قالوا إن جسدي لم يكن للمنصة. جيجي حديد تتحدث عن البلطجة المهنية المبكرة

تعد جيجي حديد اليوم واحدة من أكثر العارضات طلبًا في العالم ، والتي يمزقها جميع المصممين بأيديهم من أجل عروضهم. يظهر وجهها باستمرار على أغلفة مجلات الموضة. تحظى الفتاة أيضًا بشعبية كبيرة بين جيل الشباب: أكثر من 53 مليون شخص اشتركوا في إنستغرام الخاص بها.

أصبحت حديد مثالاً للكثيرين. إنها لا تؤدي وظيفتها الرئيسية فحسب ، بل تتحدث أيضًا بصراحة عن المشكلات الصحية. لديها مرض هاشيموتو ، وهو اضطراب في الغدة الدرقية بالمناعة الذاتية يمكن أن يسبب الاكتئاب والتعب وزيادة الوزن. كما تدافع الفتاة عن حقوق المسلمين لأن والدها فلسطيني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدافع جيجي عن حريات المرأة وتساعد الأطفال في منظمة اليونيسف الدولية. العارضة والناشطة محبوبة ليس فقط في عالم الموضة ، ولكن أيضًا خارجه ، معجبة بلطفها واستجابتها.

قالوا إن جسدي لم يكن للمنصة. جيجي حديد تتحدث عن البلطجة المهنية المبكرة

بدون صالات رياضية و الحميات. كعارضة أزياء ، تمكنت إميلي راتاجكوفسكي من الحفاظ على شخصية محفورة

إنها موضع حسد الزملاء والمعجبين وحتى الصديقات.

كان الناس قاسيين وقالوا إن جسدي لم يكن مناسبًا للمنصة

هناك أيضًا من ينتقد جيجي. في بداية مسيرتها المهنية ، كان هناك مصممين اعتبروها منحنية للغاية وغير مناسبة لمعايير النموذج. لم يكن أي شخص في عروض الأزياء بحاجة إلى الأرداف المستديرة والوركين والثدي المورق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما كانت في سن المراهقة ، شاركت الفتاة بجدية في الكرة الطائرة ، لذا كان جسدها متناسقًا ومريحًا. كانت حديد قائدة الفريق وأرادت أن تربط حياتها المستقبلية ليس بالسير على منصة التتويج والتقاط الصور ، ولكن بالرياضات الاحترافية. لكن الطريق الحقيقي إلى الشهرة ، وفقًا للعارضة ، تم تمهيده من قبل مصمم الأزياء الفرنسي جان بول غوتييه ، الذي لم يكن خائفًا من إظهار شخصيتها الجذابة.

كانت غوتييه هي المصممة الأولى التي سمحت لي بالخروج على منصة العرض في باريس. في ذلك الوقت كنت لا أزال في بداية مسيرتي ، كنت قد أنهيت دراستي للتو ، وكان لدي جسد لاعب كرة طائرة. الجسد الذي أحببته. كم من العمل كلفني كل تلك العضلات والمنحنيات! أنا أفتقدهم الآن. لكن في ذلك الوقت ، كان الناس قاسيين معي ، قالوا إن جسدي لم يكن مناسبًا لمنصة التتويج.

ولم يسمح لي جان بول بالظهور على المنصة في عام 2015 فحسب ، بل ارتدي أيضًا زيًا لا يغطي الكثير. شاركت أنا والمصممين الآخرين في عروضهم ، لكن في نفس الوقت اختتموا من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين. قال حديد في مقابلة حديثة مع مجلة iD Magazine ، أراد جان بول أن أتألق على المنصة ، بالنسبة لي ، عارضة أزياء صغيرة ، كان ذلك يعني الكثير ".

قالوا إن جسدي لم يكن للمنصة. جيجي حديد تتحدث عن البلطجة المهنية المبكرة

من bbw teen إلى عارضة الأزياء. كيف تفقد الوزن بمقدار 35 كجم وتذهب إلى المنصة

تمكنت إيكاترينا بيشكوفا من إنقاص الوزن وحافظ على صحتك.

كنت أحب جسد جيجي ، لكنها الآن ليست هي نفسها

هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي تذكر فيها حديد المعاملة غير العادلة. بعد أن أصبحت مشهورة بالفعل ، لا تزال تتلقى تعليقات مهينة على Instagram حول وزنها ومظهرها. فقط إذا تم التلميح في بداية حياتها المهنية إلى أنها لم تكن نحيفة بما يكفي ، فإن تيار الكراهية يتدفق الآن بسبب النحافة المفرطة.

تقريبًا كل شيء سيء يكتبونه لي على الإنترنت هو مجرد هراء ، لكنها كل شيء يمكن أن تؤذي أيضا. الآن يقول الكثير من الناس: كنت أحب جسد جيجي ، لكنها الآن ليست هي نفسها. لكنني لست نحيفًا جدًا لأنني قدمت تنازلات للصناعة. كنت فخوراً بجسدي عندما كان لدي شخصية رياضية أكثر. ثم لعبت كرة طائرة رائعة ، وذهبت لركوب الخيل. ولكن عندما تم تشخيص إصابتي بمرض هاشيموتو ، اضطررت إلى التحول إلى نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة. عندما كنت مراهقًا ، كان الأمر غير معتاد للغاية ، لأن جميع أصدقائي يمكنهم تناول الطعام بسهولة في مطعم ماكدونالدز دون أي عواقب.

إذا كان بإمكاني الاختيار ، أود أن أعيد المؤخرة والثدي اللذين كان لديهما منذ عامين. لكن لا جدوى من تذكر الماضي والندم. لقد أحببت جسدي حينها وأحب جسدي الجديد أيضًا. قالت جيجي في مقابلة مع مجلة Harper's Bazzar في عام 2018 ، إنني أتفهم أن جسدي سوف ينمو ويتغير ، ولكن مهما كان ، سيظل جميلًا ".

تحملت جيجي الشدائد في بداية حياتها المهنية وكوفئت بلقاء مع مصمم أحب شخصيتها. تدرك الفتاة بهدوء البلطجة والآن ، تشير بحق إلى أنه إذا تعرضت للإهانة ، فليس هذا بسبب وجود خطأ ما معك. على العكس من ذلك ، هناك شيء خاطئ مع أولئك الذين يفعلون ذلك.

قالوا إن جسدي لم يكن للمنصة. جيجي حديد تتحدث عن البلطجة المهنية المبكرة

الفتيات اللواتي يحفزن: 10 عارضات بيكيني للياقة البدنية من روسيا

إذا أدركت الآن أنك من محبي رياضة البيكيني ، فهذه المقالة لك شخصيًا.

تغييرات جديدة: تحدثت جيجي حديد عن الحمل

سيتغير جسم جيجي بشكل كبير في الأشهر المقبلة ، لأنها تحدثت مؤخرًا عن حملها. أنا أتقدم في العمر ، أريد أن أبدأ عائلة ذات يوم ولا أعرف ما إذا كنت سأعمل دائمًا كعارضة أزياء. أنا أحب الجانب الإبداعي للموضة ، إنه مرضي. أنا أعمل مع أشخاص يسعدونني. لكن من يدري ، ربما سأكون في يوم من الأيام ربة منزل بدوام كامل! "يقول حديد.

حسنًا ، حتى لو أنهت جيجي مسيرتها المهنية في عرض الأزياء ، فمن المؤكد أنها لن تضيع. إن طبيعتها الإبداعية تقدم باستمرار جبلًا من الأفكار المختلفة ، سواء كانت خطوط ملابس خاصة بها ، أو تصميمات زفاف ، أو أي شيء آخر. إنها فتاة قوية وقادرة على إدراك نفسها ليس فقط في مجال عرض الأزياء.

المنشور السابق الأسئلة الشائعة حول وضع القناع: كيف تتصرف في شوارع موسكو
القادم بوست اختبار البطولة الصعب: تخمين الملعب من الصورة

OFFICIAL VIDEO - FULL - Gigi Hadid gets attacked in Milan by a prankster and FURIOUSLY fights back

They said my body was not for the podium. Gigi Hadid on early career bullying

Today Gigi Hadid is one of the most sought-after models in the world, which all designers tear with their hands for their shows. Her face constantly appears on the covers of fashion magazines. The girl is also popular among the younger generation: more than 53 million people have subscribed to her instagram.

Hadid has become an example for many. She not only does her main job, but also speaks openly about health problems. She has Hashimoto's disease, an autoimmune thyroid disorder that can cause depression, fatigue, and weight gain. The girl also defends the rights of Muslims, because her father is a Palestinian. In addition, Gigi defends women's freedoms and helps children with the international organization Unicef. The model and activist are loved not only in the fashion world, but also outside it, admiring her kindness and responsiveness.

They said my body was not for the podium. Gigi Hadid on early career bullying

Without gyms and diets. As a model, Emily Ratajkowski manages to maintain a chiseled figure

She is envied by colleagues, fans and even friends.

People were cruel and said that my body was not suitable for the catwalk

There are also those who criticize Gigi. At the beginning of her career, there were designers who considered her too curvy and not suitable for model standards. Her rounded buttocks and hips, lush breasts were not needed by anyone at fashion shows.

In addition, as a teenager, the girl was seriously involved in volleyball, so her body was quite fit and relief. Hadid was the captain of the team and wanted to connect her future life not with walking on the podium and photo shoots, but with professional sports. But the real path to fame, according to the model, was paved by the French fashion designer Jean-Paul Gaultier, who was not afraid to demonstrate her attractive figure.

Gaultier was the first designer who let me out on the catwalk in Paris. At that time I was still at the beginning of my career, I had just finished school, I had the body of a volleyball player. The body that I loved. How much work it cost me all those muscles and curves! I miss them now. But at that time people were cruel to me, they said that my body was not suitable for the podium.

And Jean-Paul not only let me out on the catwalk in 2015, but also put on an outfit that did not cover much. I and other designers were involved in their shows, but at the same time wrapped up from head to toe. Jean-Paul wanted me to shine on the catwalk, for me, a young model, it meant a lot, ”Hadid said in a recent interview with iD Magazine.

They said my body was not for the podium. Gigi Hadid on early career bullying

From bbw teen to supermodel. How to lose weight by 35 kg and take the podium

Ekaterina Peshkova managed to get rid of excess weight andkeep healthy.

I used to like Gigi's body, but now she is not the same

This is not the first time Hadid mentions the unfair treatment. Having already become famous, she still received derogatory comments on Instagram about her weight and appearance. Only if at the beginning of her career she was hinted that she was not thin enough, now the stream of hatred pours out due to being too thin.

Almost everything bad that they write to me on the Internet is just nonsense, but she's all it can also hurt. Now many people say: I used to like Gigi's body, but now she is not the same. But I'm not so skinny because I made concessions to the industry. I was proud of my body when I had a more athletic figure. Then I played great volleyball, went in for horse riding. But when I was diagnosed with Hashimoto's disease, I had to switch to a healthy diet and exercise. When I was a teenager, it was very unusual, because all my friends could eat at McDonald's without any consequences.

If I could choose, I would like to return the ass and breasts that I had a couple of years ago. But there is no point in remembering the past and regretting. I loved my body then and I love my new body too. I understand that my body will grow and change, but whatever they are, it will still be beautiful, ”Gigi said in an interview with Harper's Bazzar in 2018.

Gigi endured adversity at the beginning of her career and was rewarded with a meeting with a designer who liked her figure. The girl calmly perceives the bullying and now, rightly pointing out that if you are insulted, it is not because something is wrong with you. On the contrary, something is wrong with those who do it.

They said my body was not for the podium. Gigi Hadid on early career bullying

Girls who motivate: 10 fitness bikini models from Russia

If you just now realized that you are a fan of fitness bikini, then this article is for you personally.

New changes: Gigi Hadid spoke about pregnancy

Gigi's body will change dramatically in the coming months, because she recently talked about her pregnancy. I am getting older, I want to start a family one day and I don't know if I will always work as a model. I love the creative side of fashion and it is satisfying. I work with people who make me happy. But who knows, maybe one day I'll be a full-time housewife! ”Hadid says.

Well, even if Gigi ends her modeling career, she certainly won't be lost. Her creative nature is constantly giving out a mountain of different ideas, be it her own clothing lines, or wedding designs, or something else. She is a punchy girl and is able to realize herself not only in the modeling business.

Gigi Hadid TAKES DOWN Runway Crasher!!!

Previous Post FAQ on mask mode: how to behave on the streets of Moscow
Next Post Difficult Championship test: guess the stadium from the photo