إعدادات لعبة بيس2019 ولمحة عن قوائم اللعبة والاعدادات للمبتدئين | PES 2019 DEMO

هذا لا يحدث: ظروف غير عادية لإلغاء وإيقاف المباريات

تقام كل يوم مئات الآلاف من مباريات كرة القدم حول العالم على مستويات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، يجب إلغاء اللعبة أو إيقافها. يعرف التاريخ العديد من مثل هذه الحالات. هذا يرجع أساسًا إلى الكوارث الطبيعية أو الاصطدامات بين المشجعين أو التهديدات لسلامة اللاعبين. لكن في بعض الأحيان تكون أسباب إلغاء أو إيقاف المباريات غريبة جدًا لدرجة أنها تسبب صدى خاصًا في عالم الرياضة. لقد اخترنا 5 من أكثر الحالات غرابة عندما واجه منظمو المباراة مشاكل غير عادية.

للسماح لقدميك بالتنفس

في عام 1948 ، صدم المنتخب الهندي عالم كرة القدم الأوروبي بأكمله ... في أولمبياد لندن ، قرر اللاعبون اللعب بأحذية فقط تحت المطر أو في حقل لزج. في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، لم يرغبوا في تغيير تقاليدهم الكروية ولعبوا حفاة. إذا كانت الظروف الجوية مناسبة للهنود ، فقبل المباراة قاموا بلف أقدامهم بشيء مثل قماش القدمين ، مع بروز أصابع قدمهم. على سبيل المثال ، في مباراة ضد فرنسا ، فقط حارس المرمى ومدافعي الفريق يرتدون أحذيتهم. وبما أن الهند استخدمت في تلك المباراة مخطط 2-3-5 ، مجنون بمعايير كرة القدم الحديثة ، حيث 2 هو عدد المدافعين ، ما يصل إلى 8 من أصل 11 لاعباً ركضوا حفاة القدمين عبر الملعب.

هذا لا يحدث: ظروف غير عادية لإلغاء وإيقاف المباريات

لاعبو كرة القدم الهنود يلعبون حافي القدمين

الصورة: مكتبة ولاية نيو ساوث ويلز

FIFA قريبًا منع اللاعبين من الخروج بدون أحذية. وهكذا ، أصبحت الهند أول وآخر فريق يلعب حافي القدمين في بطولة دولية كبرى.
يُعتقد أن عدم الرغبة في اللعب بالأحذية هي التي دفعت المنتخب الوطني إلى رفض المشاركة في نهائيات كأس العالم 1950 في البرازيل. ومع ذلك ، يشير الكثيرون إلى سبب آخر: لم يكن لدى الدولة ما يكفي من المال لإرسال فريقها الوطني إلى البرازيل.

ظلام على أرض الملعب

في عام 1961 باللغة الإنجليزية Gillingham كان من المفترض أن يذهب لزيارة Barrow . وبما أن مضيفي اللقاء لم يكن لديهم الملعب المجهز بأضواء كاشفة ، فقد تم تحديد موعد المباراة خلال النهار من أجل الحصول على وقت للعب قبل حلول الظلام. يبدو أنه تم حل المشكلة ، ولم يتمكن لاعبو جيلينجهام من الاستيقاظ مبكرًا للوصول إلى شمال البلاد في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، في ملعب بارو. لكن في الواقع ، تبين أن كل شيء أكثر تعقيدًا.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، غاب لاعبو جيلينجهام عن القطار. لم يتمكنوا من انتظار المرحلة التالية ، لأنهم سيضيعون الكثير من الوقت ويتعرضون لهزيمة فنية. لذلك ، كان على إدارة النادي اتخاذ تدابير طارئة - لاستئجار طائرة ، والتي كانت في ذلك الوقت رفاهية لا يمكن تحملها لنادي كرة قدم من بلدة إنجليزية صغيرة. سافر الفريق إلى بلاكبول ، التي لا يزال هناك 70 كيلومترًا من الطريق. ونتيجة لذلك ، نزل اللاعبون إلى الملعب بالسيارة برفقة حراسة من الشرطة. في معسكر بارو ، كان من المتوقع أن يصل الضيوف إلى آخر مرة ومرة ​​تلو الأخرى قاموا بتأجيلها ، لكنهم لم يلغوا المباراة. كما اتضح ، لم يكن الأمر عبثًا: تجمعت الفرق ، وكان المشجعون كذلككانت المدرجات تقشعر لها الأبدان ، وصافرة البداية ما زالت تسمع.

هذا لا يحدث: ظروف غير عادية لإلغاء وإيقاف المباريات

لاعبو جيلينجهام على أرض الملعب

الصورة: من أرشيف Gillingham FC

ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن هذه المباراة لم تكن متجهة إلى الحدوث. في الدقيقة 76 ، بنتيجة 7-0 لصالح بارو ، قرر الحكم إنهاء المباراة. ولماذا تعتقد؟ بسبب بداية الظلام. قررت رابطة كرة القدم عدم تحديد مباراة متابعة والاحتفاظ بالنتيجة ، والتي غادرت فيها الفرق الملعب ، وعاد لاعبو جيلينجهام إلى منازلهم دون حوادث وبدون تسجيل نقاط.

برد شديد ، فلنذهب غدًا

كانت المباراة بين لينكولن سيتي و كوفنتري في الدور الثالث من كأس الاتحاد الإنجليزي 1962/63 مقررة في 5 يناير ، ولكن بسبب الصقيع ، تم تأجيل المباراة لعدة أيام. وبعد ذلك لبضعة أيام أخرى. و كذلك. لم ترغب الطبيعة في إقامة هذه اللعبة. في المجموع ، تم إجراء 15 محاولة لتحديد موعد ، حتى النهاية ، بعد 3 أشهر ويوم واحد ، في 6 مارس ، لا يزال الاجتماع يعقد. يبدو أن لاعبي كوفنتري كانوا منزعجين للغاية من الانتقالات التي لا تنتهي وقرروا إثارة غضبهم على لاعبي لينكولن سيتي. انتهت المباراة بهزيمة - 5: 1 لصالح كوفنتري.

هذا لا يحدث: ظروف غير عادية لإلغاء وإيقاف المباريات

لينكولن سيتي في المباراة ، 1957

الصورة: Evening Standard / Getty Images

ساحر في المرمى

إذا علم كشافة الأندية الأوروبية الكبرى أن حارس المرمى الرواندي محمود موسي يعرف كيف لا يضرب الكرات فحسب ، بل يطرد أيضًا الأرواح الشريرة ، فربما تتجاوز تكلفة انتقال محمود ميزانية وطنه الأفريقي.

في عام 2003 ، خلال مباراة التصفيات المؤهلة لكأس الأمم الأفريقية ، رواندا - أوغندا ، أشعل موسي النار مباشرة عند بوابة فريقه لطرد الشر الذي يمكن أن يتعارض مع نجاح فريقه. ليس من الواضح كيف تمكن حارس المرمى من تهريب الخليط القابل للاشتعال إلى الملعب ، ولكن بسبب هذا الأداء ، توقفت المباراة لمدة نصف ساعة ، حتى تمكن لاعبو الفريقين ورجال الإطفاء من إطفاء الحريق الذي كاد أن ينتشر إلى المدرجات. ساعد: لم يستقبل حارس المرمى أي هدف ، وفازت رواندا بنتيجة 1: 0. حاولت أوغندا استئناف نتيجة المباراة ومنح الخصم هزيمة فنية بسبب النار في الملعب ، لكن تم رفضها.

الحارس الأكثر تفانيًا في التاريخ

ظروف إلغاء مباراة بطولة إنجلترا 1937 بين تشيلسي وتشارلتون لم تكن غريبة ، وفي البداية تبدو هذه القصة عادية تمامًا. لعبت الفرق في يوم عيد الميلاد وسط ضباب كثيف للغاية. في وقت ما ، قرر حكم الاجتماع إنهاء المباراة بسبب ضعف الرؤية ، وغادر جميع اللاعبين الملعب. الجميع باستثناء حارس المرمى تشارلتون ، سام بارترام .

هذا لا يحدث: ظروف غير عادية لإلغاء وإيقاف المباريات

حارس المرمى سام بارترام عند البوابة

الصورة: Ockinden / Central Press / Getty Images

في وقت لاحق من سيرته الذاتية تذكر ما يلي:

بعد وقت قصير من بدء المباراة ، بدأ الضباب يكتنف هدف تشيلسي. كان حارس مرمى تشيلسي فيك وودلي أول من اختفى عن الأنظار. شاهدت لنا هجومًا على بوابة شخص آخر. نظرًا لأن فريقنا كان على الهجوم عند بوابة شخص آخر ، فقد بدأت في التمييز بين عدد أقل وأقل من رفاقي.

مشيت ذهابًا وإيابًا على طول خط المرمى وابتهج بسعادة لأن رجالنا كانوا يطاردون تشيلسي في نصف الملعب الخاص بهم. مر بعض الوقت ، وبدأت في الانتقال إلى خط الجزاء ، محدقًا في الثمالة. اعتقدت أن دفاع الأزرق كان مرهقًا بشكل واضح. أخيرًا ، رأيت بعض الشخصيات: ماذا تفعل هنا؟ تم إلغاء المباراة ربع قبل ساعات كان الحقل فارغًا تمامًا - لقد كان شرطيًا. مشى إلى غرفة خلع الملابس ، وكان زملائي في الفريق قد استحموا بالفعل وكانوا يتشنجون من الضحك.

أكثر 5 أخطاء عند قيادة قير عادي‎

المنشور السابق ماذا تأكل النساء الفرنسيات ولماذا هن نحيفات جدا؟
القادم بوست ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا تركت القهوة؟

The Real Reason Netflix Canceled The OA

This does not happen: unusual circumstances of canceled and suspended matches

Every day, hundreds of thousands of football matches take place around the world at various levels. However, in some situations, the game has to be canceled or stopped. History knows many such cases. This is mainly due to natural disasters, collisions between fans or threats to the safety of players. But sometimes the reasons for canceling or stopping matches are so bizarre that they cause a special resonance in the sports world. We have selected 5 of the most unusual cases when the organizers of the match had to face extraordinary problems.

To let your feet breathe

In 1948, the Indian team shocked the entire European football world ... At the London Olympics, the players decided to play in boots only in the rain or on a viscous field. In all other cases, they did not want to change their football traditions and played barefoot. If the weather conditions suited the Indians, before the match they wrapped their feet with something like footcloths, with their toes sticking out. For example, in a game against France, only the goalkeeper and team defenders put on their boots. And since India used in that match a 2-3-5 scheme, insane by the standards of modern football, where 2 is the number of defenders, as many as 8 out of 11 players ran barefoot across the field.

This does not happen: unusual circumstances of canceled and suspended matches

Indian footballers play barefoot

Photo: State Library of New South Wales

FIFA soon forbade players to go out without boots. Thus, India became the first and last team to play barefoot in a major international tournament.
It is believed that it was the unwillingness to play in boots that led the national team to refuse to participate in the finals of the 1950 World Cup in Brazil. However, many cite another reason: the country simply did not have enough money to send its national team to Brazil.

Darkness on the pitch

In 1961 English Gillingham was supposed to go to visit Barrow . As the hosts of the meeting did not have the stadium equipped with floodlights, the match was scheduled for daytime in order to have time to play before dark. It would seem that the problem was solved, and the players from Gillingham could only get up early in order to arrive in the north of the country in the afternoon, at Barrow Stadium. But in reality, everything turned out to be much more complicated.

First of all, Gillingham's players missed the train. They could not wait for the next one, as they would waste too much time and receive a technical defeat. Therefore, the club's management had to take emergency measures - to rent a plane, which at that time was an unaffordable luxury for a football club from a small English town. The team flew to Blackpool, from which there was still 70 km of the way. As a result, the players got to the stadium by car, accompanied by a police escort. In Barrow's camp, guests were expected to the last and time after time they postponed, but did not cancel the game. As it turned out, it was not in vain: the teams gathered, the fans werethe stands were chilling, and the starting whistle still sounded.

This does not happen: unusual circumstances of canceled and suspended matches

Gillingham players on the pitch

Photo: from the Gillingham FC archive

However, this match, apparently, was simply not destined to take place. At the 76th minute, with the score 7: 0 in favor of Barrow, the referee decided to end the game. And why do you think? Due to the onset of darkness. The Football League decided not to appoint a follow-up match and keep the result, in which the teams left the field, and the players of Gillingham returned home without incident and without scored points.

Too cold, let's go tomorrow

The match between Lincoln City and Coventry in the third round of the 1962/63 FA Cup was scheduled for January 5, but due to frost hit the match had to be postponed for several days. And then for a few more days. And further. Nature did not want this game to take place. In total, 15 attempts were made to set a date, until finally, after 3 months and 1 day, on March 6, a meeting was still held. It seems that the Coventry footballers were very annoyed by the endless transfers and decided to take out their anger on the Lincoln City players. The match ended in a defeat - 5: 1 in favor of Coventry.

This does not happen: unusual circumstances of canceled and suspended matches

Lincoln City at the match, 1957

Photo: Evening Standard / Getty Images

Wizard at goal

If the scouts of the top European clubs knew that the Rwandan goalkeeper Mohamud Mossi knows how not only to hit the balls, but also to drive away evil spirits, the transfer cost of Mohamud would probably exceed the budget of his African homeland.

In 2003, during the qualifying match of the African Cup of Nations, Rwanda - Uganda, Mossi lit a fire right at the gates of his team to drive away the evil that could interfere with the success of his team. It is unclear how the goalkeeper managed to smuggle the flammable mixture onto the field, but because of this performance, the match was stopped for half an hour, until the players of both teams and the firemen managed to extinguish the fire, which almost spread to the stands.

Mossy's Witchcraft helped: the goalkeeper did not concede a single goal, and Rwanda won with a score of 1: 0. Uganda tried to appeal the result of the match and award the opponent a technical defeat for a fire on the field, but was refused.

The most dedicated goalkeeper in history

The circumstances of the cancellation of the 1937 England Championship match between Chelsea and Charlton altogether were not strange, and at first this story seems absolutely ordinary. The teams played on Christmas Day in a very heavy fog. At one point, the match referee decided to end the match due to poor visibility, and all the players left the field. Everyone except goalkeeper Charlton, the legendary Sam Bartram .

This does not happen: unusual circumstances of canceled and suspended matches

Goalkeeper Sam Bartram at the gate

Photo: Ockinden / Central Press / Getty Images

Later in his autobiography he recalled:

Soon after the start of the match, fog began to thicken over the Chelsea goal. Chelsea goalkeeper Vic Woodley was the first to disappear from sight. watched as ours attacked another's gate. Since ours were on the attack at another's gate, I began to distinguish less and less of my comrades.

I walked back and forth along the goal line and beamed with happiness that our guys were chasing Chelsea In their half of the field. Some time passed, and I began to move to the line of the penalty, peering into the dregs. The defense of the blue was clearly exhausted, I thought. Finally, I saw some figure: What are you doing here? The match was canceled a quarter hours ago. The field is completely empty - it was a policeman. walked to the locker room, my teammates had already taken a shower and were convulsing with laughter.

Florida - Want to Check your DL? Suspended? Let's Figure Out Why & How to FIX IT!

Previous Post What do French women eat and why are they so thin?
Next Post What happens to the body if you give up coffee?