Ski Jumping Stories to Watch at PyeongChang 2018 | Olympic Winter Games

يبدأ Top Ski 2018: أين تشارك؟

ماراثون سامارا للتزلج سوكوليا جوري

السلسلة: RUSSIALOPPET
الموعد: 27 يناير 2018
المكان: سمارة ، مركز تشايكا التعليمي والرياضي
المسافات : 50 كم ، 30 كم ، 10 كم
التسجيل: https: // russiarunning .com / event / SKISG2018

حول البداية : سينظم ماراثون التزلج بالقرب من سوكولكيي جوري. تقع منطقة الغابة في الطريق على تل ، حيث يتم فتح منظر مذهل لجبال الفولغا و Zhiguli. لن يسمح الارتياح للمشاركين بالملل - الصعود إلى 50 كم - 475 مترًا ، والنزول مستقيم ومفتوح. في نقاط الطعام ، سيتمكن المتزلجون من الاحماء مع مشروب فاكهة التوت الدافئ ومرق الدجاج وتناول وجبة خفيفة مع الفواكه المجففة. سيترك كل لاعب نهائي مع رقم قميص فردي وميدالية.

يبدأ Top Ski 2018: أين تشارك؟

المرحلة الأولى من كأس بايونير

متى : 27 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2018
المكان: منطقة موسكو ، مركز التدريب الأولمبي والرياضة الشراعية
المسافة : 4.5 كم
التسجيل : https://russiarunning.com/event/d4356e3e-b063-4ce7-8165-a5ea513042f6

حول البداية : كأس بايونير - كأس غير مسبوق في روسيا في البياتلون بين الهواة مع منظمة مهنية. هناك ثلاث مراحل مخطط لها. أولها - سباق سريع - سيقام على مسافة 4.5 كيلومترات في ثلاث دوائر. عند خطوط إطلاق النار (1 منبثقة و 1 واقفة) ، سيطلق المشاركون النار من بنادق البياثلون ذات أسطوانة الغاز الحقيقية. يتم توفير حلقة جزاء بطول 150 متر في حالة الهزيمة. لكل من يريد اختبار نفسه في سباق البياتلون ، أعد المنظمون مسارًا احترافيًا ، ميدان رماية مع 40 خط إطلاق نار ، إغلاق المنشآت المستهدفة ، بالإضافة إلى مهرجان رياضي وحفل توزيع الجوائز.

المرحلة الثانية من كأس بايونير

الموعد: 18 فبراير 2018
المكان : منطقة موسكو ، مركز التدريب الأولمبي والرياضة بلاننايا
المسافة : 7.5 km
تسجيل : https://russiarunning.com/event/0197dffd-73e4-40c0-a842-8797d62097e9

حول البداية : المرحلة الثانية كأس البياثلون الروسي بين الهواة. فردي سباق 7.5 كم. المسافة هي 5 دوائر ، بها 4 خطوط إطلاق نار (2 مستلقية ، 2 واقفة). يتم فرض عقوبة قدرها 30 ثانية على الخطأ. يضاف الوقت إلى النتيجة النهائية للرياضيين. تظل المنظمة على نفس المستوى: لكل من يريد اختبار نفسه في سباق البياتلون ، أعد المنظمون مضمارًا احترافيًا ، وميدان رماية يضم 40 ميدان رماية ، وإغلاق المنشآت المستهدفة ، بالإضافة إلى مهرجان رياضي وحفل توزيع الجوائز.

مضمار تزلج 6250

الموعد: 18 فبراير 2018
المكان: منطقة موسكو ، مركز التدريب والرياضة الأولمبي بلاننايا
المسافة: 6.2 كم ، 3.1 كم
التسجيل : https://russiarunning.com/event/e3120193-d70c-414b-8616-92ca3e8ccc34

حول البداية : تستضيف مؤسسة Life Line Foundation مضمار التزلج الخيري 6250 للمرة الثالثة. المسافات متاحة للجميع ، لذلك يمكن للعائلات بأكملها المشاركة في الحدث الرياضي. للراحة - غرف تغيير الملابس الدافئة ،مواقف سيارات مدفوعة ، تأجير معدات التزلج (مدفوع بالإضافة إلى ذلك) ، بالإضافة إلى مسار عالمي مُجهز ، يمكن التغلب عليه بأسلوب مجاني. سيحصل جميع المشاركين على ميداليات تذكارية للمنتخبين. سيتم منح الفائزين أكواب وجوائز ، وسيتم سحب الجوائز في ترشيحات الفريق الأكبر والأكثر إبداعًا. سيتم التبرع بجميع الأموال التي يتم جمعها إلى مؤسسة Life Line الخيرية.

يبدأ Top Ski 2018: أين تشارك؟

KARELIASKIFEST 2018

متى: ب> 23-25 ​​فبراير 2018
المكان: Petrozavodsk، rep. كاريليا
المسافات : 53 كم ، 35 كم ، 20 كم ، 10 كم ، 3.5 كم ، 1 كم ، 500 م
التسجيل : https: / /russiarunning.com/event/003-KSF2018

حول البداية : لطالما اشتهرت كاريليا بتقاليدها في التزلج. واحد منهم هو Kareliaskifest. يتضمن برنامج المهرجان ماراثون التزلج الرئيسي فونتانا - أكبر بداية في كاريليا. إن بطاقة الزيارة ليس فقط للماراثون ، بل للجمهورية بأكملها هي جمالها الطبيعي ، والترحيب الحار بالمقيمين ، والجو العائلي حقًا. تمتد المسافة على طول مسار فونتانا المسطح ، والذي حصل على اسمه من عدة آبار على طول ضفاف نهر لوسوسينكا ، مزين على شكل أزهار مزهرة. وفي إطار المهرجان أيضًا ، سيكون هناك بطل أولمبياد الشتاء للأطفال الصغار ، وسباق السرعة القصوى - نزول 700 متر من منحدر ومعرض رياضي تقليدي.

ماراثون التزلج الدولي أوروبا وآسيا روسيا 2018

الزمان: 23-25 ​​فبراير 2018
المكان: يكاترينبورغ
المسافات: 53 كم ، 35 كم ، 2 كم
التسجيل: https://russiarunning.com/event/ce7d814a-eb52-40e5-ab9a-b519ce70fd67

حول البداية : أول سباق تزلج في أوروبا - وقعت آسيا في 8 مارس 1984. ظل المسار دون تغيير منذ تلك الأوقات - يبدأ المشاركون من قاعدة بودروست للتزلج وينتهون في قاعدة أورالماش للتزلج في سفيردلوفسك ، بعد أن ركضوا من أوروبا إلى آسيا. سيقام ماراثون التزلج التقليدي Europe-Asia Russialoppet 2018 للمرة الخامسة والثلاثين.

تكريمًا للذكرى السنوية ، قرر المنظمون العودة إلى الجذور وعقد مهرجان لمدة ثلاثة أيام:

23.02.2018 - سباق ريترو في سنترال بارك للثقافة والترفيه ؛
24.02.2018 - المسافات 53 و 35 كيلومترًا (النمط الحر) ؛
25.02.2018 - المسافة 35 كيلومترًا (النمط الكلاسيكي).

يبدأ Top Ski 2018: أين تشارك؟

G30 2018

الموعد: 24 فبراير 2018
المكان: Ufa
المسافات : 30 كم ، 10 كم ، 3 كم ، 1 كم
التسجيل : https://russiarunning.com/event/demaski2018

حول البداية : Dyomskaya 30 هي مسابقة تقليدية للتزلج الريفي على الثلج تقام في منطقة منتزه الغابات في بالاكوفو. الاسلوب مجاني. سيحصل المشاركون في مسافات تتراوح بين 10 و 30 كم على قمصان عليها رموز المنافسة وميدالية الفائز كهدية.

ماراثون تولا للتزلج

الموعد: 24 فبراير 2018 .
المكان: منطقة تولا ، ياسنايا بوليانا
المسافات: 50 كم ، 30 كم ، 10 كم
التسجيل: https://russiarunning.com/event/TulaSkiMarathon2018

حول البداية : تم تقديم بداية ماراثون تولا للتزلج من أراضي متحف العقارات في ليو نيكولايفيتش تولستوي ياسنايا بوليانا. يمر المسار عبر الأماكن التي أشار إليها الكاتب الكبير في أعماله. تم وضع المسافات في دائرة مقدارها 10 كم. لكل مشارك: ضبط الوقت الإلكتروني ، ميداليات التشطيب ، غرف خلع الملابس الدافئة ، مطبخ ميداني. الأسلوب التنافسي مجاني.

المرحلة الثالثة من كأس بايونير

الموعد : 24 فبراير 2018
المكان: موسكو المنطقة ، والمركز الأولمبي التعليمي والرياضي بالطائرة الشراعية
المسافات: 3 كم
التسجيل : https://russiarunning.com/event/58d12d1a-704e-48d4- bd4e-960a1f240670

حول البداية : المرحلة الثالثة من كأس البياثلون الروسي للهواة - سباق تتابع سوبر ميكس. هناك مشاركان في الفريق ، كل واحد يركض 3 لفات بطول كيلومتر واحد ويمرر العصا. على الطريق يوجد خطان للرماية (1 واقف و 1 مستلق). لكل خطأ ، هناك شوط جزاء لدائرة بطول 150 متر. تظل المنظمة على نفس المستوى: بالنسبة لكل من يريد اختبار نفسه في سباق البياتلون ، فقد أعد المنظمون مسارًا احترافيًا ، وميدان رماية به 40 خط إطلاق نار ، وإغلاق تركيبات الهدف ، بالإضافة إلى مهرجان رياضي وحفل توزيع الجوائز.

يبدأ Top Ski 2018: أين تشارك؟

World's LARGEST NERF GUN!!

المنشور السابق دعم موثوق: ما هو شريط Kinesio وكيف يعمل
القادم بوست لا تقف وإلا ستتجمد: كيف ركضت نصف ماراثون عيد الميلاد

The 5 most epic finishes in Olympic Cross Country Skiing | Highlights Listicles

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

Samara Ski Marathon Sokolya Gory

Series: RUSSIALOPPET
When: January 27, 2018
Where: Samara, Educational and sports center Chaika
Distances : 50 km, 30 km, 10 km
Registration: https: // russiarunning .com / event / SKISG2018

About the start : the ski marathon is taking place in the vicinity of Sokol'ye Gory. The forest area of ​​the route is located on a hill, from where a stunning view of the Volga and Zhiguli mountains opens. The relief will not let the participants get bored - the climb to 50 km - 475 m, and the descents are straight and open. At food points, skiers will be able to warm up with warm berry fruit drink, chicken broth and have a snack with dried fruits. Each finisher will be left with an individual jersey-number and a medal.

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

The first stage of the PIONER CUP

When : January 27, 2018
Where: Moscow region, Olympic Training and Sports Center Glider
Distance : 4.5 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/d4356e3e-b063-4ce7-8165-a5ea513042f6

About the start : Pioner Cup - an unprecedented Cup in Russia in biathlon among amateurs with a professional organization. There are three stages planned. The first of them - a sprint - will take place at a distance of 4.5 km in three circles. At the shooting ranges (1 prone and 1 standing), participants will shoot from real gas-cylinder biathlon rifles. A penalty loop of 150 meters is provided for misses. For everyone who wants to test themselves in the biathlon race, the organizers have prepared a professional track, a shooting range with 40 firing lines, closing target installations, as well as a sports festival and an award ceremony.

Second stage of the PIONER CUP

When: February 18, 2018
Where : Moscow Region, Olympic Training and Sports Center Planernaya
Distance : 7.5 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/0197dffd-73e4-40c0-a842-8797d62097e9

About start : second stage Russian Biathlon Cup among amateurs. Individual 7.5 km race. The distance is 5 circles, has 4 firing lines (2 lying, 2 standing). A penalty of 30 seconds is imposed for a miss. The time is added to the final result of the biathlete. The organization remains at the same level: for everyone who wants to test themselves in the biathlon race, the organizers have prepared a professional track, a shooting range with 40 firing lines, closing target installations, as well as a sports festival and an award ceremony.

Ski track 6250

When: February 18, 2018
Where: Moscow region, Olympic training and sports center Planernaya
Distance: 6.2 km, 3.1 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/e3120193-d70c-414b-8616-92ca3e8ccc34

About the start : The Life Line Foundation is hosting the charitable Ski Track 6250 for the third time. Distances are available to everyone, so whole families can take part in the sports event. For convenience - warm changing rooms,paid parking, ski rental (paid additionally), as well as a prepared universal trail, which can be overcome in a free style. All participants will receive commemorative medals of the finishers. The winners will be awarded with cups and prizes, as well as prizes in the nominations The largest team and the most creative costume will be drawn. All funds raised will be donated to the Life Line charitable foundation.

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

KARELIASKIFEST 2018

When: 23-25 ​​February 2018
Where: Petrozavodsk, rep. Karelia
Distances : 53 km, 35 km, 20 km, 10 km, 3.5 km, 1 km, 500 m
Registration : https: / /russiarunning.com/event/003-KSF2018

About the start : Karelia has always been famous for its skiing traditions. One of them is Kareliaskifest. The program of the festival includes the main ski marathon Fontana - the most massive start in Karelia. The visiting card not only of the marathon, but of the entire republic is its natural beauty, warm welcome of residents and a truly homely atmosphere. The distance runs along the flat Fontana track, which got its name from several wells along the banks of the Lososinka River, decorated in the form of blossoming flowers. Also within the framework of the festival there will be a children's winter Olympiad Little Champion, an Extreme sprint race - a 700-meter descent from a slope and a traditional Sports Fair.

International Ski Marathon EUROPE-ASIA RUSSIALOPPET 2018

When: 23-25 ​​February 2018
Where: Ekaterinburg
Distances: 53 km, 35 km, 2 km
Registration: https://russiarunning.com/event/ce7d814a-eb52-40e5-ab9a-b519ce70fd67

About the start : the first ski race in Europe -Asia took place on March 8, 1984. The route has remained unchanged since those times - the participants start from the Bodrost ski base and finish at the Uralmash ski base in Sverdlovsk, having run from Europe to Asia. The traditional ski marathon Europe-Asia Russialoppet 2018 will be held for the 35th time.

In honor of the anniversary, the organizers decided to return to the roots and hold a three-day festival:

23.02.2018 - retro race in the Central Park of Culture and Leisure;
24.02.2018 - distances 53 and 35 km (free style);
25.02.2018 - distance 35 km (classic style).

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

G20 2018

When: February 24, 2018
Where: Ufa
Distances : 30 km, 10 km, 3 km, 1 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/demaski2018

About the start : Dyomskaya Thirty is a traditional cross-country skiing competition that takes place in the forest park area of ​​Balakovo. The style is free. Participants in distances of 10 and 30 km will receive T-shirts with competition symbols and a finisher's medal as a gift.

Tula Ski Marathon

When: February 24, 2018 .
Where: Tula region, Yasnaya Polyana
Distances: 50 km, 30 km, 10 km
Registration: https://russiarunning.com/event/TulaSkiMarathon2018

About start : the start of the Tula Ski Marathon is given from the territory of the Museum-Estate of Lev Nikolaevich Tolstoy Yasnaya Polyana. The track passes through the places that the great writer pointed out in his works. The distances are laid in a circle of 10 km. For each participant: electronic timing, finisher medals, warm locker rooms, field kitchen. The competitive style is free.

The third stage of the PIONER CUP

When : February 24, 2018
Where: Moscow region, Olympic educational and sports center Planernaya
Distances: 3 km
Registration : https://russiarunning.com/event/58d12d1a-704e-48d4- bd4e-960a1f240670

About the start : the third stage of the Russian Biathlon Amateur Cup - a supermix relay race. There are 2 participants in a team, each running 3 laps of 1 km and passing the baton. On the way there are 2 firing lines (1 standing, 1 lying). For each miss, there is a penalty run for a circle with a length of 150 meters. The organization remains at the same level: for everyone who wants to test themselves in the biathlon race, the organizers have prepared a professional track, a shooting range with 40 firing lines, closing target installations, as well as a sports festival and an award ceremony.

Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?

The Craziest Megavalanche Ever...

Previous Post Reliable support: what is kinesio tape and how it works
Next Post Don't stand or you'll freeze: how I ran the Christmas half marathon