خمس خطوات لأتعلم البرمجة بالدارجة Algorithme

عبر الوحل والمخاضات: كيف تستعد لبدء المسار؟

ظهر حدث جديد في تقويم مجتمع الجري - مسار كريلاتسكي ، والذي سيعقد قريبًا ، في 27 أكتوبر ، في حديقة تلال كريلاتسكي. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، سيكون هذا الجري فرصة رائعة لإضافة مجموعة متنوعة إلى تجربة الركض خارج الموسم والحصول على ضخ الأدرينالين. ومع ذلك ، لا يقرر كل عداء الجري على الدرب. بعد كل شيء ، تمتد مسارات محددة على طول التضاريس الطبيعية وتشمل عوائق مثل الصعود الحاد والنزول والرمل والطين والمخاضات.

عشية مسار Krylatsky ، تحدثنا مع منسق التدريب في مجتمع الجري Milan Miletic وتعلمنا كيفية الاستعداد بشكل صحيح للسباق ، إذا كنت لا تزال تجرؤ على اختبار قوتك على أرض وعرة.

ما الذي تتوقعه من مسار ممر؟

أول شيء ستواجهه على مسافة ممر هو مسار صعب إلى حد ما. على عكس الطريق السريع المسطح ، فإنه يحتوي على نزول وصعود وعوائق طبيعية أخرى. على الرغم من انتشار التضاريس الوعرة وتوافرها ، يكرس منظمو الممرات الكثير من الوقت لاختيار موقع.

ميلان: عند اختيار الموقع ، تعتبر إمكانية الوصول وجاذبية المناظر الطبيعية وتعقيد المسار أمرًا مهمًا. بالطبع ، يجب أن تكون هناك عوائق من مستويات مختلفة على مسافة ، لكن يجب عليك تجنب تلك التي يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة أو صعبة تقنيًا. المسارات السهلة كافية لجعل الجري ممتعًا.

عبر الوحل والمخاضات: كيف تستعد لبدء المسار؟

المسار الأول وكيفية النجاة منه: 15 شيئًا يجب معرفتها

أهم الميزات التي يجب الاستعداد لها عند التسجيل في ممر.

عبر الوحل والمخاضات: كيف تستعد لبدء المسار؟

قبل الماراثون بيوم واحد: كيفية الاستعداد لتشغيل السباق حتى النهاية

تحميل الكربوهيدرات وتوزيع الطاقة والمعدات المناسبة - ونصائح أخرى من عداء متمرس.

ميزات التدريب إلى الممر

الاستعداد للجري يختلف تمامًا عن التدريب العادي. في حالة وجود ممر ، لن تكون ممارسة الجري على الإسفلت فعالة.

ميلان: أولاً ، عند التحضير للمسار ، من الأفضل اختيار الجري في المتنزهات والتلال - الأماكن التي توجد بها عوائق طبيعية: تغيرات الارتفاع ، والبرك والطين ، والمطبات ، والطرق الوعرة. ثانيًا ، نظرًا لتعقيد المسار ، من المهم الانتباه إلى تمارين التدريب البدني ، مع التركيز على تقوية عضلات الساق.

عبر الوحل والمخاضات: كيف تستعد لبدء المسار؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يعتمد الوقت الذي تحتاجه للتخطيط لتمارين جري مستهدفة ضيقة بشكل مباشر على طول مسافة السباق القادم.

ميلان: كلما طالت المسافة ، كلما بدأت التدريب مبكرًا. دعنا نقول ، للتحضير لأبسط مسار - منمن 4 إلى 15 كم - سيستغرق الأمر حوالي ثلاثة أشهر. يستغرق الاستعداد لمسافات أطول وأكثر صعوبة وقتًا أطول: حوالي عام أو عامين.

بالإضافة إلى التدريب البدني ، من المهم الانتباه إلى المعدات الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، ليس من الضروري شراء أحذية رياضية للأرض ، لكن يُنصح بذلك. فهي تقلل من مخاطر الإصابة وتقلل من تكاليف الطاقة وتجعلك تشعر بمزيد من الثقة عن بعد. هذه الأحذية الرياضية عملية للغاية: يمكنك التدرب عليها طوال العام. تبقى بقية معدات الممر كما هي بالنسبة للجري العادي.

عبر الوحل والمخاضات: كيف تستعد لبدء المسار؟

حان وقت الإحماء. ماذا نرتدي من أجل الجري في الخريف؟

نختار المعدات التي لن تجمد فيها بالتأكيد.

عبر الوحل والمخاضات: كيف تستعد لبدء المسار؟

الشتاء قادم: 4 أزياء للأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية

اختيار مجموعة للياقة البدنية والجري.

ماذا أفعل إذا لم أفعل هل ركضت في سباقات الممرات ، ولكنك تريد ذلك حقًا؟

لكل عداء طريقته الخاصة التي تساعد في جعل المسافة سهلة قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تخطط للمشاركة في سباق المسار لأول مرة ، فننصحك أولاً وقبل كل شيء بالتدرب كثيرًا وبشكل هادف.

عبر الوحل والمخاضات: كيف تستعد لبدء المسار؟

صورة: istockphoto.com

ميلان: أوصي بالتدريب 3-4 مرات في الأسبوع. من بين هؤلاء ، على اثنين أو ثلاثة ، يجب أن تجري 4-6 كيلومترات ، وواحد - ما يصل إلى 10 كيلومترات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قبل بدء الدراسة ، تحتاج إلى زيارة الطبيب للتأكد من أنك بصحة جيدة وأن مثل هذه الأحمال ليست موانع بالنسبة لك. وأيضًا على الطريق ، من المهم جدًا تعلم كيفية تبديل الجري بخطوة على النبض يصل إلى 140 نبضة في الدقيقة.

تجاوز المسافة الأولى على الراحة الطبيعية ، لا تعمل لفترة من الوقت ، ولكن من أجل جودة الجري وراحتك. تأكد من مراقبة خطوتك وخذ وقتك لتجنب الإصابة ، خاصة في المواقع الخطرة. التقط ملابس مريحة حقًا ولا تبدأ بأي حال من الأحوال في ارتداء أشياء جديدة لم تلبس بعد. تذكر أن أهم سر في المسار الناجح هو القدرة على الجري من أجل المتعة وحسب إرادتك.

ما لم يخبروك به عن ترك الوظيفة لبدء مشروع خاص | هذا الفيديو قد ينقد حياتك

المنشور السابق في قلب العاصمة: مسارات للركض ذات مناظر خلابة في الخريف
القادم بوست رقم قياسي جديد في سباق الماراثون. لا يمكن أن يتعرض للضرب لمدة 16 عامًا

2019 JEFFREYS PRE BOG UNLOADING & PREP OF MUD TRUCKS

Through mud and fords: how to prepare for a trail start?

A new event has appeared in the calendar of the Running Community - Krylatsky trail , which will take place very soon, on October 27, in the Krylatsky hills park. For many, this run will be a great opportunity to add variety to their offseason running experience and get their adrenaline pumping. And yet, not every runner decides on trail running. After all, specific trails run along natural terrain and include obstacles such as sharp ascents, descents, sand, mud and fords.

On the eve of the Krylatsky trail, we talked with the training coordinator of the Running community Milan Miletic and learned how to properly prepare for the race, if you still dared to test your strength on rough terrain.

What to expect from a trail run?

The first thing you will encounter on a trail distance is a fairly difficult track. Unlike a flat highway, it contains descents, ascents and other natural obstacles. Despite the prevalence and availability of rough terrain, trail organizers devote a lot of time to choosing a location.

Milan: When choosing a location, accessibility, attractiveness of the landscape and the complexity of the route are important. Of course, there must be obstacles of different levels at the distance, but at the same time you must avoid those that can be traumatic or technically difficult. Easy trails are enough to make your run fun.

Through mud and fords: how to prepare for a trail start?

The first trail and how to survive it: 15 things to know about

Our top features to be prepared for when registering for a trail.

Through mud and fords: how to prepare for a trail start?

One day before the marathon: How to prepare to run the race to the end

Carbohydrate loading, power distribution, the right equipment - and other tips from an experienced runner.

Training features to the trail

Preparing for a trail run is very different from normal training. In the case of a trail, practicing running on asphalt will be ineffective.

Milan: First, when preparing for the trail, it is better to choose running in parks and hills - places where there are natural obstacles: elevation changes, puddles and mud, bumps, off-road. Secondly, due to the complexity of the track, it is important to pay attention to the physical training exercises, with an emphasis on strengthening the leg muscles.

Through mud and fords: how to prepare for a trail start?

Photo: istockphoto.com

The time you need to plan for narrowly targeted running workouts directly depends on the length of the distance of the upcoming race.

Milan: The longer the distance, the earlier you start training. Let's say, to prepare for the simplest trail - from4 to 15 km - it will take about three months. It takes longer to prepare for longer and more difficult distances: about a year or two years.

In addition to physical training, it is important to pay attention to special equipment. For example, it is not necessary to purchase sneakers for the ground, but it is advisable. They reduce the risk of injury, reduce energy costs and make you feel more confident at a distance. These sneakers are very practical: you can train in them all year round. The rest of the trail gear remains the same as for regular runs.

Through mud and fords: how to prepare for a trail start?

Time to warm up. What to wear for a run in the fall?

We select equipment in which you will definitely not freeze.

Through mud and fords: how to prepare for a trail start?

Winter is coming: 4 outfits for indoor and outdoor activities

Choosing a kit for fitness, crossfit and running.

What to do if I never did you run trail races, but really want to?

Every runner has his own methods that help to make the distance as easy as possible. If you are planning to take part in the trail run for the first time, then, first of all, we advise you to practice a lot and purposefully.

Through mud and fords: how to prepare for a trail start?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Milan: I would recommend training 3-4 times a week. Of these, on two or three, you must run 4-6 km, and on one - up to 10 km. In addition, before starting classes, you need to visit a doctor to make sure that you are healthy and that such loads are not contraindicated for you. And also in the trail it is very important to learn how to alternate running with a pace at the pulse rate of up to 140 beats per minute.

Overcoming the first distance on the natural relief, work not for a while, but for the quality of running and your own comfort. Be sure to look under your feet and take your time to avoid injury, especially in dangerous places. Pick up really comfortable clothes and in no case go to the start wearing new, not yet worn, things. Remember that the most important secret to a successful trail is the ability to run for fun and at your own will.

2019 Ford Ranger – How to use 4x4 and Diff Lock | Ford Australia

Previous Post In the heart of the capital: scenic jogging trails in autumn
Next Post New record in marathon running. He could not be beaten for 16 years