How To Make PASSIVE INCOME Online: $100,000/Year Passively

لياقة TikTok: 7 مدونين لمساعدتك في بناء شخصيتك

لقد كتبنا بالفعل عن مدوني اللياقة البدنية على Instagram و YouTube. الآن دعنا نخبرك بمن يجب عليك متابعته على TikTok. في هذه المجموعة المكونة من سبعة محترفين سيضعون لك برنامجًا تدريبيًا شخصيًا في 30 ثانية.

ديانا سونينا

نيك:soninadiana

ديانا هي واحدة من أشهر مدوني اللياقة البدنية على TikTok. أكثر من 365 ألف شخص اشتركوا في صفحتها. تتحدث عن التغذية السليمة وتسجل تمارين الفيديو التي يمكنك القيام بها في المنزل. البرامج من المدونة مناسبة لكل من محبي اللياقة البدنية المتقدمين والمبتدئين.

سيخبرك المدون بكيفية رفع الأرداف إذا أصيبت ركبتيك ، أو كيفية حماية نفسك وتجنب الأخطاء عند القيام بالتمارين. تدير ديانا أيضًا سباقات الماراثون: سبع بكرات لكل يوم من أيام الأسبوع لمجموعة عضلية معينة ، على سبيل المثال ، لشد الوركين أو المعدة. وكل يوم إثنين في الساعة 16:30 (بتوقيت موسكو) تُعقد جلسات تدريبية مباشرة.

أناتولي جورياتشيف

اللقب:sistimatela

هذا التمرين بالتأكيد سيقدره الرجال. سوف يساعد Anatoly في بناء العضلات بدون المنشطات ، ويعلمك كيفية السحب بشكل صحيح وإنشاء مخارج مختلفة على الشريط الأفقي. وسيطرح أيضًا بعض الأفكار الشيقة للتحديات لكل من سئم من تمارين الضغط والألواح المعتادة. بالإضافة إلى مقاطع الفيديو التي تتضمن تمارين ، تحتوي المدونة على إجابات بالفيديو لأسئلة المشتركين وتحليلاً للأخطاء التي يرتكبها المبتدئون غالبًا. في فبراير ، أطلق المدرب Goryachev ماراثون تحويل الجسم لمدة 60 يومًا حارًا. يمكن رؤية النتائج بالفعل في ملفه الشخصي.

لياقة TikTok: 7 مدونين لمساعدتك في بناء شخصيتك

الألعاب على الشريط الأفقي. تمارين لأولئك الذين يريدون التنافس مع الأصدقاء

لن تكون مملة بالتأكيد في التدريب.

Anastasia Kobtseva

نيك:kobtsevaaaa

ناستيا هي أستاذة في الرياضة في الجمباز الإيقاعي. لقد طورت المرونة والتمدد منذ الطفولة ، والآن تساعد الآخرين على تنمية العضلات. آمن وخالٍ من الألم. لا تتضمن مدونتها الإطالة فحسب ، بل تشمل أيضًا تمارين الضخ والتحمل والرسومات الفكاهية حول موضوع الرياضة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعلم Nastya كيفية أداء حيل الجمباز المختلفة: المدرجات ، الانقلابات ، القوائم. يمكن إتقان هذه التقنية ليس فقط من قبل المحترفين ، ولكن أيضًا من قبل الهواة إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة بجد وتتبع جميع القواعد.

لياقة TikTok: 7 مدونين لمساعدتك في بناء شخصيتك

أقل تكلفة. كيفية إنقاص الوزن عن طريق التدريب بدون معدات

قبل عامين كان وزن ساشا سيليفانوف 113 كجم وكان يخشى القرفصاء.

أليكسي ستولياروف

نيك: @ stoliarovaleksei

يتقن مدون YouTube الشهير Alexey Stolyarovموقع. وبنجاح كبير. تحتوي صفحته على TikTok بالفعل على أكثر من 500 ألف مشترك. الموضوع لا يزال هو نفسه - الحيل والتحديات الرياضية. بالإضافة إلى العناصر البهلوانية ، يوضح المدون كيفية ضخ العضلات بشكل صحيح ، والعمل على التحمل وتطوير البراعة.

لياقة TikTok: 7 مدونين لمساعدتك في بناء شخصيتك

تم قبول التحدي: 5 تحديات رياضية صعبة من المدون Alexey Stolyarov

من غير الواقعي تكرار بعضها!

Valeria Ten

الاسم المستعار: @ tenva

ليرا هي أم للياقة البدنية. في مدونتها على TikTok ، تحدثت عن كيف تمكنت من التعافي من الولادة وكيفية ممارسة الرياضة في المنزل مع طفلها. أنشأت Lera صفحة مؤخرًا ، لكن الفيديو الخاص بها حصل بالفعل على أكثر من 11 ألف إعجاب. بالإضافة إلى التمارين ، تشارك وصفات لوجبات صحية منخفضة السعرات الحرارية.

لياقة TikTok: 7 مدونين لمساعدتك في بناء شخصيتك

كيف تتجنب زيادة الوزن أثناء الحمل؟ تمرين آمن للأمهات الحوامل

إليك كيفية الحفاظ على لياقتك خلال فترة خاصة من الحياة.

Anna Beautyfit

الاسم المستعار:anna_beautyfit

أنيا خبيرة تغذية معتمدة ومدربة لياقة. في السابق ، أطلقت دورة مؤلفة حول التغذية و Pilates على Instagram ، والآن تسجل التدريبات على TikTok. تحتوي المدونة أيضًا على وصفات مفيدة وإجابات لأسئلة المشتركين. بفضل الفيديو الخاص بها ، ستتعلم كيف يمكنك استبدال الحلويات عند فقدان الوزن ، وكيفية صنع رباط مطاطي للياقة البدنية بنفسك ، وما هي التمارين التي تساعد على تقليل الخصر ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

ألينا شاروفا

نيك:alinacharova

عارضة أزياء ألينا شاروفا تدون عن الموضة والتغذية واللياقة البدنية. تحكي ما تأكله الفتيات على المدرج وكيف يحافظن على لياقتهن. بالإضافة إلى التدريبات ، تسجل ألينا مقاطع فيديو حول كيفية تصحيح الوضع والحفاظ على الشباب وصحة الجلد والشعر. كما أنها تصنع قصصًا بالفيديو حول المواقف الكوميدية التي واجهتها أثناء عملها كعارضة أزياء.

المنشور السابق 7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة
القادم بوست ناقص 100 كجم في السنة: كيف يبدو مكسيم فاديف الآن

Cookieswirlc Face Reveal + Cookie Swirl Fan Questions & Answers Video

TikTok fitness: 7 bloggers to help build your figure

We have already written about fitness bloggers on Instagram and YouTube. Now let's tell you who you should follow on TikTok. In this collection of seven professionals who will put together a personal training program for you in 30 seconds.

Diana Sonina

Nickname: @soninadiana

Diana is one of the most famous fitness bloggers on TikTok. More than 365 thousand people have subscribed to her page. She talks about proper nutrition and records video workouts that you can do at home. The programs from the blog are suitable for both advanced fitness enthusiasts and beginners.

The blogger will tell you how to pump up your buttocks if your knees hurt, or how to protect yourself and avoid mistakes when doing exercises. Diana also runs marathons: seven rollers for each day of the week for a specific muscle group, for example, to tighten the hips or stomach. And every Monday at 16:30 (Moscow time) training sessions take place live.

Anatoly Goryachev

Nick: @sistimatela

This workout is for sure guys will appreciate. Anatoly will help build muscle without steroids, teach you how to pull up correctly and do different exits on the horizontal bar. And he will also throw a couple of interesting ideas for challenges to everyone who is tired of the usual push-ups and planks. In addition to videos with exercises, the blog has video answers to questions from subscribers and analysis of mistakes that beginners often make. In February, trainer Goryachev launched a 60 hot days body transformation marathon. The results can already be seen in his profile.

TikTok fitness: 7 bloggers to help build your figure

Games on the horizontal bar. Exercises for those who want to compete with friends

It will not be boring for sure in training.

Anastasia Kobtseva

Nick: @kobtsevaaaa

Nastya is a master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics. She has developed flexibility and stretching since childhood, and now helps others to develop muscles. Safe and pain free. Her blog includes not only stretching, but also exercises for pumping up, endurance and humorous sketches on the topic of sports. In addition, Nastya teaches how to do various gymnastic tricks: stands, coups, rolls. This technique can be mastered not only by professionals, but also by amateurs if you practice hard and follow all the rules.

TikTok fitness: 7 bloggers to help build your figure

Minimum cost. How to lose weight by training without equipment

Two years ago Sasha Selivanov weighed 113 kilograms and was afraid to squat.

Alexey Stolyarov

Nick: @ stoliarovaleksei

Famous YouTube blogger Alexey Stolyarov is mastering a newsite. And quite successfully. His TikTok page already has over 500 thousand subscribers. The theme is still the same - tricks and sports challenges. In addition to acrobatic elements, the blogger shows how to properly pump muscles, work on endurance and develop dexterity.

TikTok fitness: 7 bloggers to help build your figure

Challenge accepted: 5 challenging sports challenges from blogger Alexei Stolyarov

To repeat some of them is simply unrealistic!

Valeria Ten

Nickname: @tenva

Lera is a fitness mom. On her TikTok blog, she talks about how she managed to recover from childbirth and how to exercise at home with her baby. Lera created a page quite recently, but her video has already gained more than 11 thousand likes. In addition to exercise, she shares recipes for healthy, low-calorie meals.

TikTok fitness: 7 bloggers to help build your figure

How to avoid gaining weight during pregnancy? Safe workout for expectant mothers

Here's how to keep fit during a special period of life.

Anna Beautyfit

Nickname: @anna_beautyfit

Anya is a certified nutritionist and fitness trainer. Previously, she launched an author's course on nutrition and Pilates on Instagram, and now she is recording workouts on TikTok. The blog also has helpful recipes and answers to questions from subscribers. Thanks to her video, you will learn how you can replace sweets when losing weight, how to make a fitness elastic band yourself, what exercises help to reduce the waist, and much more.

Alina Charova

Nick: @alinacharova

Model Alina Charova blogs about fashion, nutrition and fitness. She tells what the girls on the runway eat and how they keep fit. In addition to workouts, Alina records videos on how to correct posture, preserve youth and health of skin and hair. She also makes video stories about comic situations that she encountered while working as a model.

how i eat EVERYTHING i want 😎and don't gain weight (& have abs lol)

Previous Post 7 signs that tell you it's time to exercise
Next Post Minus 100 kg per year: what Maxim Fadeev looks like now