لا توجد حواجز: جين بريكر - الفتاة بدون أرجل والتي كانت قادرة على أن تصبح لاعبة جمباز

قصة Jen Bricker قصة لا تصدق وتجعلك تعتقد أنه لا يوجد شيء مستحيل. ولدت جينيفر بدون أرجل ، لكن والديها بالتبني لم يؤكدوا أبدًا هذه الميزة. نشأت الفتاة ، مثلها مثل جميع الأطفال ، دخلت في الرياضة ولعبت. هي الآن طالبة جوية ومتحدثة عامة.

لا توجد حواجز: جين بريكر - الفتاة بدون أرجل والتي كانت قادرة على أن تصبح لاعبة جمباز

المنيع أندرو جونز: الرجل الذي تدرب بقلبه في حقيبته

ستجعلك قصته تنسى الأعذار ، وتنهض من السرير وتذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

طفولة جين بريكر

ولدت الفتاة بلا أرجل. تخلى الوالدان البيولوجيان عن ابنتهما ، لكن تم تبنيها على الفور تقريبًا من قبل زوجين من إلينوي ، لم يكنا خائفين من خصوصية جين. لم يخافوا من تنبؤات الأطباء الذين زعموا أن الفتاة لن تستطيع الجلوس بدون مساعدة. شارون وجيرالد بريكر لم يستسلما. وجدوا المتخصصين الذين قالوا أن هناك أمل. وتعلم الطفل الجلوس بمفرده.

تتذكر جينيفر أن والديها لم يعاملوها أبدًا بطريقة خاصة. لذلك ، لم تشعر بأي قيود ، فعلت نفس الشيء مثل الأطفال الآخرين. أراد Brickers صنع أطراف اصطناعية لابنتهم ، لكن تبين أنهم كانوا غير مرتاحين ، لذلك رفضتهم الفتاة إلى الأبد. لقد تعلمت المشي والجري على ذراعيها وورديها ولعبت الكرة الطائرة وكرة السلة وكانت نشطة مع الأصدقاء.

لا توجد حواجز: جين بريكر - الفتاة بدون أرجل والتي كانت قادرة على أن تصبح لاعبة جمباز

ليس هناك أي عذر. تاريخ قوي لصهيون كلارك - مصارع بلا أرجل

عانى من ضربات القدر الشديدة ، وهو الآن يتدرب بشجاعة. حتى أن Netflix صنعت فيلمًا عنها.

أول دورة أولمبية وعلاقة غير متوقعة

في عام 1996 ، شاهدت جين الألعاب الأولمبية. كانت تتجذر مع الأمريكية Dominica Mochana ثم أصبحت مهتمة بالجمباز. بإلهام من الرياضي ، قرر بريكر بدء التدريب أيضًا. دعمها الآباء في هذا. نجحت جين وأصبحت بطلة الدولة ، ثم شاركت فيما بعد في الجمباز الجوي. كان الدافع الرئيسي للرياضي هو دومينيكا ، حيث شاهدتها الفتاة على شاشة التلفزيون ، وشعرت بالاتصال بها.

بمجرد أن اعترف الوالدان لجنيفر أن لقبها عند الولادة كان موشان ، وأن دومينيكا كانت أختها. بدأت الفتيات بالمحادثة والآن أصبحا قريبين جدًا.

لا توجد حواجز: جين بريكر - الفتاة بدون أرجل والتي كانت قادرة على أن تصبح لاعبة جمباز

أصبح الأخوان التوأم مختلفين بسبب اللحوم والنظام الغذائي النباتي. تجربة صادقة

أعطى هوغو وروس تورنرز نفسيهما اختبارًا لمدة 12 أسبوعًا. كانت النتائج غير متوقعة.

ما الذي تفعله جين بريكر الآن؟

في عام 2019 ، تزوجت جين من دومينيك باور ، الذي يدعمها فيكل واحد. الآن بريكر هو رياضي مشهور ، أكروبات. عروضها مذهلة. على اللوحات الهوائية ، تفعل ما لا يستطيع الآخرون فعله. تقود جين أسلوب حياة نشط ومشغول.

بدأت الفتاة تتحدث علنًا ، عباراتها الرئيسية في الخطاب: لا أستطيع أن أقول. هذه الكلمات هي الشعار الذي غرسه والديها في بريكر. قصة الرياضي تلهم الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها تعتقد أن أهم شيء هو الثقة بالنفس.

المنشور السابق نرسم عضلات البطن والأرداف باستخدام المكياج. وماذا ، إذن كان من الممكن؟
القادم بوست 7 نصائح غير مجدية لا تنقذك من الفيروس. رأي الخبراء

This Gymnast Born Without Legs Is Paving Her Own Path

There are no barriers: Jen Bricker - the girl without legs who was able to become a gymnast

The story of Jen Bricker is incredible and makes you believe that nothing is impossible. Jennifer was born without legs, but her adoptive parents never emphasized this feature. The girl grew up, like all children, went in for sports and played. She is now an aerialist and public speaker.

There are no barriers: Jen Bricker - the girl without legs who was able to become a gymnast

The invulnerable Andrew Jones: the guy who trained with his heart in his backpack

His story will make you forget about excuses, get out of bed and go to the gym.

Jen Bricker's childhood

The girl was born without legs. The biological parents abandoned their daughter, but she was almost immediately adopted by a couple from Illinois, who were not afraid of Jen's peculiarity. They were not frightened by the predictions of the doctors, who claimed that the girl would not be able to sit without assistance. Sharon and Gerald Bricker didn't give up. They found specialists who said there was hope. And the child learned to sit on his own.

Jennifer recalls that her parents never treated her in a special way. Therefore, she did not feel any restrictions, did the same as the other children. Brickers wanted to make prostheses for their daughter, but they turned out to be uncomfortable, so the girl abandoned them forever. She learned to walk and run on her arms and hips, played volleyball, basketball and spent time with friends.

There are no barriers: Jen Bricker - the girl without legs who was able to become a gymnast

There is no excuse. Strong history of Zion Clark - a wrestler without legs

He suffered heavy blows of fate, and now he is bravely training. Netflix even made a movie about it.

The first Olympics and an unexpected relationship

Jen watched the 1996 Olympics. She was rooting for the American Dominica Mochana and already then became interested in gymnastics. Inspired by the athlete, Bricker decided to start training too. Parents supported her in this. Jen was successful and became the state champion, later she became involved in aerial gymnastics. Dominica remained the main motivator of the athlete, the girl watched her on TV, felt a connection with her.

Once the parents confessed to Jennifer that her surname at birth was Mochan, and Dominica was her sister. The girls started chatting and now they are very close.

There are no barriers: Jen Bricker - the girl without legs who was able to become a gymnast

The twin brothers became different due to meat and vegan diets. An Honest Experiment

Hugo and Ross Turners gave themselves a 12-week test. The results were unexpected.

What is Jen Bricker doing now?

In 2019, Jen married Dominic Bauer, who supports her ineveryone. Now Bricker is a popular athlete, acrobat. Her performances are mesmerizing. On aerial canvases, she does what others cannot do. Jen leads an active and busy lifestyle.

The girl began to speak in public, her main phrase at the speech: I can never say. These words are the motto that her parents instilled in Bricker. The athlete's story inspires people around the world. She believes that the most important thing is self-confidence.

\

Previous Post We draw the abs and buttocks using makeup. And what, so it was possible?
Next Post 7 useless tips that do not save you from the virus. Expert opinion