الطريقة الصحيحة للجرى كالرياضيين

الجري في الممر: ميزات الاستعداد للجري الشاق

من أجل معرفة: كيف يختلف الجري عبر الضاحية والارتفاعات العالية اختلافًا جوهريًا عن الركض في المدينة ، وكيفية الاستعداد للبداية وفي أي مسافات في روسيا يمكنك تجربة يدك ، ذهبنا إلى قاعدة التدريب قاعدة Adidas Run في لوجنيكي ، حيث التقينا وتحدثنا مع مدرب برامج الجري ، سيد الرياضة في ألعاب القوى وبطل روسيا 3 مرات سيرجي خومينكو .

- ما هو الجري على ارتفاع وكيف يختلف اختلافًا جوهريًا عن أنواع الجري الأخرى؟

- سأبدأ ، ربما ، بمسار يعمل بشكل عام. هذا شكل صغير جدًا من ألعاب القوى ، دخل عائلة ألعاب القوى فقط في عام 2015 في بكين. في الأساس ، تضم ألعاب القوى أكثر من 100 تخصص ، 25 منها أولمبية والعديد من الأنواع الفرعية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، مثل الجري على الطرق.

- منذ متى ظهر سباق الممرات في روسيا؟

- في روسيا ، تم تنظيم سلسلة من سباقات الجري بين الهواة والمحترفين للعام الأول ، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك ، اتضح أنه تقويم تشغيل قوي إلى حد ما للأحداث. في رأيي ، يعد الجري على الطرق أحد أكثر أنواع ألعاب القوى إثارة والتي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. من المهم جدًا هنا حساب قوتك ، فخصائص هذه السباقات والاستعداد لها تختلف تمامًا عن تدريب الجري العادي. عند التحضير لبدء المسار ، لن تبدأ بالركض في الحديقة ، بل ستحتاج إلى ربط كل من تدريب القوة والتدريب الوظيفي من أجل تدريب القوة والقدرة على التحمل.

الجري في الممر: ميزات الاستعداد للجري الشاق

- ما هي المسافة التي تنصح بالبدء منها؟ هل هناك أي مسافات فريدة في تفاصيل الجري في الممر؟

- هناك أنواع مختلفة من السباقات في مسار الممر ، وهناك مسافات للمبتدئين - هذا حوالي 4 كيلومترات ، على سبيل المثال ، أقرب بداية ستكون في adidas Run عالي! (تعرف على المزيد) في منطقة تلال كريلاتسكي. يتم ذلك حتى تتمكن من المحاولة والشعور بالمسار وفهم مدى قربك من الجري بهذا الأسلوب. في الوقت نفسه ، تصل المسافات إلى 80 كم أو ، على سبيل المثال ، 112 كم ، كما ستكون في أغسطس في سباق أديداس إلبروس العالمي. مثل هذا الانتشار بالكيلومترات يجعل من الممكن النمو والتطور في هذا الاتجاه. لدي الكثير من اللاعبين في المجموعة الذين يتدربون ويستعدون لمسافات طويلة جدًا ، ولكن ، بالطبع ، ليس من السهل عليك الحصول على 80 أو 112 كم ، فعادة ما يقوم المنظمون بترتيب اختيار خاص وطرح عدد من المعايير الضرورية.

- ما هي هذه المعايير عادةً؟

- على سبيل المثال ، المشاركة الإجبارية في سباق الماراثون. وبشكل عام ، يختلف عدد من المتطلبات في كل مكان اعتمادًا على التسلق والطول وخصائص المسار.

- ما مدى اختلاف مسارات سباقات الممرات؟

- كل مسار فريد ولا يمكن التنبؤ به. حتى لدرجة أن الطلاءات مختلفة تمامًا عن بعضها البعض. غالبًا ما نتدرب هنا ، في وسط موسكو ، في لوجنيكي ، هناك الكثير من المسارات المختلفة ، والصعود ، والأسفلت ، والأسطح الترابية ، والحجرية. ولكن حتى مع هذا التنوع ، تخمين ومن المستحيل توقع ما سيحدث عن بعد. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تأتي إلى Elbrus ، كل شيء مختلف تمامًا ، حتى أن الكثيرين يسمون مازحين الأحجار الموجودة هناك ، المريخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأسطح السائبة في الجبال. هذا العام ، عندما تسلقت جبل فيزوف في روما ، صادفت منظرًا رائعًا للصخور: في معظم الأماكن ، كان الغطاء يتألف من رقائق بركانية صغيرة.

- باختصار ، ما هو مسار الجري؟

- بإيجاز ، أود أن أقول إن الجري هو صراع دائم مع الذات والعناصر ... بالإضافة إلى أنها فرصة سفر رائعة. على سبيل المثال ، شاركت هذا العام في المسابقة وفي نفس الوقت زرت Novorossiysk و Gelendzhik ، وهو ما لم أزوره من قبل. وسعت آفاقي. أعتقد أن المسار في روسيا ينطوي على إمكانات كبيرة. هناك العديد من المسارات غير المكتشفة والمسافات المحتملة. استضافت كراسنايا بوليانا هذا العام مهرجان الجري Rosa Run. قال العديد من أصدقائي إنهم يعرفون الآن كيف سيحتفلون بأعياد مايو عامًا بعد عام.

الجري في الممر: ميزات الاستعداد للجري الشاق

- كيفية الاستعداد للسباقات في الجبال؟

- تريل ران تكتسب زخمًا في روسيا فقط. إنها البداية فقط. لذلك ، من الرائع أننا هنا بالفعل في القاعدة نجهز ونجهز الجميع لمثل هذه البداية. برنامج التدريب نفسه ، الذي لدينا في Run Base ، مصمم لمدة 12 أسبوعًا. نسميها نوعًا من المكثفة. إنه مصمم للأشخاص من أي مستوى على الإطلاق ، لدينا قيود معينة على النبض والوقت ، والتي تتيح لكل من يريد التدرب والاستعداد لمسافة المسافة. يُظهر تدريبنا ونتائجنا أنه بغض النظر عن الجنس والعمر ، يمكن للناس العمل بنجاح على أنفسهم وتحقيق أهدافهم.

- ما هي الصعوبات التي يمكن أن تواجهها عن بعد؟

- هناك سباقات مثل adidas Elbrus World Race ، والتي لا تعني التغلب على نفسك فحسب ، بل تعني الثقة و الصعود المنهجي إلى هدفك. للوهلة الأولى ، قد تبدو المسافات بسيطة للغاية. حسنًا ، على سبيل المثال ، ماذا يعني 11 كم للشخص العادي؟ سيقول الكثيرون: 11 كم فقط. لكن هذا ليس سهلاً ، لأن مثل هذه المسافات تنطوي على تسلق - في Elbrus يبلغ طوله 1840 مترًا ، ولن يسمح لك المسار نفسه دائمًا بالجري ، وفي بعض الأحيان ستحتاج إلى التبديل إلى المشي.

- هل هذا ممكن لتتوقع ذلك ، بعد أن ركضت في الجبال ، فأنت مستعد لأي مسافة في السهل؟

- كل هذا يتوقف على مستوى التدريب ، في تدريبنا يتم تنظيم كل شيء بشكل دوري. يدرس العديد من الرجال لمدة سبعة أشهر تقريبًا ، بدءًا من مارس وينتهي في سبتمبر. لذلك ، عادة ما ننجح في بناء العملية بكفاءة عالية ، لتشمل كل من سباقات 5 كم و 7 كم في عملية الإعداد.

- كم مرة يجب أن تتدرب؟

- أوصي بعدم القيام بأكثر من تمرينين تدريبيين في الأسبوع ، لأنك تحتاج إلى فهم أن هذا يمثل عبئًا كبيرًا جدًا على الدعم الجهاز الحركي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك إجراء الجري فقط.على مدار السنة ، من الضروري تبديل اللحظات مع الجري في السهل.

- كيف تستعد لسباق في الجبال ، أن تكون في المدينة؟

- بالطبع ، من الرائع أن تولد وأعيش في الجبال ، وأيضًا لمدرب جيد ليكون معك في الجبال ( يبتسم ). لكن ، بالطبع ، ليس لدى الجميع مثل هذه الفرصة. من حيث الاستعداد ، من الرائع الذهاب إلى الجبال عدة مرات في السنة على الأقل. نحن بحاجة إلى تقدير ما لدينا هنا والآن: على سبيل المثال ، ركبت اليوم في المترو ، وهناك سلم متحرك ، من حيث المبدأ ، أمشي عليه دائمًا فقط سيرًا على الأقدام - وهنا أحد احتمالات حمل الطاقة خلال النهار. بشكل عام ، هناك الكثير من الأماكن الرائعة في موسكو حيث يمكنك الاستعداد للركض على الطريق: جسر فيليوفسكايا ، تلال كريلاتسكي.

- ما الذي يجب أن يعرفه المبتدئ عند اختيار عتاد الجري؟

- أحذية تريل للجري مختلفة تمامًا. بالنسبة لي ، كان تقدمًا كبيرًا في صناعة الأحذية عندما ظهر نعل Continental. إنه مثالي للتغلب على الأسطح الزلقة وغير المستوية. إذا كنت ترتدي الحذاء المناسب ، فوفقًا لمشاعري الشخصية ، فإن القطط فقط هي التي ستصمد بشكل أفضل في الجبال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الأحذية الرياضية مقاومة للماء ، لأنك قد تحتاج إلى الركض على الماء في مكان ما ، وقد يكون هناك ثلوج في مكان ما بالقرب من القمة. يجب أن تكون جاهزًا لكل شيء. نبدأ ، بالطبع ، بالأحذية ، لكن كل شيء آخر مهم بنفس القدر ، يجب أن يكون لدينا ملابس خفيفة الوزن وفي نفس الوقت مقاومة للماء والرياح. غالبًا ما يأخذ الكثير من الناس معاطف مطر معهم ، لأن الطقس في الجبال متغير للغاية.

مجموعة مختارة من تمارين الجري من سيرجي خومينكو والتي يمكنك تضمينها في التمرين اليوم:

سهل القفز تشغيل

تمرين Deer Run

الجري مع رفع الورك والقفز إلى أعلى

البداية التالية - 2.07 adidas Run High! (تلال كريلاتسكي). اعرف المزيد.

٤ دقائق من التدريب تعادل ساعة في نادي الرياضة.

المنشور السابق 8 أفكار حول ماهية التمرين
القادم بوست البحث عن طريق المعرف. 10 محاسن من مدرجات كأس القارات

HOW TO RUN UPHILL FASTER! BOOST AEROBIC POWER AND LEG STRENGTH: Sage Canaday Running Tips

Trail running: features of preparing for an uphill run

In order to figure out: how cross-country and high-altitude running is fundamentally different from city jogging, how to prepare for the start and at what distances in Russia you can try your hand, we went to the training base Adidas Run Base in Luzhniki, where we met and talked with the trainer of running programs, master of sports in athletics and 3-time champion of Russia Sergey Khomenko .

- What is running at height and how is it fundamentally different from other types of running?

- I'll start with trail running in general. This is a very young form of athletics, which only entered the athletics family in 2015 in Beijing. Basically, athletics has more than 100 disciplines, 25 of them are Olympic and many more interesting subspecies, such as trail running.

- How long ago did trail running appear in Russia?

- In Russia, a series of trail running races among amateurs and pros have been held for the first year, but despite this , it turned out to be a rather powerful running calendar of events. In my opinion, trail running is one of the most spectacular and unpredictable types of athletics. It is very important to calculate your strengths, the specifics of such races and preparation for them are very different from ordinary running training. When preparing for a trail start, you won't get off with jogging in the park, you will need to connect both strength and functional training in order to train strength and endurance.

Trail running: features of preparing for an uphill run

- What distance would you recommend to start from? Are there any unique distances in the specifics of trail running?

- There are different types of races in the trail run, there are distances for beginners - this is about 4 kilometers, for example, the nearest start will be at adidas Run High! (learn more) in the Krylatsky Hills area. This is done so that you can try, feel the track and understand how close you are to running in this style. At the same time, distances reach 80 km or, for example, 112 km, as it will be in August at the adidas Elbrus World Race. Such a spread in kilometers makes it possible to grow and develop in this direction. I have a lot of guys in the group who train and prepare for ultra-long distances, but, of course, it's not so easy for you to get 80 or 112 km, the organizers usually arrange a special selection and put forward a number of necessary criteria.

- What are these criteria usually?

- For example, compulsory participation in a marathon. And in general, everywhere a number of requirements differ depending on the climb, length and specifics of the route.

- How different are the tracks for trail races?

- Each track is unique and unpredictable. Even to the extent that the coatings are very different from each other. We often train here, in the center of Moscow, in Luzhniki, there are a lot of different paths, ascents, asphalt, earthen, stone surfaces. But even with such a variety, guess andit is impossible to predict what will happen at a distance. For example, when you come to Elbrus, everything is very different, many even jokingly call the stones that are found there, Martian. Plus, there are many loose surfaces in the mountains. This year, when I climbed Mount Vesuvius in Rome, I came across an amazing view of rocks: in most places the coating consisted of small volcanic chips.

- In short, what is a trail run?

- Summing up, I would say that a trail run is a constant struggle with oneself and the elements ... Plus, it's a great travel opportunity. For example, this year I took part in the competition and at the same time visited Novorossiysk and Gelendzhik, which I had never been to before. Broadened my horizons. I think the trail in Russia has great potential. There are many unexplored tracks and potential distances. This year Krasnaya Polyana hosted the Rosa Run running festival. Many of my friends said that they now know how they will celebrate the May holidays year after year.

Trail running: features of preparing for an uphill run

- How to prepare for races in mountains?

- Trail-run is only gaining momentum in Russia. It's only the beginning. Therefore, it is very cool that we are already here at the base preparing and preparing everyone for such starts. The training program itself, which we have at Run Base, is designed for 12 weeks. We call it a kind of intensive. It is designed for people of absolutely any level, we have certain restrictions on the pulse and time, which allow everyone who wants to practice and prepare for their distance. Our training and results show that, regardless of gender and age, people can successfully work on themselves and achieve their goals.

- What difficulties can you face at a distance?

- There are such races as adidas Elbrus World Race, which imply not just overcoming yourself, but rather confident and systematic ascent to your goal. At first glance, the distances may seem very simple. Well, for example, what does 11 km mean for an ordinary person? Many will say: only 11 km. But this is not so easy, because such distances involve a climb - on Elbrus it is 1840 m, and the track itself will not always allow you to run, sometimes you will need to switch to walking.

- Is it possible to expect that, having run in the mountains, you are ready for any distance on the plain?

- It all depends on the level of training, in our training everything is organized cyclically. Many guys study for about seven months, starting in March and finishing in September. Therefore, we usually manage to build the process very competently, to include both 5 km and 7 km races in the preparation process.

- How often should you train?

- I recommend doing no more than two trail workouts per week, because you need to understand that this is a very large load on the support locomotor apparatus. Plus, you can't only do trail run.all year round, it is imperative to alternate moments with running on the plain.

- How to prepare for a race in the mountains, being in the city?

- Of course, it's great to be born and live in the mountains, and also so that a good coach is with you in the mountains ( smiles ). But, of course, not everyone has such an opportunity. In terms of preparation, it's great to go to the mountains at least a few times a year. We need to appreciate what we have here and now: for example, today I was on the metro, there is an escalator, in principle I always walk on it only on foot - here is one of the possibilities for power loading during the day. In general, there are a lot of cool places in Moscow where you can prepare for trail running: Filyovskaya Embankment, Krylatskie Hills.

- What a beginner needs to know when choosing trail gear?

- Trail running shoes are very different. For me, it was a big breakthrough in shoe making when the Continental sole came in. It is ideal for tackling slippery and uneven surfaces. If you are wearing the right shoes, then, according to my personal feelings, only cats will hold up better in the mountains. In addition, the sneakers must be waterproof, because somewhere you may need to run on water, somewhere closer to the top there may be snow. You need to be ready for everything. We start, of course, with shoes, but everything else is equally important, we should have lightweight and at the same time waterproof and windproof clothing. Many people very often take raincoats with them, because the weather in the mountains is very changeable.

A selection of running exercises from Sergey Khomenko, which you can include in your workout today:

Easy jump run

Deer run exercise

Running with a high hip lift and jumping up

Next start - 2.07 adidas Run High! (Krylatskie Hills). Learn more.

Trail Running Tips | How To Handle Steep Terrain

Previous Post 8 thoughts on what a workout is
Next Post Find by ID. 10 beauties from the stands of the Confederations Cup