly incompatible sports.

Training base. Special editorial project

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva

You can download Polina's individual training plan for the first week of our project here.

Nikita Kuzin, journalist

You have very little time to go to the gym after work? Personal trainers are expensive, so you prefer to do it yourself? If you answered both questions in the affirmative, then you can easily understand our next hero. The goals that Nikita set for himself are familiar and close to everyone: to prepare for the beach season and lose weight, transferring everything unnecessary to muscles. Due to the limited budget, the fitness test for our hero was an introductory functional training within the walls of the World Class Tulskaya club together with the coach Kirill Amukov.

Training base. Special editorial project

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva

Lifehack: In almost every fitness club, immediately after purchasing a subscription, you will be offered to attend an introductory personal lesson with a trainer. Make the most of this opportunity, prepare questions and ask anything that interests you.

The main goal of training: losing weight by improving body quality, gaining muscle mass.

Nikita's training program was compiled taking into account all his wishes and opportunities to visit the gym. It consists of two parts: the first is cardio, which can be done without the need to visit the gym (this will reduce weight), the second is functional and strength training in the gym (this will allow you to gain muscle mass).

Download custom plan Nikita's trainings on the first week of our project you can here.

Dayana Mukhametzhanova, student

The minimum budget is, of course, not bad, but what to do if there is absolutely no opportunity to buy a subscription to the gym ? It was with this approach to training that our next heroine began. It didn't take long to search the Internet for available programs, but we were in doubt that the plan was correct. Therefore, immediately after Dayana composed it, we decided to consult with a fitness trainer from the World Class network.

Training base. Special editorial project

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva

Lifehack: in many fitness clubs there is an opportunity to sign up for the first free trial lesson. This is what I usedour heroine. Having drawn up her plan and armed with knowledge from the publics on VKontakte, Dayana went to a trial training at World Class Tulskaya, where she was able to ask all her questions to the coach and adjust her plan.

The main goal of the training: losing weight, improving body health and quality, increasing flexibility.

Training base. Special editorial project

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva

Studying at home is not easy. What's the hardest part here? Self-discipline. The very presence of a gym membership is often a significant motivator to get up and start doing something. But it's so important to remember that if you have a goal, the yoga mat turns into the most effective exercise machine, the park next to your house into a real running track, and the accounts of popular fitness bloggers on the Web reinforce the confidence that you can make yourself even better.

You can download Dayana's individual workout plan for the first week of our project here.

Very soon we will share with you the nutritional plans of our heroes, tell you about such a popular detox, pitfalls that are waiting for you when you switch to a PP, and we will answer the most common questions that arise in the process of losing weight.

A Guide to Liverpool’s New £50m Training Complex

Previous Post GoBro: the other half of me always knew how to run well
Next Post Fitness games. Competitions that will make you better