ليلة DIY الروتينية المأجورون الحياة! 30 المأجورون DIY - مكياج DIY، وصفات صحية وديكور الغرفة

حان وقت الإحماء. ماذا نرتدي من أجل الجري في الخريف؟

شهر أكتوبر هو شهر يجلب معه الطقس البارد والرياح والبرك على الطرق. لكن الطقس البارد ليس سببًا للتوقف عن الجري في الهواء الطلق. من الممكن بل ومن الضروري الاستمرار في الحفاظ على لياقتك بهذه الطريقة ، فمن المهم فقط اختيار المعدات المناسبة حتى لا تصاب بنزلة برد. إذن ما نوع الأشياء التي نحتاجها للتشغيل إذا كان مقياس الحرارة يقرأ أقل من + 10 ℃؟

هناك مبدأان رئيسيان يجب اتباعهما عند اختيار ملابس الخريف.

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى ارتداء طبقات بحيث يؤدي كل منها وظيفته: الحفاظ على الدفء ، إزالة الرطوبة أو الحماية من الرياح والأمطار. ثانيًا ، لا ترتدي الكثير من الملابس لتجنب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. في البداية ، قد تعتقد أنه من خلال ارتداء ملابس دافئة قدر الإمكان ، فإنك تشعر بالراحة. ولكن في ذروة الجري ، سوف يسخن الجسم بشكل مفرط ، ويبدأ في التعرق بشكل مكثف ، وسوف تصبح حارًا - فرص الإصابة بالزكام. ينصح بعض العدائين ذوي الخبرة باستخدام قاعدة العشر درجات. وفقًا لهذا المبدأ ، يجب أن تستعد للجري كما لو أن درجة حرارة الهواء الخارجي أعلى بمقدار 10 درجات مما هي عليه بالفعل.

نخبرك ما هي عناصر المعدات التي تتضمن الطبقات والوظائف التي تؤديها.

حان وقت الإحماء. ماذا نرتدي من أجل الجري في الخريف؟

الصورة: istockphoto. com

Layer Zero

تشير Layer Zero إلى ملابس داخلية خاصة للجري. بالطبع ، إنها ليست سمة مطلوبة ، ولكن هناك العديد من المزايا لاستخدامها. ملابس الجري الداخلية مصنوعة من مواد حرارية أو مركبات تركيبية خاصة لها تنظيم حراري جيد. وبالتالي ، فإنه يتخلص من الرطوبة في الخارج ويحتفظ بالدفء.

الطبقة الأولى

في درجات حرارة أقل من + 10 ℃ ، نوصي بوضع طقم الصيف الذي يتكون من تي شيرت مع شورت جانبا واستخدامه كأول طبقة طويلة الأكمام والجوارب. يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد مرنة وخفيفة الوزن وقابلة للتنفس مثل المواد التركيبية الرياضية. من المهم أن يناسب هذا الجزء من الجهاز الجسم ، لكنه لا يقيد الحركة.

بالمناسبة ، إذا كان من غير المريح لك لأسباب جمالية الركض في بعض الجوارب ، فيمكنك ارتداء السراويل القصيرة فوقها. فهي لن تخففك من الإحراج فحسب ، بل ستكون أيضًا بمثابة عزل إضافي.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الجري في الطقس البارد ، ننصحك بالتفكير في الجوارب الضيقة المعزولة. يمكن تمييزها عادة من خلال النوبة الضيقة على مقدمة الساق. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك ارتداء الملابس الداخلية الحرارية تحتها.

الطبقة الثانية

إذا كانت درجة الحرارة تميل إلى الصفر أو تنخفض قليلاً ، فعليك الاهتمام بطبقة إضافية. وظيفتها الرئيسية هي العزل. في الوقت نفسه ، يستمر في تصريف الرطوبة بعيدًا عن الجسم. تشمل الطبقة الثانية من المعدات العناصر المصنوعة من الصوف أو Polartec. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر سترة الصوف مثالية.

حان وقت الإحماء. ماذا نرتدي من أجل الجري في الخريف؟

الطبقة الثالثة

تعمل هذه الطبقة كحماية من الرياح وهطول الأمطار. الملابس تحتيُساء استخدامه كطبقة ثالثة ، يجب أن يتنفس ولا يحتفظ بالرطوبة للسماح للأشياء الموجودة تحته بالجفاف.

إذا كانت درجة حرارة الهواء في النطاق من +5 إلى +10 10 ، فإن القطعة المناسبة من المعدات هي سترة واقية خفيفة يمكن ارتداؤها على الأكمام الطويلة. في حالة حدوث موجة برد ملحوظة ، نوصي بشراء حماية أكثر موثوقية - سترة واقية من الرياح ، يجب ارتداؤها على الصوف. الميزة الرئيسية لـ Winstoppers هي وجود غشاء خاص ، بفضله لا يُسمح بدخول الهواء من الشارع إلى الجسم ، ولكن البخار من الداخل يمكن أن يتسرب بحرية.

حان وقت الإحماء. ماذا نرتدي من أجل الجري في الخريف؟

متى إذا احتجت إلى عزل قدميك أيضًا ، فقم بتضمين السراويل المقاومة للرياح في طقم الجري. إنها مصنوعة من قماش خفيف الوزن يمنع الرطوبة من التبلل في الطقس الممطر والرياح وحتى الثلجي.

إكسسوارات مفيدة

بالإضافة إلى الملابس الأساسية ، يجدر الانتباه إلى الملحقات الإضافية التي ستجعل الخريف يسير حتى أكثر دفئا. من بين العناصر المفيدة للمعدات ، نحن على استعداد للتوصية بما يلي.

الجوارب . حان الوقت للتخلي عن النسخة الصيفية القصيرة والحصول على الجوارب الطويلة التي تغطي الكاحل بالكامل. يختار بعض الناس ارتداء الجراميق أو الجوارب الضاغطة للركبة لمزيد من الحماية للساق.

قفازات . قفازات الجري عالية الجودة لا تعزل فحسب ، بل تحمي أيضًا من الرياح ، لأنها مزودة بمادة مانعة للرياح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي العديد من الطرز على إدخالات تعمل باللمس على الأصابع بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تبديل الموسيقى على هاتفك الذكي أو الرد على مكالمة.

بوف . هذه ضمادة يتم ارتداؤها بشكل أساسي حول الرقبة وتعزل الحلق. ولكن يمكنك أن ترى المتسابقين يرتدونها على شكل الجراميق أو الباندانا - وهذا ممكن أيضًا.

قبعة ستحمي رأسك من الرياح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن لباس الجري المخصص يزيل الرطوبة من شعرك.

أحذية رياضية

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، سنغطي. بشكل عام ، عندما لا يشعر الخريف بالإحباط من الصقيع ، وتكون درجة حرارة الهواء باردة بشكل معتدل ، يمكنك ترك نفس الأحذية الرياضية التي تدربت عليها في الموسم الدافئ. إذا كان الجو باردًا في الخارج ، وبالكاد يمكنك تحمل البرد ، فإن الأحذية الرياضية ذات الغشاء الدافئ ستفعل. سيحميك الطلاء أيضًا من البقع غير المرغوب فيها الذي لن يخترق الحذاء من الداخل.

حان وقت الإحماء. ماذا نرتدي من أجل الجري في الخريف؟

سبب آخر للتغيير هو تغيير سطح الجري. على الرغم من أن جميع طرق المدينة تقريبًا الآن معبدة ، إلا أنه لا يزال بيننا عشاق الركض على طول مسارات الغابات والتضاريس الوعرة. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل تغيير أحذية الإسفلت إلى أحذية متسخة. وهي مجهزة بنعل خاص بنمط مداس واضح ، مما يجعل الركض أكثر أمانًا.

الآن أنت تعرف بالضبط كيف تجعل فصل الخريف دافئًا على الأقل ، ولكن على الأكثر راحة ومتعة. استمع إلى مشاعرك الشخصية ، واعمل على الإحماء وابدأ بدون نفورأوروك!

HÜHNCHENMÄDCHEN: DER FILM

المنشور السابق إليود كيبشوج. لماذا هو أسطورة حتى لو لم يحتسب سجله؟
القادم بوست يوم واحد لسباق الماراثون: كيف تستعد لركض المسافة

How To Warm Up Before You Run | Step-By-Step Running Warm Up Guide

Time to warm up. What to wear for a run in the fall?

October is a month with a cold snap, wind and puddles on the roads. But chilly weather isn't a reason to stop running outdoors. It is possible and even necessary to continue maintaining shape in this way, it is only important to choose the right equipment so as not to catch a cold. So what kind of things do we need for a run if the thermometer reads below + 10 ℃?

There are two main principles that should be followed when choosing autumn outfit.

First, you need to dress in layers so that each of them fulfills its function: keeping warm, moisture removal or protection from wind and precipitation. Second, don't wear too much clothing to avoid overheating. At first, you may think that by dressing as warmly as possible, you feel comfortable. But at the peak of the run, the body will overheat, start sweating intensely, you will become hot - the chances of catching a cold double. Some seasoned runners even advise using the ten-degree rule. According to this principle, you should pack for a run as if the outside air temperature is 10 degrees higher than it really is.

We tell you what items of equipment include layers and what functions they perform.

Time to warm up. What to wear for a run in the fall?

Photo: istockphoto. com

Layer Zero

Layer Zero refers to special running underwear. Of course, it is not a required attribute, but there are many advantages to using it. Running underwear is made of thermal material or special synthetic compounds that have good thermoregulation. Thus, it wicks moisture outside and retains warmth.

First layer

At temperatures below + 10 ℃, we recommend to put aside the summer set, consisting of a T-shirt with shorts, and use it as the first a layer of longsleeve and tights. They must be made of elastic, lightweight, breathable materials such as sports synthetics. It is important that this piece of equipment fits the body, but does not restrict movement.

By the way, if for aesthetic reasons it is uncomfortable for you to run in some tights, then you can put on running shorts over them. They will not only relieve you of embarrassment, but also serve as additional insulation.

For those who like running in frosty weather, we advise you to think about insulated tights. They can usually be distinguished by their tight fit on the front of the leg. If necessary, you can put on thermal underwear under them.

Second layer

If the temperature tends to zero or goes a little to minus, then you should take care of an additional layer. Its main function is insulating. At the same time, it continues to drain moisture even further away from the body. The second layer of equipment includes items made of fleece or Polartec. For example, a fleece jacket is ideal.

Time to warm up. What to wear for a run in the fall?

Third layer

This layer acts as a protection against wind and precipitation. Clothes underAbused as a third layer, it must breathe and not retain moisture in order to allow things underneath to dry.

If the air temperature is kept in the range from + 5 ℃ to + 10 ℃, then a suitable piece of equipment is a light windbreaker that can be worn over a long sleeve. In the case of a noticeable cold snap, we recommend purchasing a more reliable protection - a windstopper jacket, it should be worn on fleece. The main feature of Winstoppers is the presence of a special membrane, thanks to which air from the street is not admitted to the body, but steam from the inside can freely seep out.

Time to warm up. What to wear for a run in the fall?

When If your feet need to be insulated too, include windproof pants in your running kit. They are made of lightweight fabric that will keep moisture from getting wet in rainy, windy and even snowy weather.

Useful accessories

In addition to basic clothes, it is worth paying attention to additional accessories that will make an autumn run even warmer. Among the useful items of equipment, we are ready to recommend the following.

Socks . It's time to put aside the summer cropped version and get the long socks that completely cover the ankle. Some people choose to wear gaiters or compression knee socks to further protect their shins.

Gloves . High-quality running gloves not only insulate, but also protect from the wind, as they are equipped with a windstopper material. In addition, many models have touch-sensitive inserts on the fingers so that you can easily switch music on your smartphone or answer a call.

Buff . This is a bandage that is mainly worn around the neck and insulates the throat. But you can see runners wearing it as a gaiter or as a bandana - this is also possible.

Hat. It will protect your head from the wind. Plus, a specialized running garment will wick moisture away from your hair.

Sneakers

Last, but not least, we'll cover. In general, when autumn does not frustrate with frost, and the air temperature is moderately cool, you can leave the same sneakers in which you trained in the warm season. If it's freezing outside, and you can hardly stand the cold, then sneakers with a warming membrane will do. The coating will also protect you from unwanted splashes that will not penetrate the inside of the shoe.

Time to warm up. What to wear for a run in the fall?

Another reason to change is changing the running surface. Although now almost all city roads are asphalted, among us there are still lovers of jogging along forest paths and rough terrain. In this case, it is better to change your asphalt sneakers to dirt ones. They are equipped with a special sole with a pronounced tread pattern, which makes running safer.

Now you know exactly how to make an autumn run at least warm, but at the most comfortable and enjoyable. Listen to your personal feelings, warm up and start, without repulsionorok!

How To Warm Up Before Your Run | Get The Most Out Of Your Running Workout

Previous Post Eliud Kipchoge. Why is he a legend, even if his record does not count?
Next Post One Day to Marathon: How to Prepare to Run the Distance