أفضل 10 سيارات رياضية أمريكية على الإطلاق | سعودي أوتو

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

دائمًا ما يتجاوز الطلب على السيارات الرياضية العرض ، بحيث تصل أسعارها أحيانًا إلى ارتفاعات عالية. ومع ذلك ، لا يحدد السعر مكانة السيارة الرياضية فحسب ، بل يحدد أيضًا العلامة التي تركتها في الثقافة العالمية ، والابتكارات التي تميزها عن غيرها. لقد اخترنا 7 سيارات رياضية أسطورية ونخبرنا كيف تستحق مكانتها في التاريخ.

جاكوار من النوع E

الميزات: 265 حصانًا ، تسارع إلى 100 كم / س في 7.1 ثانية ، السرعة القصوى - 240 كم / س.

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

الصورة: jaguar.com

في معرض جنيف للسيارات عام 1961 ، أحدث طراز Jaguar E-type روعة لدرجة أن Enzo Ferrari أطلق عليها اسم أجمل سيارة في العالم. حصلت السيارة على نفس اللقب بعد 47 عامًا ، عندما وضعت صحيفة ديلي تلغراف عام 2008 سيارة جاكوار E-type في قائمة أجمل 100 سيارة في التاريخ.

بورش 911

المواصفات (الموديل 911R): 500 حصان ، 0-60 ميل في الساعة في 3.8 ثانية ، السرعة القصوى 323 كم / ساعة.

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

الصورة: porsche.com

هذه واحدة من أشهر السيارات الرياضية في العالم. تم إنتاج النموذج منذ عام 1964 ولا يزال مناسبًا ، دون تغيير المظهر بشكل جذري ، حيث تعود جذوره إلى الجيل الأول. صنفت مجلة فوربس بورش 911 كواحدة من 10 سيارات متغيرة في العالم باعتبارها السيارة الرياضية الأكثر إنتاجًا في العالم. احتل الطراز أيضًا المركز الخامس في التصويت الدولي لسيارة القرن وفقًا للمؤسسة العالمية لانتخابات السيارات.

لامبورغيني ميورا

الخصائص: 350 حصانًا ، تسارع إلى 100 كم / س في 6.7 ثانية ، السرعة القصوى 280 كم / س.

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

الصورة: lamborghini.com

وُلدت لامبورغيني ميورا في عام 1966 وأذهلت على الفور عالم السيارات بأكمله بتصميمها الثوري. مصابيحها الأمامية محاطة برموش سوداء متباينة ومحاطة بغطاء المحرك ، ولا ترتفع إلا عند إضاءة الأضواء. تم تسمية النموذج على اسم مزرعة إسبانية لتربية الثيران المقاتلة ، والتي تتميز بشراستها الخاصة. كان فرانك سيناترا من عشاق ومالكي لامبورغيني ميورا. لا تزال لامبورغيني ميورا تبدو مذهلة اليوم.

فيراري F40

الميزات: 478 حصانًا ، تسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 3.2 ثانية ، السرعة القصوى - 324 كم / ساعة.

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

الصورة: auto.ferrari.com

F40 تم إصداره في عام 1987 خصيصًا للذكرى الأربعين للشركة الإيطالية. نظرًا لأن مؤسس العلامة التجارية ، Enzo Ferrari ، كان بالفعل أقل من 90 بحلول ذلك الوقت ، فقد أراد أن يكون هذا النموذج هو نقطته النهائية. وهذا ما حدث. توفي Enzo بعد عام من إطلاقه ، وأصبح ناجحًا بشكل لا يصدق. في البداية ، تم التخطيط لإنتاج 400 سيارة فقط ، بسبب الطلب المحموم على hكان لا بد من زيادتها إلى 1315.

McLaren F1

الميزات: 627 حصانًا ، تسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 3.2 ثانية ، السرعة القصوى - 386 كم / س.

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

الصورة: cars.mclaren.com

مكلارين F1 تم إصداره عام 1993 ولمدة 12 عامًا كانت تعتبر أسرع سيارة إنتاج في العالم. فقط بوجاتي فيرون في عام 2005 كانت قادرة على تجاوزها.

حقيقة ممتعة: يبدأ محرك McLaren F1 بزر أحمر كبير على لوحة القيادة.

Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren

الميزات: 616 حصان ، تسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 3.1 ثانية ، السرعة القصوى - 334 كم / ساعة.

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

الصورة: mclaren.com

سيارة مرسيدس-بنز SLR ماكلارين الخارقة هي مشروع مشترك بين مرسيدس-بنز وماكلارين أوتوموتيف. بدأت السيارة في الإنتاج عام 2003 واكتسبت شهرة عالمية على الفور. كان من الممكن أن تقابله في ألعاب الفيديو المفضلة في ذلك الوقت ، Need For Speed: Most Wanted and Need For Speed: Carbon ، وفي الثانية كان آخر (الأفضل) من السيارات التي تم فتحها أثناء اللعبة.

بوجاتي فيرون

الميزات: 1001 حصان ، تسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 2.4 ثانية ، السرعة القصوى - 407.5 كم / ساعة.

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية على الإطلاق

الصورة: Sean Gallup / Getty Images

إنها سيارة بوجاتي الخارقة التي تم إنتاجها من 2005 إلى 2015. حصلت السيارة على اسمها تكريماً للمتسابق الفرنسي الأسطوري بيير فيرون ، الفائز في سباق 24 ساعة لومان عام 1939. تم تسمية Bugatti Veyron باسم Car of the Decade من قبل مجلتي Top Gear و Robb Report. يشار إلى أن هذا الطراز الباهظ الثمن تستخدمه شرطة دبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح كريستيانو رونالدو مالكًا لسيارة خارقة منذ عدة سنوات.

أفخم 7 سيارات على الإطلاق لعام 2017 لن تصدق مدى روعتها !

المنشور السابق كيف يصنع دواين سكالا جونسون ملايينه؟
القادم بوست 10 أسئلة وأجوبة محرجة في لعبة Streetball

Top 7 Most Beautiful Modern Cars

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

The demand for sports cars always exceeds the supply, so the prices for them sometimes reach sky-high heights. However, not only the price determines the status of a sports car, but also the mark left by it in world culture, and the innovations that distinguish it from others. We have selected 7 legendary sports cars and tell how they deserve their place in history.

Jaguar E-type

Features: 265 horsepower, acceleration to 100 km / h in 7.1 seconds, top speed - 240 km / h.

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

Photo: jaguar.com

At the 1961 Geneva Motor Show, the Jaguar E-type made such a splash that even Enzo Ferrari called it the most beautiful car in the world. The car was awarded the same title 47 years later, when in 2008 The Daily Telegraph put the Jaguar E-type on the list of the 100 most beautiful cars in history.

Porsche 911

Specifications (Model 911R): 500 horsepower, 0-60 mph in 3.8 seconds, top speed 323 km / h.

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

Photo: porsche.com

This is one of the most popular sports cars in the world. The model has been produced since 1964 and still remains relevant, without fundamentally changing the appearance, the roots of which go back to the very first generation. Forbes Magazine has named the Porsche 911 as one of the 10 World Changing Cars as the world's most massively produced sports car. The model also took 5th place in the international voting for the car of the century according to the Global Automotive Elections Foundation.

Lamborghini Miura

Characteristics: 350 horsepower, acceleration to 100 km / h in 6.7 seconds, top speed 280 km / h.

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

Photo: lamborghini.com

Lamborghini Miura was born in 1966 and immediately impressed the entire automotive world with its revolutionary design. Its headlights are framed by black, contrasting eyelashes and are flush with the hood, rising only when the lights are on. The model is named after a Spanish farm for breeding fighting bulls, distinguished by their particular ferocity. One of the fans and owners of the Lamborghini Miura was Frank Sinatra. Lamborghini Miura still looks stunning today.

Ferrari F40

Features: 478 horsepower, acceleration to 100 km / h in 3.2 seconds, top speed - 324 km / h.

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

Photo: auto.ferrari.com

F40 was released in 1987 specifically for the 40th anniversary of the Italian company. Since the founder of the brand, Enzo Ferrari, was already in his 90s by that time, he wanted this model to be his final point. And so it happened. Enzo died just a year after her release, and she became incredibly successful. Initially, it was planned to produce only 400 cars, however, due to the frantic demand for their hIt had to be increased to 1315.

McLaren F1

Features: 627 horsepower, acceleration to 100 km / h in 3.2 seconds, top speed - 386 km / h.

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

Photo: cars.mclaren.com

McLaren F1 was released in 1993 and for 12 years was considered the fastest production car in the world. Only the Bugatti Veyron in 2005 was able to surpass it.

Fun Fact: The McLaren F1 engine is started with a large red button on the dashboard.

Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren

Features: 616 horsepower, acceleration to 100 km / h in 3.1 seconds, top speed - 334 km / h.

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

Photo: mclaren.com

The Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren supercar is a joint venture between Mercedes-Benz and McLaren Automotive. The car began production in 2003 and instantly gained worldwide fame. You could have met him in the cult video games of the time, Need For Speed: Most Wanted and Need For Speed: Carbon, and in the second he was the last (best) of the cars opened during the game.

Bugatti Veyron

Features: 1001 horsepower, acceleration to 100 km / h in 2.4 seconds, top speed - 407.5 km / h.

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

Photo: Sean Gallup / Getty Images

This is a Bugatti hypercar that was produced from 2005 to 2015. The car got its name in honor of the legendary French driver Pierre Veyron, winner of the 24 Hours of Le Mans race in 1939. The Bugatti Veyron was named the Car of the Decade by Top Gear and Robb Report. It is noteworthy that this expensive model is used by the Dubai police. In addition, Cristiano Ronaldo became the owner of a supercar several years ago.

10 Rare And Most Beautiful Cars of All Time

Previous Post How does Dwayne Scala Johnson make his millions?
Next Post 10 awkward streetball questions and answers