醫療與保健2

失败:为什么肌肉堵塞以及如何避免

有时,在健身房锻炼时,会感到肌肉因紧张而僵硬。他们不能放松或舒展。通常他们对这样的人说:他们挤在一起。但是,到底什么是肌肉堵塞以及如何预防呢?我们通过世界一流的教练亚历山大·卡尔波夫(Alexander Karpov)来解决。

失败:为什么肌肉堵塞以及如何避免

教练警告:家庭健身可能很危险

4条简单规则,可避免过载和伤害

乳酸等。按摩有助于分散血液

肌肉堵塞的原因有很多。其中之一是过电压。如果负荷很大,并且肌肉没有时间放松,则它们会进入紧张状态-他们变得发胖,体积增加,僵硬和无弹性。另外,有机物质的分解产物,例如糖原,会积聚在组织中。

失败:为什么肌肉堵塞以及如何避免

照片:istockphoto。 com

几乎不可能阻止此过程,特别是在锻炼时间较长的情况下。但是,例如借助按摩或拉伸,仍然可以缓解肌肉的紧张感。并且,当然,我们一定不能忘记安全预防措施,以免损坏肌肉和腱。

失败:为什么肌肉堵塞以及如何避免

如何在家进行力量训练?有助于保持肌肉健康的规则

探索健身的复杂性。进步取决于他们!

亚历山大:原则上,肌肉阻塞是正常的,但应考虑几个因素。重要的是不要使其过载。它应与受训者的水平及其培训目标相对应。如果您无法独自控制,最好与教练联系。不要忘记恢复模式-睡眠,休息和营养。由于持续缺乏睡眠,肌肉和整个身体将恢复更长的时间。饮食不均衡,人体将无法恢复足够的微观和宏观元素。

失败:为什么肌肉堵塞以及如何避免

照片:istockphoto.com

按摩,包括自我按摩,可以促进更快的康复。现在有足够的变化。亚历山大建议在各组之间积极休息-进行各种类型的有氧休息。您还可以包括拉伸元素,例如拉伸拮抗肌和工作肌群。适度的拉伸可改善目标区域的血液循环,从而加快恢复速度。

失败:为什么肌肉堵塞以及如何避免

肌肉的恢复。锻炼后如何正确做伸展运动

进行伸展运动,使去健身房更有效。

锤击肌肉好吗?教练的观点

一些人认为,由于高负荷而形成的微创伤会刺激肌肉生长,因此需要将肌肉抽动至衰竭。但是,体育医生和教练多次挑战了这一理论。僵硬,无弹性的肌肉完全不表示训练有效且正确。

亚历山大:许多人认为这种充血是训练效果的指标,但这只是部分正确。运动后过度的肌肉僵硬或疼痛可能会导致日常生活中的一段时间不适。

失败:为什么肌肉堵塞以及如何避免

图片:istockphoto.com

培训师建议专注于身体的反馈。为此,您可以使用Borg量表(从1到10),并在每次锻炼后评估负荷水平,其中1太轻,而10是肌肉爆炸。为了进行有成效的锻炼,您需要保持5-7点的区域。 / h2>

过度热心不能助人的情况

一切都应适度,包括身体健康。锻炼应该定期进行,并适合您的健康水平。如果经过艰苦的力量锻炼后一个星期不能起床,那有什么意义呢?您不应忽略休息-因为为了使肌肉正确生长和发育,它们需要时间来恢复。

預防心血管疾病的絕佳良藥——“植物性飲食療法”

以前的帖子 女孩也可以:Veronika Hawlik如何成为14届世界空手道冠军
下一篇文章 钢铁侠:科学家发现,寿命长短取决于体内铁的含量

Best Exercise For Your Heart

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Sometimes, while exercising in the gym, there is a feeling as if the muscles are stiff with tension. They cannot be relaxed or stretched. Usually they say about such people: they are hammered. But what exactly is muscle clogging and how to prevent it? We figure it out with the World Class coach Alexander Karpov.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

The coach warns: home fitness can be dangerous

4 simple rules to help avoid overload and injury.

Lactic acid and others. Massage will help to disperse the blood

Muscles are clogged for several reasons. One of them is overvoltage. If the load is large and the muscles do not have time to relax, they go into a state of increased tone - they become engorged, increase in volume, become rigid and inelastic. In addition, breakdown products of organic matter, such as glycogen, accumulate in the tissues. Under intense stress, the body converts it into energy, resulting in the release of lactic acid, which clogs the muscles.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto. com

Preventing this process is almost impossible, especially if the workout is long. However, the tension from the muscles can still be relieved, for example, with the help of massage or stretching. And, of course, we must not forget about safety precautions so as not to damage muscles and tendons.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

How to do strength training at home? Rules to help keep muscles in good shape

Learning the intricacies of fitness. Progress depends on them!

Alexander: In principle, it is normal that muscles are clogged, but several factors should be taken into account. It is important not to overload it. It should correspond to the level of the trainee and his training goals. If you cannot control this on your own, it is better to contact a coach. Do not forget about the recovery mode - sleep, rest and nutrition. From constant lack of sleep, the muscles and the entire body will recover longer. With an unbalanced diet, the body will not have enough micro and macro elements to recover.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto.com

A faster recovery is facilitated by massage, including self-massage. There are enough variations of it now. Alexander recommends actively resting between sets - to make aerobic pauses of various types. You can also include stretching elements, such as stretching antagonist muscles and a working muscle group. Moderate stretching improves circulation in the targeted area, which also speeds up recovery.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Recovery for muscles. How to do the right stretching after a workout

Stretching exercises that will make going to the gym more effective.

Is it good to hammer muscle? Coach's Opinion

Some believe that microtraumas that form due to high loads stimulate muscle growth, and therefore, muscles need to be pumped to failure. However, this theory has been challenged more than once by sports doctors and coaches. Tight, inelastic muscles are not at all a sign that the workout was productive and correct.

Alexander : Many people consider this congestion to be an indicator of the effectiveness of the workout, but this is only partially true. Excessive muscle stiffness or pain after exercise can cause discomfort in daily life for some time. It can also cause overtraining.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Photo: istockphoto.com

Trainer advises focus on the body's feedback. To do this, you can use the Borg scale (from 1 to 10) and after each workout evaluate the level of load, where 1 is too light, and 10 is the muscle exploded. For productive workouts, you need to stay in the 5-7 points area.

To failure: why muscles are clogged and how to avoid it

Chasing cubes: why you shouldn't pump abs every day

The case when excessive zeal is not an assistant.

Everything is good in moderation, including fitness. Workout should be regular and appropriate to your fitness level. If after a tough strength training you can't get out of bed for a week, then what's the point? Rest is not worth neglecting - in order for muscles to grow and develop properly, they need time to recover.

Urinary Incontinence in Men, Animation

Previous Post Girls can too: how Veronika Hawlik became the 14-time world karate champion
Next Post Iron Man: scientists have found that longevity depends on the level of iron in the body