هل الم العضلات بعد التمرين خطير ؟ وما الحل ؟! DOMS

إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها

أحيانًا ، أثناء ممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، هناك شعور كما لو أن العضلات متيبسة مع التوتر. لا يمكن الاسترخاء أو التمدد. عادة ما يقولون عن هؤلاء الناس: لقد ضربوا. ولكن ما هو بالضبط انسداد العضلات وكيف نمنعه؟ اكتشفنا ذلك مع المدرب العالمي ألكسندر كاربوف.

إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها

يحذر المدرب: اللياقة المنزلية يمكن أن تكون خطيرة

4 قواعد بسيطة للمساعدة في تجنب الحمل الزائد والإصابة.

حمض اللاكتيك وغيره. سيساعد التدليك على تشتيت الدم

يتم انسداد العضلات لعدة أسباب. واحد منهم هو الجهد الزائد. إذا كان الحمل كبيرًا ولم يكن للعضلات وقت للاسترخاء ، فإنها تدخل في حالة من النغمة المتزايدة - تصبح محتقنة ، ويزداد حجمها ، وتصبح قاسية وغير مرنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتراكم منتجات التحلل للمواد العضوية ، مثل الجليكوجين ، في الأنسجة. تحت الضغط الشديد ، يحولها الجسم إلى طاقة ، مما يؤدي إلى إطلاق حمض اللاكتيك ، الذي يسد العضلات.

إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها

الصورة: istockphoto. com

يكاد يكون منع هذه العملية مستحيلًا ، خاصةً إذا كان التمرين طويلاً. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال من الممكن تخفيف التوتر من العضلات ، على سبيل المثال ، بمساعدة التدليك أو الشد. وبالطبع يجب ألا ننسى احتياطات السلامة حتى لا تتلف العضلات والأوتار.

إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها

كيف تمارس تمارين القوة في المنزل؟ قواعد للمساعدة في الحفاظ على العضلات في حالة جيدة

استكشاف تعقيدات اللياقة. يعتمد التقدم عليها!

ألكسندر: من حيث المبدأ ، من الطبيعي أن تكون العضلات مسدودة ، ولكن يجب مراعاة عدة عوامل. من المهم عدم التحميل الزائد عليه. يجب أن يتوافق مع مستوى المتدرب وأهدافه التدريبية. إذا كنت لا تستطيع التحكم في هذا بنفسك ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بمدرب. لا تنس وضع الاسترداد - النوم والراحة والتغذية. من قلة النوم المستمرة ، ستتعافى العضلات والجسم كله لفترة أطول. مع اتباع نظام غذائي غير متوازن ، لن يكون لدى الجسم ما يكفي من العناصر الدقيقة والكبيرة للتعافي.

إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يساعد التدليك ، بما في ذلك التدليك الذاتي ، على التعافي بشكل أسرع. هناك ما يكفي من الاختلافات الآن. يوصي الإسكندر بالراحة بين الأساليب - لعمل استراحات هوائية من أنواع مختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا تضمين عناصر التمدد ، مثل شد عضلات الخصم ومجموعة العضلات العاملة. تعمل الإطالة المعتدلة على تحسين الدورة الدموية في المنطقة المستهدفة ، مما يسرع أيضًا من التعافي.

إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها

انتعاش العضلات. كيفية القيام بتمارين الإطالة الصحيحة بعد التمرين

تمارين الإطالة التي تجعل الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أكثر فعالية.

هل من الجيد مطرقة العضلات؟ رأي المدرب

يعتقد بعض الناس أن الإصابات الدقيقة التي تتشكل بسبب الأحمال العالية تحفز نمو العضلات ، وبالتالي ، يجب ضخ العضلات حتى الفشل. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم تحدي هذه النظرية أكثر من مرة من قبل الأطباء والمدربين الرياضيين. لا تعد العضلات المشدودة وغير المرنة علامة على أن التمرين كان مثمرًا وصحيحًا.

ألكسندر : يعتبر الكثير من الناس هذا الاحتقان مؤشرًا على فعالية التمرين ، ولكن هذا صحيح جزئيًا فقط. يمكن أن يسبب تصلب العضلات أو الألم المفرط بعد التمرين عدم الراحة في الحياة اليومية لبعض الوقت. يمكن أن يتسبب أيضًا في الإفراط في التدريب.

إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ينصح المدرب التركيز على ردود فعل الجسم. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام مقياس Borg (من 1 إلى 10) وبعد كل تمرين قم بتقييم مستوى الحمل ، حيث 1 خفيف جدًا ، و 10 هو انفجار العضلات. للتمارين المثمرة ، تحتاج إلى البقاء في منطقة 5-7 نقاط.

إلى الفشل: لماذا تسد العضلات وكيفية تجنبها

مطاردة المكعبات: لماذا لا تضخ عضلات البطن كل يوم

الحالة التي لا يكون فيها الحماس المفرط مساعدًا.

كل شيء جيد في الاعتدال ، بما في ذلك اللياقة. يجب أن يكون التمرين منتظمًا ومناسبًا لمستوى لياقتك. إذا لم تتمكن من النهوض من السرير لمدة أسبوع بعد تمرين قوي ، فما الفائدة؟ يجب ألا تهمل الراحة - لأنه لكي تنمو العضلات وتتطور بشكل صحيح ، فإنها تحتاج إلى وقت للتعافي.

3 طرق تخفف الشد وآلام العضلات بعد التمارين، خاصة الأرجل...

المنشور السابق يمكن للفتيات أيضًا: كيف أصبحت فيرونيكا هوليك بطلة العالم في الكاراتيه 14 مرة
القادم بوست الرجل الحديدي: وجد العلماء أن طول العمر يعتمد على مستوى الحديد في الجسم

Best Exercise For Your Heart

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Sometimes, while exercising in the gym, there is a feeling as if the muscles are stiff with tension. They cannot be relaxed or stretched. Usually they say about such people: they are hammered. But what exactly is muscle clogging and how to prevent it? We figure it out with the World Class coach Alexander Karpov.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

The coach warns: home fitness can be dangerous

4 simple rules to help avoid overload and injury.

Lactic acid and others. Massage will help to disperse the blood

Muscles are clogged for several reasons. One of them is overvoltage. If the load is large and the muscles do not have time to relax, they go into a state of increased tone - they become engorged, increase in volume, become rigid and inelastic. In addition, breakdown products of organic matter, such as glycogen, accumulate in the tissues. Under intense stress, the body converts it into energy, resulting in the release of lactic acid, which clogs the muscles.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto. com

Preventing this process is almost impossible, especially if the workout is long. However, the tension from the muscles can still be relieved, for example, with the help of massage or stretching. And, of course, we must not forget about safety precautions so as not to damage muscles and tendons.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

How to do strength training at home? Rules to help keep muscles in good shape

Learning the intricacies of fitness. Progress depends on them!

Alexander: In principle, it is normal that muscles are clogged, but several factors should be taken into account. It is important not to overload it. It should correspond to the level of the trainee and his training goals. If you cannot control this on your own, it is better to contact a coach. Do not forget about the recovery mode - sleep, rest and nutrition. From constant lack of sleep, the muscles and the entire body will recover longer. With an unbalanced diet, the body will not have enough micro and macro elements to recover.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto.com

A faster recovery is facilitated by massage, including self-massage. There are enough variations of it now. Alexander recommends actively resting between sets - to make aerobic pauses of various types. You can also include stretching elements, such as stretching antagonist muscles and a working muscle group. Moderate stretching improves circulation in the targeted area, which also speeds up recovery.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Recovery for muscles. How to do the right stretching after a workout

Stretching exercises that will make going to the gym more effective.

Is it good to hammer muscle? Coach's Opinion

Some believe that microtraumas that form due to high loads stimulate muscle growth, and therefore, muscles need to be pumped to failure. However, this theory has been challenged more than once by sports doctors and coaches. Tight, inelastic muscles are not at all a sign that the workout was productive and correct.

Alexander : Many people consider this congestion to be an indicator of the effectiveness of the workout, but this is only partially true. Excessive muscle stiffness or pain after exercise can cause discomfort in daily life for some time. It can also cause overtraining.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto.com

Trainer advises focus on the body's feedback. To do this, you can use the Borg scale (from 1 to 10) and after each workout evaluate the level of load, where 1 is too light, and 10 is the muscle exploded. For productive workouts, you need to stay in the 5-7 points area.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Chasing cubes: why you shouldn't pump abs every day

The case when excessive zeal is not an assistant.

Everything is good in moderation, including fitness. Workout should be regular and appropriate to your fitness level. If after a tough strength training you can't get out of bed for a week, then what's the point? Rest is not worth neglecting - in order for muscles to grow and develop properly, they need time to recover.

Urinary Incontinence in Men, Animation

Previous Post Girls can too: how Veronika Hawlik became the 14-time world karate champion
Next Post Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body