أخطر 10 حركات أداها جاكي شان (مترجم) - Jackie Chan

توني هوك. ماذا حدث لنجم التزلج الرئيسي في التسعينيات؟

إذا كنت لا تعرف توني هوك ، فمن المحتمل أنك لم تهتم أبدًا بالتزلج على الألواح. بعد كل شيء ، اكتسبت هذه الرياضة شعبية كبيرة معه. كان توني أول من أكمل حيلة 900 في التاريخ - دورتان ونصف في الهواء مع هبوط في الاتجاه المعاكس. كانت تكلفة هذه الحيلة ، حسب قوله ، كسرًا في الكتف ، وأكثر من 20 ارتجاجًا في المخ وحوالي 13 عامًا من التحضير. لقد فعلها هوك في عام 1999 عندما كان يبلغ من العمر 31 عامًا ، ثم فعلها مرتين: في سن 43 و 48!

توني هوك جاهز لتكرار الحيل في سن 51

الآن يبلغ عمر المتزلج الأسطوري 51 عامًا ، و لا يزال بارعًا في أداء الحيل ولن يتوقف.

كما ترى ، لا توجد عوائق على الإطلاق أمام هوك ، ولا يزال يشحذ مهاراته في أي مكان غير مخصص للتزلج على الألواح. هل يوجد منحدر قريب؟ لا يهم ، سوف يتدحرج توني على الحائط حول التلفزيون. لا تقتل التلفزيون ... ما عليك سوى تجاوز الأمر - هذا هو شرح هذا الفيديو.

كيف أصبح توني هوك مشهورًا؟

ساعد هذا التفاني في شغفه توني هوك على بناء إمبراطورية وإصابة الملايين من الناس بالتزلج على الألواح ... من الصعب المبالغة في تقدير تأثيرها. في أوائل الثمانينيات ، عندما كان قد بدأ لتوه في التزلج ، كانت هذه الصناعة ضعيفة للغاية. لا أحد يريد إتقان التزلج ، اختار معظم الأطفال في الولايات المتحدة لعبة البيسبول أو كرة القدم الأمريكية أو كرة السلة. من ناحية أخرى ، لم يكن هوك قويًا في الألعاب الجماعية ، فقد كان من الصعب عليه الانضمام إلى الشركة ، لذلك أمضى أيامًا متتالية في ركوب المنحدر الذي بناه له والديه في الفناء الخلفي.

تحسن تدريجيًا ، في سن 12 ، توني بالفعل حصل على أول راعي له Dogtown Skateboards ، وبحلول سن السادسة عشر أصبح أحد أفضل المتزلجين على هذا الكوكب. بفضل موهبته وتدريباته الشاقة ، بدأ الرياضي الأداء على المستوى الاحترافي في سن 14 عامًا ، وبعد توقيع عقد قوي مع Power Peralta ، تمكن من شراء منزله الأول حتى قبل ترك المدرسة.

توني هوك. ماذا حدث لنجم التزلج الرئيسي في التسعينيات؟

أنا مجنون ماكس. وفي روسيا أشعر أنني مكاني

في ألعاب 2020 ، يستطيع ماكسيم كروغلوف أن يجلب لروسيا ميدالية مذهلة - في التزلج. لكن الفريق الوطني لاتحاد أكياس النقود لا يملكه بعد.

توني هوك. ماذا حدث لنجم التزلج الرئيسي في التسعينيات؟

كاتيا شنغليا: لا توجد قيود عمرية في التزلج

حول التدريب من أجل المتعة ، أول منافسة جادة وأنه لم يفت الأوان بعد للبدء. حتى لو كنت في الأربعين من عمرك.

فاز هوك بنصر تلو الآخر ، زاد دخله. في سن الخامسة والعشرين ، شارك في 103 مسابقة وفاز بـ 73 منها. هذه النتيجة لم يتم تكرارها من قبل أي شخص. أصبح بطل العالم في Vert 12 مرة على التوالي.- التزحلق على الألواح.

طوال هذا الوقت ، حاول توني مع والده فرانك ، الذي أسس الاتحاد الوطني الأمريكي في عام 1983 ، بكل قوته الترويج للتزلج على الألواح بين الشباب ، وحدث طفرة صغيرة. لكن ما بدأ بشكل جيد سرعان ما انحرف.

على وشك الإفلاس

في أوائل التسعينيات ، بلغت شعبية التزلج على الألواح ذروتها ، وكذلك أرباح هوك. بدد توني عمليا كل الأموال من مكاسبه وكان على وشك الإفلاس. كان عليه أن يعيش على 5 دولارات في اليوم ، حصل عليها من TacoBell. ومع ذلك ، عاد الرياضي إلى المنافسة بأفكار جديدة وتمكن من تحسين مركزه. ابتكر أكثر من 30 حيلة جديدة وتمكن من استئناف مسيرته المهنية.

إعادة التشغيل القوية

في عام 1995 ، شارك توني هوك في أول ألعاب X على الإطلاق ، مما ساعده تسليط الضوء على مواهبك وعرضها على جمهور أوسع. بحلول نهاية العقد ، كان هناك طفرة ثانية في التزلج على الألواح ، والتي استمرت حتى يومنا هذا.

بعد أداء خدعة 900 في X-Games 1999 في المحاولة الثانية عشرة ، زاد تأثير Tony Hawk وشعبيته كثيرًا لدرجة أنه ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع Activision ، أصدرت لعبة الفيديو Tony Hawk`s Proskater للبلاي ستيشن ، والتي أصبحت من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا على الفور. وفقًا لقصص المتزلج نفسه ، يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه غير موجود في الواقع ، وأن توني هوك مجرد شخصية في اللعبة. بالمناسبة ، تم إصدار الجزء الأخير منه في عام 2015.

توني هوك. ماذا حدث لنجم التزلج الرئيسي في التسعينيات؟

الصورة: vk.com/rddt_nostalgia

ماذا يفعل متزلج الألواح أيضًا؟

توني هوك ليس فقط رياضيًا من الدرجة الأولى ، ولكنه أيضًا رجل أعمال ناجح. في أواخر التسعينيات ، أسس هو وعائلته شركتي Birdhouse and Hawk Clothing للتزلج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو مؤسس Boom Boom Huck Jam Tour ، الذي ينظم عروض أقوى المتزلجين وراكبي الدراجات وراكبي الدراجات الحرة في الساحات الكبيرة والمتنزهات الترفيهية في الولايات المتحدة. في وقت من الأوقات ، امتلك توني هوك حديقة ملاهي Six Flag. ثروة هوك ، حسب تقديرات مختلفة ، هي 120-140 مليون دولار.

لا ينسى توني تطوير رياضته المفضلة ، مما جعله نجمًا ومليونيرًا. بفضل استثماراته ، تم افتتاح أكثر من 450 حديقة تزلج في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. تمول مؤسسته بناء مساحات عامة جديدة في مناطق المعيشة المنخفضة ودعم الدراجين الشباب من جميع أنحاء البلاد. في المجمل ، استثمرت مؤسسة توني هوك أكثر من 3 ملايين دولار في تطوير لوح التزلج.

في عام 2009 ، باراك دعا أوباما توني إلى البيت الأبيض للاحتفال بعيد الأب. نظرًا لأن هوك لم يترك لوح التزلج الخاص به مطلقًا ، فقد قرر ، بإذن من السلطات ، التجول في بهو المبنى الحكومي الرئيسي للبلاد والتقاط صورتين.

لا يزال هوك يتزلج على الجليد ويقوم بذلك على مستوى عالٍ جدًا. يمكنك الشوريقم بتقييم مهارته الحالية.

اهتمام الجمهور بتوني لا يتلاشى. أجرت VOGUE مقابلة معه مؤخرًا أجاب فيها على 73 سؤالًا. اتضح أنه عندما كان طفلاً ، كان هوك يفكر في مهنة كموسيقي ، يمكن أن يتحول إلى عازف كمان ممتاز. ومع ذلك ، عندما طلب مدرس الموسيقى في Hawke من Hawke أن يلعب حفلة موسيقية في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، أدار الرجل أذنًا صماء وذهب للتزلج على الألواح.

أسطورة التزلج على الألواح ، رجل أعمال ناجح ، أب لأربعة أطفال ، مشارك في العديد من الأحداث الخيرية ، رجل لا يشارك لوح تزلج حتى في درجة رجال الأعمال في طائرة ، ولا يزال معبودًا للشباب - هذا هو بالضبط كيف يظهر توني هوك أمامنا في سن 51.

توني هوك. ماذا حدث لنجم التزلج الرئيسي في التسعينيات؟

نأخذ هذا في الشوارع. Skateboard Pro و Newbie

7 أشياء يجب معرفتها قبل البدء في التزلج

توني هوك. ماذا حدث لنجم التزلج الرئيسي في التسعينيات؟

التزلج: قصة صورة واحدة

أساسيات تصوير الحركة. تصوير حيل لوح التزلج مع المصور دانييل كولودين

Calling All Cars: Missing Messenger / Body, Body, Who's Got the Body / All That Glitters

المنشور السابق في ذكرى بيتر ليندبيرغ. نجوم الرياضة من خلال عدسة المصور الأسطوري
القادم بوست ماذا عن حفلة تجمع؟ الموسيقى والأضواء والجمال في البيكينيات

Creepy Photos of Women Found in Tony Hawk's Pro Skater

Tony Hawk. What happened to the main skateboarding star of the 90s?

If you don’t know Tony Hawke, you probably have never been interested in skateboarding. After all, it was with him that this sport gained the greatest popularity. Tony was the first in history to complete the 900 trick - two and a half turns in the air with a landing in the opposite direction. The cost of this trick, according to him, was a broken shoulder, more than 20 concussions and about 13 years of preparation. Hawke did it in 1999 at the age of 31, and then did it twice: at 43 and at 48!

Tony Hawk is ready to repeat tricks at 51

Now the legendary skateboarder is 51, and he is still masterly performing tricks and is not going to stop.

As you can see, there are absolutely no barriers for Hawk, and he is still honing his skills in any places that are not even intended for skateboarding. Is there a ramp nearby? Never mind, Tony will roll on the wall around the TV. Don't kill television ... just go around it - this is the caption for this video.

How did Tony Hawk become popular?

This dedication to his passion helped Tony Hawke build an empire and infect millions of people with skateboarding ... Its influence is difficult to overestimate. In the early 80s, when he was just starting to skate, this industry was very poorly developed. Nobody wanted to master skate, most of the children in the United States chose baseball, American football or basketball. Hawk, on the other hand, was not good at team games, it was difficult for him to join the company, so he spent his days riding on the ramp that his parents built for him in the backyard.

Gradually improving, at the age of 12, Tony is already got the first Dogtown Skateboards sponsor, and by the age of 16 he became one of the best skaters on the planet. Thanks to his talent and hard training, the athlete began performing at the professional level at the age of 14, and, having signed a solid contract with Power Peralta, was able to buy his first home even before leaving school.

Tony Hawk. What happened to the main skateboarding star of the 90s?

I am Mad Max. And in Russia I feel in my place

At the Games-2020 Maxim Kruglov can bring Russia an amazing medal - in skateboarding. But the national team of the federation of moneybags does not have him yet.

Tony Hawk. What happened to the main skateboarding star of the 90s?

Katya Shengelia: There are no age restrictions in skateboarding

About training for pleasure, the first serious competition and that it's never too late to start. Even if you were 40.

Hawke won one victory after another, his income grew. By the age of 25, he had taken part in 103 competitions and won 73 of them. This result has not yet been replicated by anyone. He became the world champion in vert 12 times in a row.-skateboarding.

All this time, Tony, along with his father Frank, who founded the US National Federation in 1983, tried with all his might to popularize skateboarding among young people, and a small boom did happen. But what started off so well soon went awry.

On the verge of bankruptcy

In the early 90s, skateboarding's popularity peaked, as did Hawke's earnings. Tony practically squandered all the money from his winnings and was close to bankruptcy. He had to live on $ 5 a day, which he received from TacoBell. However, the athlete returned to the competition with fresh ideas and was able to improve his position. He came up with over 30 new tricks and managed to restart his career.

Powerful restart

In 1995, Tony Hawk took part in the first ever X-Games, which helped him light up and showcase your talents to a wider audience. By the end of the decade, there was a second skateboarding boom, which continues to this day.

After performing the 900 trick at the X-Games 1999 on the 12th attempt, Tony Hawk's influence and popularity increased so much that, together with Activision, he released the video game Tony Hawk`s Proskater for the Playstation, which became an instant bestseller. According to the stories of the skateboarder himself, many people believe that he does not exist in reality, and Tony Hawk is just a character in the game. By the way, the last part of it was released in 2015.

Tony Hawk. What happened to the main skateboarding star of the 90s?

Photo: vk.com/rddt_nostalgia

What else does a skateboarder do?

Tony Hawk is not only a first-class athlete, but also a successful businessman. In the late 90s, he and his family founded the skate companies Birdhouse and Hawk Clothing. In addition, he is the founder of the Boom Boom Huck Jam Tour, which organizes performances of the strongest skateboarders, BMX cyclists and freestyle riders in large arenas and amusement parks in the United States. At one time, Tony Hawk owned a Six Flag amusement park ride. Hawke's fortune, according to various estimates, is $ 120-140 million.

Tony does not forget to develop his favorite sport, which made him a superstar and millionaire. Thanks to his investment, more than 450 skateparks have been opened throughout the United States. His foundation is funding the construction of new public spaces in low-living areas and supporting young riders from all over the country. In total, the Tony Hawk Foundation has invested more than $ 3 million in the development of skateboarding.

In 2009, Barack Obama invited Tony to the White House to celebrate Father's Day. Since Hawke never leaves his skateboard, he decided, with the permission of the authorities, to ride around the foyer of the country's main government building and take a couple of photos.

Hawk still skates and does it at a very high level. You can scEvaluate his current skill.

Public attention to Tony is not fading. He was recently interviewed by VOGUE in which he answered 73 questions. It turns out that as a child, Hawke was thinking about a career as a musician, he could turn out to be an excellent violinist. However, when Hawke's music teacher asked Hawke to play a concert on the weekend, the guy turned a deaf ear and went skateboarding.

Skateboarding legend, successful businessman, father of 4 children, participant in many charity events, guy who does not part with skateboard even in the business class of an airplane, and is still an idol of youth - this is exactly how Tony Hawk appears before us at 51.

Tony Hawk. What happened to the main skateboarding star of the 90s?

We take this on the streets. Skateboard Pro and Newbie

7 things to know before getting on the skate

Tony Hawk. What happened to the main skateboarding star of the 90s?

Skateboarding: the story of one photo

Basics of action photography. Shooting skateboard tricks with photographer Daniil Kolodin.

Tony Hawk Answers Skateboarding Questions From Twitter | Tech Support | WIRED

Previous Post In memory of Peter Lindbergh. Sports stars through the lens of the legendary photographer
Next Post How about a pool party? Music, spotlights and beauties in bikinis