10秒钟就可以马上开心 三个让自己开心快乐的方法《Danny的澳洲笔记》

使您无法锻炼的想法

通常,仅凭动力不足以积累力量并去健身房。每天我们都会提出无数的借口,以免再次开始玩运动。冠军专家健康教练Andrey Semeshov 讲述了如何停止为自己感到难过并阻止自己。

我不需要这个,我还是很好

首先,我祝贺你。其次,要警告。即使您喜欢自己没有任何体育馆的镜子,也并不意味着您不能做自己。大自然已将我们设定为最长寿命25-35年。

使您无法锻炼的想法

照片:istockphoto.com

当前抗衰老医学的发展速度给人们希望,百岁老人很快就会变得司空见惯。但是,有关生活质量的问题出现了。医生可以战胜几十年前无法治愈的许多疾病。但是没有一个医生,没有一个纳米技术会代替您而不是您的肌肉和关节。因此,最好只是简单地进行一些体育活动这一想法。

进展已经如此之快,以至于对于许多人来说,即使步行距离超过入口,汽车也很少。我们不会使用很大一部分肌肉。如果不使用,我们的零件就像手表机芯一样会生锈。因此,即使您喜欢照镜子,这也不是忽略体育锻炼的充分理由。

使您无法锻炼的想法

如何去除胃。我是否需要抽腹肌来减肥

存在局部脂肪燃烧!

像金·卡戴珊的那样蹲是现实的吗?教练回答。

这需要时间,但我没有时间!

谁让你每天在健身房闲逛两个小时?如果没有虚高的健身野心和对运动成绩的渴望(或者希望进入皇家马德里的主力队),那么绝对没有必要将1/8的时间花在运动上。

世界卫生组织清楚地表明对于18至65岁的年龄组,每周进行150分钟的适度体育锻炼就足够了。即使在公园里进行充满活力的散步,也非常适合“中度”的定义。您每天找不到21分40秒吗?顺便说一句,同一世界卫生组织为最忙碌的人提供了生命。可以将花费的时间减半,但前提是负载的程度要从中等提高到较高。例如,跑步。一天只需十分钟半。您可以20天,但隔天一次。或一次一次的整个时间间隔。

使您无法锻炼的想法

照片:istockphoto.com

现在习惯上估计一杯咖啡中获利的收购的低成本。 (我们的产品仅值几杯咖啡!)。我建议在评论中拿出21分钟的时间来证明自己可以实际参加运动。

在我这个年龄,跑步/跳跃/举哑铃是有害的!

实际上,没有什么比不行动有害。即使在重伤之后,最重要的组成部分(成功手术后)也是随后的康复。如果您继续照看受伤的关节,那么它将一直处于痛苦的状态,直到几天结束-不要弯曲,不要弯曲。但是,如果您开始熟练地开发它,并逐渐增加负载,那么很可能将能够恢复它以前的灵活性和移动性。

使您无法锻炼的想法

图片:istockphoto.com

在一项实验中,将70多岁的男性分为两组。一个控件-参与者的生活方式相同。第二组在教练员的监督下,仅进行了一项运动-力量教练员在膝盖关节处伸展腿。我不记得确切的实验持续了多长时间,但是实验的结果卡在了我的记忆中。在测试结束时,受试者的股四头肌肌纤维状态在生物学上与40-45岁年龄相一致。那只是一种运动,只有一个肌肉群。并且,如果您梦想自己不会花几周时间,而是花几十年的时间在这样一个受人尊敬的年龄开始学习呢?

使您无法锻炼的想法

永远的兰博。史泰龙73,而且身体状况很好

演员如何训练以准备拍摄传奇系列的新部分。

使您无法锻炼的想法

老年人指南:帮助确定年龄的练习

如果可以做到,那么您的状态就很好。

我做不到负担健身房会员资格

没问题!体育活动的类型几乎是无止境的。当然,在健身中心的理想条件下,您可以在最短的时间内尽可能高效地进行训练。但是,首先,力量训练对您如此吸引并不是一个事实。其次,如果您愿意,您总是可以找到替代方案。一种方法是在家中构建单杠并获取一对可折叠的哑铃。然后打开YouTube,在家中找到大约一百万种不同的锻炼方法。
您可以到最近的运动场去。

使您无法锻炼的想法

照片:istockphoto.com

如果您担心不可能像这样抽水,请不要担心。夏天,我设法逃到了克里特岛的海滩。我决定去当地的体育馆,并问了一个他建议去的最杰出和最庞大的家伙。从何而来证实他专门从事单杠和高低杠。

如果我开始上体育馆,我会变得像个男人

亲爱的女士们,总之,你不会。即使您非常努力。造成睾丸激素增加的罪魁祸首,这主要是增加肌肉质量。在女性生物中,它的产量不足以像男人一样接近营地。要了解,女性睾丸激素的最高峰少于男性最低峰的一半。

使您无法锻炼的想法

照片:istockphoto.com

那健美运动员呢?不想做同样的事情,也不要怪异类固醇在哪里出售。

我尝试过-我不喜欢

在这里,您并不孤单。我们之间的联系是如此紧密,以至于当在做与不做之间有选择时,我们的大脑将永远投票赞成寄生。而且,当涉及到体育锻炼时,尤其是刚开始时,很少有人会感到鼓舞。您很有可能会参与其中并开始享受艰苦的锻炼。包括因为身体对这种虐待行为的反应,将开始向血液中释放特殊物质,其作用与软性药物相似。

使您无法锻炼的想法

照片:istockphoto.com

另一个话题是,并不是每个人都喜欢在健身中心消磨时间。也不要折磨自己。寻找替代的锻炼程序。至少在家里,至少在新鲜空气中。有很多选择。为了使自己保持机能状态,网球,游泳和越野行走是合适的。也许小时候您喜欢踢足球或曲棍球。或去了空手道节。或交谊舞。

我已经在工作中累了,我还能做些什么运动呢!!

有时候,这确实是避免额外负担的重要原因。

另一件事,如果我们谈论久坐的办公室工作,这也可能会很累人。在这里,我们谈论的是神经系统的疲劳,而随着大脑的活跃工作,您需要多吃的故事完全是胡说八道。漫不经心地单击沙发上的电视遥控器的人和为世界冠军头衔下象棋的人的卡路里消耗将有很小的差异。因此,您必须压倒自己,而只是在道德和坚强意志上爬上体育馆或单杠。并且请确保,即使起初额外的负担会更加累人,然后很快您会惊讶地发现自己在家和在工作中变得更加活跃。

使您无法锻炼的想法

照片:istockphoto.com

聰明人不會告訴你的秘密,如何培養吊炸天的思維模式 !!!(不看會後悔)

以前的帖子 如何看待25点43分?蒂娜·坎德拉拉基(Tina Kandelaki)的美丽与青春秘密
下一篇文章 永远的兰博。史泰龙73,他的身体状况很好

An Easy Exercise to Silence Intrusive and Negative Thoughts

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Often, motivation alone is not enough to gather strength and go to the gym. Every day we come up with an endless number of excuses so as not to start playing sports again. Championship expert wellness coach Andrey Semeshov told how to stop feeling sorry for yourself and discourage yourself.

I don't need this, I'm fine anyway

Firstly , let me congratulate you. And secondly, to warn. Even if you like yourself in the mirror without any gyms, this does not mean that you can not do yourself. Nature has programmed us to live up to 25-35 years maximum. Then the warranty period, in general, ends.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

The current pace of development of anti-age medicine gives hope that soon centennials will become commonplace. But the question arises about the quality of this life. Doctors can defeat many diseases that were incurable just a few decades ago. But not a single doctor, not a single nano-technology will load your muscles and joints instead of you. Therefore, it is better to come to terms with the idea that a certain physical activity is simply necessary.

Progress has developed so much that for many, even walking a distance exceeding the entrance - a car is a rarity. We don't use a very large percentage of our muscle mass. Our parts, like a watch movement, can rust if not used. Therefore, even if you like yourself in the mirror, this is not a sufficient reason to ignore physical education.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

How to remove the stomach. Do I need to pump abs to lose weight

Local fat burning exists! But does it work?

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Booty like Kim: how to pump up such buttocks?

Is it realistic to squat like Kim Kardashian? The coach answers.

It takes time, but I don't have it!

Who makes you hang around in the gym for two hours every day? If there is no inflated fitness ambitions and craving for power records (or hopes of getting into the main team of Real Madrid), then there is definitely no need to spend 1/8 of your time on sports.

The World Health Organization clearly indicates that for the age group from 18 to 65 years, 150 minutes of moderate physical activity per week is enough. Even an energetic walk in the park is quite suitable for the definition of moderate. Can't you find 21 minutes and 40 seconds a day? By the way, the same WHO gives a life hack for the busiest. It is possible to halve the time spent, but on condition that the degree of load rises from moderate to high. For example, running. Just 10 and a half minutes a day. You can 20, but every other day. Or the entire time interval at a time.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

It is now customary to estimate the low cost of profitable acquisitions in cups of coffee. (Our product is only worth a couple of cups of coffee!). I suggest in the comments to come up with a time equivalent of 21 minutes to prove to yourself that you can actually find time for sports.

At my age, running / jumping / lifting dumbbells is harmful!

in fact, there is nothing more harmful than not moving. Even after serious injuries, the most important component (after successful surgery) is subsequent rehabilitation. If you continue to babysit the damaged joint, then it will remain such a painful point until the end of days - not to unbend, not to bend. But if you start to develop it competently, gradually increasing the load, then, most likely, you will be able to regain its former flexibility and mobility.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo : istockphoto.com

In one experiment, men in their 70s were divided into two groups. One control - the participants of which led the previous way of life. The second group, under the supervision of trainers, performed only one exercise - leg extension at the knee joint in a power trainer. I don’t remember exactly how long the experiment lasted, but its results stuck in my memory. The state of the muscle fibers of the quadriceps in the subjects at the end of the tests was biologically consistent with the age of 40-45 years. And that's just one exercise and just one muscle group. And if you dream that you will spend not a few weeks, but decades with such an experience and start it at a not so respectable age?

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Rambo forever. Stallone 73, and he's in great shape

How the actor trained to get ready for filming the new part of the legendary franchise.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Old Age Guidelines: Exercises to Help Determine Your Age

If you can do them, you are in great shape.

I can't afford a gym membership

Well, it doesn't matter! The types of physical activity are almost endless. Of course, in the ideal conditions of a fitness center, you can train as efficiently as possible in the shortest amount of time. But, first of all, it's not a fact that strength training will appeal to you so much. And secondly, if you wish, you can always find an alternative. One of the ways is to build a horizontal bar at home and acquire a pair of collapsible dumbbells. And then open YouTube and find about a million different workouts at home.
You can go outside to the nearest sports ground.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

If you are worried that it is impossible to pump up like that, do not worry. In the summer I managed to escape to the beaches of Crete. I decided to go to the local gym and asked the most prominent and voluminous guy which he would advise to go to. What got fromvet that he is engaged exclusively on horizontal bars and uneven bars. What he wishes for me.

If I start going to the gym, I will become like a man

Dear ladies, in short, you won't. Even if you try very hard. It's all to blame for the production of the hormone testosterone, which is largely responsible for gaining muscle mass. In female organisms, it is produced in volumes that are insufficient to even approach the camp, like a man. To understand, the upper peaks of testosterone in women are less than half the minimum in men.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

And what about bodybuilders? Do not want to do the same, do not wonder where anabolic steroids are sold. And everything will be as nature implies.

I tried it - I didn't like it

And here you are not alone. We are so wired that when there are options between doing or not doing, our brain will always vote for parasitism. And when it comes to physical activity, then here, especially at first, few people are very enthusiastic.

The first option - I can't walk a little through. Chances are good that you will get involved and start enjoying even the hard workouts. Including because the body, in response to such sadism, will begin to release special substances into the bloodstream, which are similar in effect ... to soft drugs.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

Another conversation is that not everyone likes spending time in fitness centers. And don't torture yourself. Find an alternative exercise routine. At least at home, at least in the fresh air. There are a lot of options. For the purpose of maintaining oneself in a functional state, tennis, swimming, and Nordic walking are suitable. Maybe as a child you enjoyed playing soccer or hockey. Or went to the karate section. Or ballroom dancing. So, adults can do it too.

I'm already tired at work, what else can I do with sports ?!

This is really sometimes a serious reason to refrain from additional loads. And if the work is associated with high physical activity, then it may well be enough.

Another thing if we talk about sedentary office work, which can also be very exhausting. Here we are talking about the fatigue of the nervous system, and the stories that with the active work of the brain you need to eat more are complete nonsense. The calorie consumption of someone who thoughtlessly clicks the TV remote control on the couch and someone who plays a chess match for the title of world champion will differ by tiny amounts. So you have to overpower yourself and just crawl to the gym or on the horizontal bars on the moral and strong-willed. And be sure that even if at first the additional load will be even more exhausting, then very soon you will be surprised to realize that you have become much more active at home and at work.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

Mayo Clinic Minute: 6 tips to keep you motivated for exercise

Previous Post How to look at 43 at 25? Tina Kandelaki's beauty and youth secrets
Next Post Rambo forever. Stallone 73 and he's in great shape