٢٢ خطأ بعد ممارسة التمرين تمنعك من فقدان الوزن

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

في كثير من الأحيان ، الدافع وحده لا يكفي لتجميع القوة والذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. كل يوم نأتي بعدد لا نهائي من الأعذار حتى لا نبدأ ممارسة الرياضة مرة أخرى. أخبر خبير البطولة مدرب العافية أندريه سيميشوف كيف تتوقف عن الشعور بالأسف على نفسك وتثبيط عزيمتك.

لست بحاجة إلى هذا ، أنا بخير على أي حال

أولاً دعني أهنئكم. وثانياً للتحذير. حتى لو كنت تحب نفسك في المرآة بدون أي صالات رياضية ، فهذا لا يعني أنك لا تستطيع القيام بذلك بنفسك. لقد برمجتنا الطبيعة لنعيش حتى 25-35 سنة كحد أقصى. ثم تنتهي فترة الضمان بشكل عام.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تمنح الوتيرة الحالية لتطوير الطب المضاد للشيخوخة الأمل في أن يصبح جيل القرن العشرين شائعًا قريبًا. لكن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه حول نوعية هذه الحياة. يمكن للأطباء هزيمة العديد من الأمراض التي كانت غير قابلة للشفاء قبل بضعة عقود فقط. لكن لن يقوم طبيب واحد ولا تقنية نانو واحدة بتحميل عضلاتك ومفاصلك بدلاً منك. لذلك ، من الأفضل أن تتصالح مع فكرة أن نشاطًا بدنيًا معينًا ضروري ببساطة.

لقد تطور التقدم كثيرًا لدرجة أنه بالنسبة للكثيرين ، حتى المشي لمسافة تتجاوز المدخل - تعتبر السيارة أمرًا نادرًا. نحن لا نستخدم نسبة كبيرة من كتلة عضلاتنا. أجزائنا ، مثل حركة الساعة ، يمكن أن تصدأ إذا لم يتم استخدامها. لذلك ، حتى لو كنت تحب نفسك في المرآة ، فهذا ليس سببًا كافيًا لتجاهل التربية البدنية.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

كيفية إزالة المعدة. هل أحتاج إلى ضخ القيمة المطلقة لإنقاص الوزن

حرق الدهون المحلي موجود! ولكن هل يعمل؟

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

غنيمة مثل كيم: كيف تضخ مثل هذه الأرداف؟

هل من الواقعي الجلوس مثل كيم كارداشيان؟ يجيب المدرب.

يستغرق الأمر وقتًا ، لكنني لا أملكه!

من الذي يجعلك تتسكع في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لمدة ساعتين كل يوم؟ إذا لم تكن هناك طموحات متضخمة في اللياقة البدنية وتوق إلى سجلات القوة (أو آمال في الانضمام إلى الفريق الرئيسي لريال مدريد) ، فلا داعي بالتأكيد لقضاء 1/8 من وقتك في الرياضة.

تشير منظمة الصحة العالمية بوضوح إلى أنه بالنسبة للفئة العمرية من 18 إلى 65 عامًا ، يكفي 150 دقيقة من النشاط البدني المعتدل في الأسبوع. حتى المشي النشط في الحديقة مناسب تمامًا لتعريف معتدل. ألا تستطيع أن تجد 21 دقيقة و 40 ثانية في اليوم؟ بالمناسبة ، نفس منظمة الصحة العالمية تعطي فكرة عن حياة الأشخاص الأكثر انشغالاً. من الممكن خفض الوقت المنقضي إلى النصف ، ولكن بشرط أن ترتفع درجة الحمل من معتدلة إلى مرتفعة. على سبيل المثال ، الجري. فقط 10 دقائق ونصف في اليوم. يمكنك 20 ، ولكن كل يوم. أو الفاصل الزمني بأكمله في كل مرة.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في الوقت الحاضر ، من المعتاد تقدير التكلفة المنخفضة للمشتريات المربحة في فناجين القهوة. (منتجنا يساوي سعر فنجانين فقط من القهوة!). أقترح في التعليقات تحديد وقت يعادل 21 دقيقة لتثبت لنفسك أنه يمكنك بالفعل تخصيص وقت لممارسة الرياضة.

في عمري ، يعد الجري / القفز / رفع الدمبل ضارًا!

في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء أكثر ضررًا من عدم الحركة. حتى بعد الإصابات الخطيرة ، فإن أهم عنصر (بعد الجراحة الناجحة) هو إعادة التأهيل اللاحقة. إذا واصلت رعاية المفصل التالف ، فستظل هذه النقطة المؤلمة حتى نهاية الأيام - لا تنحني ولا تنحني. ولكن إذا بدأت في تطويره بكفاءة ، وزيادة الحمل تدريجيًا ، فعلى الأرجح ، ستتمكن من العودة إلى مرونته وحركته السابقة.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

صورة : istockphoto.com

في تجربة واحدة ، تم تقسيم الرجال في السبعينيات من العمر إلى مجموعتين. عنصر تحكم واحد - قاد المشاركون فيه نفس طريقة الحياة. قامت المجموعة الثانية ، تحت إشراف المدربين ، بممارسة تمرين واحد فقط - تمديد الساق عند مفصل الركبة في جهاز محاكاة القوة. لا أتذكر بالضبط المدة التي استغرقتها التجربة ، لكن نتائجها بقيت في ذاكرتي. تتوافق حالة الألياف العضلية للعضلات الرباعية الرؤوس في الأشخاص في نهاية الاختبارات بيولوجيًا مع عمر 40-45 عامًا. وهذا مجرد تمرين واحد ومجموعة عضلية واحدة فقط. وإذا كنت تحلم بأنك ستقضي عقودًا من هذه التجربة ليس لعدة أسابيع ، ولكن لعقود وتبدأها في عمر غير محترم؟

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

رامبو إلى الأبد. Stallone 73 ، وهو في حالة جيدة

كيف تدرب الممثل على الاستعداد لتصوير الجزء الجديد من الامتياز الأسطوري.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

إرشادات الشيخوخة: تمارين للمساعدة في تحديد عمرك

إذا كان بإمكانك القيام بها ، فأنت في حالة جيدة.

لا يمكنني تحمل عضوية صالة الألعاب الرياضية

لا مشكلة! أنواع النشاط البدني تكاد لا تنتهي. بالطبع ، في الظروف المثالية لمركز اللياقة البدنية ، يمكنك التدرب بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة في أقصر وقت ممكن. ولكن ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، ليست حقيقة أن تدريب القوة سوف يروق لك كثيرًا. وثانيًا ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على بديل. تتمثل إحدى الطرق في بناء قضيب أفقي في المنزل والحصول على زوج من الدمبل القابلة للطي. ثم افتح YouTube وابحث عن حوالي مليون تمرين مختلف في المنزل.
يمكنك الخروج إلى أقرب ملعب رياضي.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إذا كنت قلقًا من أنه من المستحيل ضخ مثل هذا ، فلا تقلق. في الصيف تمكنت من الفرار إلى شواطئ جزيرة كريت. قررت الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية المحلية وسألت الرجل الأبرز والأكثر ضخامة ، أيهما ينصح بالذهاب إليه. ما حصل منالطبيب البيطري أنه يعمل حصريًا على القضبان الأفقية والقضبان غير المستوية. ما يتمناه لي.

إذا بدأت في الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فسأصبح مثل الرجل

السيدات الأعزاء ، باختصار ، لن تفعلوا ذلك. حتى لو حاولت بجد. يقع اللوم كله على إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون ، المسؤول إلى حد كبير عن اكتساب كتلة العضلات. في الكائنات الأنثوية ، يتم إنتاجه بكميات غير كافية على الأقل للاقتراب من المخيم ، مثل الرجل. لفهم أن القمم العليا لهرمون التستوستيرون لدى النساء أقل من نصف الحد الأدنى عند الرجال.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

وماذا عن لاعبي كمال الأجسام؟ لا تريد أن تفعل الشيء نفسه ، لا تتساءل أين تباع المنشطات. وسيكون كل شيء كما تدل عليه الطبيعة.

جربته - لم يعجبني

وها أنت لست وحدك. نحن متحمسون لدرجة أنه عندما تكون هناك خيارات بين فعل أو عدم فعل ، فإن دماغنا سيصوت دائمًا لصالح التطفل. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالنشاط البدني ، هنا ، خاصة في البداية ، يشعر القليل من الناس بإلهام كبير.

الخيار الأول - لا يمكنني المشي قليلاً. من الجيد أن تشارك وتبدأ في الاستمتاع حتى بالتدريبات الشاقة. بما في ذلك لأن الجسم ، استجابة لمثل هذه السادية ، سيبدأ في إطلاق مواد خاصة في مجرى الدم تشبه في الواقع ... الأدوية الخفيفة.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

محادثة أخرى هي أنه لا يحب الجميع قضاء الوقت في مراكز اللياقة البدنية. ولا تعذب نفسك. ابحث عن روتين تمرين بديل. على الأقل في المنزل ، على الأقل في الهواء الطلق. هناك الكثير من الخيارات. لغرض الحفاظ على نفسه في حالة وظيفية ، فإن التنس والسباحة والمشي النورديك مناسبة. ربما عندما كنت طفلاً كنت تستمتع بلعب كرة القدم أو الهوكي. أو ذهب إلى قسم الكاراتيه. أو الرقص. لذا ، يمكن للبالغين فعل ذلك أيضًا.

أنا متعب بالفعل في العمل ، فماذا أفعل أيضًا بالرياضة؟!

هذا في بعض الأحيان سبب جاد للامتناع عن الأحمال الإضافية. وإذا كان العمل مرتبطًا بنشاط بدني مرتفع ، فقد يكون كافياً.

شيء آخر هو إذا تحدثنا عن العمل المكتبي المستقر ، والذي يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا للغاية أيضًا. نحن هنا نتحدث عن إرهاق الجهاز العصبي ، والقصص التي تقول أنه مع العمل النشط للدماغ تحتاج إلى تناول المزيد من الطعام هي محض هراء. سيختلف استهلاك السعرات الحرارية لشخص ينقر دون تفكير على جهاز التحكم عن بعد الخاص بالتلفزيون على الأريكة والشخص الذي يلعب مباراة شطرنج على لقب بطل العالم بمبالغ صغيرة. لذلك عليك أن تتغلب على نفسك وتزحف فقط إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو على القضبان الأفقية على الأخلاق والإرادة القوية. وتأكد من أنه حتى لو كان الحمل الإضافي في البداية مرهقًا جدًا ، فستفاجأ قريبًا بإدراك أنك أصبحت أكثر نشاطًا في المنزل والعمل.

أفكار تمنعك من ممارسة الرياضة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

3 أسرار بسيطة لتحسين فاعلية التمارين الرياضية. وكيف نتجنب التعب والشد العضلي بعد التمارين

المنشور السابق كيف تنظر إلى 43 في 25؟ جمال تينا كانديلاكي وأسرار الشباب
القادم بوست رامبو إلى الأبد. ستالون 73 وهو في حالة جيدة

An Easy Exercise to Silence Intrusive and Negative Thoughts

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Often, motivation alone is not enough to gather strength and go to the gym. Every day we come up with an endless number of excuses so as not to start playing sports again. Championship expert wellness coach Andrey Semeshov told how to stop feeling sorry for yourself and discourage yourself.

I don't need this, I'm fine anyway

Firstly , let me congratulate you. And secondly, to warn. Even if you like yourself in the mirror without any gyms, this does not mean that you can not do yourself. Nature has programmed us to live up to 25-35 years maximum. Then the warranty period, in general, ends.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

The current pace of development of anti-age medicine gives hope that soon centennials will become commonplace. But the question arises about the quality of this life. Doctors can defeat many diseases that were incurable just a few decades ago. But not a single doctor, not a single nano-technology will load your muscles and joints instead of you. Therefore, it is better to come to terms with the idea that a certain physical activity is simply necessary.

Progress has developed so much that for many, even walking a distance exceeding the entrance - a car is a rarity. We don't use a very large percentage of our muscle mass. Our parts, like a watch movement, can rust if not used. Therefore, even if you like yourself in the mirror, this is not a sufficient reason to ignore physical education.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

How to remove the stomach. Do I need to pump abs to lose weight

Local fat burning exists! But does it work?

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Booty like Kim: how to pump up such buttocks?

Is it realistic to squat like Kim Kardashian? The coach answers.

It takes time, but I don't have it!

Who makes you hang around in the gym for two hours every day? If there is no inflated fitness ambitions and craving for power records (or hopes of getting into the main team of Real Madrid), then there is definitely no need to spend 1/8 of your time on sports.

The World Health Organization clearly indicates that for the age group from 18 to 65 years, 150 minutes of moderate physical activity per week is enough. Even an energetic walk in the park is quite suitable for the definition of moderate. Can't you find 21 minutes and 40 seconds a day? By the way, the same WHO gives a life hack for the busiest. It is possible to halve the time spent, but on condition that the degree of load rises from moderate to high. For example, running. Just 10 and a half minutes a day. You can 20, but every other day. Or the entire time interval at a time.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

It is now customary to estimate the low cost of profitable acquisitions in cups of coffee. (Our product is only worth a couple of cups of coffee!). I suggest in the comments to come up with a time equivalent of 21 minutes to prove to yourself that you can actually find time for sports.

At my age, running / jumping / lifting dumbbells is harmful!

in fact, there is nothing more harmful than not moving. Even after serious injuries, the most important component (after successful surgery) is subsequent rehabilitation. If you continue to babysit the damaged joint, then it will remain such a painful point until the end of days - not to unbend, not to bend. But if you start to develop it competently, gradually increasing the load, then, most likely, you will be able to regain its former flexibility and mobility.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo : istockphoto.com

In one experiment, men in their 70s were divided into two groups. One control - the participants of which led the previous way of life. The second group, under the supervision of trainers, performed only one exercise - leg extension at the knee joint in a power trainer. I don’t remember exactly how long the experiment lasted, but its results stuck in my memory. The state of the muscle fibers of the quadriceps in the subjects at the end of the tests was biologically consistent with the age of 40-45 years. And that's just one exercise and just one muscle group. And if you dream that you will spend not a few weeks, but decades with such an experience and start it at a not so respectable age?

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Rambo forever. Stallone 73, and he's in great shape

How the actor trained to get ready for filming the new part of the legendary franchise.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Old Age Guidelines: Exercises to Help Determine Your Age

If you can do them, you are in great shape.

I can't afford a gym membership

Well, it doesn't matter! The types of physical activity are almost endless. Of course, in the ideal conditions of a fitness center, you can train as efficiently as possible in the shortest amount of time. But, first of all, it's not a fact that strength training will appeal to you so much. And secondly, if you wish, you can always find an alternative. One of the ways is to build a horizontal bar at home and acquire a pair of collapsible dumbbells. And then open YouTube and find about a million different workouts at home.
You can go outside to the nearest sports ground.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

If you are worried that it is impossible to pump up like that, do not worry. In the summer I managed to escape to the beaches of Crete. I decided to go to the local gym and asked the most prominent and voluminous guy which he would advise to go to. What got fromvet that he is engaged exclusively on horizontal bars and uneven bars. What he wishes for me.

If I start going to the gym, I will become like a man

Dear ladies, in short, you won't. Even if you try very hard. It's all to blame for the production of the hormone testosterone, which is largely responsible for gaining muscle mass. In female organisms, it is produced in volumes that are insufficient to even approach the camp, like a man. To understand, the upper peaks of testosterone in women are less than half the minimum in men.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

And what about bodybuilders? Do not want to do the same, do not wonder where anabolic steroids are sold. And everything will be as nature implies.

I tried it - I didn't like it

And here you are not alone. We are so wired that when there are options between doing or not doing, our brain will always vote for parasitism. And when it comes to physical activity, then here, especially at first, few people are very enthusiastic.

The first option - I can't walk a little through. Chances are good that you will get involved and start enjoying even the hard workouts. Including because the body, in response to such sadism, will begin to release special substances into the bloodstream, which are similar in effect ... to soft drugs.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

Another conversation is that not everyone likes spending time in fitness centers. And don't torture yourself. Find an alternative exercise routine. At least at home, at least in the fresh air. There are a lot of options. For the purpose of maintaining oneself in a functional state, tennis, swimming, and Nordic walking are suitable. Maybe as a child you enjoyed playing soccer or hockey. Or went to the karate section. Or ballroom dancing. So, adults can do it too.

I'm already tired at work, what else can I do with sports ?!

This is really sometimes a serious reason to refrain from additional loads. And if the work is associated with high physical activity, then it may well be enough.

Another thing if we talk about sedentary office work, which can also be very exhausting. Here we are talking about the fatigue of the nervous system, and the stories that with the active work of the brain you need to eat more are complete nonsense. The calorie consumption of someone who thoughtlessly clicks the TV remote control on the couch and someone who plays a chess match for the title of world champion will differ by tiny amounts. So you have to overpower yourself and just crawl to the gym or on the horizontal bars on the moral and strong-willed. And be sure that even if at first the additional load will be even more exhausting, then very soon you will be surprised to realize that you have become much more active at home and at work.

Thoughts that keep you from exercising

Photo: istockphoto.com

Mayo Clinic Minute: 6 tips to keep you motivated for exercise

Previous Post How to look at 43 at 25? Tina Kandelaki's beauty and youth secrets
Next Post Rambo forever. Stallone 73 and he's in great shape