كريستيانو رونالدو.. هل هو موهوب أم مصنوع؟

تدرب مع رونالدو: ما الذي يصنع نجاح البطل

نظرًا لكونه شابًا نحيفًا يبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا ، بفضل موهبة كريستيانو رونالدو التي لا يمكن إنكارها في كرة القدم ، فقد انتقل إلى مانشستر يونايتد وحصل على الفور على القميص رقم 7 ، والذي كان معروفًا من قبل للعالم ديفيد بيكهام وبريان روبسون. ثم ، في عام 2003 ، أدرك أنه يجب عليه أن يرقى إلى مستوى التوقعات الموضوعة عليه وأن يعمل بأقصى طاقته.

بعد 14 عامًا ، تمكن المشجعون الروس من رؤية كريستيانو في المباراة ضد المنتخب الروسي في كأس القارات 2017 في موسكو ... أصبح اسمه الآن معروفًا للجميع في عالم كرة القدم والكثيرين خارجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع المهاجم البرتغالي الآن بجسم منحوت بشكل جميل ، ويُطلق عليه غالبًا المعيار.

يأخذ لاعب كرة القدم مجموعة متنوعة من الدورات التدريبية خارج الملعب خمسة أيام في الأسبوع ، 3-4 ساعات في كل مرة. لكنه لا يقتصر على هذا: فبالإضافة إلى الانخراط في العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية ، يتبع كريستيانو نظامًا غذائيًا ويخشى أنماط النوم. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول ، الانضباط في كل شيء!

الأهم - رونالدو هو إلى أسلوب حياة ليس كضرورة جافة ، ولكن كعمل مفضل. ربما كان هذا هو الجزء الرئيسي من نجاحه. دعنا نتعرف على ما تتكون منه البطولة أيضًا.

تمارين القلب المكثفة

لن يكون مفاجئًا لأي شخص أن كريستيانو يولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لأمراض القلب. وفقًا لمصادر عديدة ، تقل نسبة الدهون في جسم لاعب كرة القدم عن 10 في المائة ، مما يعطي جسده هذا التعريف.

لتحقيق هذه النتيجة ، تتطلب تمارين القلب الركض ، والمشي القوي ، وركوب الدراجات أو ممارسة الدراجة ، وهي أفضل طريقة للمساعدة في حرق الدهون في الجسم وتنمية القدرة على التحمل اللازمة في ملعب كرة القدم.

تدريب الدائرة المرهقة

تتطور السرعة وخفة الحركة والقوة بفضل تمارين plyometric مع وزن جسمه ، والتي يؤديها Cristiano لمدة دقيقة واحدة تقريبًا. طريقة التدريب هذه فعالة حقًا. إنه يعطي ما يسمى بالقوة التفجيرية ، على الرغم من أنها مرهقة للغاية في النهاية.

التمارين نفسها يمكن أن تتغير في كل مرة. بعض أكثرها شيوعًا وشيوعًا هي القفز ، والضغط ، والتصفيق أو القفز ، والركض السريع من وضعية الجلوس ، والقرفصاء على ساق واحدة ، وغيرها.

وفقًا للبرنامج الذي تم تجميعه لرونالدو من قبل مدرب لياقة مشهوربراد كامبل ، لاعب كرة قدم يؤدي تمارين دائرية دون انقطاع. ومع ذلك ، ما زلنا لا ننصح المبتدئين بالقيام بذلك دون إشراف متخصص.

بالرغم من حقيقة أن التمارين يتم إجراؤها بوتيرة سريعة إلى حد ما ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن يسمح بأي اندفاع وجلب نفسه إلى العمل الزائد العالمي ، فمن الضروري استراحة قصيرة لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين بين الدوائر أهم شيء في الحركات هو الأسلوب الجيد.

زيادة القوة والقدرة على التحمل

مثله مثل أي شيء آخر ، يمكن لكريستيانو أن يفتخر بعضلات الفخذين والظهر والبطن المثالي. تساعده في ذلك تمارين القوة باستخدام الوزن الإضافي (الدمبل والبار) والكرة الطبية وكرة اللياقة البدنية والعديد من المعدات الرياضية.

لا يستغني لاعب كرة القدم عن تمارين السحب المفضلة لدى الجميع والتمارين على القضبان غير المستوية ، بالإضافة إلى تمارين عضلات الفخذين الأمامية والخلفية على جهاز محاكاة خاص. أما بالنسبة لعضلات البطن ، فوفقًا لرونالدو ، يمكنه أداء ما يصل إلى ثلاثة آلاف تمريرة في اليوم!

Stretching

في رياضة مثل كرة القدم ، يحتاج الرياضيون إلى العمل بالضبط على كل من السرعة والقدرة على التحمل والقوة والتمدد. إنها ضرورية لتحقيق مرونة العضلات ، وهذا بدوره يقلل من احتمالية إصابة العضلات أثناء المباراة.

المرونة الجيدة والتمدد هو حرفيًا حرية الحركة والمرونة. بدون التمدد ، لن يتمكن كريستيانو من أداء بعض الحركات في السعة الكاملة ، لأن العضلات ستكون مقيدة. من الواضح أنه في كرة القدم لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن تمارين الإطالة.

في كرة القدم ، يعتبر التمرين الأولي قبل التدريب أو اللعب أمرًا بالغ الأهمية من أجل تدفئة عضلاتك بشكل صحيح للعمل الطويل اللاحق في الملعب.

تنمية التوازن والتنسيق

مهاجم المنتخب البرتغالي لا يستطيع الاستغناء عن التدريب للتنسيق والقدرة على الحفاظ على التوازن. بالطبع ، يلعب لاعب كرة القدم ذو الحركة الخفيفة والتحكم بالجسم أفضل من شخص يركز فقط على الأسلوب والقدرة على التحمل والقوة.

عادةً ما يستخدم كريستيانو توازنًا في نصف الكرة في التدريبات: يحاول فيها الحفاظ على التوازن ، والوقوف على ساق واحدة في أوضاع معقدة مختلفة أو القرفصاء.

ومع ذلك ، يجدر بنا أن نتذكر أن الطريق إلى النجاح والحصول على جسم صحي وجميل لا يكمن فقط من خلال التدريبات اليومية والنشاط البدني ... النظام الغذائي السليم وأنماط النوم عنصران مهمان في البطولة. رونالدو ، على سبيل المثال ، يحاول أن ينام ثماني ساعات على الأقل يوميًا. هذا هو نفس المعيار الذي ينصح به الأطباء للبالغين. بالنسبة للتغذيةإذن ، بناءً على المنشورات العديدة على Instagram ، فإن لاعب كرة القدم يأكل حقًا طعامًا صحيًا وينصح الآخرين بالقيام بذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، تثبت الصور أنه من الممكن تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح ولذيذ!

10 نسخ حقيقية للرجل الأخضر \

المنشور السابق لا يمكنك القفز فوق رأسك: فنحن نفقد الوزن على الترامبولين
القادم بوست غران فوندو روسيا: سيقام أول سباق دراجات في سوزدال

Cristiano Ronaldo interview | CR7 reveals how to succeed

Train with Ronaldo: what makes a champion's success

Being an 18-year-old skinny guy, thanks to his undeniable talent in football, Cristiano Ronaldo got to Manchester United and immediately received a jersey with number 7, the owners of which were the world famous David Beckham and Brian Robson. Then, in 2003, he realized that he had to live up to the expectations placed on him and work to the maximum.

14 years later, Russian fans were able to see Cristiano at the match against the Russian national team at the 2017 Confederations Cup in Moscow ... Now his name is known to everyone in the football world and many beyond. In addition, the Portugal striker now has a beautifully sculpted body, and is often called the benchmark.

A footballer takes a variety of off-pitch training sessions five days a week, 3-4 hours each time. But he is not limited to this: in addition to engaging in numerous sports activities, Cristiano follows a diet and is anxious about sleep patterns. What to say, discipline in everything!

What is most important - Ronaldo is to such a way of life not as a dry necessity, but as a favorite business. Perhaps this is the main part of his success. Let's figure out what else the championship consists of.

Intense cardio exercises

It will not come as a surprise to anyone that Cristiano pays great attention to cardio. According to numerous sources, the footballer's body fat is less than 10 percent, which gives his body this definition.

To achieve this result, cardio exercise requires jogging, vigorous walking, cycling or exercise bike, which is the best way to help burn fat in the body and develop the stamina necessary on the football field.

Exhausting circuit training

Speed, agility and power are what evolves thanks to plyometric exercises with his own body weight, which Cristiano performs for about one minute each. This training method is really effective. It gives the so-called explosive power, although in the end it is very exhausting.

The exercises themselves can change every time. Some of the most common and common are jumping, push-ups with claps or jumps, sprints from a sitting position, squats on one leg, and others.

According to the program compiled for Ronaldo by a famous fitness trainerBrad Campbell, footballer performs circular exercises without interruption. However, we still do not advise beginners to do this without professional supervision.

Despite the fact that the exercises are performed at a fairly fast pace, one should not allow any rush and bring oneself to global overwork, a short rest of a minute or two between circles is necessary. The most important thing in movements is a well-set technique.

Increase in strength and endurance

Like no other, Cristiano can boast of powerful muscles of the thighs, back and perfect abs. Strength training using additional weight (dumbbells, barbell), medball, fitball and various sports equipment helps him in this.

A football player does not do without everyone's favorite pull-ups and exercises on the uneven bars, as well as exercises for the front and back muscles of the thighs on a special simulator. As for the abdominal muscles, according to Ronaldo, he can do up to three thousand crunches a day!

Stretching

In a sport like football, athletes need to work exactly both on their speed, endurance and strength, and on stretching. It is needed to achieve muscle elasticity, and this, in turn, reduces the likelihood of muscle injury during the game.

Good flexibility and stretching is literally freedom of movement and their plasticity. Without stretching, Cristiano would hardly be able to perform some movements in full amplitude, since the muscles would be constrained. It is obvious that in football you cannot do without stretching.

In football, preliminary stretching before training or playing is extremely important in order to properly warm up your muscles for subsequent long work on the field.

Development of balance. and coordination

The striker of the Portuguese national team cannot do without training for coordination and the ability to keep balance. Of course, a footballer with light movement and control over his body plays better than someone who focuses solely on playing technique, endurance and strength.

Cristiano usually uses a hemisphere balance in exercises: on it he tries to maintain balance, standing on one leg in various complicated poses or squatting.

Still, it's worth remembering that the path to success and a healthy, beautiful body lies not only through daily training and physical activity ... Proper diet and sleep patterns are important components of a championship. Ronaldo, for example, tries to get at least eight hours of sleep a day. This is the same norm that doctors advise for an adult. As for nutrition, then, judging by the numerous publications on Instagram, the football player really eats healthy food and advises others to do it. Moreover, the photos prove that it is possible to eat right and tastefully!

The secret to Cristiano Ronaldo's success! #RioReveals

Previous Post You can't jump above your head: losing weight on trampolines
Next Post GRAN FONDO RUSSIA: the first cycling race will take place in Suzdal