7 أطعمة قد تسبب لكي مشاكل البشرة وحب الشباب !

نحو بشرة مثالية. قائمة الأطعمة التي تساعد في التخلص من حب الشباب

إن جمال البشرة وصحتها ونضارتها هي نتيجة أفعالنا المباشرة. وقبل كل شيء الطعام. جنبًا إلى جنب مع Anna Berseneva ، أخصائية تغذية وخبيرة تغذية ، سنكتشف كيف يساعد النظام الغذائي الصحيح في مكافحة العيوب والأطعمة التي يجب تضمينها فيه.

إذا كنت قلقًا بالفعل مشاكل الجلد ، بما في ذلك حب الشباب ، تذكر أن التغذية السليمة ليست سوى جزء من العلاج الشامل. من المؤكد أن النظام الغذائي المتوازن سيفيد الجسم ، لكنه لن يستبعد الحاجة إلى الاتصال بأخصائي مختص.

ما هي الأطعمة التي تؤدي إلى مشاكل الجلد؟

جميع المشاكل المحتملة - من حب الشباب إلى المخالفات المختلفة ، والتورم غير الكافي والتجاعيد - هذا ما يُظهر لنا الجلد تلك العمليات غير المواتية التي تحدث داخل الجسم. لنبدأ في معرفة من هو عدو الطعام ومن هو أفضل صديق لبشرتنا.

نحو بشرة مثالية. قائمة الأطعمة التي تساعد في التخلص من حب الشباب

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أهم المتعاطين هم:

  • السكر المكرر ، أي السكر الأبيض الكلاسيكي ؛
  • الدقيق المكرر أي الدقيق الممتاز.

هذان هما بالضبط المنتجان الأكثر ضررًا. من خلال التخلص منها أو على الأقل تقليل استخدامها ، يمكنك أن تفاجأ بسرور شديد عند انعكاسك في المرآة في غضون 3-4 أسابيع فقط.

نحو بشرة مثالية. قائمة الأطعمة التي تساعد في التخلص من حب الشباب

كيف تأكل كمية أقل من السكر وكيف تستبدل الحلويات؟

هذا هو سبب رغبتك في تناول الحلويات وماذا تأكل لمقاومة الإغراءات.

أكثر الأدوات فعالية لتجديد شباب البشرة والنضال with acne

الآن دعنا ننتقل إلى قائمة الأطعمة التي يوصى بتضمينها في القائمة للحفاظ على بشرتك نظيفة وشابة وجميلة.

الخضار الورقية الخضراء

هذه واحدة من أفضل الأدوات لمنع تكوين حب الشباب وتلف الكولاجين - وهو بروتين يوفر قوة ومرونة للبشرة. تحتوي جميع الخضروات الخضراء على الكلوروفيل ، مما يزيد من كمية البروكولاجين ، وهو مقدمة الكولاجين داخل الخلايا. يحتوي الكلوروفيل على خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ضد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والجذور الحرة ، مما يمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة. تعمل الخضراوات ذات الأوراق الخضراء والأعشاب العطرية على تطبيع الجهاز الهضمي ، وهذا هو أساس نظافة وصحة الجلد.

الحمضيات والكيوي

فيتامين سي الموجود فيها الواردة ، تعمل كمكون ملزم للأحماض الأمينية اللازمة لتكوين البرولين. وهي مادة ضرورية في المرحلة التي تسبق تكوين الكولاجين نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحمي فيتامين سي من السموم في البيئة ، وبالتالي يمنع ظهور جميع أنواع الطفح الجلدي.

نحو بشرة مثالية. قائمة الأطعمة التي تساعد في التخلص من حب الشباب

الصورة: istockphoto .com

الطماطم

تحتوي على مضادات الأكسدةمادة الليكوبين المضادة للسرطان والتي تحمي البشرة من أضرار أشعة الشمس كما أنه يحفز تكوين الكولاجين ويحسن مناعة الجلد. والنتيجة هي بشرة صافية ومشرقة.

أفوكادو

يحتوي هذا المنتج على فيتامين إي الذي يساعد على منع تكسر الكولاجين في الجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الأفوكادو على دهون مفيدة لخلايا الجلد. يعزز زيت الأفوكادو إنتاج الكولاجين ويحافظ على صحة الجلد.

نحو بشرة مثالية. قائمة الأطعمة التي تساعد في التخلص من حب الشباب

بشرة مثالية. كيف تخلصت عارضة أزياء أسترالية من حب الشباب باستخدام PPs

اضطرت جورجيا جيبس ​​إلى تغيير نظامها الغذائي وتصبح عميلة منتظمة لخبيرة التجميل للعودة إلى منصة العرض.

التوت

توت العليق والتوت الأسود والفراولة والتوت البري هي مصادر لحمض الإيلاجيك الذي يحتاجه الجسم لمنع الكولاجين من التحلل من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. أيضا ، هذا الحمض يحسن التمثيل الغذائي. وبالتالي ، سيكون هناك عدة مرات أقل من منتجات التسوس والسموم التي يجب أن يفرزها الجلد كعضو الإخراج الرئيسي!

بذور اليقطين

هذا مصدر نباتي غني بالزنك الذي يحفز إنتاج الكولاجين. الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الزنك تبطئ أيضًا من معدل تكسير البروتين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد الزنك في تسريع عملية الشفاء ، وهو أمر ضروري للبشرة الصحية.

نحو بشرة مثالية. قائمة الأطعمة التي تساعد في التخلص من حب الشباب

الصورة: istockphoto.com

مياه الشرب

وبالطبع أود أن أقول في الختام عن أهم عنصر ضد حب الشباب وعيوب البشرة الأخرى. هذا ماء نقي. ضع في اعتبارك أن مستويات الترطيب عامل أساسي في صحة الجلد. قاعدة سهلة: تذكر كوبًا واحدًا على الأقل من الماء النقي أو الماء مع الليمون في الصباح وقبل 20-30 دقيقة من كل وجبة.

كيف تتخلصين من مشاكل البشرة من خلال تغيير عاداتك الغذائية

المنشور السابق كيف يساعد البيض على الفطور على إنقاص الوزن؟ علماء البحث
القادم بوست لماذا السوشي ليس PP؟ حلل مكونات طبقك الياباني المفضل

ACNE DIET GUIDE | Dermatologist Approved

Towards perfect skin. List of foods to help get rid of acne

Beauty, health and youthfulness of the skin are the result of our direct actions. And first of all food. Together with Anna Berseneva , a nutritionist and nutritionist, we will understand how the correct diet helps to fight imperfections and what foods should be included in it.

If you are already worried skin problems, including acne, remember that proper nutrition is only part of a comprehensive treatment. A balanced diet will certainly benefit the body, but will not exclude the need to contact a competent specialist.

What foods lead to skin problems?

All possible problems - from acne to various irregularities, insufficient turgor and wrinkles - this is what the skin shows us those unfavorable processes that occur inside the body. Let's start figuring out who is the enemy of food and who is the best friend for our skin.

Towards perfect skin. List of foods to help get rid of acne

Photo: istockphoto.com

The main ill-wishers are:

  • refined sugar, i.e. classic white sugar;
  • refined flour, that is, premium flour.

These are exactly the two most harmful products. By eliminating them or at least minimizing their use, you can be most pleasantly surprised at your reflection in the mirror in just 3-4 weeks.

Towards perfect skin. List of foods to help get rid of acne

How to eat less sugar and how to replace sweets?

Here's why you crave sweets and what to eat to resist temptations.

The most effective tools for skin rejuvenation and struggle with acne

Now let's move on to the list of foods that are recommended to be included in the menu to keep your skin clean, young and beautiful.

Green leafy vegetables

This is one of the best tools for preventing acne formation and the breakdown of collagen, a protein that provides skin strength and elasticity. All green vegetables contain chlorophyll, which increases the amount of procollagen, the intracellular precursor of collagen. Chlorophyll has antioxidant properties against UV rays and free radicals, which prevents premature aging. Green leafy vegetables and aromatic herbs normalize the digestive tract, and this is the basis for the purity and health of the skin.

Citrus fruits and kiwi

Vitamin C, which is in them contained, acts as a binding component for amino acids, which are needed for the formation of proline. It is a necessary substance at the stage preceding the formation of collagen itself. In addition, vitamin C protects against toxins in the environment and, accordingly, prevents the appearance of all kinds of rashes.

Towards perfect skin. List of foods to help get rid of acne

Photo: istockphoto .com

Tomatoes

They contain antioxidantsthe anticancer substance lycopene, which protects the skin from sun damage. It also stimulates collagen synthesis and improves skin immunity. The result is clear, radiant skin.

Avocado

This product contains vitamin E, which helps prevent collagen breakdown in the body. In addition, avocados contain fats that are beneficial for skin cells. Avocado oil promotes collagen production and maintains healthy skin.

Towards perfect skin. List of foods to help get rid of acne

Perfect skin. How an Australian model got rid of acne with PPs

Georgia Gibbs had to change her diet and become a regular client of a beautician to return to the catwalk.

Berries

Raspberries, blackberries, strawberries, cranberries are sources of ellagic acid, which the body needs to prevent collagen from breaking down from UV rays. Also, this acid optimizes metabolism. Consequently, there will be several times less decay products and toxins that the skin has to excrete as the main excretory organ!

Pumpkin seeds

This is a plant source rich in zinc which stimulates collagen synthesis. Foods containing zinc also slow down the rate of protein breakdown. Zinc also helps speed up the healing process, which is essential for healthy skin.

Towards perfect skin. List of foods to help get rid of acne

Photo: istockphoto.com

Drinking water

And, of course, in conclusion I would like to say about the most important element against acne and other skin imperfections. This is pure water. Keep in mind that hydration levels are an important factor in skin health. Easy rule of thumb: remember at least one glass of pure water or water with lemon in the morning and 20-30 minutes before each meal.

Change Your Diet, Clear Your Acne

Previous Post How do eggs for breakfast help you lose weight? Research scientists
Next Post Why isn't sushi PP? Parse the ingredients of your favorite Japanese dish