ظننت أنني سأموت: كيف فقد رجل وزنه 227 كيلوغرامًا

لوقت طويل ، كان وزن الأمريكي زاك مور من فلوريدا يزيد عن 220 كجم. لكن حتى مثل هذا الرقم في الميزان لم يزعجه بشكل خاص ، واستمر في عدم إنكار أي شيء على نفسه. بمجرد دخول مور المستشفى بسبب اضطراب في المعدة ، قرر بعد ذلك تغيير حياته بشكل جذري. عانى لمدة أسبوع من قيء شديد أدى إلى فقدانه 27 كجم. كان هذا بداية قصة إنقاص وزنه.

ظننت أنني سأموت: كيف فقد رجل وزنه 227 كيلوغرامًا

أهم 7 منتجات محظورة تعيق القيمة المطلقة المثالية

الطعام الذي يجب أن تنساه إذا كنت تحلم بالحصول على المكعبات العزيزة.

البيتزا والهامبرغر والهوت دوج هي أساس النظام الغذائي

كان الرجل يأكل الوجبات السريعة طوال حياته تقريبًا. في اليوم ، يمكنه أن يأكل البيتزا ، وأربعة ماك مافن مع بيضة ، واثنين من الهامبرغر ، وعدد قليل من وجبات البطاطس المقلية والهوت دوج. علاوة على ذلك ، غسل زاك بالضرورة الوجبات السريعة بستة لترات من الصودا الحلوة. من الواضح أن مثل هذا النظام الغذائي لا يمكن أن يسبب السمنة فحسب ، بل يسبب أيضًا مشاكل خطيرة في المعدة.

اعتقدت أنني سأموت

عندما تم إدخال زاك إلى المستشفى ، تدهورت صحته لدرجة أنه سجل فيديو وداعًا لزوجته وابنه. أدرك الرجل مدى تأثير السمنة على الجسم ، وشكك حقًا في قدرته على البقاء. ومع ذلك ، قررت أن أبذل قصارى جهدي لفقدان الوزن. حتى الشاب مور - في ذلك الوقت كان يبلغ من العمر 33 عامًا - لم يكن يريد أن يترك ابنه بدون أب.

ظننت أنني سأموت: كيف فقد رجل وزنه 227 كيلوغرامًا

100 كيلوغرام Zebe فقدت فويكو وزنها بمقدار النصف ، لكن هذا أزعجها فقط

ذهبت إحدى سكان لندن إلى أقصى الحدود من أجل الحمل ، ولكن بدلاً من الأطفال ، حصلت على جسم رشيق واكتئاب.

نظام غذائي صارم وعملية جراحية لمدة سبع ساعات

بعد خروج زاك من المستشفى ، بدأ يغير أسلوب حياته تمامًا ، وقبل كل شيء نظامه الغذائي. من خلال التخلي عن لحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والكربوهيدرات ، تمكن الرجل من إنقاص وزن يصل إلى 177 كجم في غضون بضعة أشهر.

قرر الأمريكي إجراء جراحة المجازة المعدية. كانت العملية صعبة واستمرت سبع ساعات. ولكن بفضلها ، فقد الرجل 100 كجم أخرى بحلول عام 2015. بسبب فقدان الوزن الحاد ، ترهل جلد زاك كثيرًا ، مما جعل من الصعب تدريبه وتسبب في إزعاج كبير. ثم خضع مور لعملية جراحية أخرى ، قام خلالها بإزالة الجلد الزائد الذي بلغ وزنه الإجمالي حوالي 5 كجم.
ظننت أنني سأموت: كيف فقد رجل وزنه 227 كيلوغرامًا

فقدان الوزن بشكل كبير. ماذا تفعل بالجلد الآن؟

تخلص المدون من 140 كجم من الوزن الزائد في عامين و 7 كجم من الأنسجة المترهلة في تسع ساعات.

حياة جديدة

الآن يعمل الرجل في الزراعة. يربي البط والدجاج والماعز ولخيل. يزرع مور أيضًا الخضار بمفرده ، والتي يستخدمها في نظامه الغذائي - الفاصوليا والطماطم والملفوف. ورفض زاك المنتجات التي تحتوي على فول الصويا والقمح والسكر.

بالمناسبة ، تمكن الرجل من استعادة لياقته البدنية دون مجهود بدني شاق. قال إنه لا توجد صالة ألعاب رياضية بالقرب من منزله. تساعده التغذية السليمة في الحفاظ على لياقته.

يمكنك أن تقرأ عن التحولات المذهلة الأخرى في قسمنا تحت علامة # فقدان الوزن.

المنشور السابق كيفية مسح هاتفك الذكي بشكل صحيح لحماية نفسك من الجراثيم
القادم بوست منطقة المشكلة. لماذا يصاب أحد أجزاء الجسم بالدهون

Even At 605 Pounds, Pat Knew Change Was Possible | The Spark Transformation Story

Thought I was going to die: how a 227-kilogram man lost weight

For a long time, American Zach Moore from Florida weighed over 220 kg. But even such a figure on the scales did not really bother him, and he continued not to deny himself anything. One day, Moore was in the hospital due to an upset stomach, after which he decided to radically change his life. For a week he suffered from severe vomiting, as a result of which he lost 27 kg. This marked the beginning of his weight loss story.

Thought I was going to die: how a 227-kilogram man lost weight

Top 7 Banned Products That Hinder Perfect Abs

Food that you should forget about if you dream of getting the coveted cubes.

Pizza, hamburgers and hot dogs are the basis of the diet

Almost all his life, a man ate fast food. On the day, he could eat pizza, four McMuffins with an egg, a couple of hamburgers, a few servings of fries and hot dogs. Moreover, Zak also necessarily washed down junk food with six liters of sweet soda. Obviously, such a diet can not only cause obesity, but also cause serious stomach problems.

Thought I was going to die

When Zak was admitted to the hospital, his health deteriorated so much that he even recorded a farewell video to his wife and son. The man realized how much obesity affects the body, and really doubted that he could survive. However, I decided to make every effort to lose weight. Even young Moore - at that time he was 33 years old - did not want his son to be left without a father.

Thought I was going to die: how a 227-kilogram man lost weight

100-kilogram Zebe Voiku lost weight by half, but this only upset her

A resident of London went to extreme measures for the sake of pregnancy, but instead of children she got a slim body and depression.

Rigid diet and seven-hour surgery

After Zach was discharged from the hospital, he began to completely change his lifestyle and, first of all, his diet. By giving up beef, pork and carbohydrates, the man was able to lose weight up to 177 kg in a few months.

The American decided to have gastric bypass surgery. The operation was difficult and lasted seven hours. But thanks to her, by 2015, the man lost another 100 kg. Due to the sharp weight loss, Zach's skin sagged a lot, which interfered with training and caused significant discomfort. Then Moore underwent another operation, during which he removed excess skin with a total weight of about 5 kg.

Thought I was going to die: how a 227-kilogram man lost weight

Extreme weight loss. What to do with the skin now?

The blogger got rid of 140 kg of excess weight in two years and 7 kg of sagging tissue in nine hours.

New life

Now the man is engaged in farming. He breeds ducks, chickens, goats and lhorses. Moore also grows vegetables on his own, which he uses in his diet - beans, tomatoes and cabbage. And Zak refused products containing soy, wheat and sugar.

By the way , the man managed to get in shape without strenuous physical exertion. There was no gym near his house, he said. Proper nutrition helps him keep fit.

You can read about other amazing transformations in our section under the # weight loss tag.

My Actual Diet To Lose Fat (20kg!!!) Full Day of Eating, Meal by Meal | Ep. 11

Previous Post How to properly wipe your smartphone to protect yourself from germs
Next Post Problem area. Why do we get fat in one part of the body?