شاهد: إتمام أول عملية زرع قضيب في العالم بولايات المتحدة

هناك سجل: غوغاء فلاش لأكبر عملية سك للكرة

عشية عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة ، أقيمت حشود كرة القدم السريعة في ملعب Sapsan Arena - أكبر كرة شتوية مطاردة. دخل 215 شخصًا الملعب لركل الكرة. لكي يتمكن المشاركون من الدخول إلى موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية ، يجب أن يتواجد أكثر من 210 شخص على الموقع.

تم تعيين السجل السابق لأكبر عدد من عمليات سك الكرة في Volgograd ، ثم تم دعم الإجراء 210 أشخاص.

كانت شركة Casio للساعات هي الشركة المنظمة لحركة فلاش موسكو. كان نجم الحدث هو سفير خط ساعات G-Shock G-Steel ، والصحفي الرياضي ، وسفير كأس العالم 2018 ولاعب كرة القدم السابق يفغيني سافين .

- يوجين ، أخبرنا كيف أصبحت جزءًا من هذا الغوغاء الفلاش؟ ما هو هدفه؟
- لقد أصبحت جزءًا من هذا الحدث وأنا فخور وسعيد جدًا باختيارهم لي. مهمتنا هي تسجيل رقم قياسي لأكبر عملة شتوية ضخمة والدخول في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية. اليوم ، سيجتمع حوالي 250 شخصًا في Sapsan Arena لهذا الحدث.

- تم إنشاء أحداث مماثلة لتعميم كرة القدم. ما الذي يجب فعله أيضًا لإلهام الرجال للاشتراك في القسم؟
- أعتقد أن هناك الكثير لفعله. أنا متأكد من أن حضور 250 شخصًا في أحد أيام الشتاء ، في أيام الأسبوع ، قبل حلول العام الجديد ، يشير إلى أننا نحب كرة القدم في روسيا. من الواضح أن هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها ، يمكنك أن تبدأ ، على سبيل المثال ، من خلال إظهار الأطفال أن كرة القدم يمكن لعبها في الصقيع والحرارة والمطر ، في أي ظروف جوية ، وإظهار شخصيتك الفولاذية. div class = "social-embed _instagram js-social-embed" data-embed = "BdaoQEel-xR">

- هل يصعب سكها لفترة طويلة؟ وهل هي واجبة على لاعب كرة القدم؟
- طبعا المطاردة ليست كرة قدم. ومع ذلك ، يجب على كل لاعب كرة قدم ، خاصة إذا كان اللاعب فنيًا ، أن يكون بارعًا في سك العملات وغيرها من الخدع. اليوم نحتاج إلى 10 ثوانٍ ، سيكون لدينا ثلاث محاولات. آمل أن نتغلب على فولغوغراد. هناك ، إذا لم أكن مخطئًا ، فقد خرج 210 أشخاص في سبتمبر 2015.

- يوجد اليوم الكثير من الرجال الذين أتوا من مدارس حرة. ما هو شعورك حيال حركة حرة؟
- بشكل إيجابي. عندما أنظر إلى ما يفعله هؤلاء الرجال بالكرة ، أتجمد للحظة ، العالم يتوقف ، ما يفعلونه رائع جدًا. مرة أخرى ، الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن يستمتع الناس ويلعبون كرة القدم ، وبغض النظر عن السعة ، وفي أي اتجاه. سواء كانت حرة أو كرة قدم داخل الصالات أو كرة قدم شاطئية أو كرة قدم في الشوارع ، كل شيء رائع. بشكل عام ، نحن جميعًا عائلة واحدة كبيرة.

ابحث عن المزيد من الصور على الشبكات الاجتماعية باستخدام علامة التصنيف الخاصة بالحدث - # شخصية فولاذية.

8 MUST Try Features on iPhone 8 Plus - ٨ ميزات جديدة في الايفون ٨ بلس

المنشور السابق ماذا ترى؟ 18 فيلمًا رياضيًا لعطلة رأس السنة الجديدة
القادم بوست عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة: إلى أين تذهب وماذا ترى؟

A surprise performance of Ravel's Bolero stuns shoppers!

There is a record: a flash mob for the most massive ball minting

On the eve of the New Year holidays, a football flash mob was held at the Sapsan Arena stadium - the most massive winter ball chasing. 215 people entered the field to kick the ball. In order for the participants to get into the Guinness Book of Records, more than 210 people had to be on the site.

The previous record for the most massive ball minting was set in Volgograd, then the action was supported 210 people.

The organizer of the Moscow flash mob was the Casio watch company. And the star of the event was the ambassador of the G-Shock G-Steel watch line, sports journalist, ambassador of the 2018 World Cup and ex-footballer Yevgeny Savin .

- Eugene, tell us how you became a part of this flash mob? What is his goal?
- I became a part of this event and I am very proud and glad that they chose me. Our mission is to set a record for the most massive winter coinage and get into the Guinness Book of Records. Today, about 250 people will gather at the Sapsan Arena for this event.

- Similar events are created to popularize football. What else needs to be done to inspire the guys to sign up for the section?
- I think there is a lot to do. I am sure that the fact that on a winter day, on weekdays, before the New Year, 250 people came, suggests that we love football in Russia. It is clear that a lot of things need to be done, you can start, for example, by showing the children that you can play football in frost, heat, and rain, in any weather conditions, showing your steel character.

- Is it difficult to mint for a long time? And is it obligatory for a football player?
- Of course, chasing is not football. However, every footballer, especially if the player is technical, must own coinage and other feints. Today we will need to mint 10 seconds, we will have three attempts. I hope we will beat Volgograd. There, if I'm not mistaken, 210 people came out in September 2015.

- Today there are a lot of guys who came from freestyle schools. How do you feel about freestyle movement?
- Positively. When I look at what these guys are doing with the ball, I freeze for a moment, the world stops, what they are doing is very cool. Again, the most important thing is that people have fun, play football, and no matter in what capacity, in what direction. Whether it's freestyle, futsal, beach soccer, street soccer, it's all great. By and large, we are all one big family.

Look for more photos on social networks using the hashtag of the event - # steel character.

We Will Rock You - Queen / Rockin'1000 at Stade De France

Previous Post What to see? 18 sports films for the New Year holidays
Next Post New Year's holidays: where to go and what to see?