أحذية رياضية أنيقة وجميلة2019😍 (الجزء الاول) part One)Elegant sneakers and beautiful)

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

متى تجذب الانتباه بأحذية رياضية أنيقة ، إن لم يكن في الصيف؟ يمكنك اختيار نموذج مشرق أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، اختيار الكلاسيكيات الخالدة وتحقيق التوازن في الصورة. في هذه المجموعة ، قمنا بجمع أكثر الأزواج العصرية لهذا الموسم - فهي بالتأكيد تستحق الاهتمام بها.

Adidas F / 22 Primeknit

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

تشعرك أحذية adidas الرياضية المستوحاة من أحذية الموكاسين بمقاس مناسب للقدم حتى بدون جوارب ، والتي ستكون ميزة كبيرة في أيام الصيف الحارة. يحافظ الجزء العلوي المغطى بنقشة الميرينو والنعل الداخلي المريح للعرق على جفاف قدميك ، بينما تتيح لك مجموعة الألوان الواسعة اختيار الموديل الذي يناسب أي مظهر.
بالمناسبة ، النعل يحتوي على الطحالب المعالجة ، والتي تم جمعها في المياه العذبة. يساعد كل زوج من الأحذية الرياضية في تنظيف ما لا يقل عن 30 لترًا من مياه البحيرة من النباتات المتضخمة - يمكنك أن تكون أنيقًا لصالح البيئة.

السعر: 7499 RUR

مكان الشراء: www.adidas.ru

Adidas Deerupt Runner

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

لا يخرج التقليد عن الأسلوب أبدًا ويمكن أن يكون مذهلاً. هذه الأحذية الرياضية هي دليل على ذلك. بفضل المادة المرنة ، ينحني النموذج بسهولة. من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، يمكنك تحديد خيار يناسبك.

السعر: 9.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا

مكان الشراء: www.adidas. ru

Saucony Shadow 6000

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

يمكن دمج الأحذية الرياضية الرجعية مع أي شيء - ستضيف دائمًا لمسة خاصة إلى مظهرك. الشكل المريح يوفر ملاءمة مريحة ، الجزء العلوي مصنوع من مزيج من الجلد المدبوغ والمنسوجات وشبكة تهوية تسمح لقدميك بالتنفس في أي طقس.

السعر: 6640 RUB.

مكان الشراء: saucony.su

أحذية رياضية بايشور

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

ومرة ​​أخرى أحد أهم صيحات الصيف - الجينز. في هذه الأحذية الرياضية ، يمكنك الذهاب في نزهة طويلة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، وإلى مهرجان موسيقي. على أي حال ، ستبدو رائعة.

السعر: RUR 2793

مكان الشراء: www.roxy-russia .ru

أحذية فين لايت الرياضية

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: بطولة

الكلاسيكية الخالدة - الإضافة المثالية لأقواس الصيف. ستسمح لك الدرزات المخفية بعدم الاستحمام بالجوارب ، لكن بجرأة ارتداء أحذية رياضية مباشرة على قدميك العاريتين - لن يفرك أي شيء. بالنسبة للكسالى ، هناك ميزة أخرى - لا تحتاج الأحذية الرياضية إلى أربطة بفضل الجزء العلوي المصنوع من القماش. نعتقد أن هذا خيار رائع لفصل الصيف.

السعر: 3073 روبل.

مكان الشراء: www.quiksilver.ru

Nike Court Zoom Cage 3

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

أسود مثالي مع طباعة عصرية وأنت في دائرة الضوء. أحذية رياضيةتم إنشاؤها خصيصًا للعب القوي عالي السرعة على الملاعب الصلبة ، ولكننا نعتقد أنه لا يجب إخفاؤها عن الجميع حصريًا في الملعب - لا تتردد في ارتدائها في الحفلات الأنيقة.

السعر: 6980 r .

مكان الشراء: www.nike.com

YEEZY BOOST 350

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

ليس من السهل الحصول على النموذج الأكثر شهرة لهذا الصيف. يمكنك شراء الزوج المرغوب فيه فقط من متجر واحد في موسكو ، أو الذهاب إلى الولايات المتحدة من أجلهما. السعر ، بالطبع ، عضات ، لكن هذه الأحذية الرياضية اللافتة للنظر تستحق ذلك.

السعر: حوالي 20000 روبل.

مكان الشراء: ب> متجر اديداس شارع. Kuznetsky Most، 6/3، Moscow

Fila Disruptor II

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

شكل آخر شائع بشكل لا يصدق هو الأحذية الرياضية السميكة ذات النعل السميك. بالنسبة لفصل الصيف ، يمكنك أيضًا شراء الألوان الزاهية - ننصحك بإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الألوان الأحمر والوردي والأصفر.

السعر: 7290 روبل.

مكان الشراء: street-beat.ru

صندوق نايكي الأردن الكبير

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

من المؤكد أن الأسلوب الرياضي هو الاتجاه السائد. منذ بداية حياته المهنية ، وضع مايكل جوردان معايير جديدة ليس فقط في كرة السلة ، ولكن أيضًا في الأسلوب الرياضي - بعد كل شيء ، يجب ألا تكون مريحة فحسب ، بل يجب أن تكون جميلة أيضًا. في هذا الزوج ، نعتقد أن كلاهما قد تجمع.

السعر: 9790 ص.

مكان الشراء: street-beat.ru

Mizuno Wave Mirage 3 خطوة على المريخ

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أنيقة: من أين تشتري؟

الصورة: البطولة

في هذه الأحذية الرياضية ، يمكنك الذهاب بأمان للتحقق ، هل هناك حياة على المريخ. صحيح ، هناك خطر من أن الأجانب سوف يغمى عليهم من الفرح. مثل جميع Mizunos الأخرى ، تم تجهيز Wave Mirage الجديد بمبدأ ربط خاص: إذا قمت بشد الأربطة ، فإن الحذاء بالكامل يغلق تمامًا حول القدم ويتكيف مع القدم. مثالي للأشخاص الأكثر نشاطًا وسرعة.

السعر: حوالي 10000 روبل.

مكان الشراء: emea.mizuno. كوم

إطلالات أنيقة وعملية للمحجبات مع الحذاء الرياضي

المنشور السابق ماذا يأكل المتزلجون ولماذا هم نحيفون؟
القادم بوست حمامات السباحة الخارجية في موسكو والجمال الذي ينتظرك هناك

I Bought The Top 10 Sneakers For Summer 2020 (Under $200)

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

When, if not in summer, to attract attention with stylish sneakers? You can afford to choose a bright model or, conversely, pick up timeless classics and balance the image. In this collection we have collected the most trendy pairs of the season - they are definitely worth paying attention to.

Adidas F / 22 Primeknit

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

These form-fitting adidas moccasin-inspired sneakers feel comfortable on the foot even without socks, which will be a big advantage on hot summer days. The merino-flecked upper and sweat-wicking insole keep your feet dry, while the wide range of colors allows you to choose a model to suit any look.
By the way, the sole contains processed algae, which were collected in a fresh water body. Each pair of sneakers helps cleanse at least 30 liters of lake water from overgrown vegetation - you can be fashionable for the benefit of the environment.

Price: RUR 7499

Where to buy: www.adidas.ru

Adidas Deerupt Runner

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

Minimalism never goes out of style and can be spectacular. These sneakers are proof of that. Thanks to the elastic material, the model bends easily. From a wide variety of colors, you can choose an option to your liking.

Price: $ 9.99

Where to buy: www.adidas. ru

Saucony Shadow 6000

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

Retro sneakers can be combined with anything - they will always add a special twist to your outfit. The comfortable shape provides a comfortable fit, the upper is made of a combination of suede, textile and ventilated mesh, which will allow your feet to breathe in any weather.

Price: 6640 RUB.

Where to buy: saucony.su

Bayshore Sneakers

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

And again one of the main summer trends - jeans. In these sneakers, you can go for a long walk around the city and at a music festival. In any case, they will look great.

Price: RUR 2793

Where to buy: www.roxy-russia .ru

Finn Lite Sneakers

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

A timeless classic - the perfect addition to summer looks. Hidden seams will allow you not to bathe in socks, but boldly wear sneakers directly on your bare feet - nothing will rub. For the lazy, there is another advantage - the sneakers do not need to be laced thanks to the textile upper. We think this is a great option for the summer.

Price: 3073 rubles.

Where to buy: www.quiksilver.ru

Nike Court Zoom Cage 3

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

Perfect black with trendy print and you're in the spotlight. Sneakerscreated specifically for powerful high-speed play on hard courts, but we think you shouldn't hide them from everyone exclusively on the court - feel free to wear them to stylish parties.

Price: 6980 r .

Where to buy: www.nike.com

YEEZY BOOST 350

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

Getting this summer's most popular model is not easy. You can buy the coveted pair only in one store in Moscow, or go to the USA for them. The price, of course, bites, but these eye-catching sneakers are worth it.

Price: about 20,000 rubles.

Where to buy: Adidas store, st. Kuznetsky Most, 6/3, Moscow

Fila Disruptor II

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

Another incredibly popular form is chunky sneakers with thick soles. For the summer, you can also afford bright colors - we advise you to take a closer look at reds, pinks and yellows.

Price: 7290 rubles.

Where to buy: street-beat.ru

Nike Jordan Big Fund

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

Sports style is definitely in trend. Michael Jordan, from the very beginning of his career, set new standards not only in basketball, but also in sports style - after all, it should be not only comfortable, but also beautiful. In this pair, we believe that both have gathered.

Price: 9790 p.

Where to buy: street-beat.ru

Mizuno Wave Mirage 3 Step on Mars

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Photo: Championship

In these sneakers, you can safely go to check , Is there life on Mars. True, there is a risk that the aliens will faint from delight. Like all other Mizunos, the new Wave Mirage is equipped with a special lacing principle: if you tighten the laces, the entire shoe closes exactly around the foot and adjusts to the foot. Ideal for the most active and fast.

Price: about 10,000 rubles.

Where to buy: emea.mizuno. com

TOP 10 SNEAKERS For SUMMER 2020 UNDER $300 ON FEET!!! (Top 10 Summer Sneakers)

Previous Post What do skaters eat and why are they so skinny?
Next Post Outdoor pools in Moscow and the beauties that are waiting for you there