هل الم العضلات بعد التمرين خطير ؟ وما الحل ؟! DOMS

غدا يؤلمك: لماذا تؤلم عضلاتك بعد التمرين؟

تقول الشائعات أنه إذا لم يكن هناك شيء مؤلم على الإطلاق بعد التمرين ، فهذا يعني شيئًا واحدًا فقط: لقد تدربت بفتور. لكن دعونا نتوصل إلى حل لها معًا. يحدث أنه بعد التمرين المكثف ، تشعر أنك على ما يرام ، ولكن في اليوم الثاني ، يظهر ألم مؤلم في العضلات. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يبدو أداء أبسط الأعمال في مثل هذا اليوم غير واقعي ، مثل القرفصاء أو صعود السلالم.

غدا يؤلمك: لماذا تؤلم عضلاتك بعد التمرين؟

صورة: pixabay .com

هذا طبيعي تمامًا. يُعرف هذا عادةً بألم العضلات المتأخر أو المتأخر. غالبًا ما يحدث عندما تتعرض لحمل يتجاوز معدلك بأكثر من 5-10٪. يمكن أن يشتمل هذا الحمل على تدريب وظيفي وقوي بكثافة متزايدة ، أو تمرينًا متسلسلًا مع التركيز على المرحلة اللامتراكزة ، عندما تتمدد العضلات تحت الحمل ، على سبيل المثال: إنزال القضيب في تمرين البنش أو الحديد على الأرض في الرفعة المميتة.

لا يتعلق الأمر بحمض اللاكتيك: أظهر العلماء أن مستويات حمض اللاكتيك في الدم تبلغ ذروتها بعد خمس دقائق من بذل أقصى جهد وتنخفض إلى مستويات ما قبل التمرين في غضون 40-60 دقيقة. وبالتالي ، فإن حمض اللاكتيك يترك العضلات بسرعة كبيرة ، لذلك لا يمكن أن يثير بداية الألم في غضون يومين بعد التدريب.

تؤدي الأحمال الشديدة إلى تلف دقيق للألياف العضلية وتطور عملية التهابية في الجسم. يستجيب جسمنا على الفور لهذا ويطلق السيتوكينات - وهي بروتينات شبيهة بالهرمونات تنظم الاستجابة المناعية للجسم للاستجابة الالتهابية. يتم توجيه الكريات البيض إلى ألياف العضلات الممزقة ، والتي تعمل على تطهير الأنسجة التالفة وتسريع عملية التجدد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إطلاق كمية كبيرة من البروستاجلاندين في موقع الالتهاب - وهي مواد فعالة تعمل على توسيع الأوعية الدموية ، وتخلق إحساسًا بالدفء في المنطقة المتضررة وتزيد من حساسية مستقبلات الألم.

يستحق التجربة: لطالما كان لاعب كمال الأجسام Marty Kalager يبحث عن علاج لألم العضلات الذي يحدث في اليوم التالي للتدريب. بمجرد تقديم النصيحة: السباحة بانتظام في الماء البارد بعد الدروس في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. أثبتت الطريقة فعاليتها حقًا. وباتباع هذه التوصية مرارًا وتكرارًا ، تخلص من آلام العضلات بعد التدريب.

ولكن لماذا نشعر بالألم في اليوم الثاني بعد التمرين وليس على الفور؟ الحقيقة هي أن الالتهاب نفسه يستمر تدريجياً ويصل إلى ذروته في غضون 24-48 ساعة. في هذا الوقت ، تكون عملية التجديد على قدم وساق ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى زيادة الإحساس بالألم.

ما الذي يجب فعله لتخفيف الألم؟

تناول العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات ب> - تساعد مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية على تخفيف آلام العضلات والمفاصل بشكل فعال. تحذير: هذه الأدوية ليست آمنة جدًا للصحةولها آثار جانبية قوية جدًا ، لذا ننصحك باستخدامها فقط بعد استشارة طبيبك أو مدربك.

غدا يؤلمك: لماذا تؤلم عضلاتك بعد التمرين؟

الصورة: pixabay .com

تدليك - إذا كنت ترغب في تخفيف الشعور بالثقل في العضلات ، فحاول التدليك الذاتي أو استشر أخصائيًا. سيساعد التدليك على إحماء العضلات وتقليل الألم مؤقتًا على الأقل.

التمارين المعتدلة هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية. قم بإحماء جيد وكرر التمرين ، باستثناء الأوزان الثقيلة. تعمل التمارين الرياضية على تحسين تدفق الدم وتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، وبالتالي إعادة بناء العضلات بشكل أسرع.

آلام العضلات بعد التمرين والتخلص منها

المنشور السابق التجربة الشخصية: كيف نبني جسم جميل دون المساس بالصحة؟
القادم بوست 5 أخطاء في الطريق إلى الصحافة الجميلة. ماذا تفعل الخطأ؟

Is The RICE Therapy Protocol Still Relevant For Pain Relief? Or Was It Ever?

Tomorrow will hurt: why do your muscles hurt after training?

Rumor has it that if after a workout nothing hurts at all, it means only one thing: you trained half-heartedly. But let's figure it out together. It so happens that after an intense workout, you feel just fine, but on the second day, aching pain in the muscles appears. Sometimes even the simplest action, like squats or climbing stairs, on such a day may seem unrealistic to perform.

Tomorrow will hurt: why do your muscles hurt after training?

Photo: pixabay .com

This is completely normal. This is commonly known as delayed or delayed muscle pain. It most often occurs when you are exposed to a load that exceeds your norm by more than 5-10%. Such a load can include functional and strength training of increased intensity, or sequential exercise with an emphasis on the eccentric phase, when the muscles stretch under load, for example: lowering the bar in the bench press or the barbell to the floor in the deadlift.

It's not lactic acid: Scientists have shown that blood lactic acid levels peak five minutes after maximal effort and drop to pre-workout levels after 40-60 minutes. Consequently, lactic acid leaves the muscles very quickly, so it cannot in any way provoke the onset of pain in a couple of days after training.

Intense loads provoke microdamage of muscle fibers and develop an inflammatory process in the body. Our body reacts immediately to this and releases cytokines - hormone-like proteins that regulate the body's immune response to an inflammatory response. Leukocytes are directed to the torn muscle fibers, which cleanse the damaged tissue and accelerate regeneration. In addition, a large amount of prostaglandins are released at the site of inflammation - active substances that dilate blood vessels, create a feeling of warmth in the damaged area and increase the sensitivity of pain receptors.

Worth Trying: The bodybuilder Marty Kalager has long been looking for a remedy for muscle soreness that occurs the day after training. Once he was given advice: regularly swim in cold water after classes in the gym. The method really turned out to be effective. Repeatedly following this recommendation, he got rid of aching muscle pain after training.

But why do we feel pain on the second day after training, and not instantly? The fact is that the inflammation itself proceeds gradually and reaches its peak within 24-48 hours. At this time, the regeneration process is in full swing, which in turn increases the pain sensation.

What should be done to relieve pain?

Taking non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs - NSAIDs help to effectively relieve muscle and joint pain. Caution: these drugs are not very safe for healthand have quite strong side effects, so we advise you to use them only after consulting your doctor or trainer.

Tomorrow will hurt: why do your muscles hurt after training?

Photo: pixabay .com

Massage - if you want to relieve the feeling of heaviness in the muscles, try self-massage or see a specialist. Massage will help warm up the muscles and, at least temporarily, reduce soreness.

Moderate exercise is the most effective method. Do a good warm-up and repeat the workout, excluding heavy weights. Exercise improves blood flow and speeds up metabolism, so muscles rebuild faster.

Oro-facial Pain

Previous Post Personal experience: how to build a beautiful body without compromising health?
Next Post 5 mistakes on the way to beautiful press. What are you doing wrong?