PRÉPARER SON GR20

Top ski commence 2018: où participer?

Samara Ski Marathon Sokolya Gory

Série: RUSSIALOPPET
Quand: 27 janvier 2018
Où: Samara, Centre éducatif et sportif Chaika
Distances : 50 km, 30 km, 10 km
Inscription: https: // russiarunning .com / event / SKISG2018

A propos du départ : le marathon de ski se déroule dans les environs de Sokol'ye Gory. La zone forestière de l'itinéraire est située sur une colline, d'où s'ouvre une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de la Volga et de Zhiguli. Le relief ne laissera pas les participants s'ennuyer - la montée à 50 km - 475 m, et les descentes sont droites et ouvertes. Dans les points de restauration, les skieurs pourront se réchauffer avec du jus de baies chaud, du bouillon de poulet et prendre une collation avec des fruits secs. Chaque finisseur aura un numéro de maillot individuel et une médaille comme souvenir.

Top ski commence 2018: où participer?

La première étape de la PIONER CUP

Quand : 27 janvier 2018
Où: Région de Moscou, planeur du centre sportif et d'entraînement olympique
Distance : 4,5 km
Inscription : https://russiarunning.com/event/d4356e3e-b063-4ce7-8165-a5ea513042f6

À propos du départ : Pioner Cup - une Coupe sans précédent en Russie en biathlon chez les amateurs avec une organisation professionnelle. Il y a trois étapes au total. Le premier d'entre eux - un sprint - se déroulera à une distance de 4,5 km en trois cercles. Aux champs de tir (1 couché et 1 debout), les participants tireront avec de véritables fusils de biathlon à bouteille de gaz. Une boucle de pénalité de 150 mètres est prévue pour les ratés. Pour tous ceux qui veulent se tester dans la course de biathlon, les organisateurs ont préparé une piste professionnelle, un champ de tir avec 40 lignes de tir, des installations de tir de clôture, ainsi qu'un festival sportif et une cérémonie de remise des prix.

Deuxième étape de la PIONER CUP

Quand: 18 février 2018
: Région de Moscou, centre sportif et d'entraînement olympique de Planernaya
Distance : 7,5 km
Inscription : https://russiarunning.com/event/0197dffd-73e4-40c0-a842-8797d62097e9

À propos du démarrage : deuxième étape Coupe de Biathlon de Russie chez les amateurs. Course individuelle de 7,5 km. La distance est de 5 cercles, a 4 lignes de tir (2 couchées, 2 debout). Une pénalité de 30 secondes est imposée pour un raté. Le temps est ajouté au résultat final du biathlète. L'organisation reste au même niveau: pour tous ceux qui veulent se tester dans la course de biathlon, les organisateurs ont préparé une piste professionnelle, un champ de tir avec 40 lignes de tir, des installations de tir de clôture, ainsi qu'un festival sportif et une cérémonie de remise des prix.

Piste de ski 6250

Quand: 18 février 2018
Où: Région de Moscou, centre d'entraînement et sportif olympique de Planernaya
Distance: 6,2 km, 3,1 km
Inscription : https://russiarunning.com/event/e3120193-d70c-414b-8616-92ca3e8ccc34

À propos du départ : La Life Line Foundation accueille pour la troisième fois l'association caritative Ski Track 6250. Les distances sont accessibles à tous, des familles entières peuvent donc participer à l'événement sportif. Pour plus de commodité - des vestiaires chaleureux,parking payant, location de skis (payant en supplément), ainsi qu'une piste universelle préparée, qui peut être surmontée de manière gratuite. Tous les participants recevront des médailles commémoratives des finisseurs. Les gagnants recevront des coupes et des prix, et des prix seront tirés au sort dans les nominations La plus grande équipe et le costume le plus créatif. Tous les fonds recueillis seront reversés à la fondation caritative Life Line.

Top ski commence 2018: où participer?

KARELIASKIFEST 2018

Quand: 23-25 ​​février 2018
Où: Petrozavodsk, rep. Carélie
Distances : 53 km, 35 km, 20 km, 10 km, 3,5 km, 1 km, 500 m
Inscription : https: / /russiarunning.com/event/003-KSF2018

À propos du départ : La Carélie a toujours été célèbre pour ses traditions de ski. L'un d'eux est Kareliaskifest. Le programme du festival comprend le marathon de ski principal Fontana - le départ le plus massif de Carélie. La carte de visite non seulement du marathon, mais de toute la république est sa beauté naturelle, l'accueil chaleureux des résidents et une atmosphère vraiment chaleureuse. La distance longe la route plate de Fontana, qui tire son nom de plusieurs puits le long des rives de la rivière Lososinka, décorés sous la forme de fleurs épanouies. Également dans le cadre du festival, il y aura une Olympiade d'hiver pour enfants Little Champion, une course de sprint extrême - une descente de 700 mètres d'une piste et un salon des sports traditionnel.

Marathon international de ski EUROPE-ASIE RUSSIALOPPET 2018

Quand: 23-25 ​​février 2018
Où: Ekaterinbourg
Distances: 53 km, 35 km, 2 km
Inscription: https://russiarunning.com/event/ce7d814a-eb52-40e5-ab9a-b519ce70fd67

A propos du départ : la première course de ski en Europe -L'Asie a eu lieu le 8 mars 1984. L'itinéraire est resté inchangé depuis cette époque - les participants partent de la base de ski de Bodrost et finissent à la base de ski d'Uralmash à Sverdlovsk, après avoir couru de l'Europe vers l'Asie. Le marathon de ski traditionnel Europe-Asie Russialoppet 2018 aura lieu pour la 35e fois.

En l'honneur de cet anniversaire, les organisateurs ont décidé de revenir aux sources et de tenir un festival de trois jours:

23.02.2018 - course rétro dans le Parc central de la culture et des loisirs;
24.02.2018 - distances 53 et 35 km (style libre);
25.02.2018 - distance 35 km (style classique).

Top ski commence 2018: où participer?

G20 2018

Quand: 24 février 2018
Où: Ufa
Distances : 30 km, 10 km, 3 km, 1 km
Inscription : https://russiarunning.com/event/demaski2018

À propos du départ : Dyomskaya Thirty est une compétition traditionnelle de ski de fond qui se déroule dans la zone du parc forestier de Balakovo. Le style est gratuit. Les participants aux distances de 10 et 30 km recevront en cadeau des T-shirts avec des symboles de compétition et une médaille de finisseur.

Tula Ski Marathon

Quand: 24 février 2018 .
Où: Région de Toula, Yasnaya Polyana
Distances: 50 km, 30 km, 10 km
Inscription: https://russiarunning.com/event/TulaSkiMarathon2018

À propos de start : le départ du marathon de ski de Tula est donné depuis le territoire du Musée-Domaine de Leo Nikolaevich Tolstoï Yasnaya Polyana. La piste passe par les lieux que le grand écrivain a signalés dans ses œuvres. Les distances sont disposées dans un cercle de 10 km. Pour chaque participant: chronométrage électronique, médailles de finisseur, vestiaires chaleureux, cuisine de campagne. Le style de compétition est gratuit.

La troisième étape de la PIONER CUP

Quand : 24 février 2018
Où: Moscou région, centre éducatif et sportif olympique de Planernaya
Distances: 3 km
Inscription : https://russiarunning.com/event/58d12d1a-704e-48d4- bd4e-960a1f240670

A propos du départ : la troisième étape de la Russian Biathlon Amateur Cup - une course de relais supermix. Il y a 2 participants dans une équipe, chacun parcourt 3 tours de 1 km et passe le témoin. Sur le chemin, il y a 2 lignes de tir (1 debout, 1 couchée). Pour chaque échec, il y a une pénalité pour un cercle d'une longueur de 150 mètres. L'organisation reste au même niveau: pour tous ceux qui veulent se tester dans la course de biathlon, les organisateurs ont préparé une piste professionnelle, un champ de tir avec 40 lignes de tir, des installations de cibles de fermeture, ainsi qu'un festival sportif et une cérémonie de remise de prix.

Top ski commence 2018: où participer?

OLIVIER MAGNE COURS DE GOLF INÉDIT ! - RUGBY ET GOLF LES SIMILITUDES !

Post précédent Support fiable: qu'est-ce que la bande Kinesio et comment ça marche
Prochain article Ne restez pas debout, ou vous gèlerez: comment j'ai couru le semi marathon de Noël

The 5 most epic finishes in Olympic Cross Country Skiing | Highlights Listicles

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

Samara Ski Marathon Sokolya Gory

Series: RUSSIALOPPET
When: January 27, 2018
Where: Samara, Educational and sports center Chaika
Distances : 50 km, 30 km, 10 km
Registration: https: // russiarunning .com / event / SKISG2018

About the start : the ski marathon is taking place in the vicinity of Sokol'ye Gory. The forest area of ​​the route is located on a hill, from where a stunning view of the Volga and Zhiguli mountains opens. The relief will not let the participants get bored - the climb to 50 km - 475 m, and the descents are straight and open. At food points, skiers will be able to warm up with warm berry fruit drink, chicken broth and have a snack with dried fruits. Each finisher will be left with an individual jersey-number and a medal.

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

The first stage of the PIONER CUP

When : January 27, 2018
Where: Moscow region, Olympic Training and Sports Center Glider
Distance : 4.5 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/d4356e3e-b063-4ce7-8165-a5ea513042f6

About the start : Pioner Cup - an unprecedented Cup in Russia in biathlon among amateurs with a professional organization. There are three stages planned. The first of them - a sprint - will take place at a distance of 4.5 km in three circles. At the shooting ranges (1 prone and 1 standing), participants will shoot from real gas-cylinder biathlon rifles. A penalty loop of 150 meters is provided for misses. For everyone who wants to test themselves in the biathlon race, the organizers have prepared a professional track, a shooting range with 40 firing lines, closing target installations, as well as a sports festival and an award ceremony.

Second stage of the PIONER CUP

When: February 18, 2018
Where : Moscow Region, Olympic Training and Sports Center Planernaya
Distance : 7.5 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/0197dffd-73e4-40c0-a842-8797d62097e9

About start : second stage Russian Biathlon Cup among amateurs. Individual 7.5 km race. The distance is 5 circles, has 4 firing lines (2 lying, 2 standing). A penalty of 30 seconds is imposed for a miss. The time is added to the final result of the biathlete. The organization remains at the same level: for everyone who wants to test themselves in the biathlon race, the organizers have prepared a professional track, a shooting range with 40 firing lines, closing target installations, as well as a sports festival and an award ceremony.

Ski track 6250

When: February 18, 2018
Where: Moscow region, Olympic training and sports center Planernaya
Distance: 6.2 km, 3.1 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/e3120193-d70c-414b-8616-92ca3e8ccc34

About the start : The Life Line Foundation is hosting the charitable Ski Track 6250 for the third time. Distances are available to everyone, so whole families can take part in the sports event. For convenience - warm changing rooms,paid parking, ski rental (paid additionally), as well as a prepared universal trail, which can be overcome in a free style. All participants will receive commemorative medals of the finishers. The winners will be awarded with cups and prizes, as well as prizes in the nominations The largest team and the most creative costume will be drawn. All funds raised will be donated to the Life Line charitable foundation.

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

KARELIASKIFEST 2018

When: 23-25 ​​February 2018
Where: Petrozavodsk, rep. Karelia
Distances : 53 km, 35 km, 20 km, 10 km, 3.5 km, 1 km, 500 m
Registration : https: / /russiarunning.com/event/003-KSF2018

About the start : Karelia has always been famous for its skiing traditions. One of them is Kareliaskifest. The program of the festival includes the main ski marathon Fontana - the most massive start in Karelia. The visiting card not only of the marathon, but of the entire republic is its natural beauty, warm welcome of residents and a truly homely atmosphere. The distance runs along the flat Fontana track, which got its name from several wells along the banks of the Lososinka River, decorated in the form of blossoming flowers. Also within the framework of the festival there will be a children's winter Olympiad Little Champion, an Extreme sprint race - a 700-meter descent from a slope and a traditional Sports Fair.

International Ski Marathon EUROPE-ASIA RUSSIALOPPET 2018

When: 23-25 ​​February 2018
Where: Ekaterinburg
Distances: 53 km, 35 km, 2 km
Registration: https://russiarunning.com/event/ce7d814a-eb52-40e5-ab9a-b519ce70fd67

About the start : the first ski race in Europe -Asia took place on March 8, 1984. The route has remained unchanged since those times - the participants start from the Bodrost ski base and finish at the Uralmash ski base in Sverdlovsk, having run from Europe to Asia. The traditional ski marathon Europe-Asia Russialoppet 2018 will be held for the 35th time.

In honor of the anniversary, the organizers decided to return to the roots and hold a three-day festival:

23.02.2018 - retro race in the Central Park of Culture and Leisure;
24.02.2018 - distances 53 and 35 km (free style);
25.02.2018 - distance 35 km (classic style).

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

G20 2018

When: February 24, 2018
Where: Ufa
Distances : 30 km, 10 km, 3 km, 1 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/demaski2018

About the start : Dyomskaya Thirty is a traditional cross-country skiing competition that takes place in the forest park area of ​​Balakovo. The style is free. Participants in distances of 10 and 30 km will receive T-shirts with competition symbols and a finisher's medal as a gift.

Tula Ski Marathon

When: February 24, 2018 .
Where: Tula region, Yasnaya Polyana
Distances: 50 km, 30 km, 10 km
Registration: https://russiarunning.com/event/TulaSkiMarathon2018

About start : the start of the Tula Ski Marathon is given from the territory of the Museum-Estate of Lev Nikolaevich Tolstoy Yasnaya Polyana. The track passes through the places that the great writer pointed out in his works. The distances are laid in a circle of 10 km. For each participant: electronic timing, finisher medals, warm locker rooms, field kitchen. The competitive style is free.

The third stage of the PIONER CUP

When : February 24, 2018
Where: Moscow region, Olympic educational and sports center Planernaya
Distances: 3 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/58d12d1a-704e-48d4- bd4e-960a1f240670

About the start : the third stage of the Russian Biathlon Amateur Cup - a supermix relay race. There are 2 participants in a team, each running 3 laps of 1 km and passing the baton. On the way there are 2 firing lines (1 standing, 1 lying). For each miss, there is a penalty run for a circle with a length of 150 meters. The organization remains at the same level: for everyone who wants to test themselves in the biathlon race, the organizers have prepared a professional track, a shooting range with 40 firing lines, closing target installations, as well as a sports festival and an award ceremony.

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

The Craziest Megavalanche Ever...

Previous Post Reliable support: what is kinesio tape and how it works
Next Post Don't stand or you'll freeze: how I ran the Christmas half marathon